The Keeper of Antiques: The Imaginary World Collector's Edition
Exclusive

The Keeper of Antiques: The Imaginary World Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(492.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

EleFun Games invites you to the world of your dreams...or are they nightmares?

Someone has activated an artifact that takes people to a world filled with their wildest fantasies. When the Imaginary World starts taking over reality, it's up to you to find and neutralize the artifact. Can you save the world in time? Find out in this spell-binding hidden-object puzzle adventure!

  • Enter the imaginary world to save Ingrid in the bonus chapter!
  • Store five types of the collectibles in the Room of Artifacts.
  • Collect puzzle pieces to reveal a character's past!
  • Find morphing objects and earn achievements.
  • Enjoy concept art, wallpapers, screensavers and the soundtrack.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1615 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Keeper of Antiques: The Imaginary World Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(492.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
The Keeper of Antiques: The Imaginary World Collector's Edition is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FIND, ANALYZE AND NEUTRALIZE THE DANGEROUS ARTIFACT You play this second game in the Keeper of Antiques series, The Imaginary World, as Alexandra who agreed to continue her Uncle Pau’s work as a Keeper of Antiques. It’s a good thing that we now have you on the job when an artifact becomes activated and triggers a catastrophic event that is allowing strange creatures and plants from another dimension into our world. The current events certainly look bleak but with help from the Keeper’s Device, a tool that is designed to locate, analyze and neutralize artifacts, along with a few other tools that you might just have up your sleeve, there is no doubt that you can save the world. Well, off course, you must find the Keeper’s Device first, and so another saga in the Keepers of Antiques series begins. There are four modes of game play offered so that you can select the one that best suits the way you like to play a game: Casual, Normal, Hard, and Custom. If you select the Custom mode the hints recharge in a range of 10 to 35 seconds, and the puzzle skips in a range of 10 to 50 seconds. The graphics are drenched in a lot of blue and pink tones that seem to be used almost exclusively in this game. Not only is there an overabundance pink and blue in the graphics, they often appear misty or fuzzy as they were in the early games in the Witches’ Legacy series. The voice overs are okay but they are rather flat, lack emotion, and at times are slow or drawn out. Your tools include a transporter type map that provides a gold star when you have located all of the collectibles, morphing objects and puzzle pieces in a scene. Another tool is the Keeper’s Device that will help you find and neutralize dangerous artifacts. Of course, it is one of those tools that will need to be periodically recharged by playing a mini-game. The HOPS are varied and interactive but nothing really new. If you are familiar with other games from this developer I am sure you have seen the types of HOPS they include in their games. I happen to love the games from this developer and find their HOPS creative and, most importantly, fun to play. The puzzles or mini-games are not difficult even though there is one early in the game that was tricky and had me stumped until I finally got it. After playing another CE this week that was puzzle heavy, I am happy to find a game with bit more balance between HOPS and puzzles. The puzzles in The Imaginary World are far more enjoyable and not the frustrating toggle/spin types that I happen to dislike. If you prefer the CE version of games this one includes morphing objects, collectible items, and puzzle pieces to find located in the various scenes in the game. If you love earning the achievements then you will be happy that there are 18 of them in this game with many of them being multi-part. Other extras include the standard fluff such as wallpapers, artwork, screensavers and soundtrack, a bonus chapter, and a 47-page strategy guide. This developer always includes a ton of extras in their CE games so they are a very good value if you happen to love finding extra goodies and taking advantage of the in-game strategy guide. The Keeper of Antiques 2 the Imaginary World is not, IMHO, as good as the first game but maybe I feel that way because I am becoming a bit tired of fantasy games and would like to see a bit of variety with some mystery or sci-fi games in the mix since a steady diet of one thing becomes rather boring. That being said, although this is not a stand-out game it is still quite good. When writing my reviews I try to remember that there are always new gamers who have not played as many HOPA games as some of us and they are probably as enthusiastic over the HOPA genre as I was many years ago. So in deference to some of the newer gamers I will say that The Keeper of Antiques 2, the Imaginary World is a game full of discovery, great gameplay, and a lot to do. All in all it is a very entertaining and enjoyable game with an interesting storyline. As always I suggest that you try the demo to see if this is a game you will enjoy.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this series Call me a bit silly, but I always enjoy games in this series from EleFun. It won't stretch your brain for sure, but I truly enjoy the little interactive things they add to scenes. Like I said, that might sound silly. I also like our heroine and the job she has accepted; the objects you will interact with and the imaginary worlds you are taken to are well done. And I do really enjoy the HOS and the mini-games from EleFun. They are just challenging enough and perfect for me for a lazy Sunday when I just want to let the dust bunnies scurry past and plot my demise...
