Grim Legends 3: The Dark City Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Grim Legends 3: The Dark City Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(521.17 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Sylvia, a young acolyte of the monster hunting Order, follows the trail of the Order’s ex-member Gabriel, who stole the artifact containing an evil creature called Koshmaar. The unleashed monster absorbs the entire city into its nightmare realm and now its fate lies in Sylvia’s hands. Accompanied by her trusted mentor Solomon, the young heroine will need to face her ultimate trial and discover a link between the villain Gabriel and her own heritage. As it turns out, there are nightmares buried in the past even darker than demons roaming the vast gothic city.

  • Next installment of the Grim Legends Series
  • Gothic atmosphere
  • Thick plot with multiple twists
  • Rotatable items you can see from different angles
  • Beautiful hand drawn graphic

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1051 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Grim Legends 3: The Dark City Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(521.17 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Grim Legends 3: The Dark City Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF THE BEST GAMES THIS YEAR! A FIVE-STAR PLUS ADVENTURE INTO CREATIVITY REVIEW BASED ON THE ENTIRE GAME - 6 CHAPTERS PLUS A BONUS CHAPTER OVERVIEW: First, I want to give a BIG THANK YOU to Artifex Mundi for giving me the opportunity to play this FIVE STAR PLUS OUTSTANDING game gratis. This is my favorite developer and this game, as their others, does not disappoint! This is another topnotch game from an outstanding developer! This is an amalgamation of an adventure game combined with a HOP gaming format. It is creative, innovative and illustrates excellence in gaming! The pace is excellent with a variety of activities within each scene, including some puzzle-like activities to figure what action you need to perform to move to the next scene. STORY: The Order is back, with an acolyte of Master Solomon, Sylvia, leading the fight against a new monster, the Koshmaar. For centuries this dark force has been imprisoned within a crystal called the Incarceri Stone hidden deep within the vaults of the Order headquarters. However, someone, wishing to access the great power of this crystal, has stolen it, risking the release of this evil entity. It will be up to you, as Sylvia, along with your mentor, to retrieve this stolen artifact. When a magical rift appears over the town of Lichenteim, you are able to discover its location. Traveling to Lichenteim, you will be in for the fight of your life to stop the Koshmaar, a parasite which feeds off the negative emotions of its hosts, turning them into zombie-like creatures called Maskwraiths. Further investigation reveals that the evil is preying on an overly ambitious mother, her daughter, Camilla, a disgraced member of the Order - Gabriel, Camilla’s maid and a wealthy suitor vying for Camila. GRAPHICS: The graphics emphasize the game’s theme of “dark” powers fighting those of the “light.” The graphics use realistic imaging with dark tones throughout to provide a sinister environment. I felt the addition of the stained glass window puzzles was a nice contrast providing some “light” to the otherwise dark ambiance of this game. This contrast is evident with the characters themselves. Our heroine is portrayed as a strong warrior demon hunter. Her presence is contrasted with that of Camilla, the “pretty princess” in this game. The voice overs are excellent as well. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Expert, Custom General hints and skips: 10 to 120 seconds. Hints for HOP scenes: 2 to 240 seconds. There is a penalty for random clicking. MINI-GAMES: There are 27 puzzles in the game, which almost twice the amount of HOP scenes. They are very creative and innovative. This game is more of an adventure game than a standard HOP game. Much of the game requires some strategy skills in figuring out what actions you need to perform in order to proceed. One of the best examples of this is a “booby trap” sequence in which you need to formulate the steps to take and what inventory you will need to get through the series of booby traps in a cathedral. As for the standard mini-games found in most standard HOP games, I found the puzzles varied in difficulty and variety. They include matching puzzles, assembly puzzles, sequence puzzles, sliding tiles puzzles, lock pick puzzle, and mathematical puzzles. INTERACTIVE 3-DIMENSIONAL PUZZLES WITH OBJECT MANIPULATION: This is a NEW CONCEPT for HOP games. As in many of today’s adventure games, there are interactive puzzles with objects in this game. This is not found in most standard HOP games. There are three instances of this within the game. One of these involves a camera in which you must locate and remove a negative within the camera. You must interact with the camera rotating it in a 3-dimensional format by locating and pushing buttons on the camera to open up various parts of the camera. You must then locate items from the camera, placing them back onto the camera in the proper location. You will interact until you finish getting the photographic negative. This same 3-dimensional activity is performed throughout the game with a skull with phrenology symbols and a phonograph, which requires twisting and turning and manipulating