Wedding Salon 2

Wedding Salon 2

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(52.05 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The long-awaited sequel to Wedding Salon is now available! Enjoy a cheerful and entertaining success story. Create a wedding boutique chain and become a true master of wedding preparations. Dive head first into pre-wedding turmoil – help the bride and the groom organize an unforgettable wedding. Open wedding salons all over the world, broaden your range of products and train your staff. Furnish your luxurious house – bedroom, kitchen, and cozy patio with over 200 furnishing and decoration options.

  • 90 tricky time-management levels
  • Manage 10 unique wedding salons around the world
  • Baking, sushi and cocktails mini-games
  • Gripping story full of intrigue and treachery
  • Colorful illustrations and vivid characters

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 69 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Wedding Salon 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(52.05 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Wedding Salon 2 is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Game This is a very beautiful game, the only thing I don't like about this game is that it is fast paced. I complete every level of location before I can even finish upgrading everything in the shop. As I have stated before, it is very beautiful, fun mini games, and it is very challenging. Trying to run a large shop with many customers and only two seats for guests lol.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK game, but I have some issues with it The game itself is alright. I found it quite easy as I play a lot of time management games. I rarely had to play the levels more than once to get gold. The fact that 2 out of 10 levels in each location are used for mini levels that take no effort or time at all makes it a lot less levels than I would personally count. And I may be reading the situation wrong, but the game seems to have mild racist undertones. The white characters are patient (except the teenagers) and the black characters are impatient. And then when we get to Africa the in-game arch enemy says that the salon is nice, but it is the only salon in Africa. I found all these elements quite disconcerting.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice game, too bad it crashed The game play is similar to WS1 with different goods to sell and different salons. You have to drag the customer to the station they want and select the goods they prefer and then drag them to the next station etc. If you reach the gold level you gain points to upgrade our house, which I think is a fun feature. It is quite difficult to reach gold however! Too bad the game crashed twice during the demo and will therefore not be a buy for me. If you like TM games, I would definitely give it a try
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun at first but.... I enjoyed playing this game (when it worked) and thought about buying it until it "stopped working" every 5 minutes of play. Fast paced and super fun TM game.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun fame, but spending too much on upgrade This is a very fun TM game. As others have said, this game is very fast paced. I love this game, the only thing that I don't like about this game is that the game would take away your upgrade at certain time (telling you that it's broken), and later on you will need to repurchase the upgrade, which could be annoying.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fix the Bugs Based on what little of the demo I could get through. Very nice graphics. I liked that they had both men and women coming into the salon. You can speed up the task by clicking rapidly which was great. Looked like there were lots of opportunities to upgrade both the salon and the characters. Sadly, I could only get thru about 35 min. of demo. It would run just fine for a level or two, then just stop working. After reinstalling and getting booted a total of four more times, I just gave up. Would have definitely considered it as a buy if not for that big flaw.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but with flaws I really like this game, just wish it worked better. There are a few issues with the graphics and performance of the game. But, it's fun to play if you like time management games.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Another boring game with insane time limits 2nd level. If you cannot make a gold rating at 2nd level, the game is insane. I played on. The house you are decorating looks like Helen Keller must live there. Your "mini-games" are "pick 1 object without a match from 5 objects" or "pick 2 matching earrings from 5 or 6" over and over and over again! You start out with one blow-dry station, with no chance to have a 2nd one at 2nd level. Darned near every customer that walks through the door wants to be serviced at that blow-drying station. You have only 2 chairs. Of course you will lose customers! I had high hopes. This definitely needs tweaking.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so pleasant game Even with the April 9th update, the game still crashes from time to time and the Africa levels don't work well. Too bad the crashes did not happen during the trial period so that I would not have purchased it. I wonder if you give a credit for another game when this happens.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrating, Not Fun! I have played TM games for years, and this is my first review. This game makes me so mad, and I wish I could get my money back. This game is so frustratingly hard, that it ruins any fun factor it could have had. This is like playing a game on expert mode, but worse. It's impossible to "get gold" on some of the levels, even when you help all the customers and everyone leaves happy. Also, smileys and gold missing from one city, my "upsell" didn't work on any of the stations. I wonder why the developers didn't offer a regular and expert mode, so people could choose whether or not they wanted this level of difficulty. Regret purchasing!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is difficult to upgrade. It is difficult to upgrade. The upgrade that can not buy all the experts makes no sense. There was also such a place in other previous games, but this time it is remarkable. It should be a story of a wedding, but it does not look like wedding. The previous work was good, but this time I am disappointed overall. I am sorry just because my previous work was very good.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bugs in the game!!! I can not believe this game was released with all the bugs! For each and every level, I get an error code and get kicked out. every single one.... TM games are so rare, I bought it anyway..... too frustrating to even try to play it..
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst TM game I've played I'm usually into adventure/puzzle games but I like the occasional time management game to keep things interesting. I just played an "Emily" game where she and Patrick got married. This doesn't hold a candle to that game. I thought this would be great as I love planning things like weddings, baby showers, parties, etc.. but it was not even interesting nor enjoyable. I didn't like that I had to pick the customers up and place them where they needed to be rather than just multiple clicks to stage my future moves. Also, selecting earrings and unique gifts were just process of elimination. The grooming chair was just clicking on it...there were no choices. I did like the fact that you could use your earnings to not only upgrade the salon but also to do home improvements (best part). I only played this for 25 minutes before uninstalling it, so it may have gotten better as the game went on but there was no storyline as there are in the Emily games and it was just plain boring. Make your own decision but definitely play the demo first.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from love the game but it crashes every 10 min,, good game if it worked properly. it crashes every 10 min,,
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I want a refund this is a poor game After playing the original wedding salon I bought this with high expectations. I played it all the way through and I see nothing absolutely nothing to do with weddings in it whatsoever. I don't see a point in decorating the stupid house. The present I got at the end was disappointing and stupid. I'm sorry I bought this game and I want a refund.
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_26279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Wedding Salon 2

Wedding Salon 2: Open and develop a chain of wedding salons located all around the world!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.