Dark Romance: Curse of Bluebeard Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Dark Romance: Curse of Bluebeard Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(451.89 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Domini Games proudly presents the newest addition to the Dark Romance series!

For years, Bluebeard has taken wives in the hopes of getting an heir. But each time a child is born, it turns into a monster! Now he's set his eyes on a local girl, Rachel to be his new bride. The fact that she's already betrothed means little to him. Can you help this young couple escape a dark fate before it's too late? Experience the magic of innovative story telling in this romantic hidden-object puzzle adventure!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“I loved this game, enjoyed the diversity of the HOPs, loved being able to switch between characters, beautiful graphics and whilst the puzzles were very easy, there is the option of choosing to play them in HARD mode if you want more of a challenge - great for the advanced player. I will definitely be purchasing this game when it is released.”  - Jasmine, beta tester

“I really enjoyed the interactive items such as the ghost coming out of the grave, the chair material changing, the book falling off of the bookshelf, etc. That was fun. I like the choice of whether to play a puzzle in the easy or hard mode. I did the hard mode and was able to complete them. Rachel's voiceover goes well with the looks of her character- that made it believable. Also playing as two different characters was a nice twist. The graphics are beautiful and make the game so enjoyable. Looks like an excellent game.”  - Amanda, beta tester


  • Play as Ethan and save your son from a sorcerer in the bonus chapter!
  • Collect beasts, figurines, and spells hidden throughout the game.
  • Find roses in the game and exchange them for lavish furnishings in the boudoir.
  • Enjoy behind-the-scenes extras like wallpaper, concept art, and music.
  • Earn cool achievements as you master the game.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1239 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Dark Romance: Curse of Bluebeard Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(451.89 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Dark Romance: Curse of Bluebeard Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS MIGHT JUST BE THE BEST GAME IN THE DARK ROMANCE SERIES Tales, and yes even games, about the dreaded Bluebeard fill library shelves and today’s game is yet another about the fictional, demented and evil Count who left a string of dead wives in his wake. As games of Bluebeard go, this one is actually well done and quite an excellent game. As the game begins Count Bluebeard has set his sights on his next wife, one he hopes will give him an heir that does not become a monster. He uses dark magic to find the purest soul in the kingdom and chooses the beautiful and kind Rachel. The only problem is Rachel loves Richard, a young man who hopes to become a doctor and one who has no fortune. Bluebeard has been sending Rachel many marriage proposals but she has somehow managed until now to avoid him. Running out of patience, Bluebeard breaks into Rachel’s home and threatens to kill Richard and it is then that Rachel agrees to marry the Count if he will spare Richard’s life. With Richard imprisoned things are looking very desperate for the young lovers. As is the case with all of the Dark Romance games you will play both characters – alternating between them to save the day. The game’s graphics are excellent, clear, and colorful. The game offers a custom mode but there is really very little to do with it aside from setting your hint and skip times. Your tools include an interactive map that is found early in the game. The HOPS are well-designed and items are fairly easy to find. I love the interactive scenes where it is a bit difficult to figure out what items must be used and where. If you don’t want to bother hunting for items or figuring out the interactivity, you can switch to an alternate match 3 game. Now, where I think Curse of Bluebeard becomes excellent is with the puzzles. There are a lot of puzzles in the game with varying levels of difficulty. Something I enjoy is that we have the option with almost all of the puzzles to select between the easy or hard mode when solving them. The CE version of the game includes collectibles, morphing objects, achievements, bonus chapter, strategy guide, wallpapers, concept art, music, Book of Spells, Boudoir, and replay of 24 puzzles. Since there are several types of collectibles to find along with the morphing objects, for me this is a great CE package. Since we have had so many really morbid games lately (awful storylines) I have been waiting for a game I actually want to play and Dark Romance Curse of Bluebeard is perfect. Even though the basic theme is a bit dark I love the way the game is designed and the story is told. It is always fun switch between the two characters as I move through the Dark Romance games which add a new dimension to the gameplay. When I saw the game this morning I knew it would be an instant buy for me. As always, even though I love the game please try the demo to see if it will be a game that you will enjoy.