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What's not to like, I'll tell you I agree with the fist page of reviewers, I liked the game. Compared to other games on Bigfish, I thought this was a well designed storyline and delivery. I'm not sure what people are complaining about. Sure some parts were a bit silly in that they didn't make logical sense. Flying a kite inside a building and lightning hit the kite transferring the lightning to a statue of Zeus and scaring off a manticore inside the house. I don't see that happening in real life. But most games on here have some silly logic to them. So I'd say buy it and enjoy its a cool game
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back to Reality Imaginary World sounds like an exciting game, and it starts out promising, too. Playing as fledgling Keeper Alexandra Anderson, we are immediately attacked by a manticore that crashes through the windows of the antique shop. Along with the beast comes a brilliant, dangerous soundtrack which creeps right up our spine. However the manticore must have fled from a pet shop, since it waits docile until we find the magical safety net :D Our magical time filling-gimmick is the keeper's device, now beeping: “A special artifact has been detected.” The “World Model Artifact” can take its owner into an imaginary world, but also might cause space instability, whatever that means. Familiar with Elefun's vivacious fantasy, I look forward to the imaginary … and I indeed dive soon through a portal into an outlandish ice desert, onto floating islands, I meet a very entertaining shaman and marvel at the poetic breath of a sleeping stone guardian. But next up, I'm back in a dismal street under a gray cloud cover, where whirling leaves and graffity tags are the most magical things. Pretty disappointing. I expected a bit more of the imaginary world than merely three scenes out of 24. Ah, yes, there are a few miniature mantas circling through the air, no doubt escaped through the wurmhole of space instability. We must drive them back into imagination – well, that's our job actually. We must “neutralise” the magic. Hm. The further I got into the game, the more often I asked myself: Do I really want to do this? Wouldn't I rather thwart the monotony of commonplace life? But here I am, fighting back imagination to rebuild normality: a hand of mediocrity and boredom. The longer I played, the more I had the impression of playing in the wrong direction. The graphics are beautiful like old paintings, but alas have similarly dark and muted colours. Drab brown, gloomy dark blue, it's always night, always cloudy, it constantly storms and thunders. Not really cozy, more like in a strange limbo between melancholy and cluelessness. Compared to other Elefun games, the fun is a bit scarce or not very obvious. However we often are reminded of the antiques. Almost every interior is packed with old furnitures, books and alchemistic tools. It surely is is a game for yard sale junkies and flea market addicts ... and it might get a bit dusty at times ;) HOPs are stuffed just the same, some are junk rooms with piles of old bottles, machine parts and broken furniture, some are more colorful, like dressing rooms – but almost every HOP is very, very messy. Every surface is occupied by stuff, and we must tiptoe not to trod on things. No ugly junk piles, it's somehow a homely messiness. But we must find a lot of small items in dark corners. Three or four puzzles I found quite challenging, the rest is still so simplistic that it's almost a bit insulting. It's not a bad game, although Elefun can do better. I'd give it 3.5, but I round up for the sensible way of not using biocides :) Don't miss the outro, it's one of the best soundtracks! Though we can find an even more dazzling version online if we look up: “arhipco, Back to Fun”. EXTRAS: 9 wall papers, 3 screen savers and the Art Gallery with 11 black and white sketches. 11 soundtracks which are as always the best value of the CE. 18 achievements, five of them real for finding all collectibles etc., the rest is game-related. I wonder why Elefun doesn't bother to revise their boring achievements a bit. How about a reward for playing a HOP without misclicks? For solving a puzzle in less than 20 seconds? Collectibles are pretty abundant, three kind of them; magpies will have a feast day: - 36 Puzzle pieces, often well hidden. We must pick them up timely, cannot go back afterwards. The four puzzle pictures give some information about the position of the Keeper of Antiques, about Gregory Williams and the alchemist from the bonus chapter. The third puzzle should describe Bob, but has a wrong text, - 33 morphing objects, one in each scene. - 34 