Chimeras: Mortal Medicine Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Chimeras: Mortal Medicine Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(441.06 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Elephant Games presents the newest addition to the Chimeras series!

The children of Ronas have fallen victim to a strange illness. With their condition worsening, you’ve been called in to investigate. What starts as a simple investigation quickly takes a dark turn as you uncover secrets and encounter a dangerous creature of unknown origins! Can you save the children before it’s too late? Find out in this hair-raising hidden-object puzzle adventure!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“Graphics are amazing! The collectible cards, puzzle pieces and morphing objects add to the enjoyment of the game. The complex puzzles also add another dimension and keeps the game intriguing!”  - Melvin, beta tester

“I loved every aspect of this game and am looking forward to its release. My recommendation would be to all who love playing games like this is, buy it!”  - Rachel, beta tester

  • Continue your investigation to save one more child in the bonus chapter!
  • Enjoy cool wallpapers, soundtrack, and concept art.
  • Collect puzzle pieces, morphing objects, and collectible cards!
  • Earn achievements.
  • Replay mini-games and HOPs.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1137 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Mortal Medicine Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(441.06 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Chimeras: Mortal Medicine Collector's Edition is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLASSIC ELEPHANT GAME STYLE! YAY! Elephant Game Developers heard gamers' requests for their return to classic gaming style and they did so in a big Elephant way through Chimeras: Mortal Medicine. It's a somber atmosphere indeed with an epidemic affecting small children. You, Detective, have been hired to help catch the Healing Doctor who is blamed for the epidemic. Ah! Let no good deed go unpunished. Local officials want this healer found in order to do all acts of punishment against him. Yikes! Gamers go right into a hidden object scene and then puzzles. Hurray! There's no stopping the Elephant now. Collectibles are puzzles pieces, morphing objects that are umbrellas and cards. There are 4 modes of which I always use Custom Mode. Interactive map that zooms gamers to working sites, Strategy Guide--which, for me anyway, helps finding Collectibles where needed. Music is great as well. Your demo will cover the first two chapters so enough, back to the game. Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FIRST TIME PLAYING THE 'CHIMERA' SERIES, BUT IT WON'T BE MY LAST! BASED ON 50 MINS OF DEMO GAMEPLAY ONLY This is my first time playing a 'Chimeras' game, and it makes me glad that I decided to try it. As I've always previously stated, I don't buy CE games very often, but this game is a definite buy for me. Here are my pros & cons: PROS 1. This game grabs your attention from the very first cutscene. I sometimes don't necessarily pay too much attention to the music, but I'd like to know the name of the song/music that is played during the beginning of this game. It is a beautiful melody. I also think that this developer (Elephant) has outdone themselves. While you are choosing your options, player name, etc. it shows a little girl lying there with her doll or teddy bear (I can't remember which one). Watch her eyes as you make your choices. This little addition to the beginning just adds a little flare, IMO. 2. The graphics are superb. Even the cutscenes are clearer than what is usually displayed. The colors are crisp, clean, and fit each scene perfectly. 3. The storyline is an essential part of EVERY game, and this storyline is interesting and makes you want to play to find out what happens. 4. The HOS's are interesting and fun. They are a mixture of silhouettes, and finding the items (this is only based on 3 HOS's that I encountered in the 50 mins of gameplay only). 5. Mini-games/puzzles were exciting and fun. This has never been an area that I necessarily enjoy, but I have to say in this particular game, I have enjoyed every single one of them, and never even skipped one. 6. An easy, interactive map that you get at the beginning of the game. 7. Some of the collections that you will encounter are puzzle pieces, umbrellas, and cards. Of course, you have your typical achievements, wallpapers, etc, but I will let other reviewers give you that information. 8. The 'chimeras' looked so realistic and scary. CONS I could not find one single thing that I found to be negative. As always, please try the demo. Enjoy :)
