The Forgotten Fairy Tales: The Spectra World Collector's Edition
Exclusive

The Forgotten Fairy Tales: The Spectra World Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(491.14 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From EleFun Games, the creators behind the best-selling Witches’ Legacy series, comes a new fantasy series: The Forgotten Fairy Tales!

As a professor of folklore, you’ve heard all kinds of myths and legends, but you’re unprepared when one shows up on your doorstep and curses your family to turn into stone! Now you must uncover the world of fairy tales and legends from your Grandmother’s stories and stop the evil queen behind all of the chaos. Something doesn’t feel right though. What made the good queen turn evil and where has the Guardian who once protected the border gone? You must find the answers, before Earth and Spectra are doomed in this imaginative hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

  • Will you heed the call and destroy an evil entity in the bonus game?
  • Collect hidden feathers and locate creatures to add to the bestiary to become the ultimate myth hunter!
  • Find light crystals to reveal the secrets of the history tower.
  • Earn all the achievements with the strategy guide!
  • Includes wallpapers, concept art, soundtrack, and more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 2154 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Forgotten Fairy Tales: The Spectra World Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(491.14 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
The Forgotten Fairy Tales: The Spectra World Collector's Edition is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Storytelling Makes This Stand Apart I wouldn't describe the play in this game as difficult at all. I had it on the casual setting (because I don't want a massive time suck when I play these games), but I suspect the puzzles would've been more challenging, not more intriguing? It's the story arc and the general atmosphere of the world building here that made this one of my favorites in this genre as of late. I actually paused a few times just to appreciate the characters and graphics, which has been pretty rare with this type of game in the last six months. These are all familiar themes, of course, but I enjoyed the fact that the story arc makes absolutely sense within the context of the world they created (what a relief), and it's not a straight twist on a fairy tale, it's more imaginative and there's an element of it that reminds me at times of the film Labyrinth in how it mixes familiar ideas in a different way, and also elements of Japanese anime (Studio Ghibili) and games (Zelda: Twilight Princess). It captured my imagination for sure. The voice acting is really well done and I found the main character likeable and not neurotic/annoying like they often do in games where the story is about a character that is a mother and her family is in jeopardy and she always seems to be in a constant state of anxiety. I would say the CE is worth it just because there's a cute twist to having a "helper" that I found pretty delightful, as well as some fun additional characters. The music is quite complimentary, although nothing stands out, but it contributes a lot to the atmosphere. My one HUGE gripe is that Spectra is really a terrible name for the world and the game series.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought this game was pretty good I don't understand all the reviews on this game. I really liked the visuals and thought the game play, story etc were equal to or better than most of the current games. Yes there are a lot of Fairy games but it seems as though most of the games now are just repeats of a previous idea. I think I will wait and purchase the SE later but might just go ahead and get the CE if it takes too long. Don't let the naysayers keep you from trying this one. I think you will be pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Demo only... need to play the whole game before I really can tell people what I think! I don't like to leave a review for just the demo! BUT, I did like the demo and will wait and purchase this game when the SE comes out. I have hundreds of games and know that some demos are great and after the demo the game is a washout to say the least, I mean,really bad! Then there are demos that seem awful, bought the games when they were on sale and turn out to be fantastic games!! That said, do NOT judge a game by the demo only, wait for a good sale and then buy it...see how things change after the demo. Only reason I am putting in a review now is because, I seen the low blows for just playing the demo...NOT fair at all. People can get the free trial (demo) just like we all can...let them decide about all that you get from it... Why, tell your review on the free trial (demo) ONLY??? You did NOT play the whole game to put in a honest review!!! Sorry, but I want a review on someone that played the whole game! I can play the demo at no cost just like you can!!!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun start to a new series I've only played the demo so far, but I enjoyed it. There are some nice twists to the puzzles, the art work is lovely, and the story line makes sense. There are several collectibles to hunt for and they aren't too easy or too difficult. And who doesn't love restoring a world that's been turned dark and ugly!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really not that bad I see it got 2 pretty bad reviews, but I kind of like it. A buy for me. I recommend at least giving it a shot.