Mystery Case Files: The Black Veil Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Mystery Case Files: The Black Veil Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(449.30 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Eipix Entertainment proudly presents the newest addition to the classic Mystery Case Files series!

The town of Dreadmond has been almost abandoned overnight. When you arrive to investigate, you find a strange illness taking over the remaining residents – an illness that makes them age in an instant! Time’s not on your side. Can you uncover the cause, or will you be the next victim? Find out in this sensational hidden-object puzzle adventure!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“I absolutely adored this game. The storyline had me hooked, the puzzles were fun & it was lovely to look at. Please release it tomorrow!!!”  - Simone, beta tester

“Simply brilliant. Every time I think we have seen the best of MCF, a new chapter is added. Both the intro and the test-game seems to promise us an exciting and interesting new chapter in the MCF story. And as always the graphics, HOP's and puzzle's are superior..”  - Henry, beta tester


  • Play as a young Richard Galloway and explore Paris in the bonus game!
  • Collect puzzle pieces and morphing objects throughout the game.
  • Earn achievements and even find special trophies in the Souvenir Room!
  • Replay your favorite mini-games and hidden-object puzzles!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, soundtracks, and concept art!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 952 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: The Black Veil Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(449.30 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Mystery Case Files: The Black Veil Collector's Edition is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watch out for the mad Scotsman !!! Many of the reviewers describe in detail the story and game play. I have done so in the past but will refrain from doing so at this time. I am a huge fan of all of the MCF, I have them all, but some of them were getting a little stale in the recent past. I still play them from time to time. I beta tested this one and could hardly wait for it to be released. It has all of the puzzles, HOs, morphs, and puzzle pieces/collectables that many people want in their game play. The graphics and VOs are great. There is a jump map which is always appreciated. When I go back and play one of the earlier games I realize just how spoiled I have become with this feature. Elephant had my heart as far as graphics but Epix is right on their tail. This game has a great story line (at least I thought so) and lots of adventure. I have been waiting for this release so I could discover the ending but I just had to critique before finished. Do you think this will be the next story that offers an on going line? I hope so. I guess that I will have a better idea at the end of the game. I am thrilled that there are Rube Goldberg puzzles. Please continue with this type of puzzle. They make me think and keep me from going to sleep mid way through the game. I am sure that they are a challenge to program but so appreciate. I am again looking forward to the Thanksgiving game release and hope I will be fortunate enough to beta that one. Enjoy! Thank you Epix.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Evolution of the Master Detective ..and her adventures continue to make me a happy camper. Big Fish, Elephant and now Eipix have made her smarter, more multi-faceted and so much more human. Eipix especially has given us glimpses of the elusive detective -- a welcome approach as we greet an old friend. The Black Veil is fantastic from the opening sequence to the final moment. Facing yet another megalomaniac who underestimates her abilities, the pacing is just right as the detective works her way through one mortal danger after another. The puzzles are spot on and thought provoking. The appearance of Alison provides welcome humor (who knew she could be so bossy?). I'm actually playing this for the 3rd time. Each time I find more to like. It's not just about good versus evil. The Black Veil challenges a heroine to dig down deep to question moral choices that have made her what she is -- a master detective. Can't wait for the next chapter in her evolutiion!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Black Veil Collector's Edition Quite a good game, but needs a lot more hidden objects games. The guide was excellent but I had to refer to it too often. However it is one of the most interesting of the download and free play games. Too ad it stopped with so many minutes left on it.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! You guys at Big Fish have perfect timing ...I have a sad 2 days coming up ...and to have this surprise game well...Thank you ...the game is great !!!!!!!!! I now have something to look forward to when I get back home!! Thank you!! <3
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Count On MCF For A Stellar Game The demo was pretty entertaining. a lot happened in short amount of time, which isn't the case with most other demos. The opening scene on the battlefield was just the beginning of a very strange case, for the very famous detective. The reviewers ahead of me pretty much covered it all, so no need to add my almost identical thoughts. I would like to add that I was impressed with the complexity of the games in the demo. Actually, one in particular that really put my thought processes into overdrive. The puzzles were lots of fun, very different. The graphics were just amazing and so colorful, appropriately so. The characters were rendered so realistically and just seem to improve more and more in each game by these developers. The sound, special effects, music were perfect. I love MCF games because the storylines are always so interesting and for me, not so easy to travel through the game without stopping to reflect on things. My pace, even though not quick, still slows down somewhat...and that is the sign of a good game. All MCF games so far have been superb so I think I can safely assume it will be the same with this one. I will absolutely purchase this CE and look forward to hours of sheer delight. God Bless....
