Surface: Strings of Fate Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Surface: Strings of Fate Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(520.30 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Elephant Games brings you the latest installment of the Surface series!

Your little sister has been kidnapped by two Brothers of Fate! With the help of a third Brother, it’s up to you to save her. With the odds stacked against you, can you find a way into another world and rescue her in time?! Find out in this spell-binding hidden-object puzzle adventure!

  • How far would you go to save the one you love in the bonus game?
  • If you need a hand, reference the comprehensive strategy guide.
  • Collect hidden dolls to unlock stories for each major character.
  • Find hidden flowers to unlock extra HOPs in the Secret Room.
  • Enjoy concept art, wallpapers, soundtrack, replayable HOPs, mini-games, and more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 2850 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Surface: Strings of Fate Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(520.30 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Surface: Strings of Fate Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOSSING THE DICE IN A GAME WHICH COMES UP WITH A PERFECT SCORE 5 Chapters plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 48 pages OVERVIEW: It’s a toss of the dice where this game will lead you, Rachel! Get ready to play with eternity’s bad boy band, The Spirits of Fate. After years of delivering souls to Death’s door, these spirits have become bored. To “shake” it up a bit, they have started a dice game with humanity as their pawns. Now their only fun is to harass and torment human souls, sending them to a place which is neither Heaven nor the Underworld, a placed called Land of the Forgotten. Now your sister has been “played” by one these colorful spirits, Blue. This spirit ran her down with a car, abducted her and has taken her to this land. Luckily, his brother Gold, has seen the error of his ways and is willing to help you locate her. Through a ritual, you find yourself in this land. You will need to be strong because Blue is not going to let your sister leave without a fight. You will get a little help from Gregory, the gatekeeper in this land. Oh – one final warning! Remaining in this land will cause both you and your sister to lose all your memories! You better act quickly! I LOVE this game and to me the best of the series! This game was an automatic purchase for me! This game has a fantastic story and gaming script. The graphics are exceptional. Gregory, the gatekeeper, shimmers and changes to a skeletal appearance while you are speaking with him. Rather cool! The collectibles are the usual multitude of flowers and in this game, morphing dolls of the game’s characters. This game should appeal to about everyone. You can replay the HOP scenes and the puzzles as well. Calling all Millenials! Do you remember Furbies? A Furbie family has crept into this game, but Mom Furby and her adorable little ones stay silent (I guess no one “taught” them to talk) and WILL NOT HELP you at all in this game! Great! HOP SCENES: The demo has few scenes; however, they are creatively designed. There is a multiple-step one in which you locate a list of items which leads to a mechanical puzzle/HOP scene to remove a Staff of Death. Rather cool! There are two maze scenes. However, my favorite maze scene was the one in which the player needs to search for symbols within the maze – A-maze-ing! You must move items around to find those symbols as well. PUZZLES: This is a developer who knows how to keep his customer base happy! Finally, we have a game with a few challenging puzzles within it. However, there are also some easy breezy puzzles as well. The puzzles are well-designed. There are quite a few puzzles within this game. I will just outline two of my favorites. FAVORITE PUZZLES: First ,there is a three-part puzzle in which you must get past some guards. You will have three choices of paths and you must time it so that you don’t get caught. The puzzle begins with outfoxing one guard followed by scenes containing two and finally three guards to contend with. I LOVED the connection puzzle. In this puzzle, you must connect lines between points of light without crossing lines no more than twice. It is a little more difficult that a normal connection puzzle. