Christmas Wonderland 7

Christmas Wonderland 7

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(244.73 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Christmas Wonderland 7 is crammed full of fabulous presents and hidden surprises with lots of gorgeous graphics and puzzles for all the family to enjoy. Find Golden Trees and get game rewards and achievements along the way. Visit Santa’s Candyland Grotto with dad, see baby reindeer, nativity displays and superb Christmas scenes. Decorate the house, visit Springfield’s Winter Fair, Fire Station and Victorian Hotel. It’s Christmas Eve and Santa’s on his way!

  • Awesome Christmas gameplay
  • Gorgeous graphics throughout
  • Sensational hidden object scenes and puzzles
  • Challenging bonus item searches
  • Play Christmas Wonderland 6

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 308 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 7

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(244.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland 7 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Series ! Just completed the game. Very enjoyable. Can't want for next years #8.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Lives Up to the Series This game has been a long time coming; I even contacted Casual Arts to learn it would be out before Christmas. I have all 7 of the Christmas Wonderland games This one is just as fun as the others, though # 4 still remains my favorite, but this comes in a solid 2nd. The graphics are what you expect from the Christmas Wonderland games, and while many believe these are for kids, Casual Arts has realized that many adults are enjoying them as well and are making some of the puzzles harder. Just as the others, during the holidays this becomes a favorite to play.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional Christmas Theme Number 7 is right on time. Looking forward to number 8.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Christmas Tradition Its become a Christmas tradition in our home to play these each year. We wait as every December comes around for a new one to be released, when they are,. we buy them immediately. We loved: The music-new songs in this one! Loved: the graphics as usual, just gorgeous. Loved: The scenes, many different and new ones in this one. Loved: Collecting the Gold Christmas trees Loved: Buying the souvenirs and achievements. This was a beautifully decorated game, loved, loved, loved it, We already look forward to next year for part 8.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VISION THERAPY!! so happy to see they came out with another version this year. we love playing all the HOG games from. this company we have all the HOG that are on gamefish. good clean fun, no complicated story line that are hard to follow. no shooting or bloody confrontations, great fun to play along with the kids, or by yourself!! lots of side games that show up between the hidden object screens. ALL the games of this type, vacation park rangers, vacation cruise directors, etc we've even been using the games as a fun form of visual therapy for my son who is visually impaired!!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've Been Waiting for This One! I was starting to worry there wouldn't be a 2016 version so when I visited Big Fish this evening to see what the new game of the day is, I shouted, "OH BOY!". I love these games -- also own Halloween: Trick or Treat 2 which features the same (very wholesome!) family and love it just as much, if not more, than the Christmas games. They all share gorgeous graphics, tons of mostly well-hidden objects and mini-games designed to be played by the entire family without suffering any frustration. I may be all grown-up (a long time ago, lol!) but I do enjoy a good, simple game to relax with now and then. If you aren't familiar with this series, I urge you to give the demo a try!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New convert to these games! I have only just discovered these christmas wonderland games, and so far I now own every one! If you are fan of the park ranger and cruise director games, you will see that these are the exact same format. (just with cuter characters!) I would absolutely recommend this game to families. It would be a great way to pass away the hours of christmas with the kids!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For children & families, this game is perfect. With its palette of bright, seasonal colors and a soundtrack of carols, Christmas Wonderland 7 will help you get into the holiday spirit when you take a break from wrapping presents and baking cookies. Each location on the map offers a hidden object scene with five types of items to find...three types that are listed and two that are not. On the list, items in white text are visible in the scene, items in red text are hidden and require interaction, and items in blue text are find-and-use. Special items to find are shown in icons to the left of the list: a snow globe icon that depicts three silhouettes of "lost objects," and a nativity that shows three golden Christmas trees. Each HO scene is typically followed by a puzzle of some type. I encountered word searches, several types of jigsaws, find the differences, and more. During the game, you earn coins with which you can purchase gifts, and performance achievements. You can always go back to a previous location and perfect your score, if you wish. Interestingly, I noted that the HO scenes in this game, which is designed for children and families, were much more challenging than nearly all the HOPAs that have been released in the past decade, because the objects were actually hidden. If you have kids or grandkids, or just really love Christmas, I recommend checking out Christmas Wonderland 7. If nothing else, it'll leave you with a smile on your face and an epic craving for cookies.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right in Time... I have family over for the holidays, and this game keeps the kids (and some adults) out of the kitchen while I cook! Thank, you, BFG, your timing is impeccable...
