Labyrinths of the World: Stonehenge Legend Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Labyrinths of the World: Stonehenge Legend Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(500.21 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Your sister Margaret was nearly killed in a recent explosion at Stonehenge, which has ripped opened two magical portals that are spewing ice and fire! Mi6 has sent one of their top agents to help contain the calamity before these elemental forces destroy the world. Team up with him and find a way to enter these new worlds and uncover the cause. Along the way you’ll discover the true purpose behind Stonehenge, one of the world’s oldest mysteries, in this rich hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

  • Complete your investigation of ancient Viking mysteries and save the Earth’s climate!
  • Complete your collections of morphing objects, statuettes, Achievements and Artifacts!
  • Replay puzzles and mini-games, and download original concept art, music, and movies.
  • Access the helpful Strategy Guide.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1779 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Labyrinths of the World: Stonehenge Legend Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(500.21 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Labyrinths of the World: Stonehenge Legend Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention to detail Wonderful job on the game, giving us the extra touch of all the great extra's . i.e morph's ect. so nice to have it available so we did not have to go to the guide to see what we might have missed. The only thing I can say that I didn't really like was the colors the game used. I am not that big on that bold of a game atmosphere. but, that is just me. Try this game, they out did themselves in trying to give a game that all would enjoy.. I did!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wins always Best game so far this year, loved it and will play over and over again.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of the Completed Main Game and the Bonus Game. I have really enjoyed the game as there is so much to do and to collect. At first I thought the game was a bit too slow and going to be boring with all the gadgets, i.e the magnetic device, the drone and the thermo-suit, but I love fantasy games so that all changed when I entered the ice world via Stonehenge. The graphics are colourful with a few dark scenes, the voices were very good, and the music was appropriate. The creatures in the game were fabulous, I especially like the Fire Fox who shed a few tears until I pulled a splinter from his paw and bandaged his foot. Also on the Menu page there are two small purple creatures you can interact with and they also appear in the game but they are not helpers, which will be a relief to those who don't like them. The HOS were varied and I think the devs put just about everything into them, I must admit that as the game progressed they became a bit more difficult. Mini Games and Puzzles - like the HOS they became more difficult although there were still some fairly easy ones inbetween. I skipped the last puzzle in the bonus game as I couldn't really understand it. Which reminds me, some of the instructions for the puzzles were a bit obscure. You find a Diary at the beginning of the game which also includes Tasks. The Map was excellent and transports you quickly. It also shows if you have missed a collectible in a scene by depicting a butterfly. If you click the word Show on the map page 3 glowing discs appear on your Inventory for Morphs, Statuettes and Artefacts, and when they are found the disc stops glowing. Collectibles: 17 Statuettes, 20 Artefacts, 35 Morphs and 83 Marsh Lights so that you can buy the creatures to populate your Zoological Garden. A warning for all those who despair of zipper pulls - there is definitely one in the bonus game but I can't remember if there is one in the main game. BONUS GAME It was of a decent length, for me it took one and a half hours to play, but I am a self confessed slow player as I like to take it slowly rather than rush the game. The bonus sort of follows on from the main game with a different bad guy who kidnaps.......... No I am not going to spoil it for you. The very last scene sort of hints at what might be in the next game these devs produce.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labyrinths of the World: Stonehenge Legend Collector's Edition Another great game in the series to play
