Midnight Calling: Jeronimo Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Midnight Calling: Jeronimo Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(362.59 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Elephant Games proudly presents the next installment of the Midnight Calling series! Your sister's dying, and her only hope is a magical potion. What's the problem? The only person who has the ingredients is the vicious forest witch! Your thieving days are behind you, but drastic times call for drastic measures. Can you save your sister before it's too late? Find out in this spine-tingling hidden object puzzle adventure!

  • Learn more about Valeria's past in the bonus game!
  • Find hidden coins, cards, and morphing objects
  • Replay your favorite HOPs and puzzles from the game
  • Enjoy concept art, music, and more!
  • Use the helpful Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 828 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Calling: Jeronimo Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(362.59 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Midnight Calling: Jeronimo Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny game I really enjoyed the graphics, story and the characters. It's fun having the helpers and the flaming fairy hint. I didn't have a problem moving the little helpers. Yes, there were adorable animals to enjoy, also. I agree with the positive reviewers. There are plenty of dark and difficult games out there. I play for the challenge, but most of all for relaxation and enjoyment! Thanks, Elephant devs!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A FUN GAME This is not a 2 star game...I am enjoying it. It has all the bells and whistles for a 5 star game...do I think it is one of the top 5 games of 2016 so far...no. But it is fun and challenging!! I am going to purchase this game!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical creatures assist in Midnight Castle Quest Fans of the Midnight Calling games are treated to more of this continuing saga through the eyes of Jeronimo. The innkeeper who appears in the Free to Play version shares his tale of saving his sister from a witch's curse, and his romance with Valeria, who is tasked with saving her mother from a witch. The pair also take turns in saving each other. You play as Jeronimo in the main game and Valeria in the bonus. Although there are a couple of "Super Puzzles," I didn't find them to be too difficult. Some standouts are a mini game where the perspective is on a tight rope up in the sky. Your skill at balancing involves waiting until red balls are in the center of a circle and then clicking with your mouse. This became much more challenging (and fun!) in hard mode. I also enjoyed matching up shapes and changing legs to fit a large spider, and a maze where the player chooses the correct action to proceed to the exit. Hidden objects were clear and well executed, with a variation on silhouette, traditional list and riddles. There was also a more challenging mix of finding differences and replacing them with shapes that were scattered around a grim reaper figure. The magical creatures are naturally adorable, some are strictly otherworldly -- a long eared creature and dragon -- as well as a pair of regular birds that assist in capturing unreachable items you will need. Several extras are hidden throughout the scenes, including 26 morphing objects, 12 collectible tarot cards and 40 coins. The morphing objects are just a personal challenge to see if you can spot them, and the tarot cards are chosen at random, each one reading out a fortune hovering above a glowing blue crystal ball. The coins are used to buy food such as a carrot and fish food so you can watch creatures come out to play in a serene setting. This is the second game after Midnight Calling: Anabel. I loved the first one and enjoyed this one as well. I also play the free Midnight Calling version. I anticipate this being a solid continuing series with so many characters in the original game who will have adventures to share.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brotherly Love What a great game, the storyline was thrilling. Graphics exceptional, demo played without tutorial was easy to follow with the map. Will definitely purchase this sequel.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intriguing Storyline First off, this is my favourite game genre. With all of the real-life missing children & murders in the world, I love to play fairy-tale type (fantasy) games. So, I am a tad biased ;) I found that this game has a new approach to story telling. While you play the narrator (innkeeper/ex-thief), you also get to see the witch's point-of-view in cut-scenes, et cetera. Some people are born evil witches -- and others are made into evil witches. There is alot to do in every scene. Even the zoom-ins have several tasks which require completion. This is a must-have game for me!!