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finallyl!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Been waiting for this. Already have played the other Christmas Wonderland through 6 and hoping that there was one coming. So glad!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa's wondreland 7 filled my christmas stocking I love this series. Each year it gets better than the last. I enjoy all of the mini games, word find puzzles slide games spot the difference. If you like the other 6 installments of this game you will not be disappointed. Follow Santa on his journey to deliver the toys. A great game for the whole family. I have been waiting for this game since Thanksgiving, and was not disappointed . Keep them coming Big Fish, one of your best games.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Family Christmas Game Santa and his elves are working round the clock getting ready for Christmas. I love this series and #7 did not disappoint. The graphics are beautifully drawn and the colors are bright and crisp. The challenge level is not too hard so almost all ages can enjoy looking for the hidden objects. As usual, there are extra things to find, this time they are the hidden golden Christmas trees and the silhouette objects. Will enjoy this game again and again.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun HO Game Love these games. I have all but #5. Great for all ages. Excellent Christmas game.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Isn't Christmas Without Playing Christmas Wonderland! Christmas Wonderland is a family tradition that just keeps getting better, 7 times better! The thing I love the most about these games is the fact that they're designed to entertain the family as a whole, it's meant to be played with the kids, and even grandkids! This game's all about family traditions, and has become a family tradition in my household as well! Each scene has beautiful Christmas themed graphics and several listed items to search for within the scene. You will also need to find 3 hidden Gold Christmas Trees, and each scene also contains lost and found items, which are shown as silhouetted shapes inside an icon on the left of the screen, the door will close when all items have been found. Some of the items to find are listed in red which means that the item is hidden in or behind something, such as a backpack, which can be clicked on to expose the item. Items in blue text require some type of interaction such as feeding the baby reindeer by dragging the bottle to the baby calf. After each seek and find game, there will be a mini game or puzzle available such as rotating puzzle pieces, putting together a puzzle one piece at a time, flipping over two ornaments at a time in search of matching pairs and even my personal favorite, spot the difference. Your score will be tallied at the end of each scene and you will earn a bronze star if you find all of the items to complete the scene, a silver star if you complete the level and find all of the trees OR all of the silhouetted shapes, and a gold star if you complete the level, find all of the gold trees AND all silhouetted lost and found items. You can replay any level at any time in order to find items you didn't find the first time. There are 18 Trophy achievements to earn and you can visit the shop to buy Christmas presents to display on a shelf. There is a regular Hint as well as a Mega hint which highlights all items for a brief period of time, but you will earn an Eagle Eye bonus if you don't use any hints. Make this game one of your family traditions and enjoy!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual Arts has done it again......Another GREAT game but with a different theme BASED ON ONLY 15 MINS OF GAMEPLAY: Move over Vacation Adventure: Park Ranger; or Vacation Adventure: Cruise Director. There's a new fellow in town, and his name is Santa. This game has the same format that the above games have, except this game is full of beautiful graphics, colors that are bright and shiny, and fun things to find. You also have some extra bonuses to find, such as three gold Christmas trees, and lost & found hidden silhouettes items to find. You have items that are highlighted in RED which indicates that this item is hidden within something else, and an interactive item to find, such as feeding a calf his bottle. One thing that was left out of this game was the trash can. It wouldn't have been appropriate to have trash lying around all of the beautiful toys, and other items. (A nice thought from the developer: Casual Arts) The music is also delightful, not over-Christmasy, but just the right amount of good listening to enhance our gameplay. The puzzles that I encountered (only three) are along the same line as the VA games but are attuned to the Christmas theme. All in all, for those of you who absolutely LOVE the Vacation Adventure games, you'll also love this one. Add it to your Christmas list, and see if Santa makes your wish come true. As always give the demo a try before you buy. Enjoy :)