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Aliens I Tell Ya! Margaret has gotten herself into yet another pickle, good thing you're an expert in the paranormal field. Margaret was personally selected for an internship at Stonehenge, studying the recent fluctuation of it's magnetic field. Things went south very quickly and an explosion occurred, Margaret was the sole survivor thanks to MI6 Agent David Redford. After further investigation, you discover portals to other worlds within Stonehenge, worlds that are suffering dangerous weather phenomena caused by someone or something her on earth! Labyrinths of the World games are one of those games that flies under the radar, they aren't epic games, but they are surprisingly entertaining games with really interesting storylines and features. The graphics are beautiful and there are so many Collector's Edition extras to make this game a worthy edition to your library. There are Collectible Character Statuettes, Hidden Artifacts, Morphing Objects and Hidden Marsh Lights that give you the option of "buying" 11 different Zoological Garden Creatures. The Hidden Object Scenes are basically the same type, Interactive List finds, with a handful of Silhouetted Shape finds thrown in for good measure. There is one HOP that allows you to interact with the scene as it relates to Keywords told in a story as you are tasked with finding the related items and replacing them within the scene correctly. You can also opt for a Match 3 game if you're not into the HOP's. The Mini Games aren't bad, and each game gives you the option of choosing an Easy Mode or Hard Mode. Even better, if you can't beat the puzzle in Hard Mode, you can always switch to easy mode. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo; 1) Press 5 buttons in the correct order, pressing one button may affect others. 2) Choose and drag the sliders to adjust them so that every symbol turns green, clicking on one slider may affect others. 3) Enter the code shown on the tag by swapping adjacent tiles. 4) Restore the picture by swapping pie shaped sections. 5) Move the mirrors up or down so the beam of light bounces off each mirror and through the portal. 6) Lower all of the magic vines, lowering one vine may affect others. 7) Use the glowing flower to find the animal that will be drawn to the light. 8) Arrange the flowers so they match the same colors as the leaves. This Collector's Edition has 17 Collectible Character Statuettes, 20 Hidden Artifacts, 83 Otherworldly Particles that allow you to buy 11 different Marsh Creatures for the Zoological Garden, 35 Morphing Objects, 22 replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 27 replayable Mini Games, 5 Music Soundtracks, 22 Videos, 40 Achievements, 19 Concept Art Pictures, 17 Wallpapers, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ancient Druids! I loved the preview of this game and am downloading it right now. It has all the things I like: 1. A good story and likable characters. You are a detective called in to investigate a mysterious accident at Stonehenge by MI6 (I'm assuming that is like MI5, sort of a high level investigative group like the CIA) where your sister was the only survivor after a team of investigators of magnetic anomalies are all killed after an explosion at the famous site. 2. Lots of hidden things to find, little swamp lights (easy, they are every where and you need to find 85! of them) morphing objects, character statues and collectibles. 3. Well drawn and imaginative scenes 4. The music is creative too, although I had to turn it down at one point. Fits the story 5. Delightful little furry creatures. I'm one of those, who, if you don't over-do find these little guys charming and fun. So check it out! There is also a sale this w/e! :)
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GORGEOUS VISIT TO STONEHENGE AND BEYOND Labyrinths of the World Stonehenge Legend is a wonderful fantasy game – in fact one of the best in ages! Once again your sister Margaret has ended up in trouble and she turns to you for help. Doing what older sisters always do, you rush off to the legendary site of Stonehenge to save Margaret after an explosion damages the circle of stones. The graphics are gorgeous and the game is full of creative HOP scenes and fun puzzles. Your tools include an interactive map that is present at the beginning of the game, and a diary or journal that keeps track of your tasks and other notes. Happily, I didn’t find any gimmicky tools or animal helpers, aside from brief encounters with a few critters that were helpful and then gone. There is a custom mode available for those of you who like to set your own gameplay options. Trouble has found your sister Margaret once again and you receive a tearful call from her asking for your help. Margaret was doing research at the famed Stonehenge when a disastrous explosion injured her and took the lives of her colleagues. When you arrive at the site you realize that Margaret is lucky to be alive. Now begins the investigation where you will find there is more to those fabled stones than you ever thought possible. Will you be able to restore balance to Stonehenge and prevent the catastrophe from causing even