Cadenza: Fame, Theft and Murder Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Cadenza: Fame, Theft and Murder Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(408.90 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Mad Head Games, creators of the innovative Rite of Passage and Nevertales brands, brings you a rockin' new thriller in the Cadenza series!

It's the height of the Fabulous Fifties in your hometown of Las Vegas, and life is good! Rock n' roll is king, and you're the new king of rock n' roll. You’re on top of the world! But you come tumbling down hard when a stranger crashes your concert and swaps places with you. Trapped in a strange body, wanted for murder, and on the run from the police, you're in a race against time to get your life back before the clock runs out! Can you reclaim your rock n' roll throne, or will this be your final encore? Find out in this hip hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

  • Discover who really belongs in the Mike Valance fan club in the bonus chapter!
  • Earn a variety of unique achievements.
  • Earn a variety of unique achievements.
  • Feeling stuck? The comprehensive strategy guide will be music to your ears.
  • Includes bonus treasure hunt, ultimate HOP, wallpapers, concept art, and more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1063 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Cadenza: Fame, Theft and Murder Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(408.90 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Cadenza: Fame, Theft and Murder Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many CE extras but no achievements I enjoyed the game play, storyline, hops and relaxed puzzles. 5 Chapters + Bonus. 13 hops in the main game and 4 in the bonus chapter. Collected 38 records. Found 17 morphs in the hops. After all the records are found the treasure hunt is unlocked. Not hard and revisited some scenes. The mega puzzle is a hop in the bonus content. Can replay 17 hops. My favorite hops was a horned chandelier. The bonus hop I liked was the first one, it had all kinds of items from the main game. The music is nice. Electric guitar. Can replay and download 13 music tracks. Speaking of sound. I really liked hearing the popcorn popper. The bonus chapter is what happens after the main game and you have Mike, Big Jim and Martha again. The details I liked was the disco ball in a bedroom. A pelican flying around. The puzzles I liked was shooting and wished it lasted longer. Liked riding the rails. The elephant puzzle at the Magician's dressing room was fun. In the Bonus chapter I ran a forklift. There was one puzzle in the hops section. It was second to last in the bonus chapter. It was fun. It's last in the replay. The achievements had nothing in it, in the end. I think that's odd. It should have something. No morph locations in the guide. I think it should be in the guide. This was my favorite Cadenza game.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Gotta be Rock 'n' Roll Music! - Extras and Bonus A music game from the Fifties is about as cool as it can get at Big Fish: drive-in diners, the first Sputnik satellite, skyrocketing television, tailfin cars, flashing amusement parks, ice cream parlours and naturally Rock concerts, screaming girls with pony-tails, beatniks with Buddy Holly-glasses … we get it all. Although, I was a tiny bit disappointed with the music. It's by no means bad, but not as stellar as it could ... no, should be. Hey, it's Rock'n'Roll, baby! Any sound producer surely would leap at this unique occasion, I thought, would be eager and anxious to rock our computers with this sound. Remember Bill Haley, Little Richard, Chubby Checker? … not to forget the kings Chuck Berry and Elvis! But somehow these tracks lack the whole enthusiasm. They have the typical dirty, slack guitar, Rock percussion with hi-hats, there are some electric blues tunes with traces of Gershwin ... but all a bit bland and tame, without zest or much variation, neat, but not great. At times they even became so monotonous that I turned them off. If only the music would be as inspired as the HOPs ... Because these are brilliant, made with care and amusing to play. A colourful cartoon landscape of fast food, musical instruments to put back in their casings, a root chandelier with intricate Mayan engravings, broken pueblo pottery to fix, a drink to prepare in a messy bar or a complicated machinery to start. Varied, challenging and all perfectly integrated into the story. Don't forget to watch out for the morphs in every HOP; they are inexplicably not shown in the Strategy Guide. I was a bit undecided and waited for the Standard Edition – but then bought nevertheless the CE. A good choice, the bonus chapter is worth it. As for the unlikely story with body exchange and such: I don't see much difference to the first Cadenza where a magical tune hypnotized the