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always fun for Christmas The Christmas Wonderland series is a lot of holiday fun, and I seriously think they get better every year. There is nothing really hard or difficult about this game, just a lot of hidden objects with a little mini-game after each level. It's very family friendly and filled with bright colors and holiday cheer. Just a nice lighthearted bit of festive fun.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Christmas HOP! Hi all! More Christmas games...yay! This is a straight HOP game. I love these games. They are the same as the Cruise Director and Park Ranger games. They have beautiful color and very nice graphics, even though the eyes are still a bit creepy on the characters. You only have music, no voices, no real animation, except an occasional item that pops out of something else. twinkling lights and ornaments. I did note that the dog in Mom's kitchen was a very heavy breather. It is a straight HOP game, and the scenes are cluttered. Some items are quite small, but you can still find them. You have to find 3 and sometimes 4 gold trees in every scene. The trees are various sizes and can be anywhere. We also have lost and found items that aren't as easy to see as you may think. If you find all of these items, you will get more coins to buy Christmas presents. Puzzles are the same, but this time, they added a "match two items" puzzle. Otherwise, it is the same jigsaw puzzles, turn the pieces and the sliding game, which I do not care for. As I said, I really like these games, eyestrain and all. There really isn't a story line in these games, just the hustle and bustle of Christmas fun and shopping. It's a nice cheery change for the Holidays. My grand kids love to help me find things in these games, and their eyes are a lot better than mine. Yep, I have already added this one to my collection. I think most all levels of payers will like this one. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting but a little busy I enjoyed playing this game even though the scenes were a little busy and some of the objects were difficult to find. The mini games were fairly simple and added to the fun. Played the complete demo and, like I said, I enjoyed playing but this is not a buy for me. I do recommend this for those who like this type of game.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for the youngest kids This is a delightful game, visually speaking, and quite fun to play, but it can get quite difficult for younger kids. One major irritation is the cursor - so tiny and it seems to take quite a bit of work to move it around the screen.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from could be tedious I was one of the few who has never been really impressed with this series, but since this one had such high ratings and I had to use a credit, I purchased it. Short HOS with quite a few puzzles which continued to get more difficult...well not difficult but more tedious as the game went on. HOS were busy and at times I had to use the hint to find some things. It was good it was a fairly short game because I found myself getting quite bored. There is no doubt this is the perfect family who are well off which I feel was a bit inappropriate for those players (kids) who would certainly have less. The last scene where the living room was simply packed with gifts and crappola was ridiculous. I think the game's focus could have been more "realistic". Anyway, it is apparent the majority of gamers thought this game was the "bees knees", but I for one thought it was a bit foolish. Glad it only used up an expiring credit.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What are you all thinking? I usually purchase on the rating, or game series I know, but this? If all you want is hidden object scenes, then go for it. There is absolutely no story or structure whatsoever. Why not, devs?
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Miss the older games I don't care much for this game , or it"s recent predecessors # 5 #6. 1,2,3, and 4 were amazing!! each in their own separate way. These newer games have too much going on, too many people and are generally all the same, in fact, they re-use many of the same scenes and icons from the other games. I wish they would go back to the simpler concept.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from just not for me just in time for the holidays comes a HOG that really Santa you need to clean out the clutter! everything was piled on top of each other and it made it difficult to find some things...or they were so very tiny that you wouldn't see it if it bit you on the nose. silhouettes were almost impossible to find. I got through 3 levels when I said, no, I can't do this one. thanks but no thanks. plus at times my cursor would freeze up on me and it would make me a tad frustrated. it may be for some folks but not for me. if you like this type of game give it a try. but I pass..
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from awful IT was like they through all the things together and POOF there was a game, BAD BAD!!! They through the Halloween, Christmas, everything and then they did nothing at all. I don't like it.
Date published: 2016-12-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_26016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 7

Help Santa give the kids the best Christmas ever!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.