Christmas Stories: The Gift of the Magi Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Christmas Stories: The Gift of the Magi Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(437.39 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Elephant Games proudly presents the newest addition to the Christmas Stories Series!

Everybody knows that Santa gives presents to nice children, but who visits the naughty ones? After your sister does something bad, Berta the evil Christmas spirit and her mean elves take her away. The only way to save her is by performing good deeds and helping make the holiday season more cheerful for others. With the help of Jack Frost, can you save the holidays before it’s too late?

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“I love love love these games! So charming and beautifully done! Puzzles are great and the storyline is one of my all time favorite. The artwork and scenery is beautiful and the characters are way cool!”  - Kelly, beta tester

“Love the game so far! Interesting story line and gorgeous setting. The music is lovely and the game flows easily.”  - Barbara, beta tester


  • Perform three good deeds to save Christmas for three families!
  • While the mice are away, the cats play at the Cat Ball in the bonus chapter!
  • Replay mini-games, HOPs, and check out the collectibles!
  • Never get stuck with the included strategy guide.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1259 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: The Gift of the Magi Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(437.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Christmas Stories: The Gift of the Magi Collector's Edition is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Really cute addition to the series. I will let all of the other excellent reviewers give the details. I thought t was at really fun game.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very addicting I usually play more time-management type games so I wasn't sure if I wanted to try this but am so glad I did! This game is fun, challenging and addicting. The graphics are great. I love the little elf. The sounds are wonderful. Overall, I have now played it completely through twice and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite in the Christmas Stories Series I loved this game. Simply loved it. I enjoyed all the Christmas Stories games but this was the very best. I loved the stories and the graphics. It had a magical quality about it, which fits perfectly for a game I can play during the magical time of the holiday season. I like that the theme of the game's story lines was helping people in need. It made it that much better. The mini-games were among the best I've played in any HO game.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas It is the best Christmas story I have played yet. It reminds me of the movie "It's a Wonderful Life" and just like the movie made me cry. If you really like helping people in real life you'll just love this game and I highly recommend this game. Enjoy
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At Long Last I wait every year in anticipation for the Christmas games to be released from Elephant games. They are so good. They are the highlight of the year for me. I take my time through every scene and level, every mini game and HOS. I want it to last as long as possible. I enjoyed getting the achievements on this and the collectibles. So much fun. I LOVED collecting the puzzle pieces as well and them turning into screensavers which I use! Lots of wallpapers too. This is a deff buy in the collectors edition version. If your gonna play this you have got to see it through. The end of the main game on this one had me in tears. It was a sad ending yet a happy one. LOVED THIS GAME! Thank you ELEPHANT Games and BIGFISH!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG FISH DELIVERS JOY WITH IT'S ANNUAL CHRISTMAS STORIES EDITION! The annual Christmas Stories game is here, this time bringing the classic story of “The Gift of the Magi” to life! The Gift of the Magi is a short story about a young married couple with not much money and how they deal with buying secret Christmas gifts for each other. This season Big Fish and Elephant have created a beautiful Holiday game out of this holiday classic tale. You are a little boy named Oliver who lives in an orphanage with your sister. You encounter an evil witch named Berta, who has an ugly troll and, at the beginning of the story at least, an angry elf named Goody. The game takes you through familiar tales with the assistance of JACK FROST as you try to defeat Berta and get your sister back from her after she kidnaps her. Save your sister and save the spirit of Christmas as you engage in this long playing adventure with bonus game. This is a sweet, family friendly game, and the fifth one in the "Christmas Stories" series! It just wouldn't be Christmas for me without this wonderful Big Fish tradition. If you haven’t played the previous installments yet; be sure to check out the excellent The Nutcracker, followed by A Christmas Carol, Tin Soldier and Puss in Boots. Happy Holiday's Big Fish and thanks for starting the season with this heart-warming series! xoxo's