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOW WHY CAN'T THERE BE MORE MEN LIKE RICHARD? BASED ON 'PARTIAL' COMPLETION OF DEMO ONLY: The only other 'Dark Romance' game I have in this series is 'The Swan Sonata', and I've yet to complete it. Not because it's not a good game, it's simply because I have so many great games, and I keep making the mistake of adding on, and on, and on, and it, therefore, leaves me with a lot of games to complete (which I don't really mind). Here are the Pros & Cons (IMO): I'll start with the CONS first, as there is only one: 1. The characters in the cutscenes moved oddly, almost liked they're on a gliding walkway that is moving them along without their input. It's quite comical and looks very unrealistic. Some of the lip-synching are bad. The only hand-drawn character that I thought was nicely drawn was Rachel. When she appeared, it was almost like a breath of fresh air, she looked so beautiful. I wonder why the other characters couldn't look as good. PROS: 1. An excellent storyline that keeps you engaged. 2. The HOS were not as easily solved, which is a good thing. To keep the interest of the various mindsets of gamers, the game needs to have some difficulty. Sometimes we want that intrigue, that little bit of a spark to keep our interest. There are times, however, when we need a 'fluff-type' game, one that is rather on the easy side. There was one particular HOS that was a little on the difficult side (IMO). They were all very interesting, with the option of playing a Match 3 game, if desired. 3. The ability to switch between the two characters: Rachel & Richard. For a developer to give us this choice, is rather amazing, and outright brilliant, IMO. 4. Clear, crisp, and concise graphics with a nice color variant. I love games that are colorful, over ones that only have browns, blacks, and grays. 5. The music fit each scene appropriately. But to be honest, I was so involved in the game, that I paid little attention to it. 6. The mini-games/puzzles were interesting and gave you the option of playing a HARD or EASY version, which I like. Sometimes I will switch between the two, just to see how much they differ. 7. A very helpful way to let you know if you've gotten the morphing object, the roses, or the spells. On top of the inventory bar, are four round circles that are blue. In any particular scene, if one of the blue circles sparkles, this lets you know that there is that object in the scene. I wish all games provided this. All in all, a great game that I will purchase without waiting for the SE. I don't normally purchase CE''s, but this one is a definite PLUS, but please try the demo and see if you'll agree. Enjoy :)
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game for most... I bought this based on the high ratings and am not disappointed. It is a pretty good game for most and will be an enjoyable way to pass several hours. A couple of pros and cons... The balls at the bottom of the screen indicate whether there are morphing objects, spells, roses, or such in the area. This is not common for many games and is a big plus. I don't like it when I get to the end of the game and have missed one morphing object and can't get back. There are several characters that the game switches between. Some might not like this but I didn't mind. It was easy enough to follow. Some of the puzzles were way too easy (even playing on hard). A couple were not clear and really needed a bit more explanation. But there were a lot of them. And I do mean a lot. So if you like puzzles, this is a great game for you. There is no journal to go back to in order to remember who was who. Bluebeard had several wives and each had a kid. I couldn't tell you who belonged to whom at this point. This is a con in my opinion. The map is interactive. :-) The bonus game was similar to the main game in content. You can go back and play the puzzles after you've finished. Sometimes there are a couple that are a lot of fun so this is a definite pro. Happy game playing!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Fun, Fun! I had a lot of fun playing this game and isn't that what it's all about, fun?! Things I also like. Big help keeping track of your collectables. And I really like it when the "Features Only" Tutorial mentions what your collectables are. The ones that leave that out are really frustrating.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Game. What a shyster old Bluebeard is! Forces the girls to want him! Love the music and graphics. Save his offspring in special ways. Help the prince win back his lady.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MEAN HAIRY MAN I downloaded the trail but wasn't sure I cared for this one so I uninstalled it...I tried again and gave it another shot and I'm so glad I did ..it is an awesome game and the purchase was well worth it..gonna play it 2 times cause I like it so much!!!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL!!!!! wow, what a great game...............about time people.......this is one of the best i have played in a very long time....storyline stays entire game...roses to find, morphing objects also.my only complaint..wish it had been a tad bit longer, and the bonus is great......i never go into who shot john on any game..i feel it ruins the play for the gamer..that said...PLAY THIS WONDERFUL GAME.....BEST IN THIS SERIES!!!!!!1HAVE FUN!