collectibles: 8 Elementals' Vessels, 6 Keepers' Figurines, 9 Portal into the Imaginary World, 6 Bob's Drawings, 5 Illusionist's Tools; and at the end we can a bit play with everything. Watch out: two of the collectibles disappear together with the close-up window if we don't grab them in time (tree-house in Garden and stair in Undergound Shelter). We still can not play again HOPs and puzzles, and I still wonder why this is so impossible for Elefun. I also still wait until we may somehow halt the fast scrolling credits. What's the point in having credits at all when we cannot read them? The BONUS CHAPTER plays in 9 scenes, five new created, four from the main story, but refurbished. Playtime is about one hour. As usual, the artifact was not completely neutralized (sloppy work, Alexandra!), and we must set out to save Gregory a second time. Marquis de Laplace helps us out again, again we use growth booster to grow a plant within seconds, again it's nighttime. But we learn a bit more about my favorite character, the mysterious shaman. Frankly, I would have been happier with the shaman tale as main chapter, instead of dealing with a selfish physicist who is not even a tenth as funny. The bonus game is a nice addition and takes the story a bit further. But the last words of the shaman nearly swept me off my feet. “Please, don't live in your fantasies”, he lectures, “try to translate them into reality.” And this from a developer who LIVES from fantasy :o
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You'll Have To Use A Lot Of Imagination To Imagine The Imaginary World Uncle Paul apparently doesn't want his job anymore, but who can blame him, after all, he was kidnapped by a book in the first episode. He has decided to retire and has left his not so ordinary Antique Shop in the capable hands of his niece Alexandra. Uncle Paul also handed over the reigns of "The Keeper" whose mission is to sustain peace and life, finding and storing artifacts that have supernatural properties. Andrea hasn't had time to make herself at home, however, because one such artifact has begun to wreak havoc, causing panic and chaos throughout the town. Creatures and even plants are taking over the city, with supernatural abilities, and nothing seems to be stopping them, it's as if they were creatures from another planet, or figments of a very twisted imagination! This is the second game in this new series, and honestly, I think its time to go back to the drawing board, because neither game is memorable, neither game is worth purchasing. The Imaginary World is simply a middle of the road game with a lot of gimmicks thrown in to take your mind off the fact that the gameplay itself is mediocre at best. I will admit that I was mildly amused when I searched each scene for things I could interact with, flowers that go poof when I click on them, butterflies flutter into oblivion, and tree's briefly bloom with just the click of a mouse. In this Collector's Edition version there are more than enough extra's to convince one to spend the extra moola over the Standard version. For starters there are the usual Achievements to earn, and each scene has a hidden Jigsaw Puzzle Piece and when you have found all of them you can assemble the puzzles and save the Memories of the Past pictures as a Screensaver. Each scene also has a Morphing Object, my favorite feature, and there are 34 Collectibles from different categories, Elemental's Vessels, Keepers' Figurines, Portal into the Imaginary World, Bob's Drawings, and Illusionist's Tools. I'm pretty sure they should have a category called Kitchen Sink because they have thrown in every other collectible but the kitchen sink. I love all these features, however, I just wish there was an option to choose that would prevent the cursor from turning into a pointer finger whenever you scan across one of the "hidden" collectible or morphs. I know that you can turn the cursor feature off entirely throughout the game, but I just want to turn off the cursor feature for locating the extra's. The Hidden Object Scenes are usually multi-layered, starting off with interacting with a talking portrait, followed by finding Keywords in a sentence as he gives you the down low, and ending with a good old fashioned Listed item finds. There are also Silhouetted Shape finds, finding 4 items that fit into wax seals to open up the listed items, and several Zoom Zone HOP's where you are tasked with finding a handful of fragments located in the entire scene such as lamp fragments or torn picture fragments. There is an alternate game of Mahjong available for those who dislike HOP's. The Mini Games are okay, nothing too difficult, nothing that stands out either. Below are brief description's of some of the game's you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Arrange the 9 center squares so they create the creature the creatures shown. 