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFULL GAME Wonderfull game with many things to do A variety of hos with minigames inside Multi part Minigames/puzzles I don't care about collectibles I want a game that I can do plenty of things, and this games has it all! I don't undertand why some of you give so low rate!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MYSTERY CASE FILES BACK WITH A BANG!!! I FOR ONE AM VERY HAPPY THAT THIS ONE CAME EARLY! THIS IS AN EPIC MYSTERY CASE FILES! INCREDIABLE GAME PLAY.STORY ETC.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MCF is back So much more a MCF than the November Game. Puzzles are awesome (fun and challenging). HOP fun with variety and clever morphing. MCF is back.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIKE THE AGELESS SPHINX – THIS GAME IS A RIDDLE WRAPPED IN A MYSTERY INSIDE AN ENIGMA 7 Chapters plus a Bonus Chapter OVERVIEW: Welcome ladies and gentlemen to the Scottish town of Dreadmond! Enjoy your stay within this 5-star plus game. Enjoy the dark mysterious ambiance of the Galloway Estate. As you play this game, you may begin to feel a little drained of energy. Take warning! Residing in this game may affect your longevity. Many dark secrets reside in this town all centering on the mysterious Richard Galloway. Play a game with many twists and turns, with many puzzles to solve before you reach the final curtain. Or is there a final curtain in this sequel? Just remember, by entering this game, you are entering a world where your concepts of time, life, death, and immortality will be questioned. Magnetic anomalies abound and can distort your perception – at least in the demo. What is the story of Richard Galloway? That is for you to discover. This is an automatic purchase. I surveyed the beta and have been looking forward to the actual game! Kudos to EIPIX! This game is a vast improvement from last year’s game, “The Broken Hour.” The story is excellent – so good, I could see a movie based on this game. I like the puzzling aspect of this game, the various subplots within the game, the pace, and the well-constructed puzzles. The dark, brooding graphics in the stuffy Scottish estate within the small town, add to the ambiance of this game. Death and decay just ooze from this game. The themes of Death and Immortality are well depicted in this game from the symbols, items, puzzles, to the quickly aging people. HOP SCENES: They are principally lists with puzzles inserted within them. I do feel that if the HOP scenes were varied and included silhouette or matching pairs, etc., it would overkill. The use of simplistic lists of items lends itself to the inclusion of some innovative puzzles. I do like that there are several puzzles incorporated into the HOP scenes. This tends to break up the monotony of just searching for items within a scene. PUZZLES: I am in awe of the amount and quality of puzzles. More kudos to EIPIX for providing not only quite a variety, but also varying degrees of difficulty in these puzzles. PLAYING ON THE MOBIUS STRIP. My favorite part of the demo is the interactive gameplay in the first part of the game between three statues – all related to death and immortality. Looking for items, interacting with them and replacing them on the three statues of the Egyptian mummy, the Aztec warrior, and Death itself, is exquisite. This sequence illustrates the creative genius of the EIPIX. I hope to see this type of gameplay in more of their games. This sequence is so creative and well-done. LEVELS: Casual, Hard, Insane, Custom Hint: 10 to 120 seconds Skips: 10 to 400 seconds EXTRAS: Strategy Guide: 42 Pages Map is given to you at the beginning of the game. 19 Achievements – Some with 3 parts Collect 39 jigsaw puzzle pieces Morphing objects Quill (feather) used throughout the game Wallpapers, Concept Art, Screensavers, Music, Videos HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES IN SEQUENCE: NONE. You should discover this game yourself! FINAL THOUGHT: Enter at your own risk! This is a game you should enter blind. Half the fun of this game is navigating your way through the maze of puzzles and enigmas never knowing what is around the corner. However, I will give you a little information about the game - It is a masterpiece! Despite all of their faults, no developer on BFG can compare to the production of outstanding classic games as EIPIX - that is, when their heart is in it!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love puzzles? You'll love this game! I'm glad I gave this game a try after reading the reviews. I love puzzles and this game is geared towards puzzles. If you prefer random HO scenes, this game may not be for you. I played on the insane level and it took me a week of playing a few hours a day to figure out all the puzzles without help. What a fun change from the regular HO games. I've completed the main game and am now on the bonus chapter which is a prequel so not really necessary if you want to save a credit choosing the SE. Use the free trial and give it a try. You might be surprised.