whole audience. I mean, it's fantasy, and none of it really applies to the logical world. To me, this is the best of the series, right along with “Music, Betrayal and Death”. Many have commented on the main game, so I'll give you some details about the bonus content. When I read a review, these are the the things I want to know, since the main game I can try out. EXTRAS: - 20 wallpapers - 16 Concept Art: pictures with a before/after slider. We can see a sketch or a character in the flesh and how they appear after computer-processing; e.g. how a 25 year old is turned into a sexagenarian. - 13 Soundtracks - 9 achievements: each with three ranks. Real rewards for finding all morphs, for using no hints, etc. Not a single one is for simply playing the game! - All 17 HOPs to play again: We can mesure time and misclicks, win for each bronze, silver or gold and find the morphing object, if we haven't already. - Collectibles: 38 identical vinyl records, one per scene. The collecting continues in the bonus chapter, and we can go back after the game and pick up missed vinyls. The complete collection unlocks the “Treasure Hunt”, a big bonus HOP with most of the many items we collected in the 17 HOPs through the game. Nice, like a retrospect. - Characters: The whole cast of ten persons including extras in a group picture; each is described in one sentence. - After the main story, a bonus puzzle is unlocked: the rather boring Infection or Ataxx (the final fight Alex vs. Mike). The BONUS CHAPTER plays in 10 scenes, 7 of them new, 3 old, but refurbished. It contains four HOPs and five mini games and lasts over one hour. The story is an immediate sequel to the main game and a likewise supernatural hokum with Mayan rituals. SPOILER ------------------------ Before his death, imposter Adam had set a magical trap which turns Mike Valence now into stone. --------------------------- END SPOILER. But the script is very interesting. We play as Big Jim und must of course find the cure for that new curse. Fortunately, Martha's father had studied Mayan magic, and we possess his old notes. Time is of essence, thus Martha and Big Jim split up; we play alternatingly either Jim or Martha. The shift is excellently done: we end up in a cliffhanger as Jim, and - oops – are back to be Martha. A thrilling adventure to the end. Because I rather liked the figure of Big Jim, I was a wee bit disillusioned that there was never a hint of a budding love affair between him and Martha. Would have been the cherry on top of the ice cream soda :)
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a Great Game Been waiting for a game like this for a long time. My skills were rusty after so many dumbbell games. Beautiful and vibrant 50's style color scheme and what a story. No gloomy hotel to wander about in but neon-lit nightclubs instead. The story line was so compelling that I skipped mini-games so they wouldn't slow me down. Don't know yet if I can play them later. The HO games were so imaginative and fun. Keep on your toes with this game or you will miss things (like in the old days) but it is not overly challenging. Thank you for a game that I could love.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Cadenza game I think I have played most, if not all, the Cadenza series and I place this one at the top. Liked the opening sequence quite a bit and I knew then this is a keeper. Story does move a little slow but not to the point of monotony and you actually feel as though you are getting somewhere. The HO's are challenging and fun and the puzzles and mini games keep you thinking. Graphics are great, better than the others, and the characters actually look like people. I highly recommend this one for HO lovers and especially for Cadenza lovers. Can't understand anything rated under 4 stars. Either they have never played a good HO or they just don't like 'em. To each his/her own. Have fun
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cadenza is a great series and Fame, Theft and Murder.... This part of the Cadenza series is at least as much fun as the rest of the series. I was smiling all through the demo. This is a must buy for me. I would prefer the puzzles to be more challenging, however, they are fresh and exciting. Definitely worth your time and money.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 50s FANTASTIC addition to the Cadenza Series I have played all the Cadenza games and this one is just plain Fantastic!!!! Experience the 1950s while you try to get your life and body back. The mini games are fun and the hidden object scenes have some new twists. One of the best games I've played in a while.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun as always This is one of the game series that I have enjoyed since the first story. The stories are great, with interesting characters, a little magic and wonderful music.