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Game I like the Story of the game and the beautiful graphics. Midnight Calling are one of the relaxing games, not so difficult in the HOP`s and that`s good.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEVER GET ON THE WRONG SIDE OF A WITCH Midnight Calling Jeronimo is a great game and one that I happen to like. Okay, it is not for everyone but hey, I am a hopeless HOPA junkie and truly enjoy almost all of the games that come my way with only a few that I ever happen to dislike. Jeronimo is one of those games that you will either love or hate and I happen to fall into the love it group. As the game begins Jeronimo a retired rascal and thief turned respected innkeeper is telling a story from his past to a traveler. We play the game as Jeronimo so we get to relive the tale as it is told. The tale Jeronimo relates is of a harrowing trip to the forest to find ingredients for a potion to heal his dying young sister. Of course the trip is full of danger because only the forest witch has the potion and now we must steal it. Play this fun game full of adventure and magical creatures to see if it is one you will enjoy. The graphics are excellent but some scenes have a lot of blue. Most of the scenes though are excellent and I found the graphics to be quite crisp and clear. The game offers a custom setting with hints and skips that can be customized within a range of 10 – 90 seconds. This is where the game will get iffy for some gamers because we do have animal helpers. I didn’t mind them because they fit well into the game's theme and they did prove useful. I found them easy to use and it only required a click or two of the mouse to get them off the interface to complete their tasks. In the CE version of the game we collect coins that can be used to purchase food items for our pets. There is an interactive map present right from the beginning of the game. The HOPS include a variety of styles and while some items might be hard to spot because they are smallish, I had no trouble finding any of them. My least favorite style of HOP is finding items by silhouette and there are several of those but since the silhouettes are excellent they were easy to complete. The mini-games are plentiful and some are easy while some are a bit challenging. I guess the challenge level depends on how good you are at solving the minis. Some gamers will be better at them than others and I fall into the category of someone who loves the minis but sometimes finds them difficult. The ones I dislike the most are those manual dexterity ones that bore me. All in all, there is something for everyone in this game. The CE version of the game includes finding several sets of tarot cards as well as the coins mentioned above. There are morphing objects to find and achievements to earn. The game includes a secret room that is a bonus I happen to enjoy, and then there is the store where we purchase food for our critters. The remaining extras are fairly standard with wallpapers, concept artwork, bonus chapter and the strategy guide. As I mentioned above, this is one of those games that you will either love or hate. Over the years I have played so many HOPA games that I can’t even count them so it is no surprise to me that the stories are often carbon copies. Yes we have an evil witch to deal with but the developer has been very creative in the way the story is told. I found it entertaining and one that held my interest even though it got off to a slow start. As I played through the demo I began to enjoy the game more and by the end, I knew this is a game that would be perfect for me. As always, even though I love this game, please try the demo to see if it is a game you will enjoy.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Object Gae Just finished the trial portion of the game. The game is challenging with the HO and Puzzles. Tho the visual quality did present some delays in the HO scenes over all it was great. The story line was good and kept good pace with the game with out interrupting the challenge to many times as some do. This is the first time I have tried a Midnight Calling game and am going to purchase not only this one but look for others. I am giving this a 5 star rating as it held my interest through the whole demostration. I would recommend this game for anyone who loves HO and Puzzle games.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than previous reviewer suggests The previous reviewer gave this only a 2 star. This game is worth 5 stars. It is not a difficult game and is quite intuitive. Probably not for more experienced players because of lack of significant challenges but would be a great game for the lesser experienced player/adolescent.