2) Set the car's route from start to finish, the route can't connect with any roads the monster could use to attack you. 3) Guide the submarine to the coral on the bottom, interacting with and using objects and creatures to remove obstacles along the path. 4) Move Alexandra and Bob through the labyrinth to the exits. The characters have to press 7 buttons to open the exits, and Bob moves in the opposite direction of Alexandra so their paths cannot cross. This Collector's Edition has 9 Wallpapers, 11 Concept Art pictures, 3 Screensavers, 3 Music Soundtracks, 36 hidden Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces (to use as Screensavers) 36 Collectibles in 5 different categories, 33 Morphing Objects, 14 Keeper Tools, 18 Achievements to earn, a built in Strategy guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I probably will not be booking a trip to the Imaginary World None of the previous Keeper of Antiquities editions have been sure fire purchases for me and this chapter does not change my mind. I really enjoy lots of the fantasy themed games; however this series is not among those which delight me. I cannot put my finger on why this is so. Perhaps there being so many HOPAs in the genre is a factor. Were it not for so many other titles out there that do capture my fancy ( Dark Parables and the Awakenings are but 2 of the series I really find compelling ) I might have a stronger opinion regarding the Keeper games. As to the game itself it is very well drawn and the story certainly has some originality which for me is a primary factor in deciding on a purchase. The originality lies in the many creatures that must be dealt with by Alexandra who is an expert in dealing with unworldly artifacts. Here she is tasked with freeing from Gregory Williams, a famous illusionist, a prism-like crystal that is a key the Imaginary World. She meets Bob who is searching for his family and agrees to assist him. I knew from the start that Bob wasn't all that he was cracked up to be and that he really wanted the crystal. Bob gets it at gunpoint as the demo ends. There are some excellent hidden object segments that are much better than those ordinarily seen in HOPAs. They are the highlight of the game for me. The puzzles though breaking no new ground do need some thought to unravel. There are collections and morphs and jigsaw puzzle pieces to gather and Alexandra has at her disposal lots of tools to further her quest. I own so many games of this ilk that spending more money on this version seems somewhat redundant. This is the primary reason that I'll pass. I do however praise the game and recommend it to those players who might enjoy the Imaginary World. Perhaps a free game code may entice me when the standard edition becomes available in a few weeks. Time will tell.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings on this one When I first started playing the demo, I thought this is a pretty lame game and gave up after 5 minutes. The story was disjointed and didn't seem to go anywhere logical. Came back to it later and played longer and the play was a little better but not by much. Graphics are about average and storyline is not consistent, seems to wander. Some of the HO's are ok but not great and the puzzles leave me wanting. Some players might like this game but, like my title says, I have mixed feelings. Don't think I'll buy it but will finish the demo.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Try the demo and decide for yourself Based on demo only: I found the story line to be very disjointed, the story didn't really do it for me. The graphics are still top notch. There are a there are more puzzles than HOA's. However this game just didn't do it for me. The previous installment of this series was a much better game. I would suggest that you try the demo before purchasing it outright. I'm sure some will love it and some will hate it.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drag for the Dragon Poor dragon gets forced to be born early and then his first job he gets sucked away into another world. Easy come easy go as far as dragons are concerned. Smirk. Dull game in color scheme of game, Okay Characters, Lots to do, Critter Action, Collect Morphing objects, Puzzle Pieces to be put together at end of game if you can find them all, Some sort of collectable bottle with symbols, easy puzzles, Okay HO's and you can switch to play a matching game which looks like Mahjong, a jump map, and a slightly interactive front page. I found the artifact definer a little boring. The game is just so so and goes near the bottom of my to buy list.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from oh me oh my way to many hops and puzzles and the voice make overs sounded like robots . it depends on what players like see below