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Hardcore, Custom Hints and Skips: 15 to 90 seconds EXTRAS: Map is provided as you play the game 20 Achievements (From what I could count) Collect 140 Flowers - Secret Room Collect 9 morphing dolls – characters from the game Replay 14 HOP scenes and 13 Puzzles 10 Wallpapers, 10 Concept Art, Screensavers, Music, HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES IN SEQUENCE HOP SCENES: A. Replacement scene. Place items back into the scenes B. Multiple step. (A) List of items. (B) Locate and remove 6 nuts. (C) Disable laser beam detector with good ole duct tape. (D) Locate wires to disconnect. C. Silhouette. D. Silhouette. Search for symbols (3 at a time) by moving bushes and other items to find them. Very creative. PUZZLES: (1) Easy 2) Moderate difficulty (3) Difficult A. Replacement puzzle. Place items back into the scenes. Rating: 1 B. Multiple step. (A) Map puzzle. Click on sites on a map to add to a list of addresses. (B) Logic puzzle. Click off museums based on information received. (C) Click on the remaining museums to see if their lists include the staff. Rating: 1 C. Maze puzzle. Choose between three paths to get past one to three guard(s). You must move at the correct time or get caught. 3X. Increases in difficulty with the addition of one other guard as you progress in the puzzle. D. Connection puzzle. Connect dots as per a given diagram. You are not allowed to cross lines more than twice. Rating: 3 E. Logic puzzle. In a box, place figurines into each open space so that there are no two of the same figure in each row, column or diagonal. Rating: 3 F. Moving tiles puzzle. Combine two halves of five circles by rotating them along a slider. Must be combined in the correct sequence to be removed. G. Maze puzzle. Move a rotating blue ball through a maze to the center by clicking on openings to move it down to the center. Rating: 1 H. Rotating tiles puzzle. Rotate tiles to recreate a picture. Moving one affects the others. Rating: 1 I. Assembly puzzle. Using four directional dials, move a series of lights to match up with stones on a monument. Lights will remain when they are placed in the correct location. Requires patience to get all the lights into position. Rating: 3 J. Matching puzzles. Move parts of up to three figurines into position to match the positions on a diagram. 3X. Rating: 2 K. Moving shells puzzle. Keep your eyes on a hidden ice cube hidden under a card as it zooms back and forth along the screen with other cards. When it stops, choose the card which is hiding the cube. 3X. Increases in difficulty.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT'S "ELEMENTAL", MY DEAR! A great mix of puzzles, HOS. I just completed the entire CE version. Storyline was great. Graphics were a bit smoky but good. Well thought out concept but my only gripe is that many of the items I gathered in my inventory remained there far too long for my taste. I'm for getting rid of the clutter where inventories are concerned. So I'm rating this game 4.75 stars The music was very good and unobtrusive. Voiceovers were great even though one of them sounded more like an announcer! The go-to map was wonderful. I didn't collect all the flowers or the collectibles because I was engrossed in the game and once again forgot about them. Also, after playing the Bonus Game I had thought I would be able to go back and collect what I missed but this game did not offer this feature. In either case, I highly recommend the game. Good flow except for those minor things I mentioned. Great job Elephant Games and Big Fish Games.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ELEPHANT RAISES THE BAR WITH SURFACE 11: STRINGS OF FATE! Wow. This is the 11th installment of the long running series Surface! This edition of Surface: Strings of Fate, really shows how the developers have renewed their efforts in the ground-breaking Surface series! I thoroughly enjoyed this latest endeavor playing the role of Rachel, tasked with saving sister Fiona in the Land of the Forgotten. Taking on the evil brothers when wisked away to the Land of the Forgotten to face brothers Gold and Blue is truly a fascinating feat. While Gold seeks redemption and wishes to help you in your challenge, Brother Blue proves to be a terrifying adversary and will not let you leave the magical land without a fight for Fiona. With a little help from Gregory, the gatekeeper you encounter in this land you might just stand a chance. You'll have to accomplish an array of intriguing puzzles and HOS as you proceed on your quest to save Fiona. You'll need to act fast too; for if you remain in this land TOO LONG both you and your sister WILL lose all your memories! It's also worth pointing out that this game bears a lot of resemblance to a previous edition of Surface: Game of Gods. You may want to play each of these back to back if you're new to the series or you just want to play both because their equally engaging. I love all the Suface series games, play each of them. Cheers! •Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make (2012) •Surface: Mystery of Another World (2012) •Surface: The Soaring City (2013) •Surface: The Pantheon (2013) •Surface: Game of Gods (2014) •Surface: Reel Life (2014) •Surface: Return to Another World (2015) •Surface: Alone in the Mist (2015) •Surface: Lost Tales (2016) •Surface: Virtual Detective (2016) •Surface: Strings of Fate (2017)