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I still look forward to Elefun games - The Forgotten Fairy Tales: Canvases of Time CE is no exception. A relatively new series in Elefun's repertoire of series games. I really liked this one. Lot's of interesting puzzles and a few story twists and turns. I could feel the anticipation of what would happen next. It was just enough change to keep me interested. And believe me I rarely say anything good about the endless series games being spawned like baby Seahorses, however, not nearly as fascinating. The only annoying thing about this developers product is the constant loading time between scenes and live action videos. Other than that I usually enjoy the games and the stories are often well put together. Just please, please, please stop the constant series. I get that interesting stories are difficult to generate all the time. But I really don't think it's the stories so much as how they are told that makes them enjoyable to play. Even so Elefun is a cut above most developers. I still play their earlier games often, like the first 2 Mayan Prophesies, the early Fear for Sale games, and my fav Witches Legacy (but please no more - they are just pathetic now). Having said that traveling through portholes or switching light to different worlds NEVER gets old. Still, this is a good game all the way through.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Forgot! I started this game a month ago or longer and forgot all about it. I finally finished it today. I will start out with what gave it 3 stars. Cool creatures and nice character build for them and participation in the game. The rest is just okay. HO's were good, jump map good, characters good, game flow was good, critter action, decent inventory, and only so so puzzles. Goes half way down the to buy list.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was ok from just playing the demo, i would say it was ok. liked the storyline and the effects and characters. but the only thing wrong to me was that it lacked direction for somethings. when you click on certain areas that are missing something, it doesn't tell you what it is that might be missing, like with the fairy tale book or the fire horse for example. so you have to either hope to figure it out or use the hint half the time. aside from that it is an ok game to play.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT'S AN EASY AND FORGETTABLE GAME BUT IT'S AN OKAY GAME The Forgotten Fairy Tales is a forgettable game, there's just nothing special about it. If Fear For Sale got together with Lost Lands, this is what their offspring game would look like. The graphics are almost foggy in appearance and I'm not sure if this was a particular fairy tale look they were going for, or they didn't have a large enough budget and cut some corners in the graphics department. The biggest mistake they made however, was with the storyline. If you have played a lot of HOPA games, you'll notice that they have used bits and pieces of other games. For starters, there's the Orb Eyeballs, minions of evil, that have been in several different games, with and without eyeballs. Mom is a professor (granted they aren't usually Folklore professors) and has been "chosen" as guardian of the portal (Lost Lands) Hubby and daughter are in peril and turning into stone (Surface, Myths of the World and just about every other series games) Otherworldly Bracelet that give mom super powers (probably easier to list the games who don't have a magical bracelet but how about Echos of the Past: Wolf Healer) The Bottom line is, that this is a brand new entry in the HOPA genre. I found the game to be easy, but not necessarily boring. I took advantage of today's sale and bought this game, because I want to play this new series through. I really think that if given a chance, this series could pick up the pace and make a better attempt at originality, with a "fairytale" theme, the possibilities are endless. The Hidden Object Scenes are mostly Interactive List finds, but some items are fairly well hidden. There are also several Zoom Zone scenes where you have to find 5 items hidden in the background scene while the zoom zone is open, just like in Witches Legacy and Fear For Sale. My favorite scene was also the most challenging, where you were tasked with finding items that match the Keywords during a story. I will admit that some of the logical item matches were hard to find in a black and white sketch. If you're not into HOP's, there is an alternate Puzzle where you swap and rotate triangle puzzle pieces to complete the image. The Mini Games are fairly easy, and again, forgettable and not original. The following are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Repeat the sequence by clicking on color coded arrows. 2) Use a scope to aim at the targets. 3) Use the symbol code decipher to spell the word Spectra. 4) Slide horizontal and vertical blocks to clear a path for the amber block to exit. 5) Swap items on the doorknockers to match the examples shown. 6) Mix primary colors to make the required secondary colors, you can match the symbols but they are easy colors, purple, green.... 7) Find and place missing items into the scene correctly. 8) Follow directions to make a drum. 9) Lead a character through a labyrinth avoiding obstacles. This Collector's Edition has 9 Wallpapers, 11 Concept Art pictures, 3 Screensavers, 3 Music Soundtracks, 10 Achievements to earn, 16 Bestiary collectibles, 6 collectible Feathers, 20 Light Crystals that are used to cleanse the Room of Spectra History to learn the secrets of the Spectra World, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Bad! i like this game,okay for a fun and relaxing time. The game didn't seem foggy to me. If you like hardcore games not a game for you.I play all types HO games,and I think this is fun and I will buy it.