items in order to get it to work. (Actually, the phonograph puzzle is similar to one I just played in another adventure game, “The Alphabet Murders”). REPETITIVE MINI-GAME TO FIGHT EVIL: Throughout the game, each time you encounter an instance in which you must remove the parasitic Maskwraith from a victim, you must play two puzzles. The first puzzle is a “spot the difference” puzzle in which you must locate the token in a set of red tokens which differs symbolically from the symbols in a set of blue tokens. The second puzzle is a storybook one using stained glass windows to tell the story of the victim reflected in their memories. So creative and innovative! There is a variety of puzzles used in the storybook sequences. They include jigsaw puzzles, sliding tiles puzzles, and moving panes of glass into the proper location. HOP SCENES: There 14 HOP scenes in the game. These are probably the weakest part of the game. Most of the HOP scenes are lists of items (usually a number of one particular item to be located). There are also a few FROG scenes as well to create inventory items. I felt the Bonus Game had more creative HOP scenes. The format for the HOP scenes in the bonus games is different from the rest of the game. EXTRAS: Map is given to you at the start of the game 28 Achievements Collect 30 Skeleton-like dolls Replay of 12 HOP scenes and 18 mini-games Strategy guide – 52 pages 6 Wallpapers, 12 Concept Art, Soundtrack, and Cut scenes. BONUS CHAPTER: Play Gabriel, Sylvia’s brother, trying to escape the prison of the Incarceri Crystal. You must once again fight the Koshmaar which again has been let loose. You will locate the source of the Koshmarr’s power plus face a difficult heart wrenching decision. There are four puzzles with a storybook sequence and five HOP scenes. I feel that the HOP scenes are better constructed than those in the main game with more variety including silhouette and a little more variety on the lists of items to locate. The puzzles are excellent as well. I particularly enjoyed a mathematical puzzle and a puzzle using mirrors to direct beams to destroy enemies. You will face a difficult choice in this final chapter.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jammin! Very nice! Definitely the best release in a while...interesting story that keeps you involved, lovely graphics, good puzzles without too much repetition. I hope we get these characters and this quality again! Worth every penny of the cost, and should win a 2016 award or two!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The past will always confront you A very well designed game, both from the scope of graphics as well as gaming experience-wise. Fast-paced, with some new thought mini HOGs, an interesting story that holds a twist for the gamer and an evenly pleasant extra chapter. Only downside, its somewhat short duration.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS ONE!!!! GREAT STORYLINE! based on the demo ... been waiting forever for similar storyline ... love the "order" and the magickal aspects of the world ... artwork is great ... hos selecting pieces of items ... i like that but list of items is fine too; don't have to search for teeny tiny out of proportion items ... haven't seen a strong mini game presence, but will enjoy this one for the content ... woohoo!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~~~BEST ACTION ADVENTURE GAME OF 2016~~~ Sylvia is a member of the Order, a secret organization dedicated to guarding the powerful Incarceri Stone. One year ago, she lost her memory during a dangerous mission. Now that the stone is stolen and Koshmaar, an evil monster, is on the loose - Sylvia and her mentor Solomon need to travel to the city of Lichtenheim and get back the stone before it's too late! Artifex Mundi have gone above and beyond with this edition of Grim Legends. If they keep on delivering top-shelf games like Grim Legends 3: The Dark City for the rest of this year, then the Best Developer of 2016 title should not be too far from their reach. The Dark City is the third installment in the wonderful Grim Legends series, and it is so far the darkest one yet. Grim Legends 3: The Dark City touches upon a relatively adult theme, considering the past two installments were fairytale-based. Artifex Mundi continues to wow me with an amazingly-written plot in this sequel. I love the way that the story is delivered in this game. The game does not only rely on dialogs and cutscenes, but also interactions with other characters, puzzles and the environment as well. In addition, The Dark City is as eventful as a HOPA can be - it is action-paced with an appropriate amount of surprises and twists. The art style in Grim Legends 3: The Dark City is slightly gothic, which is not something I see very often in the HOPA world. The visuals are spectacular - featuring high-budget cinematics, flawless animations and creative artwork. The soundtracks are equally epic. Everything about the gameplay is extremely polished, the game mechanics flow smoothly together and every single aspect of the gameplay is tuned to perfection. The only draw back I can think of is that sometimes a well-put-together gameplay does not translate to challenge. Advanced players would find Grim Legends 3: The Dark City to be quite straightforward; from the fairly standard hidden object scenes to the simple puzzles. Despite that, the four-hour main game was a total blast to play. As a Collector's Edition, the game also comes with a couple of extra features; a bonus chapter, a strategy guide, wallpapers, soundtracks, concept art, cut scenes, achievements, collectibles, re-playable hidden object scenes and re-playable puzzles. I thought this high octane adventure presents an enthralling tale in a stunning package. For me this edition hits all the right marks - although I think a more difficult version of this would be very welcomed. Players of all levels should have a blast with this installment of Grim Legends. I really loved this one!!!