Bridge to Another World: Alice in Shadowland Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Bridge to Another World: Alice in Shadowland Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(574.39 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

4Friends Games invite you to explore another exciting realm in the next installment of the Bridge to Another World series!

You've just been kidnapped and brought to a curious place called Shadowland. The person who abducted you claims you are the beleaguered kingdom's prophesied savior. No pressure! All you want is to get back home, but when your shadow is stolen, you are suddenly trapped in Shadowland for better or worse. Now you must help a group of rebels fight a vindictive Princess and her cruel cronies. Are you up to the task? Find out in this wonderful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“Hubby says "publish it quick!" I spent several minutes just looking at the intro page, the details were really fine. The wave motion was perfect, and what a pretty screen! What I really enjoyed about this game was the running story line and the interaction of the characters, it gave more reality. The graphics and the characters movements were top notch. The colors were nice jewel toned and not dark and foreboding.(boring) I look forward to more games like this from 4 Friends. You Guys rock!”  - Sarah, beta tester

“Great adaptation of an original kids story I was raised with. Good fun with excellent map, help, graphics c\w nice story & adventure. The match-3 fight was a nice touch for me. Thank-you for this beta look-see play time. I'll look forward to the release.”  - Thomas, beta tester


  • Journey to the past and attempt to thwart an evil plot in the bonus game!
  • Collect hidden playing cards and find morphing objects.
  • Need a clue? Check out the comprehensive strategy guide.
  • Earn a variety of unique achievements.
  • Includes wallpapers, soundtrack, concept art, and more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 1379 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Bridge to Another World: Alice in Shadowland Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(574.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Bridge to Another World: Alice in Shadowland Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~~~Immersed into a Realm of Wonderland you won't want to leave!~~~ This Brilliant reinvention of a timeless story is incredible. What began with "A Bridge to Another World" when you witness your little brother being kidnapped from a mist filled bridge took you 20 years later to rescue him from an Evil Countess in a magical dream world where Art, Painting and reality join hands. Then in "The Others" your journey leads you into a realm accessed by a spell book that takes you thru a portal where you discover a magical compass to find your brother Jace who was cursed by a Witch as a child, now an adult you must lift the curse and save Jace and defeat her. Now in this latest edition of Bridge to Another World you are kidnapped during an ordinary day in the life of grown-up Alice, whose life suddenly makes a sharp turn when she stumbles upon a mysterious Hat. After falling off the bridge into the water you are transported into Shadowland (Wonderland). In the quest of good and evil you must find your shadow/ life force in this magical realm or you die in the real world. Destined also to help the Order of the Opposition of Shadowland to overcome the Ruthless Princess of Hearts! Find your shadow and defeat the Evil Princess of Hearts in this extraordinary adventure. I enjoyed every moment of this gorgeous game. The voices and sound/SFX are excellent and the storyline is fresh and compelling. I really didn't want to leave this beautiful and captivating realm. There is so much to do in this game and lots of challenges to keep you entertained for hours and hours. Pay close attention to all the exceptional details, the 31 morphing objects, and the 37 collectible playing cards. Bravo to the developers for what may be the very best in this award winning series! Cheers and Happy Gaming...
