Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 6

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 6

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(267.50 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spend a sensational summer vacation helping Rangers run Pinecreek Hills National Park. It’s Conservation Challenge year and Pinecreek is better than ever before. Take advantage of the opportunity to fly the helicopter, ride the airboat and feed deer. Visit a town from the 1800’s and see the gold mine, Arrowhead Scout Camp, Pinecreek’s National Wildlife Preserve, the Nature Field Station and much more.

Play great HOGS & solve fun puzzles on your way. Spot hundreds of animals, birds, fish and other wildlife. Help protect the environment, pick up souvenirs and earn awards during this amazing outdoor adventure!

  • Gorgeous Graphics & Gameplay
  • Stunning HOGS and superb puzzles
  • Unique fully illustrated wildlife notebook
  • Interactive map for scene replay & rewards
  • Play Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 5

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 348 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 6

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(267.50 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 6 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation Advemtire: Park Ranger 6 it is a family fun pack game with good storyline.Some of the hidden items are not easily located but still it is a game that I would recommend for some relaxation. I have all 6 series now.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great one from Casual Arts I eagerly awaited Park Ranger 6. I was not disappointed. Love all the Casual Arts games. I have all the ones that work on a Mac.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a Buy for Me! I love the Vacation Adventures series (Park Rangers and Cruise Director) -- almost as much as the Christmas Wonderland series and my personal favourite of all-time, Halloween Trick or Treat 2. The Big City Adventures series is good fun, too! These games all involve a more 'old fashioned' type of play -- find the hidden objects (some are very well-hidden and present a welcome challenge) with each HO scene followed by a simple minigame. They're wonderful to play when you're feeling like more relaxed and simple gameplay. They're also great family games that kids enjoy playing with their mom/dad/grandma/grandpa, make for a fun time together and are educational, too! Every game is EXTREMELY wholesome so one never has to worry about anything inappropriate popping up on the screen. I personally get good value from each one I've purchased because I've played them all more than once and enjoyed them every time. As per usual, this one has crisp, clear, beautiful graphics, the story is interesting and informative and I can count on hours of great fun ahead of me!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great buy!! The Park Ranger series never disappoints. I love the OLD SCHOOL hidden object games. These games are relaxing and very enjoyable to play. The Park Ranger game is a TRUE HOG. If you enjoy relaxing games, this one is for you. There should be more series with this type of gameplay.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S LIKE I'M ACTUALLY CAMPING IN THE WOODS I have every single Vacation Adventures - Park Rangers & Vacation Adventures - Cruise Director games and I play them over and over again. If it's not camping time in your area, just plug into this game, and you will feel like your sitting by the campfire, toasting a marshmallow and eating smores. It's realistic, graphics are vivid, and the games in between finding the various animals, are fun to play and keeps your interest. I highly recommend buying this game as well as the #1-5 because you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally another one! I love these Park Ranger games and was hoping there would be a 6! Follows the same game play as 1-5 but still fun with the HOS's (which aren't easy at times but that makes a fun challenge), enjoy most of the mini games tho I'm not particularly a mini game fan, music is light and not intrusive and the scenes make me wish I was out in the woods camping by a lake. Keep them coming and will look forward to a 7.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Series. I have bought all of these. The Rangers are back. It is always a good price. Really like the games in between scenes. Notice little things in the background, an animal, a sailboat moving along on a lake, or hang glider off a mountain. Have to clean up trash as you go and look for animals. It is always a buy.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALMOST AS FUN AS THE REAL THING For the last 6 years, Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger, has given us a virtual vacation, one I personally look forward to every year. I love the familiarity of this old school HOP, and I'm sure you love it as well. The rangers at the Pinecreek Hills National Park are always busy, and always seem to need our help, cleaning and finding the lost critters. The Park is going to be busier than ever so there's no time to waste finding missing items, cleaning up the park, and finding lost wildlife. There are seek and find puzzles in scenes all around the park, and each scene has several wildlife animals to find that are shown as silhouettes in a box to the left of the word search bar, when all animals have been spotted, the box will close. You will also recycle trash that is laying around, such as plastic bottles, crumpled paper, bottles and cans, when all trash has been found, the recycle can icon will be displayed and the bin will be full. You will earn an Eagle Eye achievement if you don't use either the hint or mega hint feature. The Mega hint will show you the location of every item left to find. You earn a Bronze star for completing the search, a Silver star if you find all wildlife OR all recyclable items and a Gold star if you find all wildlife AND all