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From 2 main POVs I loved everything about this game. For me to write a review, a game has to hit all the wow boxes. Like a good book, I didn't stop playing this one until I had reached the final moment of the main game. I shall take a break now and play the Bonus episode tomorrow!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLUEBEARD, WHAT AN EVIL GUY, LOVE THIS ONE! You and your fiance are planning your wedding when an evil man, Bluebeard, threatens death to the man you love if you don't marry him instead. He believes that you will bare him a 'normal' child. You obviously despise this man, whose former wives have all mysteriously disappeared. Legend has it that all his children from before turned into monsters right after they were born. Wow! What a storyline. This is an outstanding game with all the newest ideas for Hidden Object games to come. It took a few attempts to actually get into the HOPs and mini-games, making them more challenging and very unique to the storyline. What a great idea, playing both perspectives of the two lovers, making it fun and exciting too. The graphics and complimentary music were great. I loved the storyline and the fact the female victim fights back. Chopping off the bad guy's head on a statuette is a nice touch. The faith displayed in her true fiance and getting her back safely is encouraging and gives one hope. I highly recommend this game. It's a must-have for sure. Thanks, Mia.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game that works pleasant This is a very enjoyable game to play. Some games are so boring because we have to click several times to funicionar parts and this is very annoying, especially if the person suffers from arthritis in the shoulders. This a game is smooth. I lvoe it.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you've been waiting for a great game - TRY THIS! I stopped playing, just to do this review. It's been way too long, waiting for a really fun game. There are 12 morphing beasties, 13 character statuettes, 15 collectible Spells (scrolls) and 49 roses. There is a locket to switch characters from Richard to Rachel. The puzzles also let you chose between EASY or HARD. The Hidden Objects are quite unique. Thank you Domini Games!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game! As you can see, I like everything about this game. Great story line and graphics, varied hidden objects scenes, several things to collect and it lets you know they're in a room, and also if you missed any. Good map. I see from other comments that a lot of the details were already given, so that's all I'll say about those. I almost didn't play this game because I thought it would be too dark and gloomy. I don't like really dark scenes in a game. But this game was no problem even though there are dark scenes one can still see everything ok. I will say though, there are graphic horror scenes, like body parts, torture chamber, etc so if you have a weak stomach you may pass this game up. lol I'm not in to horror movies, etc. but it didn't bother me in this game. I bought it as soon as the demo was over. It's a long game, so you get your money's worth. For awhile there I got burned out on HO's but I will no doubt play this one again.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MASTERPIECE! ONE OF THE BEST OF THE YEAR! 6 CHAPTERS PLUS A BONUS CHAPTER OVERVIEW: Will true love win out for Richard and Rachel or will Rachel become the next in a line of wives and “baby mamas” for Count Bluebeard? After Bluebeard kidnaps and imprisons Rachel, it will be up to both of them working in tandem to save her from his clutches. In this outstanding 5-star plus game, you will play two characters – Rachel and Richard. As a tag team (and in good preparation for marriage), you will go back and forth in dealing with Bluebeard and helping Rachel escape from his clutches. This game is another masterpiece from this dev which I have been waiting for to appear! It is a well-crafted game which should appeal to everyone from beginner to expert gamers. It is puzzle-intense and HOP-lite. A great deal of effort went into the creation of this game as evidenced by the sheer number of puzzles available in two levels of difficulty. Almost all of the puzzles have an “easy” and “hard” option. Having played BOTH the easy and hard option, I can attest the hard version is definitely more difficult. They have spent a great deal of time locating puzzles which can be modified into the two difficulty levels – and as a “puzzlemeister,” I can assure you this is not an easy task. The graphics are amazing. The colors are vivid and the characters are realistic looking. Rachel and Richard make a stunning couple - a couple of “hotties.” The same may not be said of Bluebeard. However, the “blue” in his beard does match the “blueblood” of his title. The pace is excellent with a wonderfully modified story surrounding the legend of Bluebeard. PUZZLES: There are fifteen (15) puzzles in the demo. Incredible! They are all well-designed, and as stated, the “hard” option of the puzzles are constructed differently from the easy version and are truly much more difficult. There are quite a variety of puzzles. They include moving tiles puzzles, sliders, assembly