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MURDER MYSTERY WHICH HAS ADDS A “DOSE” OF SUSPENSE 5 CHAPTERS PLUS A BONUS CHAPTER - REVIEW BASED ON THE DEMO. OVERVIEW: The Chimeras are back! You, as a detective, are off to the city of Ronas to investigate an epidemic affecting the children of the town in this 5-star game. It appears that a doctor did create an antidote; however, a trial test on his own daughter resulted in her death. As he faces charges of murder, the doctor pleads his innocence. It appears there may be some dark sinister forces at work behind the scenes. This is a beautifully illustrated game by Elephant. The story is well-written and keeps you engaged in this whodunit. This is an easy game which is fun to play, lacking any challenging puzzles. This is a great game for beginner or intermediate players. Surprisingly, I found the pace decent. There are more HOP scenes than puzzles. You collect puzzle pieces to create screensavers. You also collect cards and morphing umbrellas. All the collectibles are easy to locate within the scenes. This game will be a pass for me. I like games which are a little more challenging. However, it is a well-crafted game for those who like easy breezy games. HOP SCENES: I feel this was the weakest part of the game. There are only three in the demo and they lack creativity. The demo includes two lists of items and a silhouette scene. There is very little interactivity within these scenes. PUZZLES: There are ten puzzles in the demo. There is one puzzle which provides a casual and hard option. I wish Elephant would have provided more puzzles with this option. It is a switch puzzle in which you exchange the positions of red and blue gems. You are only allowed a certain number of moves to complete the puzzle. I would have purchased this game if the puzzles had an optional hard version for more of the puzzles. The other puzzles are all extremely easy. They include two rotating tiles puzzles to restore pictures. There are two sequence puzzles following a pattern given to you. There are two switch puzzles; in one you switch books and in the other you switch tokens. There is a slider puzzle to restore a picture. There is a multiple-step assembly puzzle in which you restore a cube by placing two halves together. Afterward, place the cubes into rows with like cubes. LEVELS: Casual, Detective, Super, Custom Hints and Skips: 15 to 90 seconds EXTRAS: Map is provided as you play the game 19 Achievements from what I could count Collect 12 Cards Collect 36 puzzle pieces 29 Morphing umbrellas 16 Wallpapers, 12 Concept Art, 3 Screensavers (Jigsaw puzzle), Music, Secret Room HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES IN SEQUENCE HOP SCENES: A. List of items. B. Silhouette. C. List of items. PUZZLES: Puzzle Rating: (1) Extremely easy 2) Easy (3) A little difficult or time consuming (4) Moderately difficult (5) Difficult A. Sequence puzzle. Press beetles in correct sequence. Rating: 1 B. Choice between hard and casual modes. Switch puzzle. Exchange the positions between blue and red buttons within a certain number of moves. The easy mode offers more moves. C. Matching puzzle. Match up symbols hidden under bees. Rating: 1 D. Switch puzzle. Switch books to restore a pattern. Rating: 1 E. Rotating tiles puzzle. Rotate tiles to restore a picture and open a gate. Rating: 1 F. Rotating tiles puzzle. Rotate 4 knobs along the side of a picture to restore the picture. Rating: 2 G. Sequence puzzle. Press on colored gems in correct sequence to open a cache. You are given a diagram. Rating: 1 H. Slider puzzle. Slide tiles to restore a picture. Rating: 1 I. Switch puzzle. Switch 4 tokens to illustrate the growth of a tree. Rating: 1 J. Assembly puzzle. (1) Match two cube halves together to restore the cube. (2) Then place the cubes in rows of three matching cubes. Rating: 2
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Game To Relax And Enjoy : ) I bought this Chimeras game 2 years ago and just played it.and want to say that I agree with the positive reviews my fellow Fishies have written. I found it enjoyable with excellent fantasy artwork , scenery, and sound. The storyline was good enough to follow through to the end of the game (including bonus chapter). Granted, this is not a blockbuster ,high tech production but I found the "easy" gameplay a pleasant interlude before I start a more intricate game. : ) I also really like the little touches the Dev's put in the cute little critters : ) I am giving this nice little game a 4**** out of 5***** on my personal enjoy-ability scale :)