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best yet This is my very first review even though I've played for years. I have every one in this series and have loved them all. This one is the best yet! Many locations to visit, great, clear, colorful graphics, and good music. Plus, it's a lengthy game. I can't wait for the next one!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav Series I really look forward to these games. They are so good. The graphics are always so crisp and real looking. The voice overs and characters are always great. I love the story lines and best of all I totally love the scenes. Its a real-ish looking game play. Real looking streets and clubs, houses and places to go. This game had a scene in a log cabin and I just had to sit for a while enjoying and taking it all in with just how beautifully created the place was. I enjoyed collecting the music symbols, but the achievements were lacking. I like achievements in a room all by themselves and for them to be objects or a collection of sorts. I liked that this CE had such a wide array of wallpapers and concept art which are important to me. You had to unlock them as you went along in the game. Also the game had a nice selection of music as well. I love this series and the Danse Macabre. The best you can get on Bigfish with a little exception to the Park Ranger- Vacation Adventures games and MCF. Love you Bigfish and developers!!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't get much sleep now :-) Ah, these great developers. If they invent good games, i find myself in the middle of the night still playing. I just wanted to play some minutes and then... - i love the storyline as i also love the painstakingly good design of the game. I love the mini-games - especially the one, where i could drive a bus, and i deeply enjoy the energy of kindness that is in this game. The only thing i don't like are these "achievements" after every HO-scene, could not yet figure out what these are for. But everything else i love. This is a series, which is really unsual and i love everyone of it.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new era Rock n' roll is king, and you're the new king of rock n' roll. You’re on top of the world unit you come tumbling down hard when a stranger crashes your concert and swaps places with you. Trapped in a strange body, so you go to find a way to get it back.it was super fun for me to just go different places
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to like, I'll tell you This 5 star game is excellent right out the gate. I played about 15 minutes and I already knew this game was a 5 star game. The storyline is outstanding and intense. The HOP's just right and the mini games just plain fun. The music is tops and the voice overs are spot on. The Cadenza series just continues to impress. You can skip the demo and go straight to BUY NOW. This is a must have and worthy of playing more than once.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ROCK AROUND THE CLOCK....... BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE IN THIS GREAT NEW EDITION OF CADENZA!! FROM THE 1950'S ERA TO THE HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES WITHIN HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES, MUSIC, PUZZLES ALL 5 STARS!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Based on demo- different, refreshing! I'm going to get this one!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAVE A “HUNKA HUNKA BURNIN’ LOVE” FOR THIS 5-STAR PLUS ROCK N’ ROLL HIT 5 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Review Based on the Demo “Grease” up your chassis, grab your saddle shoes, and rock the night away to the fantastic sounds of a game set in the 1950’s. Dreamboat Michael Vance is an up-and-coming Elvis, a true maestro of rock n’ roll. However, when he challenged to a battle of guitars, Mike gets more than he bargained for. An old man, Adam, steals his “body and soul” switching places with him. Now, with the help of a future heartthrob, Martha, he must locate and reclaim his magic guitar pick to regain his body. However, that is not going to be very easy. He will be dealing with a true evil entity in Adam. This game will get you under its spell. However, can you help reverse the spell on Mike? Just remember – rock n’ roll is immortal! I LOVE this game. This is another fantastic game by Mad Head Games. Our mermaids have truly resurrected the 1950’s in this game. The story is well-written and incorporates the theme of soul transference. The graphics well-portray this period. It is a game which should appeal to those gamers of all levels, those who have muscle-cars in their garages, Elvis impersonators, or those who love 1950’s music. The HOP scenes and puzzles are creatively designed and incorporate the theme of the game. “Elvis lives” in this game. I have a “hunka, hunka, burnin’ love” for this game and have just developed a strange craving for a