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Er...whose wildest fantasies are these, then? I didn’t find much in this game that made sense to me, not just in the storyline, but also in the gameplay, graphics, sound, and extras. The idea behind the storyline was interesting, but the game I played didn’t correspond at all to the written summary. I seriously doubt that people’s “wildest fantasies” include anthropomorphic flora and mythical animals. In fact, I would bet money on it. The gameplay was oddly disjointed and seemed to include quite a bit of superfluous activity. For example, given that the museum was wired for electricity, why did I build a kite and play Ben Franklin? In an emergency situation, why did I stop to “jigsaw puzzle” the pictures in my diary? I will say that one noticeable plus, for which this dev gets a hearty “thank you!” is the lack of shaped keys…at least as far as I played. In addition to filling my inventory with items for which I currently had no use, every location had, at a minimum, three different types of collectibles. There was a morphing object. There was one of five separate categories of artifacts. And there was a puzzle piece to contribute to still more jigsaw puzzles. (One moment while I contain my unbridled enthusiasm for being allowed to pay double the price for a bunch of toddler-level jigsaw puzzles…ok, I’m fine now.) I hit one HO scene in 30 minutes, and it began with finding the highlighted words in the narrative, then changed to an interactive list with the kite parts hidden under each panel of the list. And I encountered two puzzles, both easy. Swap the heads, wings, and tails to correctly build the three mythical animals shown. Rotate the pipes…I mean road segments to create a route for the car that prevents monsters from reaching it. Graphically, at least one of the artists appears to have a Gaussian blur addiction. There were distinctive vignettes around scenes and blurred areas within them, for no apparent reason. Again, we see unnaturally neon light sources: pumpkin orange incandescent light, overly bright candles, searing blue moonlight. I’ve no idea what prompted this trend, but I do wish it would die. I found the music a bit repetitive, which grated on my already-raw nerves. It seemed as if the voiceover actors had all been anesthetized just prior to recording their parts; not one had any affect. Gregory’s family was missing, for crying out loud, yet every time he spoke, it was in a monotonous deadpan. I actually enjoy fantasy games, but they have to capture the imagination. Despite being called “The Imaginary World,” this game didn’t. But these did… —Series— Drawn - The Painted Tower, Dark Flight, Trail of Shadows Awakening - The Dreamless Castle, Moonfell Wood Margrave - The Curse of the Severed Heart, The Blacksmith’s Daughter Nightmare Realm - Nightmare Realm, In the End Dark Realm - Queen of Flames, Princess of Ice, Lord of the Winds Nevertales - The Beauty Within, Shattered Image, Legends, Hidden Doorway Rite of Passage - The Perfect Show, Child of the Forest, Hide and Seek, Deck of Fates League of Light - Dark Omens, Wicked Harvest, Silent Mountain (these two are a series, though their names are different) Namariel Legends: Iron Lord Kingdom of Aurelia: Mystery of the Poisoned Dagger —Standalone— Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Mythic Wonders: The Philosopher’s Stone
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's No Fun to See Logic Trampled Under Foot! Alexandria is managing Uncle Paul's Antique store and taking over his position as the Keeper of Antiquities. A sudden rash of strange plants and even stranger animals has broken out in the city. Citizens are asked to stay home. A manticore breaks into the shop and Alexandria must confine it and decide how to deal with the crisis. Up to this point, I was with the Devs and their story. And then Alexandria BURNED the wax seal of a PAPER wrapped package. Moments later She constructed a kite upstairs from a two part frame, a cover, and a SKEIN of STRING. She came downstairs and proceeded to look for STRING(!?). She found some knitting yarn in her car, attached it and managed to fly the kite out the window to collect lightening to curse through the spear in a statue of Zeus and get rid of the manticore. Yarn? Conducting electricity? A bolt of lightening in the enclosed shop? Ouch. Good stuff: Collectibles, morphing objects, and puzzle pieces are to be found in the scenes along with the usual game elements and CE bling. Bad stuff: There are lots more of those breakdowns in logic to annoy and aggravate. I like the story, I just don't understand why the silly stuff? I really enjoyed the first Keeper game, I wish I could say the same for this one. Please try the Demo and decide for yourself.