Clutter VI: Leigh's Story

Clutter VI: Leigh's Story

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(375.04 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The best Clutter yet by far. With Leigh's Story, the Clutter series has risen to a whole new level with a compelling story that follows all the hidden object fun. Additionally, we've added new styles of play including "Head To Head", "Clutter Chaos" and "Twos & Threes". There is truly something here for everyone. All your old favorites are back as well and there are more Clutter 100 levels in Leigh's Story than ever before.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 401 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Clutter VI: Leigh's Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(375.04 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Clutter VI: Leigh's Story is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter Awesomeness: Even Better I love all the Clutters anyway, and the addition of new interesting artwork and music have really added something great to the game play. The story line premise is hilarious if you are a fan of the series from the "Leon" days, but you won't get lost if you didn't delve into previous versions. Gameplay starts you off with the highly addictive junkpile "classic" clutter interspersed with sliders, quotes and the storyline of course. I had to force myself to stop playing for a few mintues, so that I could come give this game a 5 star rating! Another note: there are many more setting options now. I was able to turn down the sound effects without turning down the music. There is also a toggle to turn on and off the timer for relaxed gaming. a "difficulty level" setting and a whole lot more to customize to your gaming style.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Cluttered Clutter Ever! Clutter is one of the most unusual HOG's available, and this sixth edition seems to have even more clutter, but that's a good thing! There have been a few changes made in Leigh's Story, for starters, the option's page has an entire page of available options such as sounds and interfaces, hints and skip options, and even an option that allows yo to exit from anywhere in the game or continuing from where you exited the game. Clutter VI has added a few different games but also kept the familiar favorites. Here's a rundown of the different games: SPLIT PIECES-find both halves of items. BLACK & WHITE-find the black and white object to match its identical colored object. THREE ON A MATCH-find all three matches of objects. HOG PILE DRAGGING-drag objects out of the way to find matching pairs. TWO'S AND THREE'S-find matching pairs and sometimes three matching pairs of objects. UP'S & DOWNS-at least two rotations are required before matching objects. SHADOW BOXING-find objects that match items shown in the 8 boxes at the top. CLUTTER CHAOS-objects move around to cause chaos and distraction. HEAD TO HEAD-help Sky beat his competition and climb the leaderboard. (check main menu for surprise) CLUTTER LINES-match 5 or more similar items, or sometimes 5 items that don't match. BLOCKERS-remove blocked obstructions by finding items that match the 5 items shown. STOCKPILE CHALLENGE-find lot's of similar objects in a stockpile. TAKE TWO LEAVE ONE-leave one out of every three you see. CLOSENESS COUNTS-another variation where you look for similar objects. BIG & SMALL-opposites match, choose one small and one large object. There are several types of Puzzles which are mini games that become available between sets usually. Below are the different types of Puzzles available: SLIDERS-slide entire rows or columns, sometimes both. STRETCH IT OUT-swap tiles to complete picture, some pieces get smaller, some get larger when swapped. SQUARE JIGSAW-drag tetris shaped puzzle pieces to complete picture. PIXALATE & FUZZY-puzzles with blurry pixels BOX QUOTES-select and swap vertical columns to discover a quote. THE BIG PICTURE-throughout the game you collect puzzle pieces that will be used for this puzzle, which is color coded to help you solve the puzzle.. Each HOG has either puzzle pieces, letters or coins (sometimes all of them) that can be collected by clicking once on them. You receive a Hint for every 5 coins you collect and the puzzle pieces are used in the mini game puzzles, so don't forget to collect them for the big picture, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter v Leigh,s Story Waited so long for a New Clutter. For those who enjoy The Clutter games, you will not be disappointed. Just had to buy it.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warning: this game is addictive! Just love the Clutter games, and this latest one is the best yet. If you like to beat others, take on the Head to Head, and see the leader board change. For a challenge, try the Clutter Chaos, where objects move around, and having a great memory is no longer an advantage - great for us older gamers LOL You can get this game for the price of an SE (or use a coupon code) so it is just about the best value for money you can get. Hours of addictive game play and once you start you just want to keep going. Heaps of variety, not just Clutter but Sliders and Word Games, so something for just about everyone.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter IV I really like game I have all the games, and it is addicting game, I plan on buying this game to go with other games and wait for Clutter VII. thanks for bringing this game out.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fun! Love the new two or three addition to the game! Big fan of these games and love this new addition! Thank you for making Clutter games! Love!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of the 6 I have all the Clutter games and this one is the STAR....it has all the best of the previous games and none of the issues. Am LOVING it!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Leigh's Story = Great Fun! I stumbled on an early Clutter game, became addicted in 20 minutes and now have them all. This newest game is the best by far. Great art and story-line with an expansive and principled theme, just great for kids young and, well, not so young = like me. The clutter is perfect, challenging, with new highlights and treats. The box quotes are much better than any so far. I love this game.