shake and fries. HOP SCENES: They include some multiple step ones. They include lists of items and silhouette scenes. One of the list of items incorporates a pop-up book for the scenes. In another you locate items for your very own plastic ray gun (to fry that alien robot from Mars! – oops – another game) PUZZLES: There are a few matching puzzles. In the first unique matching puzzle, you connect dots to match a series of figures given to you during a battle of guitars! Other matching puzzles involve a puzzle using a launch pad for a toy rocket ship and a puzzle in which you match up strings on a bass. Other puzzles include a sequence puzzle, a moving tiles puzzle, a connection puzzle moving a key through blocks from one end to another, and a Simon Says puzzle in which you play back notes in sequence. There is also an easy tracing puzzle. FAVORITE PUZZLE: My favorite puzzle involves an old-time tape player in which you locate and match up the correct pictures to taped messages. After that, you splice them together to create a new message. Very creative! LEVELS: Novice, Artist, Virtuoso, Improviser Hints and Skips: 15 to 90 seconds EXTRAS: Strategy Guide 56 Pages You have a clock which ticks down the time you have left to survive. Map is provided as you play the game 9 Achievements: (Some with 3 segments). Replay HOP scenes Collect 38 Records and Morphing objects (no number given) Collect 8 Treasures in the Bonus Chapter 8 Wallpapers, 8 Concept Art, 13 Soundtracks – Rock on! HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES IN SEQUENCE HOP SCENES: The are nonchallenging. A. Multiple-step. (1) List of items. (2) Silhouette. (3) List of items. Very creative B. Silhouette. Locate plastic toy parts on a grid. Very creative. C. List of items – Pop right up in front of you. D. List of items. PUZZLES: Puzzle Rating: (1) Extremely easy 2) Easy (3) A little difficult or time consuming (4) Moderately difficult (5) Difficult A. Matching puzzle. Jam session! A unique puzzle in which you copy designs by drawing a continuous line without crossing those lines. 3X. Increases in difficulty B. Moving tiles puzzle. Move tiles to recreate a club and a diamond on a grill. Rating: 2 C. Matching puzzle. Move colored levers to they match up with colored spot on a rocket ship launch pad. Moving one affects the movement of the others. 3X Difficulty increases with each scene. However, all are easy. D. Sequence puzzle. Place items in chronological order as per a time list. Rating: 1 E. Matching puzzle. Set the intersection of strings on a bass according to a given code. Rating: 1 F. Moving tiles puzzle. For 3 gems, move two levers and move gems up and down until each two of the gems are matched up in a vertical line. Rating 2 G. Simon Says puzzle. Follow a code and play a melody as per a code. Rating: 1 H. Connection puzzle. Move blocks out of the way to provide a path for a key part to make a connection at the end of the path. Rating: 2 I. Assembly puzzle. Create a fake interview choosing between four snippets. 4X. Then choose the correct snippets to put into one of three boxes. J. Tracing puzzle. Using a magnet trace a symbol. Rating: 1
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good game! I own all the Cadenza games and this is the best! The voices all look like the person speaking. I like how it's drawn. story kinda goofy but Hey, no demons, devils and darkness involved. Good graphics and music. Bought it!!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hidden Object/Adventure Game Excellent game! The game was fun to play. The graphics are good. The music fit right in with the game, which was good. The game is different than most games out today.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super game i love all cadenza game, please more
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best games ever This game has a very exiting story line filled with action and suspense with some creepy surprises.I loved it.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun game! Story line very different. Made it much fun. Loved the change of character thru the game! Everything was fun, interesting. Puzzles, HOs, Journal, and Maps are very good. Not dark and gory! Bonus is very interesting, as well! This is a good job!! Thanks, devs!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid 3.75 Stars... I rate on fun factor, not story line, per say (although this game's story did keep me interested/paying attention.) I found many of the puzzles very boring, and skipped through them. The morphing objects, within the HOP, were usually somewhat challenging, and worked for me. Overall, the game play was pretty simple. The artwork and visual attention the Devs payed are spot on. Overall, pretty good game, just needed better puzzles. As always, try the demo for yourself!