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing and Entertaining This opens with a hop so I bought it before I finished it. So glad I did. But I think for a hidden object game it should have more hops than twelve. It's a hidden object game after all. I know all those who say it's too easy played this on the hardest level so their assessment is accurate. Not. yah they all played on the Super mode and found it too easy. It was so hard I missed 5 puzzles pieces that I can't get after I was done and I missed 3 morphing umbrellas that I can't retrieve. Well, I'll just have to play it again. I liked the bonus game more than the main game I think. Some thing about a child's dream to get a crazy fun few pages. Such a cute baby dragon. Enjoyed reaching for the moon while avoiding a cloud or bat puzzle. Like moving colored jewel in the proper place. I like matching but they could of had more that six bees. Select items in the correct order. In the bonus my favorites were a jigsaw puzzle, paint by numbers, connect the ghosts of the same color and find what's morphing in this scene, which it could of had more morphs in that scene. Don't like fool with it until it works. Did you see the Bohemian waxwing Birds? Scenes are a little muddled and would of preferred clear and bright. Map is super fast and easy. 12 collectible cards that are the twelve months with traditions of Ronas their city. 36 puzzles pieces that are your three screen savers. 16 wallpapers 5 music tracks Secret room is your repayable 12 hops and 13 mini-games. 29 morphing umbellas 5 chapters + Bonus game. No video and I would like to have it. I've been playing since 2010.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had Some Downsides but Still Recommend I have several from this series and personally enjoyed and played the others multiple times. I did play the regular game twice and bonus once. I liked the story line and the level of challenge was easy. Sometimes you need a game you can have a glass of wine and still play...with that said the puzzles are very basic. Nothing overly creative, enjoyed the last one in this series more. As noted I still recommend this game but do have some observations below. 1. Some areas kept sparkling after completed to display a note. Was frustrating. Maybe just collect the note cards? 2. I couldn't find on the map or within the game a way to tell if I've found the umbrella for that location or all the puzzle pieces. I also couldn't find what I gained by collecting the puzzle pieces. 3. There is no incentive to replay HOS as there is no additional badge earned. 4. Found the achievements hard to read. You had to hover and click to display what the achievement was for. Would have preferred some kind of list or displayed without additional steps.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Somewhat predictable, somewhat new Just finished the game, including bonus game which I will get to later. The game itself is rather enjoyable, there are plenty of scenes to be explored and the game is certainly long enough. Some features are well known and I think it would have been less predictable if there wasn't an umbrella + a puzzle piece to be found in EVERY scene. Although I wondered why on earth they chose an umbrella, it was a bonus that it was morphing too. Also, some HOS's have been done nicely with a slightly new touch of combining items or having to do something extra to get your item. On the other hand, there was too much pacing to and fro to my taste (found a cage/door/book/desk drawer in one scene, locked of course; found the key in the next scene, went back and opened the locked item to find something to be used in the scene I just came from, etc. etc.) The story was not so new really and sometimes a bit 'easy'. You actually have a lot of tasks to do because the dear doctor is tired/hurt or cannot enter a specific scene because well, chimeras just cannot do that (??). And the lady in the story doesn't seem to be very proactive either. But still, the abundance of scenes and little puzzles (a bit easy, I must say) make it a fun game. Until you get to the bonus game. I cannot state it often enough. Please, developers, stop making bonus games in a hurry because you have to. They turn out to be messy, illogical, too easy and well, really not adding anything to the main game which has taken the team so much effort and sweat and love to make. STOP IT!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Based on demo I liked the storyline but not sure what the Chimeras have to do with anything at the mo..I only played the demo. Puzzles were interesting although quite easy and I found the game very linear..you need something..there it is..not really a challenge that is it? I will therefore wait for the SE.