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIND THE MISSING INCARCERI STONES In this latest offering in the Grim Legends series, “The Dark City”, you play the game as Silvia, a member of the Order who lost her memory in an accident a year ago. As an apprentice to Master Solomon you hunt monsters that don’t belong in this world, and when the game begins you are off to meet with him at an abandoned theater where a monster, most likely a Maskwraith, has recently been seen. You soon learn that the sighting is a trick to draw Master Solomon away from headquarters where the Incarceri stones that imprison the dreaded Koshmaars (monsters who feed off the negative emotions of people who then are turned into their servants) are locked away in its vaults. With the Incarceri stones missing you and Master Solomon begin an adventure to return the stones and the Koshmaars to its vaults before disaster is unleashed upon the world. The graphics are excellent as is the sound package including the voiceovers that are some of the best I have heard in recent games. Although there is a custom mode, unfortunately it does not allow you to turn of the dreaded misclick penalty in the HOPS. Really? I, as others, hate that penalty and one would think that would be obvious to the developer. Your tools include an interactive transporter type map that is present at the beginning of the game. The Dark City has more mini-games than HOPS so those of you who love puzzles will be very happy. As is typical there are varying levels of challenge in the puzzles with some being very easy while others are quite challenging. Even though there are more mini-games than HOPS, the HOPS that I found seemed to include some variety. There were a couple of the storybook HOPS as well as the traditional list type scenes that were included in the demo but hopefully there will be some other types as I continue with the full game. Although there was nothing really new or different in either the HOPS or the mini-games those that are included in the demo are still entertaining. The CE version of the game is fairly light on extras but does have collectibles that are raven type skeletons (ala those in Ravenhearst), there are achievements and the standard extras such as the Bonus Chapter, Strategy Guide, Replay HO Puzzles, Replay Mini-games, Cutscenes, Music, Wallpapers, and Concept Art. Grim Legends the Dark City is an excellent game with an exciting storyline and wonderful characters. I have been eagerly awaiting the games release since playing the beta many months ago. I loved the beta and knew the final release of the game would be even better. The Dark City is probably one of the best games I have played this year, and even though I love this game, please try the demo to see if it is a game you will enjoy.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely " The BEST " Grim Legends Yet!! I have to say, this Grim Legends is a MUST buy. It was beautifully done, visuals/graphics, storyline....I mean the whole package. I haven't had a game grab my interest that good, in a long time. From start to finish, the visuals were so life-like, it was like watching and interacting with a movie. Loads of FUN!!! Way to go AM and Big Fish.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Home Run! I don't often write these reviews, but I felt it necessary for this one. This game was outstanding! Usually there's some weak links when you play these games - bad acting, weak story, etc. -- but Grim Legends 3 has none of these. The graphics were gorgeous, the game play was challenging but not overly so, and the music and voice acting was top notch. You won't go wrong playing this game, and that's coming from someone who is very picky. If I have one nit to pick with these hidden object games, it's that you almost always have to play as a woman. What about us guys? They should have an option at the beginning of the game to play as a male or a female. I think that should be a standard thing for all HOGs. It didn't bother me as much in this game since Sylvia was a great character, but how about it, game developers? We guys want equal time. :-)
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Game! Grim Legends 3 has to be my favorite game so far this year and I play a lot of games! The story was amazing, the games were fun, and the overall appearance of the game was great.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "DON'T PASS UP ON THIS WINNER" I'm loving this game! This is the kind of game...I really enjoy. I highly recommend trying it. It's worth your time. It's a buy for me! I think it has some of the best voice overs and animations! It looks so real...and the characters...are so real looking. I rate this game: "FINE SWINE" “These are my acronyms & rating system…for Hogs, I Hogs, frogs & Adventure games: “DIVINE FINE SWINE” The absolute best of the best! It has everything you want in a game and things you didn’t know you wanted in a game. It is a rare beauty and a must have! Beyond expectations! I really love it! “FINE SWINE” Great game! Best graphics and story line. All the bells and whistles! The best and greatest of games! I love it! “PIGLET” Good game. I like these little gems! This game is for true lovers of these types of games. “PORK BELLY” May be a likable game for some, but not for everyone. “TROTTERS” Don't run away with this pig’s foot. “PIG DOWN” Rolling in the mud! Don’t go near it or you'll get soiled. ‘ ‘ (o)