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never loved a game more, nor been more annoyed... I rarely give reviews although I purchase almost every HOS CE that comes down the pike. I am not particularly choosy about story or graphics, but am always excited when there is a game or a series that really stands out. I have loved the Cadenza games and have always been thrilled when a new one is released. On every level, I loved this game EXCEPT one: I have never been more annoyed then having to sit through the achievements at the end of every HOS game. And I couldn't skip them. This even happened when I attempted to replay them at the end of the game, which I love doing. But I had to stop because I had to sit through 8 achievements after the game was done. And because of this, I can only give what should have been a 5+ starred game, 4 stars. Please please don't do this again. It is ridiculous. Those who love to see their achievements can always switch to that screen whenever they want to.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MIKE VALANCE - A MUSIC LEGEND WHOSE LUCK RAN OUT REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME AND BONUS This is a good adventure game with plenty to do. The main game is about getting Mike Valance back into his rightful body and the bonus is about saving Mike who was turned to stone from a death curse. Mike also has Martha and Jim to help save him. There is: * Voiceovers (with dialogue); * Novice, Artist, Virtuoso and Improviser modes of play (you can turn off Hint and Skip to make it more challenging); * Interactive map; * Journal; * 9 Achievements (some with 3 circles in each); * Find 38 records; * Lots of extras like the treasure hunt, etc. The graphics are lovely - very colourful and crisp to the eye. Everywhere is clear to see. Sound is good and the music is mainly electric guitar, which I had on very loud. The hidden object games are interactive straightforward, silhouette, putting items back, reading text and then finding the item you need. The last HOP was using sliders left and right with parts missing to make the item whole. I enjoyed that one. There is one morphing object per HOP, so keep a beady eye out for it - it can be elusive. The mini-games are all very easy to do, except one. That was the maths HOP to get to 15. I really didn't understand that one because most of the numbers were too high, so in the end I had to look in the Strategy Guide. Still don't get it! There is no need to use the interactive map because you stay in the same area until all tasks are done and most only had a couple of scenes. Finding the 38 records is very easy. They are not hidden and you just pick them up as you go through each scene. I'm not entirely sure why they were there because there was no challenge in getting them. All up the game and bonus took me about 5 hours to play, not skipping or hinting any mini-games. Overall, the game has a great storyline, there is plenty to do and you certainly won't get bored. This game is too easy for experts but great for beginners who want to gain some experience. Happy playing fishies.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At Least We're in the Fifties! At least one developer has opted not to take us to yet another gothic realm! I understand developers have vast libraries of graphics, music, and FX for tales of wizards, monsters, and faeries. But please create more games like this - in modern times please!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FAME, THEFT, MURDER AND A FUN GAME! Okay, okay, the music was seriously off-key, annoying and for the tone-deaf only. Hang in there as I did. Completed game, plus bonus, collectibles, bonus puzzle, etc. The reason for the negatives, mostly, is that the game was a tad bit more challenging and we don't seem to like challenge any more. Just sit us in front of a monitor to watch the pretty colors swirling around is about all we want to do with games anymore, Bad reviews--not negative reviews--have all about killed out any challenges whatsoever. A good example is this Cadenza series. It's not awful and is certainly 100% better than most of the games presented of late. They're still consistently well-presented and FUN! Mad Head did an outstanding job with beautiful artwork, a good story, hidden objects, mini-puzzles all wrapped up in a good game. What's our other choices? Hmmm? For years, I've been detailing the backlash of the abundance of inaccurate reviews and here we are! When we DO get a decent game, still more complaints. How can developers understand what we gamers need and want when there's such a disparity in reviews--they're either 5-star outstanding or one star boo-get-off-the-stage. Give it a whirl and hang in there. Is definitely a lot of fun AND gamers can actually see everything on the screen without being hidden in dark obscurity. Enjoy!