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from That pesky Chimera is back... Hello friends! Well, we now have #4 in this series and I do have the other three. I review on the game and not much on the story, as others do a much better job than I on that part of it all. This addition is set up exactly the same as all the others in this series, as far as game play and such. Nice animation in this one, with mouth movements and all. Voice overs are well done, but not much of them, and are age, character and setting appropriate. Graphics are well done, very clean and clear. Colors are nice and bright without being over powering, although we did have a little more blue than usual. Game play was very good, with no problems at all during the demo. There isn't much in the way of sound FX or music. This game was fairly quiet throughout the demo. Hops were nothing new, but scenes were clean and clear and items were not hard to find. So far, all I've seen is a combo of interactive lists and silhouettes. I don't notice that we can switch to something else if we don't care for the HOPs. Needed a bit more in this department, but okay. Puzzles were not difficult, but a couple did take me a little time to complete. Hint system is quite helpful and it does transport to longer locations. There is a lot of back tracking, but it didn't seem to be quite as much as in previous games in the series. There is a jump map, but it is still very bland and boring, so the transport is handy and faster. SG is the standard. Collectibles are nicely done. We need to find 36 jigsaw pieces, which are fairly large for the most part and easy to see. We collect 12 pieces each for 3 puzzles, but not sure what happens when we get them all. We also have 29 morphing objects, which all seem to be the same item in each scene, just different colors. They are quite large, but be on the lookout for them, as these objects morph quickly. We also have 12 tarot cards. Still not sure why, but it's another collectible to find. These are quite large, but easily missed, as you don't think about them when picking up something else within the scene. Yep, had to make myself a note to remember to look for them. This game was by far better than the last one. When I beta tested it, I gave it a 4.5 on my beta scale. Again, we don't have much in the way of character interaction or dialog, which often makes a game a bit boring, and is the reason I didn't give this one a higher rating. A game has to be exceptional in all aspects to get 5 stars from me. That being said, I really got into the story in this one fairly quickly and as usual, the demo left us with a cliffhanger. The game did have enough action and constant movement to keep me interested and I find that I have the need to play this one out and see what is happening and why. I think most all levels of players will find this one interesting, a bit challenging at times and somewhat fun. Yes, I am adding this one to my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WHAT DOES THIS STORY HAVE TO DO WITH A CHIMERAS? This series is supposed to be about Chimeras, the terrifying beast of Greek mythology, a fire breathing creature with a lion's head, a goat's body and the tail of a serpent. She did make an appearance a couple of times but for the most part, this is a game with the same ole storyline told a hundred different ways. You are a detective called to the town of Ronas to catch an escaped criminal responsible for poisoning all of the children in the town. Of course, your services have only been requested once the child of the wealthy Lankerman family has been effected.The local doctor has been paid quite handsomely to find a cure, but the cure has been compromised and now everyone is pointing their fingers at the good doctor accusing him of murder. Where does the chimeras come into play? Hopefully after the demo, the chimeras will make a few more appearances, otherwise this game will be no different than any other game. The original Chimeras was a fantastic game because the game was all about the beast and how to stop him. I agree with kdblueey that the graphics are crisp and clear, but they also have an abundance of purple and blue hues that are overwhelming at times. As far as a Collector's Edition goes, there's plenty of bling, 12 Collectible Cards with the tradition's of Ronas, Achievements to earn, 36 very large, can't possibly miss Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces that allow you to assemble 3 twelve piece jigsaw puzzles to use as Screensavers, and 29 Morphing Umbrella's. The puzzle pieces are way too big to present any kind of challenge because they stick out like a sore thumb, and the Morphing Umbrella's may as well have a neon sign under them because they morph by opening and closing, and the umbrella's are hard to miss because they are way too obvious, and look out of place. The Hidden Object Scenes lack imagination, but there's only so much you can do with hiding objects in a pile of junk. Most of the HOP's are slightly interactive List finds but there are also Silhouetted Shape finds. The Mini Games are very simple, but a few games are offered in an Easy or Hard mode. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Assemble torn note fragments. 2) Select beetles in the correct order. 3) Swap positions of blue and red tokens. 4) Select two bees at a time to find matching symbols. 5) Swap books to replicate pattern shown on clue. 6) Restore the image on the gates by rotating the orange sections. 