Jewel Match Royale Collector's Edition

Jewel Match Royale Collector's Edition

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(207.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Restore magnificent castles in a royal match-3 adventure! Traverse vast levels to help Matthew, the son of the royal gardener, win the hand of Princess Sofia, the heir to throne of Nerinia. Although Matthew is a wealthy man, he is still considered a commoner in the eyes of the nobility, and has but one path to becoming a nobleman: a challenge set to him by ruling Queen Meredith to restore the kingdom’s long-abandoned legacy castles and estates. Purchase unique power-ups in the Shop and use additional resources gathered from bonus games to add special decorations to make each restoration unique. With the successful completion of each renovation, Matthew is awarded a higher noble status, from lowly Knight all the way to honored Duke, bringing him step-by-step closer to his dream of marrying his beloved Sofia!

  • Explore 160 vast levels.
  • 3 different playmodes: timed, relaxed, and moves limited!
  • 54 re-playable bonus games, including Mahjong.
  • Buy 7 unique power-ups from the Royal Shoppe.
  • Gorgeous wallpapers of the royal estates of Nerinia.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 291 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match Royale Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(207.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match Royale Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite match 3 series I've been hooked on this series for years and I've replayed all of them several times. They're visually gorgeous and I find the game play very relaxing. I was lucky enough to beta this one and I've been looking forward to its release. Definite buy for me.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS GAME! What a great game, and wonderful story line! I've been waiting a long time for another really good match 3 game, and this certainly fits the bill. Other's have commented about most of the details, so I won't go into that very much. So many levels, and you get to build castles and decorate the lawns with birds, animals, statues, flowers, etc. After each level you visit the garden to collect stars and gold, which is what you buy the lawn items with. It also has bonus games you can play between levels if you like, it's Mahjong levels. You can win things there, too. I skipped the Mahjong and I was still able to get all the stars and gold I needed As I said, the story line is so cool; just the kind of story that I really like. Whomever came up with this story did a marvelous job. I haven't seen one quite like it in other match 3 games. And would you believe that I'm playing it for the second time? I am! This is a game that I no doubt will play many times. Great pick BF!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jewel Match yet Love the story. Challenge level is good, not stressful. I did find the explore the garden part too difficult. You have the option for static ornaments and turning off automatic scrolling. I admit that I prefer relax mode. So much to do, build a castle, beautify the outside if you want to, collect coins, powerups, etc. I immediately bought this game after demo ended.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this is one of the best match 3 I have all of them and they just get better all the time... wish they would make more match 3 for us then all the dang hidden object every day.............. game is worth a buy....
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for Jewel Match fans I first started playing this series with Jewel Match 4 and loved it with the blend of hidden object and puzzle scenarios. It had a descent story and it's everything you would expect from the series. Jewel Match Royale Collector's Edition is great in terms of a great match-3 game. There is usually 3 rooms per level to complete with a bonus room called the garden to get more coins and stars for rebuilding castles. I do miss the lack of story and the elements like puzzles and hidden object scenes but this doesn't take away from this game too much. The game is beautiful and as always the music is always relaxing to listen to when completing levels. In the Collector's Edition I believe there are 150 levels with 4 castles to rebuild + LOTS of minigames to unlock so it is definitely worth the price! If you are fan of the series or never played one this is a good place to start match Jewels! I own the whole series now and can't wait to see what the next one brings!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Wait! I like Match 3 games. Unfortunately, there have been very few lately that have piqued my interest. However, this is the exception. I like having the option to play in "relaxed" mode, and the ability to replay a section. I also like the addition of bonus games. The music is mellow; the graphics are very good. Bottom Line: This is a VERY nice game - and will be my Christmas gift to myself............which I will enjoy all year long.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect, just perfect! Loved this kind of game, clear and perfect made.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a new Jewel Match Have been waiting for another one in this series and am definitely not disappointed. It follows the same game play as the other jewel matches with a few variations (having to get the butterfly in the bonus levels and love the ladybug which is a great addition). Finally a new game that isn't doom, gloom and hideous faces just a fun and relaxing game with lovely grounds and castles. Plan on hours of fun with this one.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER ONE Each one of these games get better,and I should know I have them all. If you like these games,get it.