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The world of Spectra is dark and ugly Everything in fairy tales is true... Or not?! Depends on the fairy tale I guess. And this one is for me a bit aggressive and boring. I mean, take for example the boar's voice and all this blah, blah.. Some action would be nice! Aren't we in a hurry?! So, overall, the dialogues or rather the voice-over scripts are bad and amateuristic... Most of the puzzles are too simplistic. And the whole game feels... I don't know, not quite finished? Not sure, not ready? For me, I think the most amusing moment in the whole game was in the bonus game, when the purple fireplace asked to be fed! And... cut.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rating: both ? and ???? — please see my review. Review based on: 45 minutes of demo Overall rating: ? from an adult’s perspective What my rating means: Neither storyline nor gameplay are targeted to adults. However… Overall rating: ???? from the perspective of an 8-10yo child What my rating means: Could have been a five-star children’s game if the player character was a child, and the player was allowed to choose boy or girl. SHORT & SWEET SUMMARY REVIEW Saccharine fairy tale intersects with the real world when a folklore professor must become Spectra’s guardian to save both worlds from a corrupted queen. Complete with mythical creatures, both adorable and mildly frightening. All gameplay is extremely easy (but not appreciably easier than games that get five stars). This is perfect for children, but adults will be bored…even adults, like me, who love fantasy. More details on the specific elements of the game below the fold… ———————————————————— STORYLINE Your grandmother told you stories about the world of Spectra when you were a child. Now you’re an adult with a family and a career as a professor of folklore. Though you respect legends, you don’t believe them…until you suddenly become part of one. It turns out that Spectra is real, and you must be its next Guardian. Something has corrupted Spectra’s queen, Bella, and you must stop her before she irrevocably damages both Spectra and the real world. GAMEPLAY Interact with the denizens of Spectra, solving their problems and getting information from them. Find and read journals, books, and letters. Overcome Bella’s corruption of the land via the eye orbs. Pass the Guardian initiation test. HO scenes were all unhidden object scenes in various presentations, including interactive list followed by a simple puzzle, highlighted words in the narrative, and find and return storybook style. Alternately, you can solve a jigsaw puzzle. Puzzles were extremely easy, including several versions of copying the given clue, Simon Says, basic color mixing, and storyline trivia. DESIGN The “go back” hotspot is a tad small. Children might be overwhelmed with too many extras between the various types of collectibles and the crystals for the history tower, on top of the general gameplay. PRODUCTION Lovely graphics and animation that were crisp and clear on my widescreen monitor. The palette was not overly saturated, but fairly realistic. Textures were beautiful in close-up. With 28 different soundtracks, the music never becomes repetitive. And voiceovers are done well. EXTRAS Bonus chapter, performance achievements, and strategy guide. Collectible crystals to rid the history tower of eye orbs. Collectible mythical beasts and feathers. And the developer’s portfolio which includes wallpapers, screensavers, movies, concept art, and soundtracks. You cannot replay HO scenes or puzzles, which should be standard for all CEs. CONCLUSION The gameplay, like most HOPAs these days, is for children. This time, the storyline is also for children. So as a game for adults, I can’t recommend it. But I would rate it as a 4-star game for the 8-10 age group.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Forgotten is the right word for this one I've played some confusing, illogical games in my time but this one is a real doozy. Starts out with a creepy spirit guy/gal dressed in black hood and cape appearing, not walking up but appearing in a black cloud, at your door to drop off a secret package and he RINGS THE DOORBELL! Come on, he/she is a spirit! Why the heck would he ring the doorbell and in a nice manner? But wait, that little attempt at humor may be the highlight of this game because everything goes downhill from there. From there you have to defeat the orbs in your house, find boxing gloves and fight a punching bag and all kinds of "neat" things to do. Of course the spirit fox that appears informs you that you are the only person in the world who can save your family and, oh yeah, the world but you must travel to another dimension with weird, supposed, fairy tale creatures. I've never seen fairy tales with any of these creatures. Graphics are not that great and make some of the scenes hard to look at. The characters are almost of the cartoon type but drawn well enough to not be. Some of the HO's were ridiculously difficult when they didn't have to be. In particular is the drawn picture with the story underneath with highlighted object words you must find. Not well thought out. I am a huge fan of good, I repeat good, HO games but this one left me wondering what happened. Constant back and forth and seemingly useless tasks to complete. You finally subdue the flying horse that is going to take you where you need to go only to have it knocked out from under you almost as soon as you start your journey. Why even waste my time if you can't use the item? Music is annoying to me but I forgot to turn it off which I recommend. I do not recommend this game at all. There are some of you that will probably give this 5 stars and that is fine but it just isn't there. Play the demo first and decide for yourself. Have fun! Oh, and I apologize for the length of this review but sometimes I start writing and just can't stop. Please forgive.