puzzles, logic puzzles, switch puzzles, matching puzzles, and manual dexterity puzzles. HOP SCENES: There are only five (5) in the demo; however, they are well-constructed. Most are interactive. There is a very creative list of items to locate which includes switch puzzle. There are also matching pairs and spot the difference scenes. My favorite scene is one in which you alternate between locating items and replacing items back into the scene. There is a Match-3 game you can play in lieu of the HOP scenes. EXTRAS: Again, Domini has blazed some new trails for extras as well. You get four tokens on your inventory bar which will allow you to see if you have found all the extras in the scene. Collect 49 roses, 13 statuettes of the game characters, 12 morphing beasts and 15 spells. There are 15 wallpapers, 23 concept art pieces, and music selections. The map is given to you as you play the game. There are 30 achievements. You can replay mini-games and there is a boudoir. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Hardcore, Custom Hints and Skips: 15 to 90 seconds Strategy Guide – 56 Pages HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND MINI-PUZZLES IN SEQUENCE: HOP SCENES: Play a Match-3 game instead. A. List of items. There is a switch puzzle in this scene. Switch tiles to restore a picture. B. Silhouette. Locate items and interact with the scene using those items. C. Matching pairs. You must maneuver items within the scene to locate all the items. D. Replacement/List of items. Switch between being searching for an item and being given an item to replace in the scene. E. Spot the differences. Locate differences between items and their reflections in a mirror. PUZZLES: CHOICE BETWEEN CASUAL AND HARD FOR MOST PUZZLES: A. Sliding rings. Slide rings into position to recreate a picture. B. Sliding rings. Move flower tokens to their proper location. C. Replacement. Replace items back into a scene to tell the story of Richard and Rachel. . D. Matching puzzle. Place beads onto a wire following a given pattern. Rating: 2 E. Moving tiles puzzle. Move tiles into position to restore a picture. Moving one affects the others. F. Moving tiles puzzle. Rotate three rings on four scrolls so that the symbols on the rings match those underneath each scroll. Moving one ring affects the others. G. Jigsaw puzzle. Place pieces back into a boat to repair it. H. Maze puzzle. Move a key through a maze. I. Switch puzzle. Switch tiles on a chest to recreate a picture. Rating: 2 J. Rope puzzle. Move rope on an image so that it does cross over itself. K. Moving tiles puzzle. Rotate rings to restore a picture. L. Assembly puzzle. Create a potion according to directions. This puzzle does not have a hard option. If you make a mistake you must start all over again. Rating: 2 M. Sequence puzzle. Remove belts from luggage in the proper sequence. N. Logic puzzle. On a hexagon shaped board, change all symbols on it to masks by clicking on the pieces. Surrounding like pieces will change to match the one you click. You must do this in 10 moves. O. Matching. Following a drawing for a spider, move its legs into proper position. P. Manual dexterity puzzle. Move a boat through obstacles with 3 misses.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Game I have been playing Big Fish Games for quite some time. This game is without a doubt the best game I have ever played. Bar none. It's worth a purchase. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bluebeard has a black heart! That brute will do anything to have his way! Dark Romance is the correct terminology of this game! Mostly dark at this point as I'm almost finished with the Main Game of this remarkable CE version. There are loads of collectibles to find and depending on the level you've chosen it's even more difficult to find them. I love the variety of tasks, mini-games, HOPS. The sound effects are realistic and the music is great. Richard is quite handsome and Rachel is lovely, and the wives are beautiful. I don't like Ethan's monster look, which, by the way, is deceiving. The graphics are stunning in my opinion. The storyline is exceptional. The voiceovers are wonderful except for one minor point--when Rachel needs to come to Richard's aid, he addresses her in a matter-of-fact tone, when he should have sounded more desperate. Nonetheless, the actors are very good. My heart goes out to the so-called monsters but the real monster is Bluebeard. I also feel for the wives. Yea, this story has piqued my interest and has kept me interested throughout the game. I love the flow and strategy of this game, and for the better part the common sense, logical tasks. There were a few items I wouldn't have used to complete a task, but what did I expect? It's a game after all! Domini Games devs, you've done a great job! You put a lot of work into this game and into the story. Bravo! I highly recommend it. Can't wait to finish the main and see how the Bonus Game pans out.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Romance: Curse of Bluebeard This game is so awesome! I couldn't stop playing it! Great game in every aspect!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long fun game This is one my favorite game, Good story, decent puzzle that you can play easy or hard ,long and fun game , a lot of extra, A game you will remembered..