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "DON'T PASS THIS CHARMING LITTLE GEM BY" Another great game! It's been a great feast for great games lately! The graphics are a little foggy...but the charm and play of the game...makes up for it's faults. The voice over acting isn't the best...but once again...I will forgive them for the over all quality and play of the game. I'm a huge fan of the maker's of this game line! When your a long time member of any game site...you collect a lot of games...and your expectations become greater and greater...with adding more and more games...to your library or collection. After seeing a lot of games of lesser quality...I'm so thrilled to see the standards and quality improve. We are always going to get the same story lines. After this much time...it's very rare to see a different or new story line. So, I've come to appreciate and except these story lines. I just look for the overall game play...and does the story line hold my interest. And this one does the job for me!! Some will love this game and some won't. But for me...I love it! Is it going to get my best rating? No, but it's getting my second best rating. I highly recommend trying this game. And I can't wait to add it to my library of growing games. We all have different taste. This is what makes the world so beautiful! Enjoy, I know I will and I hope you do also. If not, tomorrow is another day for you to look forward to! Enjoy, Peace & Blessings to All! Lisa I rate this game: "FINE SWINE" “These are my acronyms & rating system…for Hogs, I Hogs, frogs & Adventure games: “DIVINE FINE SWINE” The absolute best of the best! It has everything you want in a game and things you didn’t know you wanted in a game. It is a rare beauty and a must have! Beyond expectations! I really love it! “FINE SWINE” Great game! Best graphics and story line. All the bells and whistles! The best and greatest of games! I love it! “PIGLET” Good game. I like these little gems! This game is for true lovers of these types of games. “PORK BELLY” May be a likable game for some, but not for everyone. “TROTTERS” Don't run away with this pig’s foot. “PIG DOWN” Rolling in the mud! Don’t go near it or you'll get soiled. ‘ ‘ (o)
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden objects love the game must buy play it
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Against the witch with the help of my friends... A well crafted game, with beautiful artwork and lots of things to do in every scene. You'll have 2 little furry friends along this journey; one that flies and one that climbs. Some remarks: the team could work on the music score a bit more, the icy drop on the lower right that serves as a hint could be much-much smaller and the Bonus part, couldn't be something different than a repetition of the main game. Apart from that and from the relatively short game duration, it's a very good effort, that has room for improvement, but all the right ingredients! I particularly liked the narration twist.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from who needs cats our dogs when you got a dragon and grimlen a little cartoonist but enjoyed the game !!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a great game to play....loved the graphics! I am particularly fond of fantasy games, as the graphics are usually bright and defined. I prefer cartoon characters rather than real because I want it to feel out of the ordinary. And, I love a good story. This was a story with many side stories in it, which I really liked because it made each character significant. I'm really glad I didn't go by the 2 star review, for me that would have been contempt prior to investigation..... and I prefer having my own experience especially when it's one of my favorite developers. Although I am not fond of all the helpers, the ones in this game had relatively few tasks so it really didn't affect the game play. My only complaint is I wished it had been longer. Not that it was particularly short, it was the usual 3 to 4 hours with the extra chapter but not long enough for me. I do love Elephant Games.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from review of complete game and bonus i thought this game was alright....my one problem ..the little animal helpers......please, game makers, get past this...the graphics were great, you have cards to collect...morphing objects....i never go into long details of any game..i think it ruins it for the gamer.....besides, all you need to know BIG FISH.has delivered all that info on every game...that said....the puzzles are very easy,still a good game.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it! All of the other reviewers have given the details, I will just say I enjoyed the game, it was a bit easy, but had lots going on. The story was decent and easy to follow, I didn't mind the helpers, they were not in your face all the time. I really liked that the collectables continue into the bonus game. I thought it was a really pretty, laid back game with enough bells and whistles to make this a buy for me! Nice Job!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Great Game In This Series .... Great Graphics, Sound, Effects, Animations, Story, Voice & Video Bits ... A Very Enjoyable Game With Lots Of Nice Variations To The HOG's & Puzzles That Kept It All Nice And Interesting ... The Bonus Game Was A Nice Addition To The Story And Helps To Conclude The Game ... Well Worth A Special Deal ...