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Save your $$ - This game is a mess I thought that this would be a challenging, interesting game, but it ended up being boring, disjointed and trite. The plot was the same old "something evil is going to destroy the world and only you can save it by going to an alternate reality with portals". The graphics are good in places, poor in others. The puzzles are pretty basic, but the worst part is the story line. It is fragmented and pretty senseless. Also, the player is continually being warped to new areas with no access to the old ones. This makes the entire game lack continuity. I would not recommend spending any $$ on this game until you play the demo and see if it suits your tastes
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A GAME WHICH LEAVES ME STONE COLD OVERVIEW: It is supermom to the rescue of the universe! Unbeknownst to you, mom - you have the birthright to and will assume the role of Guardian of the Border, savior of two worlds - the real world and Spectra, a fantasy world. An evil queen, Bella, from Spectra has crossed the borders between the two worlds, sending in dark orbs to attack the real world. She is turning everyone to stone, so she can capture and rule both worlds. Face the “stone cold truth” about this nasty queen when you return home to see your husband and daughter frozen in a zombie state. You will need to duke it out with this nefarious queen and restore the border between the two worlds. Along the way, you will get help from others while fighting those orbs. Do you have the right stuff to defeat this evil queen, un-zombify your family, and still return home in time to get dinner ready? Of course, you do. You rule mom! This is a good game for children or those who like easy, breezy games. However, for me, this will be a pass. To me, the game is poorly designed. The graphics are grainy and blurry in many places. The gaming script seems contrived as if the developer was grasping at straws to come up with a story. You receive a gimmicky bracelet which gives you the powers of air, fire and ice which are used throughout the game. You are visually assaulted by masses of BIG BLOBS with BIG RED EYES. The excessive use of the orbs within the game was rather irritating to me. The pace is slow due to the lack of activities. You collect beasts, feathers, and light crystals. SILENCE IS NOT GOLDEN IN SPECTRA! What a talkative bunch lives in the fantasy land of Spectra! Silence is not golden here. Everything talks in this game - from the blue -eyed floating fox, a dead animal skeleton (I especially liked seeing a dead animal skeleton converse with me), to a host of animals and even stone cold golems. Taking a quote from the game – “Please save our world” - yes, please save my gaming world from games such as this. HOP SCENES: You have an option to play a switch puzzle in lieu of the scenes. There are mainly mini-scenes in which you locate five or six of the same item. There are also the standard scenes which include the customary lists of items, silhouette, and storybook scenes. One of the storybook scenes is very creatively designed with items well-hidden within the scene and quite of bit of interaction. PUZZLES: The puzzles are all easy. I do feel the puzzles are excellent for children. One is a clever paint-by-number in which the player must combine colors to produce a new color to color in a picture. Another is a storybook scene in which the player must locate items and place them in the proper location. There is also a matching puzzle in which choosing the correct symbols which spells out the name Spectra. There are two physical puzzles in the demo. In one you follow a given sequence to knock out an evildoer. In the other you use your bracelet to zap some nasty beasts. A final puzzle is a maze in which you lead your homunculus (AKA mandrake) through a maze lighting all the lights. LEVELS: Casual, Normal, Hard, Custom Hint: 10 to 35 seconds Skips: 10 to 50 seconds EXTRAS: Map is provided as you play the game 10 Achievements Bracelet helper with air, ice, and fire to help. Used 11 times Collect 20 light crystals to clear the history room of those rascally dark orbs. Collect 16 beasts Collect 6 feathers 9 Wallpapers, 11 Concept Art, 3 Screensavers, Music, Videos HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES IN SEQUENCE HOP SCENES: You have the option to play a switch puzzle to create a picture in lieu of the scenes. (A). List of items. (B). Locate 5 parts of a statue. (C). Locate 5 creatures. (D). Storybook with items listed in BOLD letters – very creatively designed scene. (E). List of items (F). Silhouette items (G). Locate 6 parts of a sign. (H). Locate 5 flowers PUZZLES: They are all easy! A. Simon Says Puzzle. Become a boxer and repeat the sequence of punches directed toward you from an animated boxing dummy. 2 X B. Sliding blocks puzzle. Move a tile from left to right in a grid moving obstacles out of the path. C. Matching puzzle. Locate symbols on a box which correspond to letters of the alphabet. Spell out Spectra using the symbols. D. Assembly puzzle. Create 4 new colors of paints by combining two colors from four different bottles to create them. E. Storybook. Search and replace. Locate items in a storybook and replace them into the proper places within the scenes of the book. F. Q&A puzzle. Pay attention kiddies. You will be asked questions of what transpires in the game. G. Bullseye puzzle. Beat the beasties. Using your bracelet – zap the beasts in your way. Bullseye! H. Assembly puzzle. Create a drum according to given directions. I. Maze puzzle. Create a path to lead your homunculus (AKA mangrove) through a path to the castle lighting all torches and avoiding dark orbs.