recyclable items. Words listed in blue require an interaction of some type, and words in red are hidden inside or behind things, requiring you to click on an item to open it or move it, which will reveal the hidden item. Many of the scenes have an area that zooms in which will have several items within, that are on the list. Levels can be replayed at anytime to better your score or locate items you missed the first time. My favorite feature in the Vacation Adventures games are the abundance of Mini Games available after each search, such as, Spot The Difference, Word Search, Match Two and several different styles of puzzles, rotating tiles and putting together maps and pictures with different shaped pieces. You can use the money you earn playing the game, in the Souvenir Shop to purchase 16 vacation park souvenirs, everything you purchase is kept in a display case in the Souvenir Room, and you can earn up to 20 Achievements, happy camping, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Think This Calls For A Happy Dance! How delightful to find Park Ranger 6....I own and love them all. Everything about these games is absolutely the tops, just so much beauty and fun. I love the puzzles/games and I'm glad spot the difference is included. The hidden objects are nicely blended into the busy background and they are small, making the hunt more challenging which is what I love. The scenery is so attractive and makes me long for the years when I was fortunate to have visited so many National Parks. These sweet games take me hiking down Memory Lane. I love all the attention to little details, the wildlife inserted along the way, the activity depicted in each scene. The addition of real-people characters also makes the Park Ranger games a special treat. But I don't understand why the rangers, pilots, etc have to be what I call borderline animated. I think there is such great value with this series. Just the replay fun is worth every penny. Add to that the peaceful nature settings and the depiction of a happy time and you have a wonderful game to enjoy with family. The educational value, too, makes it perfect for the kids. We have such an over abundance of dark, intense games these days...I find a much needed step into the light with Park Rangers and hope the series has a long future. God Bless....
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Vacation Time Again I love this series. I have all of the Park Rangers games. If you enjoy the other ones you will not be disappointed with this one . No blood and gore.Just old time Hog. I know the younger people like the newer games .But a lot of us older players like the old school hog's So if your like me come on down to the Park and have a great day exploring the outdoors and what it has to offer.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the vacation games I been waiting for park ranger 6 to come out. Just love these adventure games. I have all park ranger games. Park ranger makes you feel like you right in the park with the rangers. love the feeling of being out in the nature ..the puzzles are not that bad. they have a little challenge to them but that's okay that's what makes the game fun long with finding the animals and recycle items. Like the music to soothing and the scenes are awesome makes you feel like your right there with the visitors. Now waiting for the next vacation adventure cruise director to come out. Keep up the good work. the hidden object games are my favorite.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Trip To The Park This is a wonderful series...I happily own all 6 games and they provide many hours of good, relaxing fun. I've done a great deal of visiting to America's national parks so Park Rangers is a reminder of those times. Lots of busy scenery to enjoy in these games in addition to the wildlife critters and the many different things going on, not just hiking up and down trails. I love the animals, plants, fishing, swimming, detail to background activity, the people visitors (not animations). The games are lots of fun, good variety. Not a single negative to be found anywhere in Park Rangers. The graphics are so crisp and colorful, the hidden objects are exceptional and challenging being very cleverly blended into the scenes. There is such a representation of fun and relaxation. Excellent replay value, fun for the whole family and quite educational for all ages. I think the kids will have a good time with this wonderful set of Vacation Adventures. Hopefully, Big Fish will bring us more! Faith....
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Excellent Park Ranger Game I LOVE this series of games. If you are looking for a GREAT old fashion type of Hidden Object game, with a variety of puzzles (ex: find a word, jigsaw puzzles) thrown in, then you will want to check out this series. Anytime a new game in this series comes out, I automatically buy it.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it I love all of the Vacation Adventure games. I like there is a mini game between each HO scene & the challenge in the HO scenes are pretty good.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game, but could use a couple of improvements This was fun, much more fun that I expected. I usually don't play the games like this. It's the first of these that I have played, though, so maybe I am not entitled to an opinion but: Trash is too hard to find and also sometimes wildlife. I usually found the trash by random clicking, except for the pizza boxes. There needs to be a countdown feature in the awards section to show you how many wildlife you still have to find to win the award. Or at least how many are available to be found. I could have found 2 or 20 or 200. I had no idea. I could have gone back and counted by looking at previous results, but I shouldn't have to. This is a COMPUTER game. It counts automatically. Please put a counter in, devs! Try it. I found it to be a nice break from the HO/adventure games I usually play.