Labyrinths of the World: The Devil's Tower Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Labyrinths of the World: The Devil's Tower Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(502.33 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Domini Games proudly brings you the newest installment in the Labyrinths of the World series!

It's time to find out if your sister is a Seeker like you! Your road trip is unexpectedly interrupted when a dangerous army from another world invades your own! With a dangerous god as their leader, can you defeat the forces of evil and save the realms in time? Find out in this exhilarating hidden-object puzzle adventure!

  • Save Tritta's son from Sanderion in the bonus chapter!
  • Tons of hidden collectibles: artifacts, gems and unique plants!
  • Earn achievement for your otherworldly game play!
  • Enjoy exclusive concept art, wallpapers, and soundtrack!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1508 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Labyrinths of the World: The Devil's Tower Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(502.33 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Labyrinths of the World: The Devil's Tower Collector's Edition is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and fun gam I loved playing this game very much. It was well worth the money. It was a long and challenging game. Some games are to short, but this one wasn't and I love the story line.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enough challenges to keep boredom at bay. Fun game, has challenges in mini games. Like that I can pick easy or hard version to play mini games. Just hard enough through out game so I don't get bored.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from could not finish bonus chapter could not finish, total waste of time and money..don't buy this game.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sequel At first it looks like you've played it before, but it is a nice sequel. There is a lot of stuff to do. Three kinds of collectibles. Some olde puzzles, some new. What I liked most is that every part of a scene is not just picking up stuff but there is another thing to do. Long game that keeps you busy for several hours allthough I've skipped a lot of puzzles. I like the adventure more than a lot of puzzles. Personal taste. Graphics are good for such a long game. (they have to earn the money somehow) You can't have it all gorgeious graphics and a lot of collectibles. I hated the purple tones in some parts of the game but since it was on another planet makes it justifyable. Ofcourse everyone has his/her own taste of a game. The more modern games are more appealing, but this still is a nice game. I agree with some reviewers that there are some reviewers that give almost very game a 5 star rating. VERY ANNOYING! The explanation that with 5 stars you are one the first page, could indeed be the reason. :( For me it was a buy, but that's why there are demo's. See for yourself.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice story, with challenging puzzles! Hi all! As always, I review mostly on the game play and leave the story to others, who do a much better job than I. Graphics in this addition are quite ice, even with the blur you get going in and out of cut scenes. Colors are very clear, bright and true. Game play was excellent, with no problems during the demo and the scenes fit my large screen very well. Animation is excellent, with eye, mouth and body movements. Voices are nicely done and are age and character appropriate. At least they don't sound like someone is just reading from a script. You can click through the dialog if you read faster than they speak, without missing any of the story line or clues. Music is okay and does not over-power the voices or sound FX. The sound FX are very well done and constant throughout the game. I did have to laugh when Sanderion was injured and bleeding. All he needed was a bandage wrap to stop it, when in reality, he would have bled to death with that much bleeding. A bit over the top on that, but I guess we aren't supposed to notice things like that. HOPs are wonderful and varied. I liked how we also had puzzles within a HOP. Scenes are clear and items were not difficult to find. We do have a match 3 if you prefer that over the HOPs. Puzzles were somewhat challenging and fun...good thing you can choose easy or hard. They do take some time and thought to complete. Very well done. Hint system is very helpful, but I didn't see that we have a transport feature, unless it shows up later in the game. This has happened with a few other games. However, we do have what I feel is the perfect jump map. It has everything, pictures of every location, along with the location name and whether or not you missed a collectible. We even have a portal to other worlds, and a very nice story. What else do we need? Collectibles are many...we have to find 20 artifacts; 64 gems of various colors and 20 morphing plants. These can be quit challenging, as some of the items are pretty small and not as easy to see as you think. That's why the map is so helpful. It's easy to miss something and it tells you if you have. The more collectibles, the happier I am. I liked the last one in this series, but not as much as I like this one. The story is interesting and pulled me in from the beginning. I don't know if the demos was short, or if I just got so engrossed in the game that I didn't realize how fast the time went, but I was disappointed when it ended. This is #6 in this series, and yes, I am going to add it to my ever growing CE list. I think this one will appeal to all levels of players, mostly because even if you are a beginner, you can choose the difficulty that fits your level best. I do not give 5 stars easily, as a game has to be exceptional in all areas for that. This one fell short because of the blurry cut scenes when going in or out of the scene. Still, I gave this one a 4.75. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RE-ENERGIZE YOUR LIFE AND THE WORLD ON A ROAD TRIP TO WYOMING AND BEYOND OVERVIEW: Road trip! Make this a family affair as you and your sister pack up your bags, turn your music channel to Country and Western, and venture to Wyoming in this 4-star game. Travel to the mountain-sized lava flow, Devil’s Tower. Your sister is anxious to join you in the family business as a Seeker. However, this will be thwarted by an evil entity, Santerion. Just like the Energizer Bunny, this “baddie” has assembled an army and is draining the energy out of all worlds to charge his energy crystals. When your sister is kidnapped by Santerion, you will need to use the portal at Devil’s Tower, to go to Fractal-S to develop a weapon to fight this intergalactic menace. I usually LOVE Domini games; however, I do not feel this game is as well-constructed as previous games in the series. The story is an extension of the previous game. I would have rather seen Domini develop a new story for this game. Some games work will with “chapters” of the same story. However, I do not think this series lends itself to this concept. The graphics are cartoonish. You collect three collectibles, the same as the other Domini games – artifacts, pearls, and morphing objects. As in past game, there is a bar on the inventory which alerts you when there are collectibles to be found within the scenes. GO AWAY LITTLE HORSEY – YOU ARE SPOILING THE GAME! I also feel this game has too many gimmicks. There is a Spectral Oculus used to locate portals. This would have been sufficient as a “helper” in the game. However, they also added another device, a Seeker Amulet to use as well. Added to these devices are a gimmicky cat and an out-of-place talking horse fresh from the BFG Ark of Displaced Animals. Does a horse really belong fit into a sci-fi game? The high-pitched horse spoiled the game for me to the point I did not want to purchase it. PLEASE DO NOT ADD ANIMAL HELPERS TO A SCI-FI GAME! HOP SCENES: I was somewhat disappointed by the scenes in this game. I do not feel they were as well designed as in the other games. You have the option to play a Match-3 game instead. The developer began with mini-puzzles in the first scene; however, did not provide them for any of the other scenes. I feel the quality of the scenes deteriorated as I played the beta. PUZZLES: Returning are the choice between Easy and Hard versions of the puzzles. I LOVE this option which is not present in any other’s developers’ games. The puzzles are AMAZING! Again, Domini provides us with many puzzles within this game. There are 12 puzzles in the beta. There is quite an assortment as well. FAVORITE PUZZLE: There is a unique, somewhat tricky connection puzzle which requires you to choose gems and insert them into the scene so that connections protruding from the gems link up. There is only one way to match up these 14 gems and it does require some reasoning. In the hard version, the gems do not show the protrusions until they are placed within the grid. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Hardcore, Custom Hints and Skips: 15 to 90 seconds EXTRAS: Map is provided as you play the game 31 Achievements Collect 20 Artifacts, 64 Pearls, and 20 Morphing Objects Replay 23 Puzzles and 20 HOP scenes 19 Wallpapers, 23 Concept Art, Music, Video, Seeker Lair HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES IN SEQUENCE HOP SCENES: Play a Match-3 game in lieu of the HOP scene (A) List of items. There is a slat puzzle within this scene (B) Storybook. List of items relating the story of the Seekers. (C) Mini-HOP scene. Locate rungs and rope for a ladder. (D) Storybook. Locate items listed in BOLD letters. (E) Silhouette. A beautiful artistic scene. PUZZLES: Most puzzles have the choice between Easy and Hard settings. A. Slat puzzle. (Within a HOP scene). Move slats into position to restore a picture. B. Switch puzzle. Switch tiles to create a picture. C. Maze puzzle. Navigate through a maze avoiding guards and obstacles in your path. You will also be given items to help advance in the maze. D. Connection puzzle. On a cryptex connect 3 colored lines on 5 rings. Moving one ring affects the others E. Connection puzzle. Place stones with lines coming off into them into the proper slots so that all gems are interconnected with no extra lines not being connected. F. Maze puzzle. Move a marble through a maze from one side to the other. In this maze, the marble transports itself to an entry of a like color. G. Sequence puzzle. Remove vines by clicking on and removing flowers on the vines. The easy version has less flowers to remove. The must be removed in a sequential manner so that no vine covers another vine. H. HOP puzzle. Locate items in a scene which are displayed on a flower. I. Maze puzzle. Lead a talking-horse, Herring, to the Seeker base while avoiding obstacles in the path. J. Sequence puzzle. Rotate buttons in correct order to turn green a series of arrows. Rotating one affects the others. K. Twenty questions. Not exactly 20, (there are 10) but you need to pay attention to answer them. L. Matching puzzle. Connect a line between 5 matching colored tokens.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rock this Devil Everything to be found in extras was to small or too vague. So there was collectables, HO's were almost the same. Edges of the scene seem kinda of fuzzy. Maybe it was intentional to make it slightly harder to find items. So I used the hint button at least once on every HO and I know many collectables were missed probably for the same reason. Good story line but hard to fallow trail. I had to use the hint button quite a few times during game play to figure out where the heck my next task was to be found. Maybe just bad timing on my part and made me feel like the former days when I was a Noob.