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I agree! Way too many black spaces. didn't make it through 10 minutes Sorry, I usually like this developer. This is not for me. Try for yourself, Happy gaming fishies!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elefun Is No Fun in This One Alice is summoned home by a panicked call from her daughter. A strange package, addressed to Alice and opened by her husband, has disgorged a troupe of smoky fiery orbs that are turning both her husband and her daughter to stone. (Lesson: Do not open other people's packages!) When Alice does arrive home, she is greeted by a magical fox who informs her that she needs to travel to a magical kingdom, Spectra, that Alice remembers from her grandmother's stories. Hopefully she will find what she needs to save her family in Spectra. Good stuff: HOPs with a puzzle alternative, mini-games and puzzles, lots of collectibles, a story, and some CE bling. Bad stuff: The HOPs are full of tiny items on my giant monitor. The puzzle alternative to the HOPs is more frustrating than anything else. The mini-games and puzzles in the game are lackluster and oh so average. The story is a mish-mash of bits and pieces left from other games that the Devs didn't want to “waste.” I came away with a lost feeling, as though I had wandered off the path and couldn't find my way back. Little of this game made any kind of sense. I spent lots of time being frustrated by the map being placed almost on top of the hint. I often had no idea what I was trying to do, regardless of the goals in the "diary." Please, try the Demo for yourself.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Up To Developer Standards Whoa...what happened to Elefun? I only made it about 10 minutes into this game; glad I only did the trial. The colors were so washed out it was hard to see items, the storyline was ridiculous, the games silly. I was so bored after 10 minutes I had to stop and delete. One of the most irritating things is something I'd hoped this developer would've changed by now: that lengthy wait on the black screen ..."LOADING".... for the next screen. REALLY wish they'd get with the times on that issue. Spent as much time with that black loading screen as I did on the game screens. Please try the trial first; I personally believe it's nowhere near the same quality as their previous games.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AN ABYSMAL GAME THAT WILL SOON BE FORGOTTEN Oh my, shocking! This game is probably one of the worst games ever to come from a developer that I consider to be close to the top of my favorite developer list. They have created some terrific HOPA game series such as Witches Legacy, Fear for Sale, and Mayan Prophecies. I think it is a move forward that they are looking to develop a new series but somewhere this game The Spectra World, went off the rails big time. To be honest I could play very little of the game and found it a struggle to get past the smoky eyeball orbs. The game could not hold my interest and when a blue fox tells me I must go through a portal to Spectra in order to save my family it was basically the end for me. I am sure that others will do far more comprehensive and better reviews of the game than I but suffice it to say that this The Forgotten Fairy Tales should be forgotten! Many of you will have far more patience than I with those horrid black eyeballs and I must congratulate you. To one of my favorite game developer I must say I am sorry but you really need to go back to the drawing board on this one. Perhaps I would not have been so harsh or even disappointed with The Forgotten Fairy Tales had I not been in a frenzy of expectation of what I thought would be a much better game for today. What a disappointment to see this abysmal release instead. My final words for this review must be to please, please try the demo because you might find something that you really like in The Forgotten Fairy Tales the Spectra World.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from take more effort to entertain us, developers! If someone wants me to buy his game and right in the beginning things already get on my nerves, there is a very little chance, i buy the game. This really strange work to make a "weapon" - with a hintbutton not helping at all as it only repeats "look on the instructions", whereas you try to get this annoying little rond thing to stick on the ski which it just won't - then it's an easy choice for me: i delete the game. Recently i really often feel that developers don't at all take into account the wants of the gamers... i want to relax and have a good time, i don't want to construct things that do not work and the hint-button also not helping, what do you think? What kind of pleasure do you developers see in such an action? Well... I didn't, sorry.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from P.....UUUUUUUU Oh, this one stinks guys...........please, get Elephant Games to build you some good games.............
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_26651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Forgotten Fairy Tales: The Spectra World Collector's Edition

What will you do when a fairy tale curse shows up on your doorstep?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.