Jewel Match Royale

Jewel Match Royale

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(193.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Restore magnificent castles in a royal match-3 adventure! Traverse vast levels to help Matthew, the son of the royal gardener, win the hand of Princess Sofia, the heir to throne of Nerinia. Although Matthew is a wealthy man, he is still considered a commoner in the eyes of the nobility, and has but one path to becoming a nobleman: a challenge set to him by ruling Queen Meredith to restore the kingdom’s long-abandoned legacy castles and estates. Purchase unique power-ups in the Shop and use additional resources gathered from bonus games to add special decorations to make each restoration unique. With the successful completion of each renovation, Matthew is awarded a higher noble status, from lowly Knight all the way to honored Duke, bringing him step-by-step closer to his dream of marrying his beloved Sofia!

  • Explore vast levels.
  • 3 different playmodes: timed, relaxed, and moves limited!
  • Buy unique power-ups from the Royal Shoppe.
  • Soothing orchestral soundtrack.
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 260 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match Royale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(193.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match Royale is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fantasy mosaics 26 Like the other Jewel Match games this was great fun to play. The story line is simple but enjoyable. My only reason for giving it a four is all the bonus games- you do crystal matches to get gems to buy bonus games-are all mahjong games. Frankly, I am not a mahjong fan at all. Would be nice if the developers would offer other bonus games. Maybe some hidden object, solitaire, anything but mahjong.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked most of the game but . . . I think Ill do a good vs bad about the game. First the goodj: Good length, a lot of entertainment for the buck. Main game challenge good fun jumping from room to room to solve puzzels. Visuals and play was smooth and just enough help to keep me on track and not saying "Where the heck do I go from here!" (do that a bunch in some hidden object games). Now the bad: The worst was having to play the garden bonus games at the end of the regular game, I didn't like most of them, no challenge and slow to solve (note: they did improve late in the game but early on I almost quit because of them, also you don't have to play them, the game just doesn't give you any stars :( if you don't play them). Storyline was weak, nothing wrong with it just weak. Other wise a good game over all, 4 stars.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful castles to build, arduous M3 boards The castles are beautiful, but you will work hard to build each one, like the protagonist tasked with building 6 castles to win the hand of the princess. The M3 boards are large and multiple. There are many locks that have to be unlocked to get the keys, and then there are "gardens" (another M3 board) where you try to get 4 stars (the 4th star is a BUTTERFLY) , which allows you to get animated animals such as birds that fly through the castle grounds. I love the format of this game and building the castles, which are fantastic. There are 3 modes of gameplay: relaxed (no time limit), timed, and move limited. Timed mode is very challenging (not enough time, unless you are super fast). Relaxed is great, and more enjoyable in my opinion. To each his own. Bonus games include MahJong, which is timed, average time limit of 10 minutes. You earn 40 coins for completion, 200 coins if you beat the best time. There is one Hidden Object scene, which unlocks when you have completed building all castles. There are also M3 timed (super hard) and zigzag M3 boards (also a pain). The built castles can all be set as wallpapers, but the wallpaper is static and does not have the animation seen in the actual game when you complete. The wallpaper is saved even if you uninstall the game, which I like. I look forward to additional castle building from this developer. Improvements I would like to see are SCREENSAVERS with animation AND played as a SLIDE SHOW so all castles built can be enjoyed EVEN IF YOU UNINSTALL THE GAME. This is a long game, and challenging even if played in Relaxed mode. There are tiles that never seem to die, but the castles are well worth the effort. I played this game at least 2 weeks to build all castles.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets Better Than I Expected When I started out, there was no reward for making bigger than three matches, and I was about to quit out of frustration, but I was tired and bored and kept playing for a bit and it ended up having it! The artwork is stunning and the gameplay is a lot of fun. The storyline is OK, nothing too special, but I really like games where you restore places piece by piece. I just wish you could collect more than x pieces at a time, or that you could 'bank' them in some way -- say you can only collect, say, 1000 pieces in one go, but then you put them aside and can still collect another 1000 next time even if you haven't spent any. Otherwise it gets very frustrating when you keep playing for amulets and you're not getting any pieces. Also, the rate at which you get amulets is very slow, so the gameplay is (artifically) drawn out, which I dislike. Overall, a good match-3 game.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BE STILL I like this type of game but in Arkansas we have an old saying..."if it ain't broke, don't fix it". The moving scenes are very irritating and the game is better without that. Go back to the screens that don't move and make them like last one I bought.... Also, let me decide what I want to purchase with my stars and money and when I want to purchase them. But the main complaint.....moving scenes. Yuk! I still bought the game because I like these that have the relaxed mode too.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from why is all the same? having read the other reviews, I was really looking forward to playing this. BUT, I found the bonus games impossible to play and all the levels the same as far as the challenge went. it took forever to get enough stars and amulets to be able to complete the scenes and I kept thinking that the higher up the levels, the more differences there would be. and what is up with the giant orange ball?
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jewel Match Royale I have all of the Jewel Match games because I love them all and was super excited to see a new addition. That being said this game is a huge disappointment. I found it to be extremely boring in all aspects of the game. Not their best work and I feel like they're just rushing to put out a new game. I also didn't like the mah-jong mixed in with this already bad game. I do not recommend this game if you're a fan of the previous Jewel Match games.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a total let down! I have a few of the earlier games, which I enjoyed. Nearly bought this one, on spec. Wowzer, how pleased am I, that I did try the demo 1st? What have they done to this edition? Whatever it is, the game's ruined. For me anyway. Is it aimed at youngsters? (Nothing against 'young games.') Children will love this. The tiles seem much bigger, than previously. Boards are smaller, which makes it worse. There is a choice of difficulty modes. Graphics are good. (That's 2 plusses!) I was finishing boards, with just a few matches! Everything sparkles, flashes, twists. All things that annoy, or distract. Or both! So disappointed. Is this another series, going...going..... somewhere?
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They've sucked all the fun out of this game The good: Beautiful scenery, as always, and the story line was pleasant. There are some animals and birds wandering on your castle grounds. They let you turn off the moving boards, which make me queasy. The bad: Game boards are just too large for the screen. They're very stingy with the gold required to buy powerups. Also stingy with the medallions required to build. I don't understand why you have to earn coins, which just sit there in your *full* treasure chest, while you can't build because you only get one or two medallions per match. I don't think I'll be buying any more from this franchise.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Great I have the halloween Jewel Match and liked it very much. So I bought this one without a second thought ans wasted my money. It takes so much longer to gather the points/money and stars to progress to be able to fill in the 'puzzle'. You end up doing the same thing over and over for hours on end and don't get anywhere. I can't tell you how many hours I've put into playing and have only just completed the first puzzle. In their attempt to make more challenging, I think they merely increased the of points and stars you need to fill in the picture. I finally find myself bored to death and shut it down. Actually I'll remove it. Just no fun. Bigfish needs to pick up the pace in furmishing players with quality games other than hidden objects, which I have no interest in.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't stop board moving I like Jewel match BUT I can't play this one. The board keeps moving. I tried to stop but it does NOT work. Moving board removes all the fun and makes it hard to play. I managed Level 1 on the demo and will remove the game. I want my board stationary or let me move it myself not automatically. Not buying this game as is
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I give up. I have tried so many Jewel Match games and I haven't found a single one I like yet. The game has no pizzazz to me. Maybe if it had things to buy for a house or garden with the points you make I'd like it better.
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_26076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match Royale

Restore castles in a royal match-3 adventure to help Matthew marry a Princess!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.