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hidden object Game Best game I have played in a long time. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grim Legends 3 One of the best HO games I've played in a long time. Great story line, mini-games and just overall the best.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Again !! Wonderful game for me. Too delicious. Thank you again Big Fish & Artifex Mundi.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grim Legends This game keeps you entertained for hours. I liked the mini-games -- in some you are making things which is always interesting. Hidden objects can be collected to do something else.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game This game have graphic very nice and good idea game you will love it, i confirm.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slick programming The games visual and sound qualities are great. Storyline is OK. What really impressed with this game is smoothness of screen transitions and overall responsiveness. Lags are non existent. Hats off to the code writers.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Collect Fabulously Weird Little Skeleton Dolls GREETINGS FELLOW FISHIES I am just taking a quick dip in the pond today to share my impressions with you regarding Grim Legends 3: The Dark City Collector’s Edition. First of all let me say that I found the artwork to be truly beautiful. The graphics were bright, lush, richly saturated and very well drawn. I thought that the voice-over acting was quite good in this game and appreciated that it was well synchronized with character lip movements. I also appreciated the background noises, environmental sounds, and the soundtrack. All of these elements allowed a nicely immersive game playing experience. I enjoy being able to earn achievements as well as locate and collect the entertainingly strange little skeleton dolls. The game plays smoothly, with no glitches in scene transition, inventory item usage or general scene interaction. While this game is a bit lacking in challenge for my particular tastes, it was nonetheless a pleasant surprise to have a game that was closer to an actual adventure game, than the all-to-frequent and market saturated HOGs with which we’ve been inundated lately. If you’d like a relatively straightforward and relaxing game to play, with an interesting story line and gorgeous graphics, then I think you’ll enjoy Grim Legends 3: The Dark City Collector’s Edition. HAPPY GAMING! ~B
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hunt Down Rogue Agent Gabriel and Stop the Koshmaar! Pretty much the title is the story synopsis - You play as Sylvia, an apprentice Hunter under Senior Hunter Simon. You are both chasing a rogue agent who has stolen a powerful artifact in an effort to resurrect his deceased love. Unfortunately his failed resurrection attempt released the Koshmaar, a monster that enters a host and enslaves other humans. Good stuff: The story is engaging as you follow Sylvia, who lost her memory in an accident a year before this story opens. The VO's and characterizations are very good. HOPs and mini-games are just so-so, while the artwork is well done as are the other game elements. There are collectible little goblin/demon figures and CE bling along with four levels of game play. Bad stuff: There is nothing egregiously bad, just nothing brilliantly new or innovative. Overall the game is better than average, but not great enough for five stars. Try the Demo and enjoy.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yak yak yak yak yak yak yak!!! It's beautiful, game play is okay, and all the CE bells and whistles are there. But I have never seen a game where the characters talk so much! Even the games talk at you. It's much more immersive to SHOW instead of TELL! Sheesh!!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definite 4 1/2 Stars I really enjoyed this one, could have been longer and knocked off 1/2 star because their attempt to do fragment HOs like Dark Parables, just didn't quite match up. The graphics are beautiful, the story was very interesting, and it was quite a bit of fun. Overall, this was an excellent game with a few minor issues, but I highly recommend. I also love that it has chapters so if you need to quit, you can come back at a new task.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable I really liked the game setting!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grim Legends 3 - Good game, needed more HO's One of the reasons I play HO games is because I like the Hidden Object puzzles. Seems like a lot of the games lately are opting for fewer HO's. The really enjoyable games for me have lots of HO's, puzzles, morphs and collectibles. I like a lot going on in the games I play. This one could definitely had more HO's. It was however very enjoyable. Visuals were really great.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor Gabe Cursed his own love Maybe if I fall I will regain my memory's. Great game, Easy Breezy HO's, and Puzzles, Lots to do, Good Characters and good voice overs. Cut scenes are nice, Game play runs smoothly, Like the falling leaves as I go about getting things done, Like making the potions too, also like their version of a fairly repeated story line. This one kept it interesting. Love the little Gothic dead birds.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from scare crows are good really enjoyed the game I like the little helper