more cataclysmic damage to your entire world? Learn the answers you seek as you enter Stonehenge and beyond to another gorgeous world that is also in danger. Stonehenge Legend has some beautiful HOS that are varied with some being quite interactive. Although some of the puzzles seem familiar, they are somehow different with some requiring a lot of thought to solve. During the demo I skipped several of the puzzles because I didn’t want to take the time to solve them at that point. Once I get into the full game, I can take more time to figure out some of those trickier puzzles. The CE version of the game is loaded with extras. There are several types of collectibles to find, morphing objects, achievements and all of the other standard items we expect to find in a CE game. I love this game and, at least for me, it is so much better than the other games in the series. I found the storyline grabbed my attention and I wanted to know more about what caused the disaster at Stonehenge. The characters were interesting and, although I wasn’t too fond of some of the voice acting it is still a very interesting and entertaining game. In recent months I have become a bit bored with the same old theme in HOPA games and I love it when a game developer steps outside of the box and shows a great deal of creativity. It is refreshing to see a game that doesn’t deal with evil beings or witches striving for world dominion. Honestly, I am looking forward to seeing more games that move a bit further from the supernatural and concentrate more on a good mystery or well-told story. This developer has nailed it with a game that should be a definite contender for game of the year. I’m hoping that the next Labyrinths of the World will be just as terrific as Stonehenge Legend. As always, please try the demo to see if this is a game you will like.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OPEN A PORTAL TO A BREATHTAKINGLY BEAUTIFUL GAME. ONE OF THE BEST GAMES OF THE YEAR. A MASTERPIECE 7 CHAPTERS PLUS A BONUS CHAPTER. REVIEW BASED ON THE DEMO PLUS CHAPTER 3 OVERVIEW: Prepare for an earthshattering event at Stonehenge! Find yourself entering a portal into two breathtaking idyllic worlds of the Druids and the Vikings “frozen” in time by a magnetic anomaly. This is an outstanding 5-star plus game! I LOVE this game and it was an automatic purchase. This LONG game has everything! In my opinion, this is one of the best games to appear this year. The game begins in today's high-tech environment with drones and thermos body suits and then proceeds into the fairy tale lands of the Druids and Vikings. I played into Chapter 3 and found the same quality for the puzzles and HOP scenes as in the demo. The graphics are phenomenal with scenes which glisten with opalescent beauty. This little gem reminds me of the quality of fantasy games from a few years ago. This developer demonstrates that a well-crafted fantasy game can be created without the use of gimmicks or animal helpers. With a story which is well-written, an excellent game pace, and plenty of activities to keep the player actively engaged, I found this game a pleasure to play. In the demo there are more puzzles than HOP scenes; however, all are masterfully created. The HOP scenes are interactive with the option to play a thematic Match-3 game instead. The puzzles vary in type and difficulty. YOU HAVE THE OPTION BETWEEN EASY AND HARD SETTINGS FOR ALL THE PUZZLES. AMAZING! There are plenty of extras in this game as listed below. There are three tokens on the inventory bar which flash if you have not found all the collectibles in the scene. This is an added plus since some of the collectibles are rather difficult to locate. HOP SCENES: The HOP scenes are very well-crafted and contain some new twists in their construction. In the demo they include lists of items to locate, silhouette scenes, and a storybook sequence. In one of the cleverly designed scenes, you use a flashlight to locate the items which makes the scene a little more difficult. The storybook scene telling the story of the Druids and the Vikings is beautifully illustrated! PUZZLES: There are many puzzles in the demo including a couple of easy switch puzzles, an easy sequence puzzle involving vines, and a logic puzzle involving surrounding and trapping an animal before he escapes. There are a couple of matching puzzles. There are also a couple of switch puzzles involved in recreating pictures. There is a unique slider puzzle which involves mirrors. After the demo I played an ingenious Simon Says puzzle with a frog! STORY: Your sister Margaret is in trouble again – this time at Stonehenge. While doing research on the site, magnetic anomalies have caused an explosion and a magnetic barrier to surround the site. Hopefully, your sister is not at fault. The anomalies have caused two areas surrounding Stonehenge to disrupt the environment – one which is eternally cold and another which is blazingly hot. With the latest technology, including a drone and a thermos suit, you discover a portal to another world, inhabited by the Druids. After an invasion by the Vikings, the shamans from both cultures used crystals to open up two worlds, one cold and one hot. With time, the temperatures moderated with winds blowing between the two worlds and the Druids entered one world and the Vikings entered the other. Now, the worlds have been disrupted and it is up to you to return both to their previous temperate climates. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Hardcore, Custom: Hints and Skips: 15 to 90 seconds EXTRAS: Map is given to you at the start of the game 42 Achievements Collect 17 statuettes Collect 83 marsh lights to purchase 7 animals of the two world Collect 20 artifacts 35 Morphing objects Replay 22 HOP scenes and 27 puzzles Strategy guide - 62 pages 17 Wallpapers, 19 Concept Art, Music SPOILER ALERT: DUE TO THE LENGTH OF THE GAME - I HAVE ONLY PROVIDED INFORMATION FOR THE DEMO: HOP SCENES: You have the option to play a Match-3 game instead. A. Multiple step. (1) List of items to locate. (2) Silhouette items. B. List of items to locate by flashlight. You can only see one part at a time. C. Breathtaking storybook sequence. Items are listed in yellow letters. Locate and replace back within the scene. D. Silhouette. Locate and then replace items to interact with the scene. E. Silhouette. Locate items to create a bridle for a horse. PUZZLES: CHOICE BETWEEN EASY AND HARD SETTINGS FOR ALL PUZZLES: A. Sequence puzzle. Open a box by pushing buttons in sequence. B. Slider puzzle. Slide 6 sliders so that all the markers turn green. Moving one slider affects the others. C. Matching puzzle. Move Celtic symbols into their proper position to spell the English name Wilson. D. Switch puzzle. Switch wedges within a circle to create a picture to open a locker. E. Slider puzzle. Slide six mirrors so that a light beam reflects off all of them and into a central portal in the middle of the screen. Moving one affects he others. The mirrors light up when placed correctly. F. Sequence puzzle. Remove vines from a flower bush. Lowering one affects the others. G. Slider puzzle. Move flowers to match up with their leaves. Flowers can only move where there is a direct line open space. H. Logic puzzle. Move a monstrous animal into a trap by “freezing” the grass around him. Do this before he is able to escape. Press on grass to freeze it to trap him. I. Matching puzzle. Match up flowers. J. Moving tiles puzzle. Using arrows, move items up and down – left and right until they are placed in their proper locations. Items light up when in the proper position. K. Switch puzzle. Switch tiles so they are in the correct location based on a diagram given to you. Switching one may switch others are well.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My, oh my, what a game! So, this is more of a... adventure game or a long-length game than a short(er) HOG. And that's a really cool thing! In every single scene, you have lots to explore, collect, combine and interact with. So, every scene will take its time, you'll stay here a while or come back to, and feel as if you've played the story for days. I mean, the team who designed this one, really took their time and gave their very best, without a shred of 'skimpiness'. Apart from some over-thought puzzles and the fact that there are scenes (like in the Tamanis/Drakorsis scene), where the snow flakes are so thick you can barely see around, it's a pretty awesome, did I say lengthy (?) but not chatty, value for money game. Although you start from the Stonehenge scenery, in the modern era, you soon will be absorbed into an ice environment, where a whole world depends on you restoring the climate and bringing back the heat.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ~~~Team up with an MI6 agent in this latest Labyrinths of the World~~~ Most of us who have played The Labyrinths of the World series have an appreciate for its compelling adventures in each of their releases. This time around, things are happening at one of the world's most known mysteries, Stonehenge. Your sister, Margaret, was at the site when an explosion happened opening up two portals one of which is filled with fire, while the other is filled with cold and ice. There is a magnetic barrier now around the site and history about the place to be discovered. It is not that simple as you learn about the complicated relationship between the Druids and the Vikings and what had lead to the creation of this world.The game spreads across eight chapters including a bonus one where you learn more about the Vikings and protect the Earth's climate. The game's graphics are perfect for an adventure like that depicting the passion of both elements. The soundtrack and the voice overs are set the tone very well, too. Wallpaper, concept art, soundtrack are part of the extras. I didn't think this edition measured up to previous ones but it's a long playing game at around 4-5 hours and another hour or less for the bonus game. I give an overall 4.5 stars for this release.