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful gift for the holiday! Completed CE: Every year I look for to the next Christmas Story. Again the developers deliver a beautiful story wrapped in a heart warming story with breath taking scenes, fabulous music, and delightful voiced characters. And the variety of puzzles are a mixture of old and new, which adds a flare to the holiday spirit. Though I don't always buy the CE in most games I always to with this series because it is worth the extra chapter. The spirit Jack helps you after Berta (a witch?) takes your sister for doing bad deeds. You have to perform 3 good acts to fill a special globe/orb Jack gave you so you can defeat Berta. And along the way you have the help of 2 helpers that give you hand to complete tasks. With this said I don't want to spoil any other part of the story because it has a heart warming ending. So you'll have to play to know how it ends. I recommend this game.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Lovely and worth the cost I absolutely loved this game from beginning to end, and the bonus as well. For the first time in a long time, I was not bored with the Christmas game section. The characters fit perfectly, the music was just beautiful, the atmosphere was nothing less than lovely. I so enjoy a game that ends on this type of note. Whoever thought of a kitty in this role for the bonus game. I think I'll keep this on hand to play again. It puts me in the Holiday mood. Marvelous and worth every penny. Play the trial and see for yourself.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT Great graphics. No lag. Jump map that works. Story line made sense. The games were very easy but that's ok. A very relaxing game that didn't make my head hurt. Good job Big Fish. I loved it.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful holiday game A real pleasure to play! The artwork is lovely, and the story line is very sweet.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fun and Challenging! My daughter and I played the 90 minute demo and we loved it! The elf reminded us of Dobby from Harry Potter except more fun. The graphics and art are thrilling and we made a good amount of progress. Loved the challenging mini puzzles too. For us it's a really feel good game and we play lots of games. Can't wait to buy this one very soon
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The True Meaning of Christmas This game is not about Santa Claus, winter fun, it about the true meaning of Christmas, giving, making sacrifices, helping each other in time of need. This game was base on a story, called the Gift of Magi Elephant Games, did a wonderful job in producing it. I loved every minute of it, .
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO HUMBUG HERE!!!! What a super Christmas game....this game will surely get you into the spirit....If you have kids in your family this is one game for them!!!! the game has awesome graphics....great story... .....Love the music (Christmas themes) I found a few of the puzzles are somewhat different then the usual HO games...i will be no doubt be buying this game!!!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I have all the Christmas Stories... this one is the BEST.... Scenes are superb and the music is perfect. Brought me back to my childhood. This game is exciting, nostalgic, fun.. the works. I'd give it 10 Stars if I could. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME...
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER DELIGHTFUL CHRISTMAS GAME!!!!! ELEPHANT HAS CREATED YET ANOTHER WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS STORY! I KNOW I WOULD'NT WANT TO BE ON THE NAUGHTY LIST!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Komon guys, it's Christmas !!! I sure miss that Rat King, but this will do ! It was fun, all the candy, little mice, kittens, cakes and gold angels, what else do you want at XMAS !!!! The mean Elf is back, the witch is very good, it is a fun game for all. I like the HO's and the puzzles are challenging. Fun for the entire family !
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A charming Christmas tale! (Based on demo only)- Christmastime is my favorite season, and I look forward to these Christmas games by Elephant every year- I have every one of them, and will be getting this one as well.... I have always loved the story of the Gift of the Magi, and thought it clever how they incorporated the tale into this game. I also love the carol they played at the beginning- Oh Holy Night. I smiled when I heard that first thing. :) Visuals are beautiful, crisp, vivid, decorative, really putting one in the spirit of the season. So, if you like: charming, sweet, funny, nostalgic, inspirational, fun, playful, cheery, bright, colorful, oh-so-cute-it-makes-you-giggle, oh-so-heartwarming-it-makes-you-smile-(and even tear up a bit) in your Christmas games- then I strongly recommend trying the demo for yourself. :) There are morphs and puzzle pieces for collectibles, fun Christmas themed HOS and mini games, and a jump map that shows any morphs/collectibles in the area (so you don't miss any). My only wish is that all the music was Christmas-themed throughout game. (I'm not sure if it was or not, it wasn't always recognizable to me, though it was pretty, and they did play some familiar carols too. :)) Children will love this - but so will the child at heart living inside most every adult. Especially those who love Christmastime... Merry Christmas to all! May your holidays be blessed.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome christmas game what a great game to bring out just before Christmas, wonderful game yes I am going to purchase