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nyeh The game play in this is a little disjointed. You get slugged by someone; wake up and are transported to somewhere...who knows... Some things are really high or far away, but you can still reach them, some things look about the same distance but you cannot get them without some thing to help you. Some places you can jump off a three story building with ease, but sometimes you can't get down one story. Also, what is with the fighting with runes thing?? A lot of things in this game just seem like extra fluff that makes no sense. Sometimes, people talk to you and other times lips come up and you have to click on them...sometimes you have to choose dialogues although you must choose all options, so why bother with the screen for that?? The mini games a totally simple. Go find a clue as to how to arrange balls, then just click on them...sheesh! Put puzzles together...yawn. And the most annoying part is the little notice that comes up each time you find a hidden skeleton doll...aargh...it lasted for a full 8 seconds. I know, because after awhile, I started to count. All in all, I found this game annoying and silly. Pass.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid 3 rating. Map doesn't always indicate active site. Not a bad game. Certainly not worth CE status. No Morphing objects and only 30 skull type things to collect which are really easy to find. I Beta'd this and labelled it AWFUL so the dev's must have made some improvements. I'm 70 so I always play casual, finished the demo, just not impressed. Don't think I'd even get the SE. Try before you buy!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I want to give this game a 5 I just can't! I really really wanted to be blown away by this game since it's been so long since we've gotten a game from one of my favorites Artifex Mundi, but alas I can not! The other Grim Legends were so brilliant. This one feels ... I don't know, unfinished. No technical problems, and not even any super strong complaints. I didn't care about the story, though, or the characters. There wasn't anything visually stunning, nothing awful either. I think it may have been the very dark setting that stayed throughout that got to me. I can't complain about the art, the design or the soundtrack -- these have always been Artifex Mundi's highlights, IMO. However, the puzzles and minigames are not as challenging nor as intuitive as the first and second games, respectively; the first two Grim Legends were absolutely brilliant and fun to play, challenging and exciting, beautiful and with a really nice atmosphere. I also didn't like the child-like ruins thing you had to play to beat your opponent, it's like they think we are in kindergarten, it was so infantile! I wish I could say this game is as good as many of Artifex Mundi's previous games but alas it is not. They have done other games that are so much better! I do recommend it because all and all it was pretty good just not their best work.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad, but not great I liked the game just fine until I got to the bonus chapter where there is no map or collectables I'm trying to find something called a Cerberus in a HOP? I do like this developer, kind of seems like this game got rushed through production, as the last part of the game was pretty lame. 3.5 for me. As always play the demo and judge for yourself.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wish the gameplay was better I wish the gameplay was better. The graphics are gorgeous. The puzzles are boring. I love games, but these are simply annoying. The runes clashing with each other are tiresome. Chasing around for the hidden objects became repetitive. I couldn't wait for this to be over.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I could not make it through the demo I see I am very much in the minority here. The other reviewers really like this game. It is unusual for me to delete a game before the end of the demo. But I could not go further. I wanted to like this game. I do like the devs. games usually. It may be that I am just tired of the monsters and evil themes where we spend all of our time running around claiming a stone or a relic or a magic book or some other item that gets into the hands of the bad guys. So we run about trying to get the thing back that never should have been lost in the first place. Oh yes and the whole world is at stake here, so why was it so easy to steal in the first place. Anyway I was really bored so I deleted it. I am glad so many of you like this game but it is not for me.
Date published: 2016-07-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_24937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Legends 3: The Dark City Collector's Edition

A young woman joins the Order of monster hunters and discovers its dark secrets.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.