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Time It's Not Your Head You Need To Worry About! A refreshing twisted take on Alice in Wonderland transports you to Shadowland where the Princess of Hearts will capture your shadow and turn you into a mindless slave. You will have to elude the Princess' mechanical army directed by the Hatter and, not only get your own shadow back, but save the shadow slaves whose bodies are back in the human world in comas. Good stuff: A variety of HOPs and good mini-games, lots of interesting characters, gorgeous artwork creating an intriguing new world, a good story that is a twist on the classic, and CE bling. You'll have a few new tools - a charm that locates lost items after you complete a puzzle; a watch that lets your consciousness travel between your body and your shadow; and a magic bottle that entraps Jack who will cast spells for you when you find a piece of the bottle's seal. The music is really good and the songs sound specially written for the game and are also well done. (And I have NEVER before recommended the music in a game!) Bad stuff: Occasionally things get a bit dark, but that's all I've got, which is actually a good thing! I was really impressed with today's new game. Give it a try and you'll see why there are so many stellar reviews.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a very nice fantasy game. Yet I WONDER how Lewis Carroll would think of it!! As fantasy games this one is WAY OUT THERE to say the least. For me, this is one aspect that makes Shadowland compelling. To say the developer has loosely based the game on Carroll's Alice in Wonderland is not much of a stretch. In this version, our heroine ( Alice ) is abducted at the game beginning and transported to Shadowland. She meets Rabbitson who explains that an evildoer captures humans and transforms them to mere shadows of themselves for some nefarious reason. Then Rabbitson is captured and taken to another part of Shadowland. The game is replete with book characters such as the Hatter who in this case is not mad but is a sinister henchman to the Queen of Hearts who is probably the ultimate baddie in the game. I very much enjoyed the HO segments in the game. While traditional to most HOPAs, there are features, while not unique, different enough to make them very compelling. I found none of the demo puzzles to be much of a challenge save for the third segment where Alice needs to defeat a spear wielding adversary. There are collectible cards, hats, etc. for those who feel such items enhance games. I like lots of the fantasy games, my favorite series being the Dark Parables. I don't recall much of the prior efforts in the Bridge to Another World games. Nevertheless, this game stands alone as a very solid and fun game. If players can suspend thoughts that Shadowland ventures really far afield from Alice in Wonderland, a good time is there for the offing.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Based on the demo This is an interesting twist on the Alice in Wonderland story.Graphics were good. HOP gave you something relevant to game play and you don't run into them every time you turn around. Mini games weren't overly difficult. I like that the map shows collectibles and morphing objects. Overall a good game that I will be buying.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I actually made myself stop to submit my thoughts on this game. Only on chapter 2, the jail area, but I am really enjoying this game tremendously. There have been quite a few games lately that have stepped up their game genre and this is one of the best, if not best, game I have played this year. Thanks devs and please keep it up. Can hardly wait for another game from this developer.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game had me happy all... Wow... I liked this game . Good graphics and voice overs.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game! I have not played a great game like this in a long time..
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you BF for this release! This is not just another fairy tale, but it is a refreshing change from the very same old, tiresome witches or demonically themed games. You have just the right mix of challenge and ease of choice in game play levels. I am so happy to finally find a game that is worth buying. I loved everything about the game. The mood created, the delightful characters, and the music. Images and colors were spot on for this game. I am so hoping for additional releases on this level. For those of us who do enjoy the more "twisted" fairy tale games, this one is great.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved playing this Game GREAT GRAPHICS AND REALLY A FUN GAME TO PLAY WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE GAME LIKE THIS. SOME OF THE GAME GET TO BE THE SAME, NICE CHANGE!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finished Demo This has got to be the BEST Game ever! right up there with 13 Skulls...which is another favorite of mine! Grab this one it's a must have! ^_^
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A RED PRINCESS CASTS A SHADOW OVER WONDERLAND 7 CHAPTERS PLUS A BONUS CHAPTER. BASED ON THE DEMO. OVERVIEW: Return to Wonderland, now a dark kingdom, ruled by the Red Princess and her minions. Now a middle-aged wife and mother, Alice, finds herself in some “hot water” as she is pushed into a river only to find herself awakening into this kingdom, now called Shadowland. This is a dark, gothic 5-star game which is a vast improvement for 4 Friends. The story is another variation of the “Alice in Wonderland” tale. This one involves a woman who is facing her own “shadows” in real life. The pace is decent and the game kept me engaged. I feel this game is not as stellar as other games in this genre; however, since it is a major improvement for this developer, I gave it 5 stars. The graphics well depict this game with dark, menacing scenes with subdued colors. You receive a gimmicky compass, a device similar to those we have seen in other games, which is used to recover lost items. Upon locating those items, a scene opens up disclosing what transpired in the past. You also receive a teleportation device to transport you to other parts of the kingdom. There are an equal amount of HOP