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Relaxing Game Not much to add to the other reviews but I want to add my "two-cents" worth. This is a relaxing game. Graphic quality is excellent. While the game was not difficult, I enjoyed it because there are the times that you just need to "work" the game vs. the game working you -- Smile.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Midnight already? I didn't think Sunnyglow disliked anything! Don't want to be contrary, and I do agree about the "helpers," but it's a fun way to while away some time, and with the weekend deal, don't feel you have much to lose. I can't add anything more to what has already been said, just wanted to put in my two cents! Try it and see what you think.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than expected i played this game because i wanted to see if it was as bad as the 2 star review said it was. it wasn't. what it is is a hoa game with all the bell and whistles of countless other hoa games i have played. the graphics and sound are excellent and i didn't find the story line muddled, although it wasn't very original either. dying family member that you must heal. the story is told by an old inn keeper that you encounter. the game play wasn't any easier or harder than other games of this genre. neither were the puzzles. i think, for me at least, i may have played enough games that its rare that i come across something i haven't at least seen in an earlier game. the game didn't lag because you could accomplish tasks relatively easily. the story line was clear and tasks followed the story. i like the little helpers, they break up the game and add interest. you don't have to click and drag them to the object, just click on them and then on the object and they move right along. yes, it does add a second or two to the task, but so what. to me, its a more interesting than just clicking along by myself. the werewolf does serve a purpose. you will find out as you play. the other animals i ran across in the demo also had a role of some sort to play. give the game a try. i would be interested in reading other reveiws.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What Could Have Been This game was on the right track and had they been a little bit more deluxe on HO's and Puzzles it could have been a contender for game of the Year. I like the Characters, but the main Character who I suppose is Indian? But he sounds like a pirate. The first HO was dark and I though uh oh, but it was pleasant and done right. Now I think all dark HO's need to know how it should look. Then later a darker HO, but they did not put any objects in the dark area which is acceptable. Hate it when HO's are to dark and they put things you can not even begin to see in the dark. This would be a great kids game it was all too easy. The Jump map was fairly good, I Loved the little cat annoyed sound on front page when you disturbed him, I liked the deer bounding in the forest. You are to collect tarot cards which I only found 2 of. So not sure if they were just that sparse or that hard to find. Collect coins which the window for that would not let me in. I had to be real fast and click on it just right to see what the coins were for. I thought it was pleasant as you could buy food to bring out creatures. Kind of like you are making a serene looking scene. Would rather of collected Dragons or mythic creatures for this type of game. Game was a little slow but had a lot to do. Game flow was descent. Morphing objects to look for and helpers. I would buy the game on sale.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it I thought this game was fun and entertaining. I recommend it to those of you that like to have an easy-going, relaxed adventure
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buyer's remorse sigh...... as it turns out this game was way too easy to play for this intermediate gamer. Am now forcing myself to play the bonus chapter..... which is also not challenging in the least.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you do not like helpers, probably dont buy this game.. Three star for beutiful graphic, seriously show me prettier game.But gameplay is same old style wich we know from previous Elephant games and shape locks well its overused gently speaking.Its really shame, some new gameplay and mechanics is really need.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great game but WAY too short. The good stuff is gorgeous graphics, interesting (if not original) storyline, and some newish puzzles including a few multi-layer door puzzles that were excellent. BUT as much as I enjoyed this game when I went back to play it out, after just a couple hours last night, I found I was already at the end of the game!? Now maybe it was the very fact I was enjoying myself that made it seem short but I don't think so. I play every game of this type if it's even half-good and this was noticeably shorter. What particularly perturbed me is I paid full Game Club price for this and I usually wait for sales to buy CEs. Is it better to have a game that's not quite as fun but lasts longer? I don't know, but I am left feeling a little cheated. The 3 star rating is because of this. It's really a 4.5 star.