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game Love the Cadenza Series Lots of fun. Great Graphics. Interesting puzzles. I don't think this was as great as the others but I liked it alot. Probably the only thing I did not like about it was the irratating achievements you had to wait for after finishing a HOP. No skip feature and no moving forward. Enjoyed it. Give it a trial try.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Come on, Baby, let's do the twist! I have other Cadenza games that I couldn't even finish just out of sheer boredom. This, however, is a lovely departure from some of the previous offerings! A retro trip to the fifties, and by some history, when music was the devil ruining the youth. How appropriate with this game and it's soul stealing demon! Have only played demo, but am going right now to get it and play. I am weary of supernatural games, but I'll give this a pass since it's not all knights and battle axes, preferring a more current time frame. Others give excellent summaries; I don't need to do it again. Not terribly difficult, which is what I like to pass an afternoon!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yikes, body snatchers! Hi all! Well, we have #4 in this series...yes, I have them. As always, I review mostly on the game play and not the story line, as others do a much better job on that than I. As usual, the graphics in this addition are exceptional, very clear, very well done. Colors are very bright, but not over powering, true and very clear. Game play was excellent, no problems during the demo and the scene fit my large screen very nicely. The voice overs are extremely well done, with emotion, and they are age and character appropriate. Animation is superb, and facial features and movements are also very well done and fit what is being said or done at the time. Sound FX are perfect for the setting and background sounds, and are constant, no dead air at all. Music also fit the setting and time period, and was quite nice. HOPs are a wonderful variation of lists, find this, place that there, etc. We even have a combination of HOPs with the HOP. Scenes are clean and clear, no junk piles, and items are not difficult to find. Be on the lookout for the morphing items in the HOPs. As in the other in this series, they aren't that easy to spot. No, I didn't see that you could switch to a match 3 or jigsaw puzzle if you didn't want to do the HOPs. Would be surprised if you wanted to, they are very well done. I did not see a transport feature in this one either, but I hadn't had to back track all that far in order to complete an objective. The jump map is very useful. It seems to be set up a little differently, but areas are clearly identified when you hover your mouse over it. Hint system is very helpful when needed. Puzzles were different in some cases and quite challenging in others. These are also well done. Either the demo was short, or I got so involved in the play that time just went too fast. SG is the standard as in all other games. Collectibles are 38 records. They are fairly large and easy to see. Other than the morphing objects in the HOPs, I didn't see anything else during the demo. According to the SG, there is something else, but I didn't run across it yet. I really like this series and when I beta tested this one back in June, yes I said June, I made a note to give it a 5.0. I don't give 5 stars easily, as a game has to be exceptional in all areas. This one was exceptional, except for the popping up of the achievement bar with 3 or 4 completed achievements. If I want to know what I have, I look at the end of the game and find out. That was annoying. For that reason, and that reason only, I down-graded this one to 4.75, but every other part of the game gets a 5.0. The story line was new and exciting and drew me in from the very beginning. This one has just the right amount of challenge to keep you interested and wanting more. I think all levels of players will find this one enjoyable. Every game in this series is exceptional and all have very nice story lines. Yes, definite buy for me. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First HOG i actualy played all the way through First off i dont play HOG games but every once in while one comes around that is quite interesting and really gets my attention. This is the one played the demo all the way through and i loved the ending when she shot the guy or at the guy it ended kind of abruptly but it left me wanting to know what happened di she really shoot him or did she miss?
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from elvis is the king playing this game let me know how long ago it was like a coke for 10 cents gas for 25 cents a gallon and of course youer57 chevy and Marylou with pigtails.
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_26318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cadenza: Fame, Theft and Murder Collector's Edition

Can you beat the clock and get your life back?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.