scenes and puzzles, both of which show some creativity. However, I do I feel the puzzles are better constructed than the HOP scenes. Many of the concepts for the puzzles and HOP scenes we have seen before in other developers’ games. The extras include 20 achievements and 30 morphing objects, which I found a tad difficult to locate. You also collect 37 cards, fitting in with the Wonderland theme. There is a bar indicating how many collectibles are available to be collected within the scene for you to collect. There is no optional game to play in lieu of the HOP scenes. HOP SCENES: The HOP scenes in the demo are the usual fare – storybook (to tell the story of the game), lists of items, and silhouette. The demo included some multiple-steps ones and there is also a mini-HOP scene as well. PUZZLES: The puzzles in the demo are well-crafted and reflect the theme of the game. There are a variety of puzzles of varying difficulty. I played one puzzle which I thought was difficult. There are also mini-puzzles throughout the game requiring you to complete a simplistic action such as matching flowers. Fitting with the theme there is a checkers puzzle in which you must jump over tokens of opposing colors until only one remains. Every time you need to produce a spell, you will need to complete a sequence puzzle in which you just connect dots to recreate a symbol. To me, this “puzzle” is pointless. There is an easy manual dexterity puzzle in which you must climb a cliff avoiding pitfalls along the way. There is also an excellent modified Match-3 game as well which requires you to interconnect tokens to remove them. FAVORITE PUZZLE: We have seen this puzzle in other current games. It is a logic puzzle in which you play against a spider to block and enclose him so he cannot escape a web. You choose hexagon—shaped blocks surrounding him and hopefully outpace him in his attempt to escape. STORY: The Red Princess’ minion, the Hatter, has been using a mirror called the Back-and-Forth mirror to enter the human world to snatch human shadows. Afterward, these humans enter a comatose state. These stolen “shadows” are used as slaves within the Shadowland kingdom. Once a collar has been placed upon a human’s neck, the memories of their existence in the human world are erased. A group of rebels, called the Order of Opposition, have been formed to fight the Red Princess and her cohort, the Hatter. Alice has been prophesized to save Wonderland from the dictatorial rule of the Red Princess. Along the way, Alice will also need to defeat the princess’ mechanical soldiers and the Bandersnatch who keeps the shadows imprisoned. The characters of “Rabbitson” and “Cheshire” will aid Alice in her battle. Is Alice the savior the kingdom of Shadowland is searching for – or is she just another woman named Alice? LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Expert, Custom Hints 10 to 180 seconds Skips 10 to 320 seconds EXTRAS: Map is given to you as you play the game 20 Achievements – some have 3 parts to them. Collect 37 cards 30 Morphing objects Strategy guide You can replay puzzles and HOP scenes 13 Wallpapers, 5 Screensavers, 15 Concept Art, 5 Music selections, and Movies HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND MINI-PUZZLES IN SEQUENCE HOP SCENES: A. List of items to locate B. Mini-HOP scene. Locate 8 feathers. C. Sentence. Locate items listed in green while listening to Cheshire, a member of the Order of Opposition, give you some background on the kingdom. D. List of items to locate. As you locate items you receive pieces to restore a picture. E. List of items. Locate 12 letters. F. Silhouette. Very creatively designed. Multiple step. (1) Locate 3 dimensional items shown in your compass. After you locate the items using your special device, through shadows, you see a scene from the past. (2) Locate portraits hidden within the scene. PUZZLES: Puzzle Rating: (1) Extremely easy 2) Easy (3) A little difficult or time consuming (4) Moderately difficult (5) Difficult A. Checkers puzzle. Jump over card symbols of opposing colors so that only one is left. 3X Rating: 2 to 4 Increases in difficulty. B. Manual Dexterity puzzle. Grab ropes, toeholds, and icicles to climb a cliff. Avoid pitfalls in your path Rating: 2 C. Sequence puzzle. Create a symbol by connecting dots in the correct order. Every time you need a spell, you will trace a symbol. Rating: 1 D. Logic puzzle. Remove pieces of a spider’s web by using a net and removing one web hexagon at a time. The idea is to outpace the spider and block him on all sides so exit the web. Rating: 3 E. Match-3 game. In this variation create a line between 3 or more like symbols to remove them. Remove all of them to win the game. 3X. Rating: 2 to 3. Each level increases in difficulty
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELIGHTFUL!!!! ONE OF MOST ENTAINING GAMES I'VE PLAYED SO FAR THIS YEAR! I BETA TESTED THIS, SO GLAD IT HAS FINALLY ARRIVED!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ! One of the years best so far....worth every cent or game credit....
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Wonderful Game I just completed the trial on this game, and WOW, it is the best game so for this year. I couldn't even stop playing it, The story is really really good, and the graphics just great. You will be missing something really good if you pass this over, And this is just from the trial. I can't wait to finish it.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing game I played the demo and the game is so amazing I bought it immediately I love this twisted story of Alice in wonderland . Great characters , great game . Love it
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridge to Another World: Alice in Shadowland Collector's Edition Another great game in the series to play
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Before Wonderland comes... Shadowland! A beautifully crafted game, with unique design and game features. A lot of the things around you are clickable; a bush in the form of a rabit you can click and transform into a turtle... A magical world indeed. To me, this one deserves a 4,999 rating and the only reason why it's not a completely perfect HOG, is because of many of its puzzles that are at the same time a bit difficult but also boring...