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Again Please Ok Here is the thing. I love the story and the art work. Every thing is well done and beautiful the music and the puzzles are good. The problem is the - - -game play ? go here for the candle go here for the candle holder then go here for the fire to light the candle. Now you can light up the whole in the tree and see what is in there OMG an HOG !! You made me run all over the place for some lite so I could do another HOG ??really. This is not fun it is tedious. More story and less running around for bits and pieces please.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When My Buddy Left, I Should Have Followed Him! As a tavern owner formerly known as Jeronimo, I have earned the right to bore my customers with my stories, so I do! I was a thief in my younger days and stupid then too, so let me tell you a little story about the time I went on one more heist, this one to save my little sister's life by stealing potion ingredients for her. My story starts with my good friend standing in the forest near the home of the evil witch we will be raiding for the items needed. After assuring me - twice - of his desire to aid in my quest, my friend leaves me in the forest to go on alone. I am just dim enough to do so. How smart and lucky am I? (As the player, I must confess that I am no wiser - I kept on with the demo!) Good stuff: Collectibles and achievements include morphing items, along with the usual game play elements and CE bling expected in a game. Artwork is also OK and you get not one, but two, cute helpers. Bad stuff: Any story that starts as this one did, along with absolutely average game play and elements is not on my games purchase list. I thought that reviewers had savaged cute helpers enough to discourage their use, so I don't see how two of them could be better than none. Beyond that, if I bring an old and good friend on an urgent job to save a family member and that friend bails before we even get to the target, I pretty much deserve what I get. (Sorry, sis.) And any available suspense is killed if an old man is telling the story about his youth! Now that so many new arrivals from Eipix have failed us, I'm sorry to see Elephant Games going down the same sorry road. Please be sure to try this before purchasing.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's like every other game Elephant Games puts out Let's see if you have played a game like this before: --You are in a medieval time where an evil witch has placed some sort of curse on a family member. --You will go on some sort of quest to heal this family member. --As part of this quest you will encounter numerous locks secured by indentations in various common shapes like animals and Lucky Charms marshmallows. --You will find the trinkets that go in those indentations randomly sewn into mattresses, secured behind bricks, hidden in statues and otherwise put in places no one in the real world would keep them. In the world of Elephant Games, pieces that open locks can only be located in places that would never have pieces of locks in the real world. --You will never find these trinkets in the actual possession of the individual who may have been using these odd locks to secure something. In the world of Elephant Games, anyone who locks something up loses the token which opens the lock causing it to be located in an obscure place that makes no sense at all in terms of either storyline or logic. If this seems novel to you, then you might find this game interesting. If you think you this sounds familiar, you have played other games by Elephant Games. Now this game is receiving decent reviews by others. Maybe others like going on trinket hunts to find things in places that make absolutely no sense. Maybe others like playing the same kind of game with the same exact gameplay over and over again. But I am not like that. Instead, what I saw was the millionth iteration of the same HO/adventure game Elephant Games churns out each month. Nothing new in terms of story or game play. Just a reshuffling of the same plot points and puzzles that you find in all of their other games. Same graphics and animation style they have gone with for the past few years? Check. Same slow and wooden voice overs? Check. Same pointless collectibles and morphing objects which add nothing to the story line but just add to the completion tasklist? Check. This would have been fun the first time through. But for most BFG players, this won't be the first time through. Or the fifth time. Or the tenth time. Don't reward the developers for giving you the same old thing. Don't buy this game.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meant for kids I guess this would be a fun games for kids as it is sooo easy
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE GAMING “RAZZIE” AWARD FOR A 2016 CE GAME GOES TO ELEPHANT GAMES OVERVIEW: Step right up folks! Looking for a game with some “cutesy” game helpers? Then this 2-star game (my rating) is for you. This game has everything I DISLIKE in a HOP game. The pace is slow and the story is a mishmash of several themes which do not seem to jell together. The HOP scenes are all cookie cutter versions of each other and the puzzles are ridiculously easy, including the puzzles within the super puzzle. In addition, the graphics are “fuzzy” in parts of this game and I experienced a few technical issues in using the helpers. Need I say more? It was a struggle for me to finish the demo. This game is perfect – a perfect storm. May I use one word to describe this game? “FIASCO!” May I use another word to describe this game? “FRUSTRATING!” To add to the “un-enjoyment” of this game, the “cutesy” helpers are used many times in the demo. The helpers not only take forever to perform their actions, they are