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review Based On Entire Game Played, Including Bonus Chapter and Extras I really enjoyed this 3 1/2 star, relaxing game and highly recommend it. The following explains this fair rating - though a very good game, there are too many glaring missteps that keep it from a higher rating. Main game took 3 hours and 45 minutes to play. It ended conclusively if not into CE games. The Bonus Chapter took another 1 hour and 10 minutes - you play a different character from main game and it has 9 all new locations. This is an acceptable play time because the game had a very pleasant slow and steady pace. You can't help but take your time even though you move through areas and actions at a good pace. The graphics, artistry, and colors were very well done (though not superb). The characters, voice overs, and lip sync were also very good (not superb - but close). Music and Environment sounds were okay, though somewhat monotonous. Also, there is a very annoying sound during actions throughout the game. Try to tune it out. The story line was okay, just done to death. Sis turns evil and you have to save her from the meanie who wants to rule the world. Honestly? I do not even mind story lines are redone as I am all about the game play and the story is secondary. Of course, if the story is totally inane, then I won't even play the game. I am okay with the far-out themes though - these are fantasies after all. Let me add that I almost did not buy this game due to the reviews complaining about the talking horse and being nitpicking about the whole Devil's tower thing. First off, the talking horse is in just two scenes in the beginning for just a few seconds and then never seen again the rest of the game. As for the Devil's Tower, the writers simply used this as a vehicle to get the story going. It was barely mentioned the entire game. Again, these are games and creative license should be expected in my opinion. There was one scene in particular that left me shaking my head - the opening scene - sis is driving and, as she is speaking to you, is looking directly at you the entire conversation, never looking at the road - in the real world, you, her, and every occupant of every other vehicle on the road that she hit would be dead! :/ You can fast forward or skip completely most dialogue (except cut-scenes but thankfully, this was not overloaded with them and are fairly brief). Game Play: It was not a difficult game. Item in inventory used fairly quickly, map only needed occasionally to remember where to go if you get lost. The pace was excellent. I was able to take my time but it had this perfect pace and never forgot what the story was about. It doesn't let you forget because there is a lot of repeating but not nearly as bad as some games. There are 20 HO scenes (none repeated) that were quick and easy. For players like me who do not like HOs in adventure games, you will be pleasantly surprised with these. In and out, no morphing to search for, and does not spoil the flow of the game. Now, if you are a lover of the difficult HOs, you may be disappointed. All HOs are re-playable in extras. Puzzles/Mini-games were also all fairly easy. You have option of easy or hard on most. I am a lover of puzzle games and there were at least four I really enjoyed. But, alas, most were a bit too easy, which is actually good for those who do not like them. There are 23 re-playable ones in extras. You can adjust all four settings independently: Music, Environment, Voice, and FX. Settings are easy, medium, hard, and custom. Custom you can chose active area on map, tasks, sparkles, and hint/skip time. You can turn off sparkles but cannot turn off black bar tips. This brings challenge way down for me in rating as the tips are way too informative. I like to be nudged but not directly told what to do. There is that ever-annoying pop up of TASK and what makes it worse is that you can not do anything until it goes away and you can't make it go away by clicking on the scene. This also brings the rating down for me. Your inventory bar has 3 indicators for your collectibles - 20 morphing, 20 artifacts, and 64 marbles. In extras, there are just three rooms for these. Once collected, the morph room and souvenir room are already completed. there is no after-game searching. The marbles help decorate the third room. Extras also include 10 concept art, 23 wallpapers, 26 videos of the game, 5 music tracks and 31 achievements. I actually like good achievements and try hard to get them all. Unfortunately, these were all easy to get and only 13 of them were for actual game play. The rest come automatically when you reach goals in the game. As mentioned in the beginning of my review, there were some additional glaring missteps which added to the marks off the rating. One was that when you gained something for your inventory, the box pops up and though you click on OK, you can't actually collect them until you tap on the item itself. Another was at a point where you have two daggers in your inventory. Nether one was able to cut a rope in one little scene but one could cut a rope in the next little scene (both in same big scene). But after using that knife, it disappeared but you still had more rope to cut in that very same little scene. You go on and eventual use the second dagger but still need one for that first little scene. Eventually you get it and have to go all the way back. This was just a bit too much of an unnecessary annoyance. Another odd thing that kept happening - when you finished a mini-game/puzzle, it ends fast but also shows the result - many times, it was different than what you had done to complete it. In almost all of them I was left wondering if I actually did the game correctly or if the game just gave you a pass. it was weird and something I never experienced before on this level. There were additional other missteps that were more than just little quirks as well. More time could have been used to fix these things before releasing the game. I had no mechanical/technical difficulties playing on laptop/windows10/64. Now, go get this game and if you can put aside some logic (as with any of these games), and are okay with the "sameness" of most these adventure games, you too will enjoy this nice, relaxing game. I hope this review helps at least one person.