7) Recreate the image from the corks to change the floor image, changing one may affect others. 8) Select colored gems according to clue shown. 9) Swap puzzle tiles to restore the image. 10) Place tokens in the correct order to show the growth of the tree. 11) Remove the cubes from the board by combining 2 matching cube halves from the sides of the board then place the cubes on the board to create rows of 3 matching cubes. This Collector's Edition has 16 Wallpapers, 12 Concept Art pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 18 Achievements to earn, 12 Collectible traditions of Ronas Cards, a Secret Room, 36 Collectible Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces to assemble into 3 different Screensaver pictures, 29 Morphing Umbrella's that simply open and close, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Sure if this is the Medicine you should take.... SHORT, very, very short game including bonus round. The story is actually decent for a change. That's why I decided to buy it. Graphics are lovely and nicely done, but the puzzles are for children. The hidden object scenes do have interaction but they are a bit plain. You will need to find morphing umbrellas and puzzle pieces. These will be during the game play scenes not in the hidden object scenes. I gave this 3 stars because it is a good game for beginner players. I am keeping this brief as other players have given nice full in depth reviews. try the demo but remember this game is SHORT!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from G I played the demo..and I liked the game ..so thankfully I didn't spend any cash on it ..had a credit ..This game was over so fast that I thought maybe I missed something ! Great game ..but way way too short for a CE!!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chimeras - For Children very easy, boring game, pretty to look at but not fun, nothing new. This is a game for children 12 and under. Wish I'd waited and read some more reviews before wasting me $
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Whole lotta hype over nothing!! Boring story and nothin' much to do with chimeras. This was a very bland story in a very bland game. I must admit I'm surprised by how boring it is; usually these devs are pretty good. But this game......it's a flop in my estimation. I would not recommend that you waste your money on the CE (although the BG does continue the main story). As always....I DO recommend you try before you buy!!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Teaspoon of Salt and Pepper What a way to knock a guard out. Whew. This game has lots to do, very nice pace, good enough cuts scenes, Thank God for a jump map, Lots of back and forth, Nice puzzles, descent HO's, Lots to collect, Puzzle pieces, cards, and Morphing objects. Good story line but not my favorite Chimera game.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mortal Medicine needs an elixir I haven't found previous Chimeras to be worthy of purchase. The primary reason is a total lack of challenge and this version is way too easy. This is a very busy game in that lots of items need finding in one location and then used somewhere else. The hidden object segments and the puzzles offer little as far as forcing the player to use any effort. Perhaps this game is geared either to youngsters or to those adults new to HOPAs. The game premise is a variation of an oft used theme: Some strange and virulent disease has befallen children in the town of Ronas. The player as a detective is tasked with determining what will cure the kids. A doctor promised to secure the cure and gave it to his daughter who unfortunately died. The doctor was arrested, charged with murder and is awaiting execution. As the demo ends another man is transmutated from a Chimera. Who this guy is remains to be seen, unfortunately I won't be one of those to find out as this game is not my cup of tea for reasons cited. There are collectible umbrellas, jigsaw pieces and morphs to be gathered. I can endorse this game for the newbies and for kids but recommend a pass for any one else. This isn't a horrible game but it is far from being a really good one.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the Kids Pretty simplistic. Mini games range from really basic to somewhat challenging but were very unusual in that they were original which I found delightful. The game play consisted of finding objects to open things which is pretty trite. Finding umbrellas, puzzle pieces and cards in each level is meant for kids. Overall I would limit this one to the kids with adult help.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great production quality, zero substance for adults 1. Another "the children are sick" story. 2. By the second scene, I had so many "shaped keys" in my inventory, I already had trouble remembering where they went. By the fourth scene, I needed the map's "available action" function, because there were too many to remember. 