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Clutter games! I found the clutter games a year ago, and have enjoyed all of them. It's amazing how addicting these games are! I start playing and then I can't stop. The story line is fun, and different.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm an idiot. I have been bypassing Clutter games for years thinking I wouldn't like them. I finally tried one and now I'm hooked. I especially love the Picture Quest type games. And I've bought all of the games. Also I love how YOU can choose the games you want or don't want to play. And the variety of music is fantastic.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ALL the Clutter games!! I just love all the Clutter games! You can play them over and over and there is great variety and options so that you can control your game play. My only criticism is that I wish they would use more colorful and fun images to find and match.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game EVER! I play it over & over & don't get tired of it. Love trying to beat the clock & win a few times but it doesn't lose it's attraction when I can't -- just pulls me back for more.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great puzzle game I had not played any of the prev games but this is a great one. The variety of the puzzles and the many variations are so many that it will take a long time to finish the complete game. When you finish the story part of the game you still have 500 more puzzles to do. Well worth the price and so much fun. I start playing and I loose track of time. Great game for anyone that likes puzzles.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Clutter Games I LOVE clutter games. PLEASE send more! Thank you!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE IT. JOE WHATEVER YOU DO DON;T STOP MAKING YOUR GAMES. I JUST LOVED THEM. EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM IS TERRIFIC. PLEASE KEEP THEM COMING. THANKS DOLORES
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes This One is The Best Clutter Yet! Having a cute story line really makes this Clutter a lot more fun. Hope to see more like this one, I thoroughly enjoyed the story and the puzzles that go with it are a nice addition as they have a purpose. The chaos puzzles are my least favorite as they force me to focus differently which is a good thing, but tricky too. I especially enjoy the Butterfly and Gem/Rock puzzles, the addition of those kind of things is a nice diversion from the stockpiles of you name its. Love the variety, hope to see lots more! Other possibles could be fabrics, wood types, or anything found in nature.. Great game, Thanks!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Control That Clutter! Oh, my...I own, almost all of the Clutter games, but this one is the best of them all! If a person never buys any of the Clutter games, then they MUST buy this one, at least! This is my favorite Clutter game for many many reasons. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the settings that lets the player choose HOW they want to play and how the game will be. Play the free 60 minutes to check it out for your own self and you will be hooked, like I am. I do not write many reviews for any games, because, for the most part, I love all the ones that I buy, but this game stands out above all the rest! I know I will play this one over and over, throughout the years! Try it, you WILL buy it!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most Enjoyable Clutter I liked this clutter game more than the others, mainly because it had different level options, you can skip puzzles and the variety was nice. Even on the easy level playing some of the chaos clutter was fast paced. I am curious to see what they come up with for future clutter games.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is it just me... I really like these games but really confused by the "philosophical" messages/story line. Maybe I'm just not understanding what he's trying to say.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not personal I bought this automatic,didn't even do the trial. Clutter has it's fans. Same old clutter arranged new. In this one though, it is to cartoonish,and the story,well maybe there is something to know personal about them but it was to hard to tell. In the others I loved his sense of humor and learning about him it made it personal and bonding to me. And his humor is to die for. So when I read there were to others I thought the more there was to know. But instead it was very impersonal to me could not tell what was personal and what was made up. But then they are new. Takes time to get into the swing of things. In the future they should let him tell the story,he'll let us get to know them and in a humorous way. So that it is a bonding experience. Clutter was different in 2 ways the game concept and the personal touch esp. in the last three before this, I have all clutters and will buy the next. But I really hope they let him go back to the story telling. They may think they have boring life's but when he gets through telling it, it sounds fascinating.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frequent Crashes I've enjoyed all the previous Clutter games. I'm disappointed that this one is crashing whenever I try to advance without completing a level. Have to force reboot the machine. Also, I've found some of the levels impossible to complete in the time available, even after decreasing the complexity of the game. My favorite game is the sliders. I'd love many more pictures available in that game!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good story but..... The story was good-quite enjoyable. Two downsides to this episode of clutter. There were levels were you could not use hints. I really disliked that. And there were only a few box quotes which I enjoy. I have already solved the ones in earlier versions. Overall a good game but I think the best of the Clutter series is still Clutter 3- who is the void?