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game Wonderful game--nice rehash of an old story.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT GAME Nice story, different hidden objects scenes,and collectives to find. I was playing this game continiously, I could not stop playing. The mini games were difficult so I skipped some.You could choose the easy or hard way. The Bonus were also very very good. I had a very long time to enjoy a big fish game. I feel to thank the creators of this excellent game.I give them a big BRAVO.Thank you, Merci, Gracie, Efcharisto.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Object Scenes are Interesting I'm one who loves to be treated to richly colored visuals in a game like this, and this one satisfies. This is quite a colorful and beautiful game, richly detailed and engrossing. I generally abhor basic hidden object scenes, especially the ones in which you're expected to find objects you wouldn't normally find within a game's environmental context (like a billiard ball in a freezer in a game about witches and ghosts). But this game's hidden object scenes are interesting, interactive, and contextually proper.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Five Stars if There had Been a Diary! Our story opens with Bluebeard being handed his new born son, who immediately grows horns and satyr legs! He is determined to have a normal healthy child and looks in his crystal ball to find a maiden with the purest soul. It shows Rachel. We next see Rachel and her fiancé, Richard, in her house, discussing the recent unwanted attention she has received from Bluebeard. At first Richard dismisses the unwanted suitor, until Bluebeard bursts in and makes threats. Next thing our lovers know Richard is in jail and Rachel is headed to the altar with Bluebeard to save Richard's life. This is the newest entry in the Dark Romance series, where you play as two different people to complete the story. Good stuff: HOPs with a Match 3 alternative, mini-games with two challenge levels, lots of collectibles, two view points to play from, an engrossing story, great characterizations, and CE bling all combine to make the best entry yet to the Dark Romance series. Bad stuff: Without a diary, I found bits of information flying by me - most aggravating was the disappearance of a diary that presumably had information about Bluebeard's first wife, Olivia. I'll never know what she wrote as the diary vanished before I could read it and there was no way to get back to that diary, short of restarting the game. Hopefully you can read faster than I and will enjoy this new gem. Give the demo a try to see what we are all raving about!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent game but.... I love my adventure and HO games. This wasn't a bad game. I just didnt like the switching between characters and to be honest the game started out too slow...not a technical glitch just didnt start to enjoy myself until about the middle. You really had to look for the collectors items but the map was extremely helpful to let you know there were still items to look for before moving on. Had I known about the character switches I might not have bought the game. There is already enough back and forth to deal with in areas on the map but we had to switch characters too lol.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bluebeard on a Mission Best Dark Romance on Bluebeard. Good story line and nice game play. Though the puzzles were simple the game was fun to play. Great art work, critter action, collect Morphing objects, get awards, and collect spells though I did not know why. Like the couple things that reacted to click on home page. I wish there had been a diary. I hate games where you are 2 different characters. Usually ends up being boring or confusing, but lately those types of games have been pulling it off better just like this game. Very well done. Goes half way up my to buy list.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not worth the hype The graphics were well done, puzzles and HOs were fine. I've played other games where you switch persons so nothing new here. Story isn't different or exciting, but OK. In description it makes this one sound so new and different and the 1 review claims best game of the year, sorry, I do not have the same opinion and was really disappointed, I will reconsider purchase when the SE comes out
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mini games some of the mini games don't work
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from if you love evil, bloody & graphic this was just too graphic for me at the end. the story line got tougher to take as I progressed in the game. at the end I just wanted to finish it to see how it worked out. once I was done, I uninstalled it. no desire to ever play this one again or any other in this series.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plain stupid OMG. I started this game and was immediately put off by the stupid introduction story. This seems to be made in a hurry, without any appreciation for a believable story or originality. So this ancient count - or something - just rushes in to steal his bride? And she goes with him to protect her fiancee? And then the colours and scenes that follow - let's just throw a lot of stuff together in a scene, add too much of this irritating purple colours and look! We created a scene for the players to move around in without a clear purpose. All right, the change of perspective from him to her and back might be a nice twist but that's also not very new. The characters are as flat as possible. No love or effort in this game. I should have tried the demo first.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1½ stars...predictable story, easy and tedious gameplay I made it through 23 minutes of the demo before quitting. The storyline was childish and one-dimensional. I encountered two HO scenes and both were illogical: • One interactive list in which the interactions were inane because the scene was a junk pile of broken and scattered objects that no sane person would keep. • One progressive silhouette that wasn't really progressive. Some of the actions failed to lead to further actions and, thus, made no sense within the progression toward the goal. The puzzles were all either ridiculously easy, even on the "hard" setting, or just plain annoyingly tedious. • A jigsaw puzzle of three concentric circles. Rotate the circles to complete the picture; rotating one circle may affect others. Really? An eight-year-old could figure this one out! • Another jigsaw puzzle: swap the triangles to complete the picture. Another one for children. • Yet another jigsaw puzzle! Rotate the squares to complete the picture; rotating one square may affect others. While this one presented more of a challenge, since it was the third jigsaw puzzle in a row, it was just irritating. • Rotate the cylinders to match the given clue; rotating one may affect others. (Are you sensing a trend here?) And this is where I quit. Twenty minutes of jigsaw puzzles and "moving one thing affects other things." Get a new programmer, because this repetitive gameplay is dull. As I look through my master list of games, I see I've only purchased one game by this dev...and I rated it two stars. I can see why, if this is emblematic of their style.
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_25574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Romance: Curse of Bluebeard Collector's Edition

Can you stop history from repeating itself?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.