also difficult to use. I found it cumbersome to “pick them up” to move them to the location in the scene in which they are to be used. Feathered, the fluttering and sputtering bird in the game, got on my nerves as did the nameless inane giggling rabbit. There were no “oohs and ahs” from me over the adorable pets in this game; rather, I just wanted to “kick them out” of the game so I could proceed at a decent pace. This, of course, brings me to yet another word to describe this game – “BORING!” The pace is very slow in this game due to the helpers and lack of creativity in the HOP scenes and puzzles. Surprisingly some of the puzzles have a choice between “Casual” and “Hard” settings. Please explain to me the difference. The “Hard” setting is not much different that the “Casual” setting. Most of the HOP scenes are silhouette and fairly repetitious There are collectibles of tarot cards and morphing objects. You collect coins to purchase food for the animals. Actually, the morphing objects, I felt, were the only decent element in this game. STORY: To me, it is a strange mishmash of themes and characters. You play, Jeronimo, a former safecracker, who retires, opening up a tavern. As he smokes his pipe, he relives the story of his youth and the quest to save his sister’s life. He tries to steal the “merlin elixir” and “mandrake” from a nasty old witch to save his sister’s life by putting his life and that of his friend in peril. Along the way you will get to “ooh and ah” by encountering a menagerie of “cutesy” little forest creatures with BIG brown eyes. Thrown into the story is an out-of-place werewolf who inhabits the forest as well. It is difficult to conclude what his purpose is in this game. Added to this “Little ‘Game’ of Horrors,” is an array of snapping Venus Fly Traps (Feed me Seymour!). Actually, I had an urge to feed them this demo to put myself out of the misery of playing it. HOP SCENES: In the demo the HOP scenes are silhouette with one storybook sequence. There is also one mini-HOP scenes which amounts to locating four of one item. They are poorly constructed and not very creative. PUZZLES. Although you have a choice between “Casual” and “Hard” settings, both are extremely easy. I did not find one puzzle which I would consider “hard.” There is a super puzzle which consists of five ridiculously easy puzzles. The puzzles include rotating tiles, switch puzzle, a manual dexterity puzzle, paint-by-number puzzle, a several matching puzzles, a sequence puzzle, a rope puzzle, and an assembly puzzle. FINAL THOUGHT: The game may get better after the demo; however, I have no desire to continue. Also, I am certain there are some who will enjoy this game as we all have different tastes. Good for you! My analysis is based on my own personal enjoyment of this game – which is lacking. Elephant has some great games; however, for me, this is NOT one of them. Personally, I would also like to see an end to the current influx of helpers into these games. After playing both the beta and demo of this game, I feel, as in eating an overload of candy, the need to brush my mind to remove all the sticky sugary sweetness from this game. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Hardcore, Custom Hints and Skips 15 to 90 seconds EXTRAS: Map is given to you at the start of the game “Ooh and ah” to two “cutesy” helpers – an inept bird (ooh) plus a “cuddly” little bunny with “adorable” floppy ears. (ah) 24 Achievements Collect tarot cards Collect coins to purchase food for the cutesy animals Yuck! 17 Morphing objects: Strategy guide - pages Usual wallpaper, artwork, screensavers, HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND MINI-PUZZLES HOP SCENES: A. Silhouette. B. Silhouette items. Locate several of each item to release the item from the list. C. Silhouette All items are tiny symbols – some are difficult to see. D. Mini-HOP scene. Locate 4 of one item. E. Storybook sequence. Look for a 4 symbols in each of 4 scenes. PUZZLES: Puzzle Rating: (1) Extremely easy (2) Easy (3) A little difficult or time consuming (4) Moderate difficulty (5) Difficult BASICALLY – THEY ARE ALL BORINGLY EASY A. Rotating tiles. Rotate tiles to complete a picture. Rating: 1 B. Switch puzzle. Switch up tokens so that each token is within its own element. Choice between casual and hard. I played the hard mode which was still easy. Rating: 2 for the hard level Seriously? C. Manual dexterity puzzle. Beat a ghost by centering a circle within a shield. 4X Followed by centering a bar within a colored green space. The bars get smaller as you continue. Choice between casual l and hard. 3X I played the hard level and it was still easy. Rating: 2 D. Paint-by-number. Actually paint by symbol. Rating: 1 E. Matching puzzle. Match up kitchen utensils. Rating 1 F. Super puzzle. (1) Sequence puzzle. Press rays in order to disarm an alarm system protecting the potion. Rating: 1 (2) Matching puzzle. Match up like symbols Rating: 1 (3) Assembly puzzle. Choose two or three correct parts of symbols and place them into the correct locations to create a completed symbol. Rating 1. (4) Rope puzzle. Move ropes so that they do not cross each other. Rating: 1(5) Switch puzzle. Switch spider’s legs so they are in the proper position. Rating: 2
Date published: 2016-06-11
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_24971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Calling: Jeronimo Collector's Edition

Can you save your sister before it's too late?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.