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MCF 'The Black Veil' Is it fate? Has Easter come early? LOL. Ravenhurst fans should rejoice and enjoy this latest game in the MCF series. I certainly did. Charm, style and theme of earlier games are back with 'The Black Veil'. Thank goodness for that. Having played their last game 'Broken Hour' and being quite disappointed I was a little worried. But as a huge fan I just had to take the chance of purchase. Super happy I did. Love, love, loved it! Highly and happily recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh that sneaky Richard Galloway... This game is off the chain. Five stars don't cut it, and they don't have more. The story, VO's, everything is just perfect. Eipix did a superior job in this game. I would highly recommend at least trying this one. I promise this will NOT disappoint, (along with their other games :) ). The story has a lot of twists which really make it interesting. Like a good book, you can't put it down. The characters in the game don't overact, it was beautifully done. Story: You're sent to a town called Dreadmond to find out why people are aging so rapidly. You meet up with a reporter named Allison who you worked with on the Dire Grove case. You two decide to team up together again. Allison has a friend Maggie in town and they go see her but she doesn't recognize Allison. Why? Because she aged about 30 years and now she's 60. Maggie made a phone call to a man by the name of Richard Galloway cause he's suppose to be the town's benefactor. Maggie thought he could help. You go see Richard and things start to unfold from there. Not saying no more lol. Graphics: Drop dead gorgeous. The people could look so life like. The scenery is awesome. Music: Couldn't of been done any better. Really fits well with the game. Mini games: You play one from a license tag one, a big puzzle one (fav), sliding a stamp seal and putting it back together, getting a little car back to the finish line, another was a magnet one where you had to put the magnets back in these holes in a certain order, just different variations. H0GS: List, & one was a 3 part H0G where you had to use 3 different doors to complete it. Looking back I only played these two in the demo and they both had mini games in them. Hint: Excellent hint. Tells you where to go, and what item you need to use on the object it told you to go. Map: It tells what you your objectives are, and it is a jump map. Kudos to the team for a job extremely well done. I highly recommend this game. Sue
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I absolutely love Mystery Case Files series! I already know as soon as I see a new game by them that I'm in for a treat and it never disappoints! Great game!!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game I loved the puzzles and how they added in the storyline of the other Mystery Case Files games
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bring it on! great game I don't understand the bad reviews .I really enjoyed this game and I'm pretty picky. Great graphics interesting story line.what more could you want? Granted it's nothing like the original games but it's great in it's own way.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taking a bit of Time I Like It! My eyes flew open at the very different opening cut scene and my mouth fell open through the rest of the demo. I wanted to do a football touch down dance I was so happy Mystery Case The Black Veil hit a home run. Whoot whoot whoot. Big contender for game of the year award. Goes to the top of my list. Ho's were interesting, nothing was really easy, Characters were good, collect puzzles pieces, jump map, good game flow, layered puzzles, and good cut scenes.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad they are back! The last game really had me worried. While 'Broken Hour' was not a bad game as such, it was definitely no MCF game either. At least for me. MCF is all about the supernatural and not weird science. In 'The Black Veil' the supernatural has returned. Luckily. This game very much had the feeling of the old games for me. I liked the story, the meeting with an old acquaintance and the puzzles. In 'Fate's Carnival' these special complex puzzles - where several puzzles are rolled into one big puzzle - appeared for the first time. I'm glad they kept the concept, even though the puzzles in this game (Black Veil) were a bit on the easy side. Nevertheless, a very enjoyable game. Keep going!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini-Game Lovers Delight! I noticed mixed reviews from other gamers. It seems we are split into two groups: the ones who love HOPs and those who prefer puzzles and mini games. I fall into the latter category, therefore I loved this game! It was full of puzzles inside of puzzles. If you are a HO lover who tends to skip the mini games, you might be advised to choose a different game. The opening scene really caught my attention from the start. I enjoyed the graphics and music throughout and the story line was easy to follow. While the story wasn't especially exciting or unique, it wasn't as convoluted and confusing as some I have seen. Along the way, you can collect jigsaw puzzle pieces in each location. There is a helpful icon near your inventory tray that shows you if one is available to collect and fills in when you have found it. I was disappointed at the end to learn that I didn't get to do anything with them afterwards, such as putting together a jigsaw puzzle. There is also a morphing object in each of the few HOS. Again, an icon will show you if one is available to find. I really like that feature as I find it frustrating to search for something that isn't there or that I have already inadvertently found. A few of the puzzles are the type I love most. These are where you see a lot of switches and slides and things to click on and you have no idea where to even begin. In this game, you can click on the info button and it will tell you where to get started, such as: "click the buttons to turn on all the