Lost Artifacts Collector's Edition

Lost Artifacts Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(174.84 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For a long time, Claire worked as a historian and archaeologist at a prominent university. When she chose her course in life she thought she'd be searching for ancient treasure, but instead ended up spending all her time reading. Then, one day Claire noticed a peculiar coincidence. Had she really uncovered a treasure map of the ancient Aztec people? Without a second thought she left in search of the treasure. She had been waiting for so long and couldn’t miss her chance.

In Lost Artifacts Collector’s Edition, set off with Claire on an adventure through the uncharted continent. Enjoy vivid levels, lots of different objectives, increasing difficulty, fun plot, and captivating gameplay for any age. Build a city, manage resources, restore ancient statues, and use powerful magic. With its simple controls and easy training, you’ll be playing like a pro in no time.

Lost Artifacts Collector’s Edition — Restore the ancient city and defeat the dark priest!

  • Unique world filled with ancient magic
  • Fun plot and unforgettable characters
  • Lots of different objectives and trophies
  • More than 40 unique levels.
  • Bonuses: speed up work, stop time, fast run

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Lost Artifacts Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(174.84 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Lost Artifacts Collector's Edition is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really a CE, Don't pay CE price Had to check as I was confused at the name CE in the title. No additional levels. Nothing to warrant the price! Cute game, do not pay for CE.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Collector's Edition? I pretty much breezed through the 49 levels. Not too challenging, AND after you finish the first 49, there's nothing else. I don't consider this a collector's edition, as there are no bonus levels.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price This was a fun game if you are a beginner or casual player. If you are looking for a challenge or are an advanced player, then this game is not for you. The story and tasks were good, but there wasn't enough challenge and so I breezed through the game. Also, for the Collector's Edition price, I expect additional levels, not just optional music or artwork. If I had paid regular price, I would have been more satisfied, but this is not up to CE standards for me.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs improvement If this company makes another one of these games they should definitely improve the alters. Sometimes they give you one resource and other alters may give you two resources. It takes forever to get a resource you may need.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short for a Collector's Edition I liked the game, but having used two credits which I save for Collector's Editions, I regret that I have wasted them. This game is way too short with no bonus games and I had finished it right through in a few hours. The game play is too easy, especially for a hardened TM player. Get the game when the shortened version only costs you one credit, Collector's Edition not worth the extra
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Challenging Enough Not challenging enough. Too easy to achieve 3 stars. I would not purchase again.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth a CE As someone else mentioned, it's pretty much the same as Gnomes Garden; with archaeologists hunting for something. It's not a bad game, it's just nothing spectacular. Each to navigate on a touch screen, different difficulty levels, power ups, the usual. Nothing new or different. Might use a game credit when it comes out in SE.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing new under the Sun! The locale is different and the characters are too, but it is a Gnome game in disguise, I only did a few levels in the demo but was not wowed by this game. Really nothing new or innovative just the same thing in a new skin. I know there are a great many fans of the Gnome games and they will probably love it. I have three Gnome games and really don't need another so I will give this a pass. It may be right up your alley though so give the demo a try and find out for yourself.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same as Gnomes Garden games This is a good game but I don't see anything different here that isn't in the "Gnomes Garden" series. I have all of them and this one is the same all the way around. It does have the same great graphics and sound. I played the whole trial but won't buy it because all I have to do is play one of the other Gnomes Garden games and have all of the same challenges. I was disappointed because I thought I might see something different....nope....all is the same. That's a shame.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute little game but This game is very similar to others I have played. Its ok but not worth the price of a CE. I will wait for the SE and a rainy Sunday.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very challenging I love TM and had high hopes for this one. Some of the scenes were lifted right from Gnomes. Story line ok, but a CE? No strategy guide, no extras. Bought it, played it, would not recommend wasting money on the CE for a few extra easy levels.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I dislike being negative, but... I'm sure the game developers put a lot into this game, but it's extremely lackluster, and way too easy. I kept waiting for it to get more challenging, but it didn't. WE NEED MORE TIME MANAGEMENT GAMES. <smile> Sorry, but I cannot recommend this one.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but disappointed I am very disappointed in the "Collectors Edition". I played through the game, got 3 stars on every level without evening trying, and then when I was finished found out that there was NO expert levels to play. I would not have wasted 2 game credits on this game had I known that there were no expert levels!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buy the Standard Edition If you've played any of the Garden Gnome series, you've played this game already. Which by itself is OK, but I can't see that I got anything extra from the Collector's Edition. If you enjoyed GG, save yourself a few bucks and just by the SE version