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plenty to see and do This is yet another game with weird, alien villains, gizmos and an animal helper. It also has a ho-hum storyline with lots of back and forthing to find an item here and an item there before you can complete a task and move ahead. Everywhere you go seems to have the same things you need to do -- remove dirt, or cobwebs, or vines, or rust; find a source of light or water; find something to carry water in. But it also had some redeeming qualities. The graphics have an almost comic book quality which lends some energy and compensates for the meh storyline. There are plenty of HOPs and puzzles, and you can play match-3 instead of the HOPs and choose easy or hard mode in the puzzles. Voices can be muted, which solved the problem of the irritating voice of the horse; conversations and cutscenes can be skipped. There are collectibles, morphs, and artifacts to look for in pretty much every scene, although I am not a fan of collectibles whose purpose is so you can 'buy' decorations, or clothes, etc. in the extras section; there are also symbols on the inventory bar to help you keep track of which of those are available and how many have already been found. Overall, I found I enjoyed the variety of the puzzles, HOPs, and searchable items, as well as the scenery, enough that I will buy this game. I'm sure it will appeal to lovers of fantasy and science fiction, and probably to players like me who are more into the activities than the storyline.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3.5 Stars...All Day I am giving this game a 3.5-star review mostly due to the puzzles...they certainly improved the quality of the game. Nothing "new" or exciting about this game. I will not purchase it, as I can not justify the price...it's just not that much fun, especially for 2017....(maybe in 2012?) Unfortunately, there is a HUGE flaw in this rating system, IMHO. Certain reviewers almost always give five-star reviews (even though the written part of their review lists multiple "negatives,") in order to be "on the first page, and have their review receive "helpful" votes." (The default setting is "highest ratings first." I have been very confused by the juxtaposition of their stars vs. their written review, until I figured out why they are doing this. It really throws the actual rating off, and is very misleading! As always, try the demo for yourself...it's just not for me, but you may love it!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So here's what's wrong At one point I had a machete and a knife in my inventory. Neither of these things could cut a simple knot. I had to find yet another item for that job. Wandered around some more so now I have not only a torch, but also a lighter AND a flint. Apparently it was the torch for the knot problem. Good grief, I've had enough of this nonsense.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This one went nowhere fast I've played literally hundreds of HO games on BFG and most have been pretty decent but this one 'went nowhere fast'. Opening cutscene is where my doubts first surfaced and nothing improved from there. This is one of those that is so typical these days in that all you do is flit back and forth between scenes and basically accomplishing nothing. Graphics are not on the professional level and are hard to look at in places. Of course there is a baddy but even he isn't scary as you anticipate. This is just overall bad. Now the talking horse is another story and that story is a joke. Supposed to help you in your quest but first thing it does is gets scared and runs off and then is captured by a plant of all things. And the voice needs work. I could go on and on but I won't other than to say play the demo and decide for yourself. I don't recommend this one but some might like it. Have fun!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love this Developer but I disliked this game. *****I only played the demo********** Changing the Past is my favorite of this series so far. I purchased the last one, Easter Island, but as an SE because I really disliked the rock monster man. I don't mind Sci fi games; I loved "Beyond, Light Advent". But this story was just SO out there, I found I didn't care about the characters. The actual scenery was really pretty and like all the other Domini games, game play is really fun. Sadly, this is the first one in a LONG time, by them I won't be buying. I liked that it was daytime at the beginning, but the game turned dark for the rest of the demo. I like when they mix up the time of day in a game so you aren't inundated with all one color. I usually only rate games I've completed unless I really don't want to see a game series continue on its current path. I really, really, hated this storyline and the weird monster creatures. I was so bummed out to see the last storyline continued here. The story really does matter to the games I'm buying and which ones end up on my favorite list.