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought this game would be good... I love HO games and I thought that this one would be up to par….I was wrong. Perhaps because I bought this on a whim and did not go through the series, it was very difficult to follow. There are so many steps to go about through the story and a lot of the requirements did not make sense. I feel that an installment, even when taken out of order, should interest a person to either go back to complete a previous game or sit on the edge waiting for the next game to come out – this one is lacking, confusing, and just plain bad. It’s not the worst I’ve ever played but by far not the best. Sorry.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Another FLOP...Where Have All the Good Games Gone? This might as well be a Witches Legacy game...right down to the overwhelming amount of blues and purples they used. Dark, dreary, and a strong feeling of Deja Vu, due to the fact there was nothing new in this game. (Or, at least in the first 15 mins of demo...which was as far as I could make it.) I own several of this devs earlier games, but they seem to be in a rut. I don't understand why they keep cranking out the same "game/skill/nothing new" concept, and just giving them different names. We ARE onto you, Elefun!! As always, try it for yourself.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This journey is not for me !! When I started playing the game , the first thought was , run that's not were I want to be ! If you love flying lions and talking paintings , welcome. For me the colours are far to dull and have a tint what screams old. I can't really connect with the storyline and find it rather boring. Despite the tasks were not really clear all the time , it is actually easy to play. What I loved about the game , was to gather all the collectibles , morphing objects and puzzle pieces. Try for your self and hope you have more fun then I had.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Liked the first one,Did'nt like this one I skipped and skipped and skipped puzzles! I never Or hardly never skip, but there was way too many and they were not logical for the story and the collectebles had a banner thing that came out and stayed way too long, there were 3 per scene so the banner opened and stayed for each one, very annoying, I hope they read these and change the next game to something like the first one. Play the entire demo before purchasing AND read all the reviews .
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So frustrating!! I gave this a try and just couldn't get into more than 20 mins of the demo. After so much talking and useless achievement awards popping up on the side, it was like getting popup adds, when browsing the net. No thank-you. After the 10th cut scene, I had just about enough, and just couldn't play anymore. This is the what all the CE versions of games are like now, and why I don't buy them. Does anyone really care if they get an achievement for petting a cat, or fixing a chain saw? I have been reading a lot of the negative reviews, and am just wondering if BF is paying any attention to what gamers want. I don't think so, as there hasn't been a "Wow" game out in a really long time. This is definitely not one of them.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Try As Hard As I Can I Still Cannot Begin Too Imagine A More Useless Boring Game What a dreadful game. Just another rehashed tale about an artifact that causes havoc along with a multitude of nasty creatures. Graphics are murky with the usual dull blue colorization. VO are ok but the mouth movements leave much to be desired. Usual caliber interactive HOS with nothing new or exciting. Same old puzzles that I mainly skipped. Just couldn't get into this game. Just kept wanting the demo to be over quickly & stop the feeling that I needed to take a nap.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why always so dark? Why are Hidden Object games always so dark? Half the time you can't find the items because they are as dark as the background.
Date published: 2017-02-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_26091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keeper of Antiques: The Imaginary World Collector's Edition

Can you save reality from the Imaginary World?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.