lights. Some buttons will activate more than one light". Once you have solved that portion, you can click on the info button again and it will tell you what to do next. For extra challenge, I like to refrain from clicking the info button unless I'm really stuck. I get a lot of satisfaction from solving the entire puzzle within a puzzle will no help. For those who dislike HOS as I do, there are few HOS than usual, and to make them interesting, besides the morphing objects, there are often mini puzzles inside the HOS! There wasn't a single HOS, puzzle or mini-game that I did not enjoy and that is unusual for me. For the Mystery Case Files junkies, challenge yourself to find every reference to past games such as Dire Grove and Madam Fate. Some are directly mentioned, but others are just alluded to. I found that added another fun dimension for me. MCF remains my favorite series!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're back in business Loved it. The last few MCF games were forgettable, but this one brings back the level of adventure and gaming from the previous games. Without adding more Dalimars, the game connects the past with new mysteries. The game was a nice length, the story line was interesting, the puzzles and HOPs were challenging without driving me crazy. I was totally hooked. Yes, the voicing of Allison was a bit annoying and I used to think that Scottish accents were sexy but will now think of them as creepy, but those are minor irritations.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I don't understand the bad reviews either. I have all of the MCF games and yes it has changed, but this game stands on its own merits. Good puzzles, nice long game and I wasn't bored at all. I can appreciate the hard work that was put into the making of this game and I will be one of those who will always be excited when a new one comes out. I loved the bonus game too and will be replaying this game soon. An excellent value with more puzzles than three of some of my other games put together. Give it a chance and keep an open mind.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MCF does it again. I don't understand the bad reviews. This is the first game, I like so much, I read all the end credits. The puzzles were doable for a change, some of the multiple puzzles in others are so arcane, I have to skip, not this one. I love the indicator that tells you if you got the puzzle piece or not, I can never remember. The storyline is excellent, better than many wishywashy ones that are an afterthought. MCF has always been my favorite and it still is.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A solid entry in the MCF series Over a million men died during the Battle of the Somme. But one man who should have been a casualty managed to grab a feather from the cloak of Ankou, the Angel of Death, and was healed as a result. Fast forward over a century, and a strange wasting illness has struck the town of Dreadmont, Scotland. The Master Detective has been sent to investigate. She finds that town benefactor Richard Galloway has a strong obsession with Ankou. I don't want to blow too much of what Galloway's doing, let's just say the MD is trapped in Galloway's obsession. Visuals are dark (it's another nighttime game), but not so dark that it's hard to see what's on the screen. Thematically ... any game that starts with a cutscene of WWI trench warfare isn't gonna be kittens and flowers. We do see one bit character die on-screen, though it's not graphic. I have to disagree with the reviewers saying the plot is unclear. The main game is clear once you acknowledge that you're dealing with obsession -- Galloway's actions might not be logical, but they are consistent. More consistent than some of the stuff the Dalimar clan got up to, to be honest. I'll concede that the bonus chapter (a prequel) is missing some important bits of "what's going on". There's a few minor points left hanging (such as why Henry is said to be mute all through the game, only to speak at the end), but not enough to affect my enjoyment of the game.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entry in the series Im confounded as to all the negative/mediocre reviews of this game. This was a great entry in the series. Interesting story, great moody, dark atmosphere. Level of challenge wasn't too hard, which is how i like it.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING After so long, I must say that this one is what I was looking for: not too many words, just to say that is stunning, and touching and it makes all perfect. Try by yourself, but believe me, something old, something new, different atmosphere here, let's give a try! You'll enjoy
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it I've just finioshed playing the game. It was lovely: spooky and dark, following the great tradition of the MCF series (i've played every single game except 13th skull- it's always the highlight of the year for me in terms of games) I loved the colour scheme: purple, blue and red- beautiful, simple and eye catching. They came up with a clever idea making reference to WWI, it sort of gave the game a different historical feel, moving away from steampunk. I also loved the references to the other games, especially Dire Grove- it was nice meeting Alison again. The only thing i didn't like was the animation of the characters. THEY REALLY SHOULD get back to LIVE ACTORS in good MCF tradition (Return to R, Dire G, Escape, Shadow L, 13th Sk). When i saw the nasty animation of the characters in Dire Grove Sacred Grove, i simply couldn't give much credit to the story. (since then, the characters look like badly handled puppets)