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent game, challenge, lots of collectibles! Hi all! Well, we have #4 in this series. Yes, I have them all. As always, I mostly review on the game play, rather than the story, as others do a much better job than I can on that piece of the game. I love this series and this addition is no exception. I beta tested this one and couldn't wait for it to come out. Can you guess what kind of review I'm going to give it? Excellent graphics, very clear and crisp. Game play was also quite good, with no problems during the demo, and the scene fit my large screen very well. Colors are very clean and bright, very true. Animation is exceptional, with perfect mouth and eye movements. Actually surprised me when I clicked to pick up the gloves and I actually put them on and not just in my inventory. Very well done. I really like how the incorporate your name into the game and not just a "Jane Doe" character. Voice overs are age and character appropriate and they use words bigger than "if, and or but." Even showed emotion, urgency, etc. Nicely done as well. Do be aware that there is a very bright light when you travel through the portal. Nope, haven't seen any snakes or spiders yet either. HOPs are nothing new, but they are very clean and clear and items are not difficult to find. I may have missed it, but I did not see that you would switch to something other than HOPs. These were well done, so I found no need to switch anyway. Loved the way the puzzles were set up. You have the option within the puzzle to play easy or hard, not just one size fits all. There are some puzzles in games that I just don't care for...in this one, easy is real easy, so I didn't skip any. I got so engrossed in the game, I can't even tell you if the hint transports you or not. Hint is very helpful when you need it. SG is the standard. Lots of collectibles, which I really like in a game. We need to find 20 artifacts, which are not easy to spot, as some are quite small; 17 character statuettes which are not difficult to find; 35 morphing objects which morph quickly so be on the lookout; 83 marsh lights which are easy to overlook. Not quite sure what the lights do, but I'm going to find out. This game in the series is probably the best so far. The story is well done and easy to follow. I really got into the game from the very beginning and was quite disappointed when the demo ended. It is not extremely challenging, but there is enough challenge to keep you moving and interested. I rarely give 5 stars to any game unless it is exceptional. Well, as much as I love this game, it still does not get 5 stars...it gets 4.75. I think all levels of players will find this one fun and challenging. You bet I'm buying it! As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just not my cup of tea. I thought the game would be about Stonehenge, but in fact it's about going through “portals” to fantasy worlds: an ice world, a fire world, etc. that have nothing to do with Stonehenge. Or do they? Once again we have fantasy neon colors. They glow. They vibrate. Why? Why can't a portal go to a world with regular colors you actually find on earth? Oh, right. It's a fantasy, but it's supposed to be reality, but... oh, never mind. However, there were some things I enjoyed about the game as well, for example, the acting and the realistic looking faces of the people. The woman with a miserable cold has a red nose. She sniffles, coughs, and sneezes. She's about fed up with it, and it's making her cranky! A little bit of illogic with her, though. She tells you to go collect a strange animal, but she doesn't tell you where to look for it, or how to recognize it if you find one. Somehow you just seem to know. Fantasy ESP, I guess. <wink> Anyway, I'm reluctant to apply a rating commensurate with my own lack of interest in the game, so three stars. As always, try before you buy.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from need some new ideas I think the last few games I have played is always save the world! save your son our daughter ! save your farther our mother ! our your aunt our uncle ! our your cousin ! I know I don't develop the games but they need to come out with new ideas.