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun game, weird "story". I agree with KatesMimi, the storyline is bizarre. For me, it was off putting. I still enjoy the clutter gameplay. I like the creative, fun names given to each one. They are very challenging and that is why I still recommend this game. The slider puzzles are okay, not great. The one with the blocks to put together the "big picture" is boring at this point. I have all the other Clutter games and this is the first one that has frozen up on me several times to the point where I am considering uninstalling it. None of my other games freeze on me. Would be a lot more enjoyable if not for that and the obnoxious storyline.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Freezes Constantly Constantly locks up my computer. Impossible to safely switch from full screen to reduced. Story was pitiable and whiney, "poor me" dialog. Other than that game was predictably like the others, which is fine as I enjoy the game itself.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Depressing I still enjoyed the playing the clutter games and most of the puzzles, but I found the story line about a depressed teenaged girl, well -- just depressing. I actually preferred learning about Joe in the earlier versions. I would also like to see more new objects in the clutter arrays. Most of them have been used since the first version, and I'm getting tired of them. Some of them, I don't even know what they are -- humidifiers, emesis basins? Yuk! I was hoping for more in Clutter VI.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Much Has Changed I have the five other Clutter games, and for sure, not much has changed in this version. There are a few new items to match, and the puzzles are new images too...but it's still the same game. I actually purchased this version, thinking it would be a brand new type of clutter, but, alas, it's not. It's still kind of fun to play, but I'm bored. The story line is, well, bizarre, and I'm really not sympathetic towards the character. She whines a lot. But, if all you want to do is match two or three items and break things up with a so-so mini puzzle now and then, this version of clutter is for you.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clutter VI: Leigh's Story I so enjoyed clutter v. It was so challenging that I couldn't do a number of them. this one however is not very challenging. I love the concept & the puzzles, sliders, etc. I enjoy trying to find those dog gone really well hidden items. I wanted to enjoy this enough to buy it, but, the sounds weren't too great. As i said it was to easy. I liked having to find 3 or more of the same items. He has a great sense of humor. He hid the stuff really well in clutter 5. Didn't like the block type puzzle pieces in 5. Clutter vi has some good stuff, but not as good as his past clutters.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oh, It's a CLUTTER alright Apparently, these Clutter games appeal to a lot of people. Let me say, I like that there are all sorts of options to turn on and off certain game features. To me, being able to choose the ones I like and turn off the one's I don't like is a big plus. And I love hidden object games on the whole but there's something about these clutter games I just don't like. Maybe it's the flat graphics -- it might help if items looked more 3D and natural instead of looking like they were pictures cut out of a magazine. But I think it's simply all the cluttery mess with a mish-mash of objects. It's just too aggravating for me to look for a pair of realistic screw bolts and then have to look for a pair of decals. Maybe if the scenes were grouped by subject matter I might enjoy it more. But, it's called CLUTTER for a reason I guess. So, if you like finding pairs of items amidst heaps of junk, then this is definitely your game. I recommend you try it before you buy it.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ALMOST FUN Well, what can I say? I was having a pretty good time until I hit the level "Splitting Headache." I've probably done this level over two dozen times, trying daily to get the best of it. Once I am down to one to five left to identify, nothing on the screen seems to match. Three or four pumpkin halves, and none of them match. I would say the challenge is teeth-gritting, but it stopped being fun when I couldn't overcome it! Argh!!! Definitely not for the short on patience!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old If you're going to offer a game that is 5 years old, at least state that. I had so many problems with the graphics that that the game was a joke.
Date published: 2020-01-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_25833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter VI: Leigh's Story

The new Clutter is here! Enjoy over 500 new objects, new play variations and follow Leigh's story!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.