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fun game, but needless racism I enjoy time management games, but am an average player and enjoy being able to get three stars on levels without too much difficulty, so the challenge level was right for me. The gameplay is similar to other TM games, but different enough to be entertaining. However, the needless racism really detracted from the game. The game doesn't depict any friendly members of the Tonauak civilization you're supposedly helping, only an antagonistic "evil priest". Then, during a level, an "evil savage" (brown-skinned, of course) shows up for you to defeat. This adds nothing to the storyline and little challenge to the gameplay, but it really sticks out as added racism. I might have bought the regular edition of this game without these negatives, but I won't now, and will avoid other games from this developer.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring This game offers no challenges and has really bad graphics.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the extra money for the CE Game started out fun, but it was just not challenging enough at all. Not worth the extra money for the collectors edition. It was far too easy, and should have some bonus levels for the price! I wish there were more time management games. I'm so tired of there being 200 new hidden object games every month, and 1 time management every 3!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from IT'S JUST NOT THAT FUN I love a good Time Management game, and I'm sure this game will appeal to a lot of gamers, but for me, it just wasn't all that fun. I can't really even pinpoint what it was that turned me off, I actually liked the graphics, maybe it's just the fact that lately BF has been releasing these games in Collector's Editions. It wouldn't be worth twice the price of a Standard Edition, even if it was fun. The only thing you get in this version is some Music, cartoonish Concept Art pictures and Achievements to earn, I'll roll all of those features into one category, who cares! It doesn't even have a Strategy Guide built in, which would somewhat constitute the CE price. There are the usual tasks to perform of gathering resources of Food, Wood, Ore, Gold, Lumber, and the usual buildings to repair such as Huts for workers, Sawmills for Lumber, and a Blacksmith. At least in the demo, you don't get the chance to construct new buildings, you just repair them, personally, I like the strategy of figuring out which building to construct strategically to achieve the goals. (eg: Rescue Team) I would recommend this game to those who haven't played a lot, if any, TM games, because this one is very easy to play. I would also recommend this game to those who want to play in an untimed mode, because unlike Bloom, this game has an untimed mode. However, I would still recommend that you wait until the SE is released before purchasing.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 10 years behind the times This is a stock standard resource time management game, but boy, what poor graphics. Sure, that's not the key in a TM, but still, a kid from Technicon could have done better. Other than that there is nothing special here, one can click jobs ahead of time, which to me is a must have in a TM, custom cursor is supported, also a must have. The story is ... well, what do you expect from a TM story?? :) There are only very few TM games where the story ever fitted and was neat, not too wordy, just so, like the Viking Northern Tales TMs of old. But even back then the graphics quality was already way better than what this has on offer. Hahaha, if you are a fan of the old Comodore 64 style Pacman look, have at it. If your eyes need a bit more in modern casual games, you might want to give this a miss ... and lets not even talk about the fact that they dare make this a CE. That already is enough in my book to make this an instant fail.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of time and energy The premise was actually good, unfortunately the game itself isn't. Keep waiting for good TM games but they are few and far between. It appears that HOGs rules, sadly.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Game is For KIDS !!! Not Worth CE Price !!! No way is this game worth CE price. Very disappointing... No skill needed, there is no strategy to the game at all. Only 49 levels... I finish in less than two hours ... Get if you have young ones, they may enjoy it...
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not challenging at all Not a single level provided a challenge. I finished all levels easily in gold star time, without ever having to think about strategy or replay a level. And with no non-collector's edition version, definitely not worth the money.
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_26661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Artifacts Collector's Edition

Lost Artifacts Collector’s Edition — a unique strategy game about the Tonauak world. Restore the ancient city and defeat the dark priest!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.