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3.5 star that started well, but flagged Storyline looked as though it was going to be interesting, but faltered badly. Stonehenge was a great setting and the premise looked good - alas, not followed through in any remotely sensible way. I am aware this is a casual game and I'm not expecting Tolstoy, but I do need a story to make sense and this one didn't. Multiple characters to interact with does not a plotline make. That was my main gripe. The actual gameplay is smooth and you can play match-3 if you don't fancy the HoPs. It's a very pretty game with nice effects and a lot to do and find although none of the (many) collectibles are particularly challenging. The puzzles ... were OK. For my taste, too many of the "pull this and three other things move or light up" and far too much of the perennial irritation of having an item that makes perfect sense to use in your inventory and not being allowed to use it because it's either the wrong time or the wrong sort of sharp. Game developers please take note - having to find multiple variants on the same tool is not fun. I enjoyed the game, but not as much as I wanted to and no doubt that made the irritants more irritating. A close to 4 star game which may be a full 5 star to a lot of others. I suspect I may just have been having a grumpy day. Recommended, but with reservations.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Muddled story line I was intrigued with the use of Stonehenge, but the game rapidly turned into a routine fairy tale adventure, complete with cute fuzzy creatures and sparkling flowers. I'm basing my opinion on the demo, perhaps the story went back to present day Stonehenge (although MI5 would be handling an internal threat, not MI6). But from what I saw, it's not worth the ride.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comparatively OK Your sister, Margaret, is the only survivor of an explosion at Stonehenge while there with a group of magnetic anomaly investigators. The Explosion ripped portals open between earth and two other worlds, one of ice and snow and one of fire and heat. The extreme effects are endangering earth. As a well known detective as well as Margaret's brother, the authorities are willing to let you in to the area to investigate - and, hopefully, resolve this disaster for them. Good stuff: a variety of HOPs with a Match 3 alternative, lots of mini-games, an interesting story, 83 collectible marsh lights, 35 morphing objects, collectible artifacts, and CE bling. Bad stuff: As Margaret was a minor member of the investigating team, it seems strange that the authorities seem to hold her responsible for the disaster. Some of the sound effects are odd, like the crickets chirping as the snow falls inside the first portal. There is a lot of back and forth with some actions just strangely protracted to get from point A to point B - I find an arrow head that I use to carve an antler into an axe to cut a large leaf to use as a stretcher to drag a man out of the cold and into his home nearby - extra strange because I had a piece of matting that would have done the same thing. And don't ask how many times I have to find similar tools to finish some task. Some of the dialogue is odd also: "My fingers are so numb, I feel like I could fall asleep at any moment." All in all it is an OK game to while away a weekend afternoon. Please try the demo for yourself.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fishing Big Caught a loser. Simple plot with to many hidden object games and not enough interactive action with characters.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from yikes this game is so back and forth, it will make you dizzy. no storyline, blurry graphics,weird steps to achieve a goal. bad. i would go into detail about morphing this and morphing that...no point.just plain awful. sad.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The graphics really offended Well I'll be the minority on this one. The colors were stark, glaring, bright and just used a few primary colors. No variation of color, no softness or subtle. Each scene was painful to look at. Turquoise snow - really? Then there were the creatures - imaginary, not cute, a kids drawing in three unnatural colors. The puzzles, even on hard, weren't hard. The HOs were old school but you could switch to an overly drawn way too busy match 3 game. The pics above don't really show what the game looks like so sit back for a long download and see for yourself. Can't speak to the story line since I only hasted about 30 minutes. Couldn't wait to delete it.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Just another "walk forward" game. Don't waste your money if you like to use your brain
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seriously? I'm sorry but this was awful. I couldn't even bring myself to finish the Demo. It was trite and repetitive and insulting to my intelligence. Is no one making decent games anymore?
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Labyrinths of the World: Stonehenge Legend Collector's Edition

After an explosion at Stonehenge, fiery and icy portals appear!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.