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WOW WHAT A GAME! I would have given this game 5 stars quite easily if it wasn't for the glitches I experienced. That said, this is a superior Game in every way. Graphics, Fun, Storyline and, for a change it was challenging! Lets have more HO games like this.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong 4 Stars When I played the trial, I couldn't wait to buy this one but glad I waited to give it a review as even though the rest of the game was very good, it wasn't as excellent as the trial period. It had some interesting HO games with several more difficult finds and it's not overloaded with puzzles, which I like as you shouldn't have to solve a puzzle to get new inventory items. I'm really looking forward to a sequel of this series as I love the games adapted from great children's fables. I highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hey where was mother goose !!! liked the game at least they used characters from alice in wonder land .just in human form this is where the delveopers need to come up with fresh ideas !!! i'm sure it's not easy but I feel they could come out with a whole new series.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Other players may love this game I see a lot of reviewers have written glowing praise about Alice, so I'm an outlier. Have to be honest - this game just wasn't for me. I appreciate the attempt to bring Alice into the real world, but for me it just didn't work out. Alice is out for a run when she finds a top hat. This propels her into a dark Wonderland where she has to negotiate mazes and broken hearts to find her way back to her family. I would love all of this if the graphics and gaming just had that extra Oomph. As it is, the layout seemed haphazard, even with the compass and the watch to guide you along. (Holy magical instruments!) It just seemed the designers threw everything at the game to see what stuck. Evil queen? Check. Nasty Mad Hatter? Check. Old dude who gives you maps and lots of help? check. Automaton army? Yup, we got that too. All of this is played out on a vibrantly-colored landscape with bright objects and card-themed puzzles. However, the end result - for me at least - was somewhat flat. As my title says, you might go with the majority and love this game. If you enjoy HOA's and puzzles, definitely give this one a whirl. However, I just have to be truthful for anyone who reads this: the game just wasn't my cup of dormouse tea. However, you might love it. I suggest the hour trial to anyone who likes Alice and a fantasy spin on that story.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Game My only negative thing as the game progressed it got really slow mainly towards the end. So, I dunno perhaps there's more memory used towards the end or something? However, when I finally got finished with the game and went on to play Bonus game it was perfectly fine again. So, obviously my guess has some merit to it. Maybe not memory but video or something. This is another twist on fairy tales Alice in Wonderland. Now, I've never been a fan of that tale but this was a decent game and story. The Beyond objects you really had to look for some of those. The cards were easy enough to find. All around a good game and I did play the demo first before buying because too many times it seems I buy before trying it and I dont end up liking the game and waste money.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COULD have been GOTY...but story left me cold at finish line It seems like the big gaming companies go through trends, and this year's 'focus fairytale' was Alice in Wonderland. This was the first one where I felt like the story was really 'its own', and not a weak derivation of the wacky original. Unfortunately, for me it was one of those cases where the story was INCREDIBLE through the demo...and then left me very, very cold at the finish line. It's difficult to say what went wrong without spoiling too much, so I will simply say this--do NOT expect to understand the characters' motivations--or, frankly, like any of them--by the end of the story. There's a betrayal that makes zero sense, a heavy dose of 'Stockholm Syndrome gone wrong', and one hideous job of adoptive parenting that spills over into the bonus chapter as well. And while the gameplay was stunning, music/voices/art phenomenal, some of the best I've ever seen...the climax, resolution, and prequel bonus game's tie-ups left me so abruptly cold that it completely ruined my warm 'end of game' fuzzies. Minus the weird story 'twists,' the game was enjoyable enough, I think. But by the end of the game I definitely felt like our main character Alice. Get me out of this story!!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Played Only the Demo Trying to decide to purchase game at some point. This is a game where the development team has done a suburb job. My problem is that I am bored with withes, fantasy games of this type. Therefore I am thinking I will take a break. For all who enjoy this kind of game -- I would recommend giving this one a play.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Mad Hatter We'll I liked it. It was different ,game wise. With new ho's ,I really liked those. I might buy it later when its on sell.