3. "Here's a problem." Take two steps. "And here's the solution." 4. Inane puzzles that would bore children. Matching pairs with three pairs. Exchange three red pieces with three blue pieces that was solvable in seconds, even on "hard" mode. 5. Basic HO scenes where objects were in plain sight and the interactions were blatantly clear. Move a huge piece of cloth aside. Break an obviously cracked vase. 6. The stereotypically inept casual game detective who arrives for her case unprepared: no torch, no knife, no crowbar, no screwdriver, no lockpick.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OUCH..... this could have been a good game...it was not. too short for a CE. a very thin and muddled storyline. all of the puzzles were very easy in any mode. you have puzzle pieces to collect, morphing objects.....the one good thing about this game...no little helpers ....try the demo first.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Doctor's Cure Didn't Work, So, of Course, He's Guilty of Murder You are the detective called in during an epidemic among the children of Ronas. The acting regent wants you to help catch the local doctor who was not only unsuccessful in curing the illness, his "cure" poisoned his only child when he tried it on her first. (Just imagine what the state of modern medicine would be if we executed every doctor that tried to help!) The doctor escaped from jail and you arrive one evening to investigate. Good stuff: There are the usual HOPs, with some things you need to do a second action to find, lots of things to collect, mini-games, and some CE bling. Bad stuff: The rehash of "save my child" is not involving. All those things to collect covers not only the collectible morphing umbrellas, cards, and puzzle pieces, but also the dozens of amulets/charms/inserts that you will need to proceed. There is not a cabinet, cage, or door that does not involve several things to find to open it to find things to open something else to get pieces to open something else. And the joke is, after you've run all over to open all these things to get to the next thing, etc., you will have been within a few feet of what you end up opening in the end to get more pieces... The characterizations are just sad - the guard outside the "castle" - large house - speaks in a monotone and looks ready to fall over. You put him to sleep -a blessing. Once again Logic left the building before the game was even started: You "break" into the doctor's house, which was sealed by the authorities. There is a candle burning in the dining room and a cauldron bubbling in the laboratory. Lady Lankerman welcomes you as the detective and then asks you to repair her son's teddy bear, without which he won't take his medicine. You make numerous trips past the doped guard and back to the doctor's house, back to the "castle," back to the town square, and finally find two buttons, a bow, and needle and thread to repair the bear. If any of that makes sense to you, I recommend the demo. Meanwhile we did see the Chimera in the town square and near the doctor's house. Only there does not seem to be a connection to the story - no one in town seems to have noticed the Chimera and only you seem to have seen it. I can't urge you strongly enough to try the demo before you make a decision about this game. I pass.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not recommended for anyone over 10 years old Hi all. This is probably the easiest game I have seen in ages. I am a puzzle lover and this game was so disappointing. It seems that some reviewers on here automatically give it five stars in level of challenge, if they like the game. Let me tell you a bit about the puzzles: Match pairs puzzle - with three (!) whole pairs to match. Jump over puzzle - with 3 pawns on each side. Did it in hard mode and "solved" it in seconds. Rearrange books puzzle - with six (!) books, and the solution lying next to it. Done in seconds. Push the buttons in the correct order puzzle - five buttons, and of course, the solution was lying there on a paper next to it. Rotating puzzle - where all the solutions were outlined, you just had to push your mouse a few time until it made a sound that it was right - i think a rat could have solved that puzzle if given a reward each time the sound beeped. I was struggling finishing the demo due to the lack of challenge. I recommend this game for no one over the age of 10, but it might be fun for children who has never played puzzle games before. The artwork is beautiful, and it is one of my preferred styles, so it`s such a shame that it was so easy. Easily found morphing umbrellas and jig saw puzzle pieces as collectibles.
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Mortal Medicine Collector's Edition

Your new dream home has become a deadly nightmare!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.