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Let's move along now... I'm 3/4 in to this CE version of this game and I have to say though there are many negative reviews, out of all the EIPIX games, this is right up there with the Ravenhearst series. I don't think this game warrants a 5-star though. I'm usually pretty tough on these developers because I fell they could do a lot better, though they are great with the special effects and do have magical moments, too. I don't think I've ever rated their games a straight across the board 5 stars. Mainly because their games can be boring at times. I'm at the point where I'm starting to get bored and I just want to move on to the end! I do like reading most of the reviews and especially take into account the negative comments because these reviewers are usually right about certain aspects of the game and I often agree with them. However, in this case, EIPIX has the best special effects, wonderful graphics, ingenious mini-games that are so cleverly done and they're different too, and so much fun to accomplish. A high-five to these developers for those reasons! As for some of the illogical tasks, well, not too cool. Some weird objects to retrieve but somehow I've managed to complete the tasks, weird as they are! I usually customize my games--I don't like them too easy but I want that hint button there just in case. When there are scenes with no items to retrieve a sentence pops up such as: "I suppose I'd better move along!" That cracked me up! I think these developers have a great sense of humor. There are hidden puzzle pieces you need to retrieve and I'm sure I've missed a few because there is quite a bit to do. I like that about EIPIX. HOS are pretty good but my favorite thing about this game are the mini-games. Storyline is okay. I'm kinda' glad that I'm holding out because of the thought-provoking mini-games. The graphics are top notch! The music is good. The flow is okay--it's better in this game than some of the others. You'll have a lot of items in your inventory, some of which won't be used right away, and that bugs me a little bit, to be honest but I'm coping with it. I'm not sorry I bought this game and I do recommend it. Good job, EIPIX developers!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Black Veil This game was dreary good with outstanding sound effects and voiceovers. The scene was set perfectly to go exploring in a dark mansion and it's basement underground. If you like mini-games you will enjoy this immensely. I played the CE but I would recommended the SE instead. I didn't think the bonus game lived up to it's potential and the trophy room was lacking.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark, very dark As much as I have enjoyed this game, it has a big drawback for me. The scenes are too dark (at least on my computer). Even in the HO's, there were times I had to click on the hint, and then blindly click where indicated, because I could NOT see the object at all. I understand they were going for a mood, but at times it made the game very difficult to play. It is a long and intricate game with areas where you have to solve a series of puzzles in one scene in order to move along. I enjoy these kinds of brain teasers very much. I just wish there hadn't been so much eye strain to go along with the brain drain.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Supernatural Theme! Wow, what a great beginning! The Game had great potential in it's story line but unfortunately the ending was a let down. I did not understand the ending at all. I thought I was going to end up in the Underworld at the end but no such luck! The Bonus Game was totally USELESS and seemed to be put together in a hurry! I didn't see the point of it adding any value to the Story or Game at all. They could gave made the Bonus Game really good by showing us where this "apparition" originally came from. Too bad the Game Developers didn't think that far. There were too many Puzzles, I skipped most of the Puzzles because the instructions were poor and I just didn't get it. The lighting was too dark and some of the Puzzle pieces could not been seen at all because it was so dark. All in all it was a good game but if you had consulted me, I could have made the Story line even better!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark and twisted for when you want to play dark and twisted. LOTS OF PUZZLES Available at BFG since 2017. A floating being with rather large bandaged horns and face, and pearls dangling from them, hovers over and saves a soldier.The game start was excellent and really well done. About an hour into the game, the weirdness/oppressive factor definitely ramps up a bit with caves, pipes/tubes/tentacles everywhere – a sort of sickening, vertebrae-like, yuckness. Regular amount of HOPS for a 2017 game. The puzzles are all skippable and there are LOTS of them, especially towards the end. There are several of those interactive puzzles which require a sequence of actions to get to the next bit and so on, all featured on the same board. Great sounds, travel map, interchangeable difficulties, helpful hint, lockable inventory. Glad it finished when it did, couldn't take anymore!
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_26380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: The Black Veil Collector's Edition

Can you stop the townspeople from mysteriously aging?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.