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ALICE TO THE RESCUE REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME This game is perfect for kids to play with family members. Its colourful, cute and easy. There is: * Voiceovers (with dialogue); * Casual, Advanced, Expert and Custom modes of play; * Interactive map; * 20 Achievements; * Find 31 morphing objects and 37 playing cards. The graphics are very bright, colourful and quite cluttered. I would have to stop at every scene to try and get a bearing of what items looked like and what was needed. As you look around you can click on certain things and they change shape or colour or move. Kids would like that. Sound is good and the music is a woman singing and a cello (I think) playing on a loop. I turned it down after a while because it became boring. The hidden object games are mainly interactive straightforward. These are very easy to do and you can get back on with the game quickly. The mini-games had a good variety. These ranged from very easy to medium. Nothing that I haven't seen before but perfect for kids to play. The 31 morphing objects and 37 playing cards are very simple to find and you can just pick them up as you go. To the left of the screen you have an arrow which lets you know how many morphing objects and playing cards are in that scene, just so you don't miss any along the way. The 20 achievements are very easy to get. All up, a nice game to play with family members on a rainy day. For seasoned players who like more depth and challenge to a game, give this a wide berth.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Actually, the game is higher rated, the bonus game, lower I am a huge fan of Alice in Wonderland, and have probably read, played, seen all the renditions and alternatives. Seriously, my favorite book. That being said.... The main game: The main game is good. It is long. The graphics throughout are beautiful. The sound is good. And if it were by itself, easily 4 stars. There are a bunch of HOS (more on that in a minute) and they are mostly junkpiles. Sadly, they are repeated. And there are a fair quantity of them, which would be great if there were variety. Or an alternative. The puzzles are average. Not to hard, not to easy. There are cards and morphing objects to collect. It is easy to make sure you have everything because the game shows you how many of each are in every scene. So, you don't miss them unless you don't want to. Now the bonus game. I rarely buy CE games because I'm not into collectables and if there is no bonus game, it just doesn't pay. (Plus, totally HATE morphing objects!) Even with a bonus game, I'm good doing without. I bought this one because, love the Alice thing. Maybe 2 stars. There were probably more HOS in the bonus game than most of the regular game put together. And all junkpiles. Ugh. It was incredibly easy. It was short. And no further morphing objects or cards to collect. Did not add to the story at all. Massive waste of the add'l money/credit. So, If you are into Alice, I'd suggest you save some money/credit and go for the SE. If you are really into the whole CE experience, just expect to be disappointed come the bonus game. I recommend the STANDARD edition when it comes out.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm conflicted... (Bought and played main game so far) I have had a hard time summing up my feelings about this game and the best I can up with is that it is a fine game masquerading as a great game. By this I mean that the visuals and production value are really high with little extras thrown in (scene interactions are rather amusing even though they don't affect gameplay - they're just for fun) but the play itself is rather lacking. Repeat HOS are a huge turn-off for me, and within that were some glitches where I could try an item multiple times with no result but the hint let me do exactly what I just did 5 times. No achievement for that, if that's important to you. Mini-games were fine; some back-and-forth, some "why does this item work on that problem?" but not so glaring as other games. Ripping apart the original Lewis Carroll doesn't really bother me; I found that rather creative. So this has been a kind-of non-review I suppose, so it really is a try for yourself. If you really enjoy high-production then this game is fantastic; if you want a little more junk in your think trunk then I would give it a second thought, or at least a better sale. As always, enjoy yourselves fishies!! (d)
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice game A nice game this one, not great but certainly enjoyable. Colors are lots of blue, but it was sharp and clear. I liked the HOS, they have lots of variety in it. The mini games were alright, not particularly challenging but fun. Nice feature to let you know if you found the collectibles and morphing objects. But I am not sure if I need these collectables. Strategy guide not a necessary so I might wait for the standard edition or wait for a good sale. It's a decent game, better than some that we have had lately. Enjoy!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could've been 5 Star but fell way short The beginning of the game is very good, interesting HOS, games, cut scenes and characters. I thought I would be giving this a 5 star rating. Then at the end The story fell apart and I didn't enjoy the games. Finally just wanted to get through it and be done. The bonus game is very disappointing, no collectables and just HOS after HOS with none of the extra fun found in the beginning of the game. This won't be on my game of the year list. I only recommend you buy when there is a two for one or other great deal.
Date published: 2016-08-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_25212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bridge to Another World: Alice in Shadowland Collector's Edition

Stop the evil Princess of Hearts and discover your true destiny!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.