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A ROYAL MATCH 3 !!! A LOVELY GAME! I LIKE THAT YOU CAN PLAY RELAXED, AND CHANGE THE SPEED. SWITCH BOARDS. LOTS OF FUN!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was like the others in the series this one was just like the others in the series. this time a young man wants to marry a young woman of royalty andinorder to do that he needs to have a title so her mother sets him goals to build castles and each one gives him a title of a higher ranking in the royal scheme of things. i look forward to these coming out each time they do!!!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jewel Match yet! I love the Jewel Match games so much, and this is the best one yet. They are the pinnacle of match-3 perfection. The feeling of zen as you get into the groove is unmatched by any other games.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Anyone that loves match 3s should try this game its awesome. Beautiful and very nice music. Love all the jewel match games!!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This is an absolutely great game! The graphics are beautiful and the choice of game modes helps so much. The music is also pleasant and very relaxing. I have several of the Jewel Match games and this is no disappointment There are many different power ups and the way the game board moves so smoothly is a plus. Everyone needs to at least try this one. If you love M3s this is a must have to your collection.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Excellent Match 3 I can not imagine a match 3 game better than this one. It is so rich in variations that game play is never boring. I would highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Match Game I Ever Played This game is like 4 games rolled into one. There is match 3, collecting, building and Mah jong. Lots of fun. I keep coming back to it time after time. It's both exciting and relaxing. Wish I'd found it last year when it came out. My only minus would be its somewhat washed out colors for the buildings. Other that that, 5 out of 5
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jewel Match Ever This has everything a must to have if your a match 3 lover. Would like to see them do a fairy version in beautiful gardens
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely excellent! I bought it after about 10 minutes because I love the Jewel Match games. They're not for everyone... you have to get used to the moving boards but I love them. This one, is even better than the past ones. With four beautiful castles to restore and then two more in the bonus levels, there is so much to do. The games themselves are fun and challenging. When you have finished a board, you can go to the "garden" go collect stars to buy things to enhance your garden or castle. So much fun, a long game to enjoy. I will be playing it again.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Match 3 ever I can't remember when I have enjoyed a game like I did this one. I was privileged to do the preview before it was released and was just sick that I couldn't finish it right then, but alas, here we are. If anyone loves Match 3 as I do, you MUST get this game. Best one ever.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well thought out game [review based upon completed timed, limited moves modes and bonus content] Pros: beautiful graphics, multiple game modes, built in walkthrough and strategy guides, long play time Cons: slow playing levels 120 base levels, 40 extra levels, 30 M3 bonus boards, 1 HOS bonus game, and 23 mahjong bonus games. The developer also incorporated a walkthrough, strategy guide, and some extra wallpapers into the CE extras. If you've played any of the Jewel Match series before, you're familiar with the general idea of how this game works. The developer continues to improve on their graphics in each game - the tiles are beautifully detailed and the castle building scenes keep getting better in each game. There are subtle improvements in the mahjong and HOS which make those games more enjoyable than in previous games too, and all the wallpapers are now customizable. One thing I've noticed from playing all the Jewel Match series is you don't know what you'll get difficulty wise from game to game or how fast overall the game plays. This one turned out to be one of the harder ones and also doesn't play very quickly even though you can make moves all the time. It seems that the levels were designed to within an inch of their lives with all the multiple layers of unlocking or finding things...expect to spend a while figuring out all the little mysteries worked into each level. While I appreciate the extra challenge this provides, I sometimes found it feeling more like work, slogging through some of the levels. You'll be playing this game for a long time if you're a completionist - I can usually finish most M3s in 10-20 hours of playing but this one took me over twice that long to get through one game mode and the bonus content. I personally enjoyed the storyline since I'm a diehard romantic but it won't be for everyone. The soundtrack was pretty but because the game takes so long to get through I eventually shut the music off and turned up the ambient effects which are easier to listen to over long playing sessions. Enjoy!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the collectors edition may be worth it for some The collectors edition has walkthroughs if you get stuck on a level (ex don't know where the key is) It also has a strategy guide I like figuring out what to do as I go along I see it as part of the game But some people may want to have written info The strategy guide provides that And even though I like figuring things out as I go I did learn a lot from the strategy guide I think the collectors edition is worth the price as it allows for maximum enjoyment of the game