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love it! Merry Christmas to all! This is my favorite time of the year and I love these games. This one is beautifully done and sound is great. I enjoy the story and the lessons it teaches. Why not learn something while playing. Great to play with your children. It is not a difficult game by any standards but it is not supposed to be, just have fun and enjoy the beauty. Happy Holidays to all and please let there be Peace on Earth!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love christmas games Love the Christmas games keep bring them out or any type of christmas ones
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrating the Holiday Season Elephant Style. Sparkling lights, chocolate cake and ginger bread cookies, the game can mellow out even the most mean spirited. Open your hearts and your minds as lovely musical melodies play in the background. A story with a message that no matter how difficult life can be, someone else has worse. Have hope. Love truly does conquer all. Whether we like it or not, we have a cute little elf helper. Okay with me since I'm all in on this holiday game. Collecting puzzle pieces and Santa Claus gnomes--don't know why gnomes put me off, they just do. Lots of goodies in the bonus content including a secret room and all the usual CE extras. Elephant obviously put their hearts into the game with an abundance of color and details. Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a delight this game is!! I have only played the demo, but I can tell you I am buying this game! I was so engrossed, it startled me when my time ran out and the game disappeared.. :( I had to hit "hint" several times, so while it's an intuitive game, there is a challenge. I think I hit "hint" mostly because I was anxious to go forward and see what was coming next. LOL I love the snowy scenes and the storyline is excellent! It's a great battle between good and evil and I think this is one game you will really enjoy!! I LOVE Elephant games and this is one of their best! I recommend this game for everyone!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL GAME! I am so happy this game was available today......it is the sweetest most fun game ever............MERRY CHRISTMAS TO BIG FISH GAME MEMBERS!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Christmas Tale Loved it, thought it was very good, as I don't always like some of the other darker motivated games, this is full of christmas and well worth buying, thanks Elephant games.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THERE'S AN ELF ON MY INVENTORY SHELF! On the first year of Christmas Stories, my Big Fish gave to me, The Nutcracker in a CE. On the second year of Christmas Stories, my Big Fish gave to me, A Christmas Carol in a CE. On the third year of Christmas Stories, my Big Fish gave to me, Hans Christian Andersen's Tin Soldier in a CE. On the fourth year of Christmas Stories, my Big Fish gave to me, Puss in Boots in a CE. This year the fifth year, my Big Fish gave to me, The Gift of the Magi in a CE! ....FIVE GOLDEN STARS.... four falling stars, three can't win, two just won't do, and one star goes on top of my tree! Christmas just isn't Christmas until Santa delivers a new Christmas Stories game on his sleigh led by Rudolph the Big Eared Elephant! The Gift of the Magi is another brilliant game adaptation that will assuredly get you in a Holly Jolly mood just in time for Christmas. Although this is a beautiful, whimsical Christmas Stories addition to the series, none of these games can hold a candle to the original, Christmas Stories: Nutcracker, but that's just my opinion. I also BELIEVE that the Nutcracker has more intense graphics than any of the others in this series. We can't deliver all this magic by ourselves folks, so Goody the Elf has agreed to lend his tiny hands so that Oliver can fill the Snowball of Good Deeds and save his sister Wendy. It looks like Wendy's actions put her on the naughty list, which summoned Berta, the evil spirit who punishes naughty kids! If not for the help of Jack Frost himself, Oliver may never have seen his sister again, so Jack has frozen time for a while, to give Oliver time to create Christmas miracles! I was a bit disappointed with the CE bling in this game, there aren't any hidden gift boxes to discover, collectible Santa's or Snowmen, no hidden Mistletoe. The possibilities are endless in a Christmas game like this, but instead, the devs chose 14 Morphing Christmas Gnomes, which aren't very appealing to Puss in Boot. There are also 36 Collectible Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces available, that will allow you to assemble three different puzzles and use as Screensavers, Bah Humbug! The Hidden Object Scenes are just okay, neither bad nor epic, but at least they are all Christmas Themed. In the demo itself, there are Interactive List finds, and a scene where you open up two christmas presents at a time as you search for Matching Pairs. The Mini Games are exact;y what you'd expect in a Christmas themed game. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Swap berries on gingerbread men to reflect the same colored berry as on their bellies. 2) Use the clue to put the Santa and children behind the correct color coded gift bags. 3) Restore the photo by correctly placing the torn fragments into the frame. 4) Untangle the string of lights. (or just throw them away because nobody has the patience to untangle the Xmas lights!) This Collector's Edition has 5 Music Soundtracks, a Secret Room, 11 replayable Mini Games, 13 replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 14 Morphing Santa Gnomes, 36 Hidden Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces, 3 Screensavers, 14 Concept Art pictures, 14 Wallpapers, 22 Achievements, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, ho ho ho, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just awesome I only played the demo for tech issues, non noticed. I always play the Christmas game from this developer, it never disappoints. Bought after 10 minutes of playing, can't wait for it to play in full. I haven't bought a game in ages, so I am hoping for a good time!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COULD THIS GAME MAKE ME UN-SCROOGABLE? BASED ON 60 MINS OF DEMO PLAY ONLY: I've seen other Christmas games offered here on Big Fish, but I've never found one that I enjoyed playing, as much as this one. Other reviewers will go into extensive detail as far as what the story is about, the collectibles/achievements, etc. so I won't repeat it. But here is just a brief synopsis of what your goal is: Your sister has been kidnapped by an evil woman (witch??). In order to find her, you must complete three good deeds, which will be collected inside a glass snowball artifact. You'll have to deal with an evil looking elf to achieve your goal. Here are my PROS & CONS: PROS: 1. CUTSCENE: A nice beginning cutscene with good, clear, colors. Most cutscenes in other games are oftentimes on the blurry side, but this one was exceptionally well-done. 2. MUSIC: Very delightful and cheery Christmas music that will delight even the 'Scrooge' in some of us. 3. MAP: A transportable map that is given to you at the beginning of the game, which is always a plus. 4. HIDDEN OBJECT SCENE: My favorite was the one where you must match the inside items (inside Christmas presents) with other items in the other presents (12 items). It was an easy game, but there are several items in each present, so you need a good memory. 5. GRAPHICS: Excellent is the word that quickly comes to my mind. Very clear colors, that were crisp, distinct, and concise. Seeing all of the reds, greens, whites, silvers, and golds get you in the holiday spirit. 6. EXTRA ADDED PLEASURE: In all of the scenes, you can click on different things in the scene and get some type of interaction. This only adds to the entire gameplay as a whole. 7. A CUTE, MISCHIEVOUS ELF HELPER: He's mean until you feed him a piece of chocolate cake and unfreeze his foot. He can climb into small spaces, etc. 8. PUZZLES/MINI-GAMES: The ones that I encountered were fun and easy. CONS Sorry, but I was unable to find one single thing that I didn't like or enjoy. This is a Christmas game, and it's meant to be a cheery, fun game, with an added touch of mischief and mayhem. This will have to be the first Christmas game that I will purchase, even though I don't necessarily need the extra goodies of a CE, and also because I'm sort of a Scrooge. Maybe this might make me 'Unscroogable'. :) As always, give the demo a try. Enjoy :)
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MERRY CHRISTMAS! A BEAUTIFUL, SPARKLING CHRISTMAS CARD COME-TO-LIFE! 5 CHAPTERS PLUS A BONUS CHAPTER – REVIEW BASED ON THE DEMO OVERVIEW: Another shining star on the Christmas tree for Elephant for this 5-star plus game. Begin the Christmas season with another beautiful present from Elephant Christmas elves, sparkling with the wonder and magic of Christmas. This is a beautifully crafted game designed for the whole family. The game is based on the O. Henry short story, “The Gift of the Magi,” in which a husband and wife sell their most prized possessions to purchase each other gifts which ironically turn out to be useless. There are multiple stories in the game. The first involves two poor ragged orphans, a brother and sister, looking for money to survive. They are halted by Berta, a spirit who punishes naughty children. When his sister is whisked away by Berta for her naughtiness, Jack Frost appears to help the brother locate her. By filling up a snowball with three good deeds for three families, he will have the magic to defeat her. His first stop – the Dillingham family. Jim Dillingham is a man in the grips of despair. Money is missing from his place of employment. Fearing he will be blamed, he mortgages his home to replace the money, but now, he cannot raise enough money to repay this debt and soon he and his wife Della will be homeless. Is there hope for a Christmas miracle to help our characters? Listening to my favorite Christmas carol, “Oh Holy Night,” and eating some freshly baked Christmas cookies, I found myself singing along enjoying every sugary morsel and crumb of this game. You will want to keep the sound on. You will be serenaded by a host of Christmas carols throughout the game. The graphics bring the