Fabulous: Angela's Fashion Fever Collector's Edition

Fabulous: Angela's Fashion Fever Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(354.00 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Go behind the fashion scenes to help the industry's hottest up-and-coming designer in Fabulous: Angela's Fashion Fever! Your time-management skills will be put to the test as you compete in the ultimate fashion contest. Help Angela design the perfect dress and win the chance to take over for legendary fashion mogul Truly! Angela has the skills, the instincts, and the passion to make it big... but can she handle the sudden fame? With your help, anything is possible!

  • Enjoy the 2nd season of the Fabulous time-management game series!
  • 60 story levels and 35 bonus challenges!
  • Dive into the world of fashion, and help Angela become a top designer!
  • Guide Angela through personal and professional challenges!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 368 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fabulous: Angela's Fashion Fever Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(354.00 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Fabulous: Angela's Fashion Fever Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from level nine it really started slowing down. Maybe check that... I loved the game but in my free trial level nine slowed down to a snails pace. I love all the delicious series Angela games are cool because it is a continuation kind of of the Emily stories.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not Delicious... I'd been hoping for another fun game in the vein of the Delicious series. I love fashion, so I thought this would be lots of fun. Unfortunately, it just didn't appeal to me. I've almost finished the game and am sorry I bought it. I thought it might get better after I finished the preview, but it didn't. Pros: - Choosing which dresses to make - the fashion focus - similar game play to Delicious, esp. Honeymoon Cruise in the shop Cons: - I often found Angela annoying. - Couldn't really get into the story (maybe b/c of the above) - Lacks the trophies of the Delicious games. There are some, but they aren't as challenging or interesting. - Game play not as interesting as more recent Emily games.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The game is nice but...... I don't like Angela graphics. Being a great fun of Delicious series, I have a precise idea of how Angela has always been showed. Can't get used to the new look. A part from this, the game is quite nice Kisses and hugs from Italy
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a comparison to Emily Obviously this isn't Emily so its going to be different. It was and I DID enjoy playing it. Lots of drama and the story was ok its like a reality fashion show. It was obvious who Lori really was. One thing I didnt get was why the pretending? Why do a scam? Im guessing for a comeback? I dunno. Anyways, the levels were really repetitive. The challenges were and it got boring. Its a poor excuse for a Collector's Edition. Not worth the money. Its best to wait until a regular version comes out.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Game OK But This game should have a relaxed play with it.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tips are hints no matter what they are called Note to makers (who won't be reading this): I un-tick hints and get a forced purchase of the 2nd make-up table! Large bright yellow arrow displays if player does not do what the game wants player to do in the game's decided order of actions. It's for ME to decide the order of action! ALL tips should be in the main menu (how to play section) - NEVER during play as it interrupts the flow. Badly and frustratingly. I took to not bothering with the bobbing arrow pointing to the object it wanted me to pick up and let the customer go. "Impatient customers. Use Magic Max" - when I feel like it, thanks. Other than the wretched and unnecessary interruptions, I quite enjoyed the game, but as someone else has written, I wonder extended parts are. It was longer than the 1st game, but as that was only 4 chapters ... . It could and should have been a lot better had it been properly proofed (what's happening with the betas?). It felt like a rushed job after the popularity of the 1st game. Three stars: TIPS ARE HINTS (have I mentioned that before), it should not have been made so obvious who the 'bad' character really was, Angela fixing the lifts, et al? (she's an electrician? - just like her sister! - jack of all trades, master of all trades, totally unqualified!). I still bought it, I still play it, I still get cheesed off when THAT arrow appears, when some HINT appears during play - but I quite liked it - haven't figured why, but maybe because I like time management - the challenge to better that stage's score. A satisfactory time-waster.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unlikable characters and monotonous gameplay. I love the Delicious games, and a friend told me that this spinoff game was a lot of fun, so I went ahead and dropped two of my credits on the deluxe edition. I'm surprised at how monotonous the gameplay is. The special challenges are repetitious; the locations all feel the same, and the storyline is vapid. Angela was not a very appealing character in the Delicious series, so giving her a whole series of her own is an odd choice since she's still not very likable. The vocal "encouragements" after every little accomplishment is really obnoxious; right down to the screech when you "catch" the mouse. I have to have my sound on until I find the mouse on each level, so there's no way to get away from the unpleasant rattles, clanks and shrieks that accompany every action. It's hard to get the points to purchase upgrades without playing levels over and over because certain employees need to be rehired on every level and eats away at what is earned; but then the available upgrades don't help a whole lot when the gameplay gets more challenging. I'm not even finishing the game, it's too frustrating, and a little embarrassing having "SHINY" shouted at me every ten seconds. I should have saved my credits for the next Emily release. My bad.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from game is disappointing The game is disappointing. For a Collector's Edition, no additional highlights. All levels are identical with a different background. I was better accustomed. I can not recommend the game for this award
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a Disappointment I have all the Delicious Emily games and have enjoyed all except Fears and Hopes. This new game by the same makers was very disappointing, boring and not challenging, or creative at all. The same challenges were repeated over and over, such as moving the heavy box and the scattered tools. I really hope the next one is as good as Honeymoon Cruise, of the Delicious Emily series. Please don't cut corners with creativity and end up losing loyal players.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Why? I'd been waiting for this game with baited breath ever since it'd been announced Emily's sister was going to have a game at the end of one of her games but I never expected anything like this. The store is as generic as imitation alphabet soup, everything about the antagonist is stilted, predictable and completely unmotivated. There's a lot of female stereotypes used amongst the main characters and probably the most accurate character is Angela's boss. The conclusion as to what would have happened with the baddy is just ridiculous & unbelievable. There seemed to be a fair bit of storyline missing. The full length theme song however was a pleasant surprise & the game levels (although repetitive ad nauseam) were challenging & required creative determination to get all three stars. It would have been great if (like other Delicious games) there were bonus levels after passing the game. In short, if you're bored & really love the Delicious series this game is worth a casual play but don't bother paying for it as you'll be able to experience everything it has to offer in the first hour.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same Thing Over and Over This was a huge disappointed. As you progress through the different areas, your extra quests are simply the same exact thing you did prior. Chase someone away, pick up tools, work on dress.... boring!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Collectors edition 1 star because its not a collectors edition might have been 3 except for that fact What if anything makes this a collectors edition didn't seem like there were extra levels no strategy guide I feel like I got ripped off. Must have been the fact that they wrote collectors edition in the title. apart from that the game play is a bit repetitive can never get enough stars to fully upgrade only assistants you get are bob and max and cindy so to pass the level you want to have at least the checkout person but usually max as well.. As for the story line well talk about clichéd girls falling out over a boy. Hardly inspiring I Think Gardens inc did the relationship story better
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing and offensive I wrote an earlier review that was rejected. The game is very boring, the same thing over and over again. It is also, in my opinion, offensive to women.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I like Fashion Games and really wanted to like this one But sadly there was too much "to be continue" that you had to keep clicking on to move the game forward. That got old really fast. I couldn't even finish the demo.
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_24891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fabulous: Angela's Fashion Fever Collector's Edition

Use your time-management skills to help Angela win the chance to take over for legendary fashionista Truly!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.