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PLAYED ALL JEWEL MATCH GAMES I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED, BORING STORY LINE. THE GAME WAS NOT HARD.HAS BONUS MATCH 3s,MAHJONG BONUS GAME,2GAME PLAY I PLAYED ALL MODES>>I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game but technical cliches I played the hour preview and decided to buy the game. So far it's pretty easy but I'm not so far into it yet so, hopefully, it will become more of a challenge. The problem is that it sometimes suddenly stops and shows an error message. Once I managed to get back into the game immediately, but the next time it froze completely with another error message and shut down. Will keep going and report the problem and see what happens.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Than a Match 3 I have played every Match 3 in this series and this one was for me a little disappointing, but you earn bonus where you can play mahjong and races to complete boards. I was disappointed because other than new icons the game was basically the same boards.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was OK! Poor gardener's son plays with the princess and they fall in love. How the Queen missed this possibility is beyond me. Naturally she is determined to keep them apart, but the young man goes off and finds his fortune and returns, equally determined to marry his love. Now he will work his way up, restoring regal estates to attain enough status to marry his princess. Good stuff: This is a Match 3 with so many things going on, I felt dizzy. There are levels of play, bonus levels, coins popping up, pieces that move, shake, explode, glitter, and transform. There are bonus games and treasure boxes to upgrade. Bad stuff: In the end, it is a Match 3 game. I didn't see any thing that made it worth doubt price. In addition, the music is loud - no matter how much I turned it down, it worked it's way back up to annoying volume. And those pieces that shake rattle and roll tend to be more distracting than anything else. Also, there were pop up messages that had to be "answered" before you could continue to play. Mostly the constant barrage of new play facets coming at me just left me wondering if I was even doing a good job of playing the game. I kept wondering if I had missed some bit of strategy or bonus. Bottom line, from the levels apparently available, this should be a virtually endless game. And I like a Match 3 or puzzle game as a counterpoint to the HOPAs, but not at the CE price. Try the demo and see what you think.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stick with Twilight I ordinarily won't compare games but as the game play on this is virtually identical to Jewel Match Twilight, I must say I was disappointed. The Royal Match graphics are very standard and they totally miss the haunting beauty and nighttime magic of its predecessor. Creating the Twilight world was mesmerizing . "Royal" graphics are nice and similar to the earliest Jewel Match games, but there are no surprises or at least not in the demo, and I had no desire to explore them further as it has all been done so often before. The story was the standard teenage girl dream of my best friends, a poor boy who risks his life and labors years to accumulate wealth to be worthy of me, the princess and heir to the throne. While some consider this romantic, "My slave for life" doesn't appeal to me at all. Now he must labor many more years to build castles and work his way up in the "peerage". And then there is the music, which again is mundane to the point of irritating rather than the Harry Potter styled tunes that linger and bewitch as in the Twilight version of jewel match.. The game itself has added a few new twists such as bugs that need to be moved in order for needed items to drop out the bottom. That was fun and different but ultimately not enough to save the game as I really didn't care to finish the pretty but uninspired castles. Perhaps they get better if you purchase the game. I felt the jewel icons to be so "busy" they made the game harder to play as they did not read as quickly. Certainly if you love fairytale love stories and princess castles you may love this game. And ultimately playing the demo is the best way to determine your own personal preference. But as Royal Jewel Match is in essence identical to Jewel Match Twilight, I would never choose this over the other.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefer to wait a regular edition Its a good match3 game, Nice graphics n music in royale atmoshpere.... The only question is why we have to pay double when we get similiar game as previous jewel quest series ??
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from what makes this a collector's edition? I already own Snowscapes and Twilight and was prepared to purchase this one until I saw that it was a Collector's Edition. The only difference between the games is that this one has a very lame story to go with it. I may get it whenever it becomes a standard edition but until then it's a no buy for me.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was hoping for better graphics I enjoyed the graphics on the Twilight game, but Jewel Match didn't really impress me with the graphic quality in this one....nothing visually stunning. Story....ehhh I do enjoy the Jewel Match games...just a little disappointing that they really don't improve on them much.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bleh! I couldn't get through the first level of the TRIAL. The graphics drove me nuts. This had the potential to be beautiful. It definitely did not live up to that potential. Oh well.
Date published: 2018-05-24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_25776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match Royale Collector's Edition

Restore castles in a royal match-3 adventure to help Matthew marry a Princess!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.