magic of Christmas to life! The HOP scenes are incredibly beautiful. It is truly a Christmas card come-to-life! You will get a helper, a repentant Christmas elf, who used to be a servant of Bertha. I hate game helpers, but this one fits nicely with the story. You collect jigsaw pieces to complete 3 screensaver puzzles at the end of the game. The puzzle pieces are easy to locate. You also collect morphing dwarfs. There are quite a few achievements for you to collect. HOP SCENES: The HOP scenes are thematic. They include matching up colorful Christmas presents, a list of items, and search and replacement of items back within the scene. My favorite was the search for silhouette item. Every time you locate an item a snowball is thrown at the evil elf. PUZZLES: Like the “Twelve Days of Christmas” there are 12 puzzles in the demo. All the puzzles are Christmas related and very easy. However, this game is meant to be a fun-filled adventure to enjoy the story and spirit of the season rather than to be challenging. They include well-crafted matching puzzles, assembly puzzles, sliding tiles puzzles, a rope puzzle, and even a puzzle to test your ability to shoot some colored seeds. LEVELS: Casual, Detective, Super, Custom Hints and Skips – 15 to 90 seconds EXTRAS: Map is given to you at the start of the game Helper: An elf named Goody 29 Achievements (It was difficult to ascertain) Collect 36 puzzle pieces to create 3 jigsaw puzzles. Collect 14 morphing Dwarf statues to place in a Christmas scene Replay 13 HOP scenes and 11 puzzles Strategy guide - 47 Pages 14 Wallpapers, Soundtrack, 3 Screensavers (jigsaw puzzles), 14 Concept Art, Secret Room HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND MINI-PUZZLES HOP SCENES: Full of the Christmas spirit! A. Faith. Find 12 pairs of items by opening Christmas boxes. Very creative. B. Hope. List of items C. Charity. Replacement. Look for items within a scene and place them on the figures of two knights in armor. D. Love – the greatest gift of all! Silhouette items. Every item you locate throws a snowball at the evil elf. PUZZLES: What my “true love” gave to me. With all the noise and “fowl” smells and sounds, I dumped him along with these “presents.” ALL THE PUZZLES ARE EASY! 1. Partridge in a Pear Tree. Matching puzzle. Place candies on three gingerbread men so that all the candies are the same on each one. 2. Turtle doves. Sequence puzzle. Using a diagram, decorate a wreath placing items on it in sequence. 3. French Hens. Assembly puzzle. Assemble a winter scene with Santa Claus so that each bag, Santa, and 3 children are all in a line with the same color of blue, red, or green. 4. Calling Birds. Inventory puzzle. Assembly puzzle. Create snowshoes by following directions 5. Golden Rings. Jigsaw puzzle. (With the price of gold, I am keeping these!) 6. Geese-a-Laying. Inventory puzzle. Rope puzzle. Untangle ropes on a reindeer rein. 7. Swans-a-Swimming. Manual dexterity puzzle. Try to hit the meanie elf 10 times with snowballs, all while avoiding Goodie, the good elf. 8. Maids-a-Milking. Interactive puzzle. Move Gerda within a house to the Snow Queen. You must interact with the scene to proceed in the puzzle. 9. Ladies Dancing. Assembly puzzle. Using a diagram, reassemble a broken deer and paint it. EASY 10. Lords-a-Leaping. Using a diagram, position the parts of three statues on a jewelry box to match the diagram. 11. Pipers Piping. Sliding tiles puzzle. Slide clothing on elves so that it matches the gem beneath them. 12. Drummers Drumming. Manual Dexterity game. Shoot seeds the color of a laser to remove them. You have a specific number of shots to remove all the seeds.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it Personally, I liked this one. While I agree with some other reviewers that this isn't my favorite of the Christmas Stories games, I still found it an enjoyable way to pass the time. None of the mini-games were overly challenging, and they definitely may be geared more to the younger set, but again, I found them to be fun. As always, the visuals were excellent. Bright and colorful, they certainly added to the holiday mood. The evil Christmas spirit wasn't too spooky; actually, she reminded me an awful lot of Cruella De Vil. And she wasn't enough to take away from the rest of the pleasant little world. The storyline was interesting and it incorporates the story of The Gift of the Magi by O. Henry, as well as a few other stories that have pretty happy Christmas endings. Overall, this was a fun little game that I could see myself playing again next Christmas.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a bang at the end I like games like this. I enjoy all of the extras like finding morphing objects and the like. I enjoy working toward collecting all of the achievements. Once you do that though I feel like you should get a reward of some kind. Once I got the final achievement there was just nothing. I need a little fanfare! Otherwise it was a fun game for the holidays and is quite beautiful!
Date published: 2017-01-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_25365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: The Gift of the Magi Collector's Edition

Help your little sister get a second chance this Christmas after she gets on the naughty list.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.