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Deja Vu, all over again! Once again I am at a loss to understand the high rating that some others have given to a game that just doesn't merit it. There is so very much wrong that I hardly know where to start. Okay, how about a talking horse —named Herring! I knew there was something fishy about that critter. Wait, there's more! Just what would you need for a rusty lock? Why, an oil can of course! And to plant a seed? Yep, a shovel. Had enough yet? Well, let me add cartoon-like graphics. What's the story line, you ask. Well, your sister gets kidnapped by an evil entity bound to destroy your world. What, you've heard that one before? Uh huh, I thought that you might have. Don't even bother wasting your time or download capacity getting this demo, it's just not worth it!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why is the word labyrinth in the title since there aren't any? There has been a dearth of good games thus far in 2017 although there are a couple of stunners coming along based on betas I have participated in. This edition of Labyrinths of the World has relatively nothing to do with Devil's Tower except to use it as a vehicle to transport the player to another planet ( Fractal - S ) which has been nearly obliterated by the evil Sanderion. This lizard like humanoid is bent on destroying planet Earth by draining our home and its citizens of its energies. We have a novice Seeker who with the assistance of Takh Taash , a more powerful Seeker from Fractal - S will I imagine somehow defeat Sanderion and save us all. We also have a talking horse, Herring, who sounds like an adolescent girl. The thing is, I just don't care. While I enjoy some games requiring teleportation to another realm in order to defeat the bad guys and save humanity, in this jumbled mess all I really want to do , which I have done, is quit and delete. I already feel better having done so. As to game play Devil's Tower is replete with every clichéd task found in way too many games. Examples are finding keys, rust removal oil cans, herbicides, bug gathering jars, and obtaining a vessel to fill it with water are but a few. I cannot wait for one enterprising developer to entertain us with new challenges. The only part of the game I found redeeming during the demo were a couple of puzzles that required some thought. As has become evident in lots of game series, Labyrinths either should be overhauled or moth balled since this is a paltry effort. Be on the lookout for a new game based on Norse legend and the latest Vermillion Watch which will hopefully be available soon. Until then I will save money and replay games in my over stuffed toy box.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry Game This is a game of mini games, each one more stupid than the one before. Nothing makes any sense.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No labyrinths, no logic, no challenge. Review based on: full demo Overall rating: ? What my rating means: You couldn’t pay me to play this game all the way through. Major drawbacks: Too many to list. There is absolutely no logic to this disaster of a game. I found myself alternately frustrated by the lethargic pace, laughing aloud at the inanity, and astounded by the five-star reviews. Let’s begin with the intro, during which my sister looks me in the eye and monologues for several minutes…while driving. We arrive at Devil’s Tower and I check the trunk of the car to find a full cup of hot tea, not one drop spilled. A bit further on, though, came the pièce de resistance: I chopped a tree trunk into milled lumber with a MacGyver’d axe. Seriously? There were no hidden object scenes. The UNhidden objects scenes were presented in various ways and ridiculously easy. Even on “hard” mode, most of the puzzles were retreads and easy…jigsaws, pick-up stick with vines, “moving one affects others.” There was one unique puzzle, but it was easy. (Place gems on the board so the rays extending from them interlock with each other.) Two puzzles presented a modest challenge, but both were mazes with obstacles, so both tested mouse dexterity and timing, not problem-solving or intellect. Other than that, this game was a study in HOPA clichés, a masterpiece of “broken zipper pull” game development. Graphics were too neon for my taste, even while I was still on Earth. Characters had no facial expressions whatsoever, and voiceovers were horrid. My sister’s every word was suffused with melodrama. Sanderion, the villain, sounded like a smirking frat boy. And poor Herring, the horse, was given the voice of a prepubescent girl. Even funnier, they made her lip synch. Takh Taash’s voice had no affect at all, nor did Devona’s, which was odd given what they’d been through. Everything it was possible to do to slow down the game was done. All characters spoke incredibly slowly, and their subtitles appeared one letter at a time, limiting the pace at which you could click through conversations without missing anything. Banners popped up every time you moved, and their letters appeared one at a time too. Further, the cursor was frozen until the banner disappeared. Quite a bit of time was spent just waiting for text to appear, banners to disappear, and animations to finish. When all I’m waiting for is another unhidden object scene I can complete in 30 seconds, or another stupidly simple puzzle, no thanks. About the only thing this game is good for is seeing how ridiculously the devs violated the laws of physics and the principles of common sense.
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_26580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Labyrinths of the World: The Devil's Tower Collector's Edition

Can you save the realms from a vengeful god?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.