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Park Ranger games!! I own and play all six of the Park Ranger Games. Kudos to the creators for coming up with new scenes and challenges in the series. Not only are the scenes fun to search but I love the sounds like you would find in a park relaxing as well. I confess to sometimes being stressed and throwing on my headphones and losing myself in the Park Ranger games as an easy and relaxing "get away". Like many, I do not enjoy games that are violent, gory or so complicated you need a user guide to figure what to do next and Park Ranger fits the bill. Keep the Vacation Adventures coming folks, I'm your #1 fan!!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I still don't know why I like the Park Ranger games I have never been a fan of junk pile HO games. I would rather see a bit more meat on the bone .Having said that I generally fine the Vacation Adventures to have significant appeal. The reason is despite the junk pile nature, lots of the items to be located are a challenge to find and I like the tests. Finding the trash and the wildlife are bonuses. I don't know if Pinecreek Hills is a real preserve or a figment of the developers imagination but what the heck, the game is still lots of fun. This is the type of game that I use free game codes to acquire. What would be really neat is for these games to use the best national parks as games. Yellowstone, Yosemite, Everglades, Glacier, Death Valley, Zion and Bryce Canyon are among my favorite vacation spots. A game about some of these, please.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as Always with this Series Vacation Adventures Park Ranger series are all excellent. Why? Because they are a pleasure to play. The hidden objects are sometimes challenging, but yet you can find them without getting frustrated because they are too small, can't see at all, etc. They don't have blood and cuts, zombies, and all the garbage that goes with those games. A nice clean refreshing and an ALL AROUND GOOD HO GAME(s). Please keep making them.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENJOYING MY VACATION...................... PARK RANGER 6, HAS TAKEN VACATION ADVENTURES UP A NOTCH, I LOVE ALL OF THEM! AND THEY GET BETTER WITH EVERY GAME!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Ranger Is My Therapy When I saw that the newest Park Ranger had come out, a feeling of bliss washed over me. I love this game. No other game is as satisfying to play as this one. I hope the developers never stop making these.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Love>Love>Love this series... Another Park Ranger series that didn't disappoint! I think I enjoyed this the most because, as well as liking any hidden object games, there seemed to be more puzzles and especially challenging jigsaw puzzles. (The only teeny tiny negative was the tickets were sooo impossible to find at the Main Gate Station but the hint button got me out of that quickly.) Having collected just about all of the games from Casual Arts over the years, they're all replayable and each time is just as fun as the last. Maybe off to another cruise next time, eh Casual Arts crew? Or perhaps Halloween in October?
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most challenging so far! I enjoyed all the Vacation Adventure games very much. Great graphics, nice music, very relaxing. I did get a kick out of a female veterinarian in a short skirt and high heels! Ain't going to happen, folks! Not practical.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Series Out of all of the BFG games that I have this series is one of the few that I play and play and play again. I never get tired of them. I love the game play and the storyline of this one. It's so relaxing. But some of the levels were hard for my senior eyes to identify some of the objects. But it's nice that I have the option after each game to replay a level and do better. I love that this game has so many levels to enjoy, the sounds of the animals, etc. I'd like to know when the game developer was visiting my neighborhood? I could swear that the dog barking in the game is a recording of my next door neighbors dog. Every time I hear it I look outside to make sure my neighbor is ok. I recommend all Park Ranger games to my friends.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another one :) I reviewed park ranger 7 a few days back and thought why not rate the predecessor. This game is really fun to play and the age does not matter. This game has really good graphics and the gameplay is also mind blowing. Do get this if you're looking for an adventure and mystery.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vacation fun Good hidden object game and good puzzles a good game for everyone and every age
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET 7 PLEASE LOVE THIS GAME!!! PLEASE CONTINUE AND GET #7!!!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved all of the Park Ranger games! I like the way it's the same park with different scenes and challenges in every episode! Looking forward to #7! Please get it out soon!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from when the next I loved this kind of game. I've waiting for the next
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable, Hidden Objects game I have played each game in the Park Ranger series. I really enjoy this addition!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great game in the series it is like the previous ones and you are searching for wildlife and trash along with the hidden objects. sometimes they are small so you really have to concentrate. this game seemed a little better for me anyway. you can play untimed if you like. there is to be a number 7 in the series according to the end of this one!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_26832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 6

Enjoy Pinecreek Hills at its awesome best. Have a truly sensational summer vacation helping Rangers run an exciting national park.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.