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love gold! Hello friends! Wow, do we really have #11 in this series? As always, I mostly review on the game play and leave the story to others to review. Colors are very nice and bright, but not over powering. Not sure where the purple came from, as others in this series did not have it. Still not too bad. Graphics are very well done and quite clear. Game play is excellent, with no problems during the demo. Animation is very smooth and movements are quite realistic, e.g. eyes,mouth, etc. Music is the same as all the others in this series and is not obtrusive or annoying. Voices are age and character appropriate and very well done, with emotion. There is just enough character interaction to make it a bit more realistic. Sounds FX were very nice and quite realistic. Be aware that there are bright lights now and then, when traveling through the "land of the forgotten." Fortunately, it doesn't happen often. Occasionally, things jump out at you. I didn't find that scary, but some people might. HOPs are a combination of silhouettes, interactive lists and straight lists. Areas are very clear and items are not difficult to find. I did not see that there was another game you could switch to if you did not care for the HOPs. Puzzles were interesting and I found most to be more than a little challenging as well. They took time and thought to complete. Very well done. Hint system is quite helpful and it does transport to longer locations. This is very helpful, as you do return to the same locations multiple times. Yes, you can use the jump map, but this way is much faster and less clicking. As in all the games in this series, we have to collect flowers. Some scenes have more than one. They are not difficult to find, but easy to over look. We also have 12 figurines that all look like rag dolls. These dolls morph, so be on the lookout for these as well. This story is very different from the others and is quite interesting for a change. The game progressed very smoothly and was quite easy to follow, and you were constantly on the move, so you don't get bored. This one has a lot of very nice features. I do not give 5 stars easily, as a game must be exceptional in all areas. The only thing keeping me from the 5 stars, is that I felt the collectibles could have been a bit more. Even at that, I gave it a 4.75. I think most all levels of players will find this one fun and entertaining. I love this series, and naturally, I have all of them. Yes, I am going to add this to my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from JUST ANOTHER GAME OF GODS Rachel and Fiona had just left the store when a speeding truck appeared out of nowhere, sideswiping young Fiona. Rachel rushes to her sister's side, only to find that she's not ALONE IN THE MIST, when a stranger appears, and then disappears with her baby sister! Rachel wanted to scream for help, but another man appeared out of nowhere, she froze, paralyzed with fear. Help is THE NOISE SHE COULDN'T MAKE, but the man assures her that he is here to help save Fiona. Rachel is told that her sister has been taken from REEL LIFE, by one of the three spirits of fate during a GAME OF GODS. To save Fiona, Rachel will have to pluck the STRINGS OF FATE, and leave the comforts of THE SOARING CITY behind, to discover the MYSTERY OF ANOTHER WORLD. Fiona has been taken to THE PANTHEON of the land of the forgotten where it doesn't take a VIRTUAL DETECTIVE to figure out this LOST TALE. Rachel only has one shot to save her sister before both sisters lose their memories in the land of forgotten. Just one chance, because you cannot RETURN TO ANOTHER WORLD that you don't even remember! I'm sure this game will receive many 5 star ratings, but for me, the storyline wasn't interesting enough to merit 5 stars. Not only is the plot similar to many other games, it's also already been done in this series, in Game of Gods. As I was playing the demo, I found myself distracted a few times, looking outside the window, at the birds and horses, which is a good indication that the storyline can't immerse you wholeheartedly. It's a good game, but not epic, but that's my personal taste and you may very well love it. As far as Collector's Editions go, this one doesn't offer much, the usual Hidden Flowers (usually one red, one white in each scene) and 12 Morphing Characters. The Hidden Object Scenes are varied with Listed Item Finds, Silhouetted Shape finds and Multiples of a single item find. Some HOP's have a small Mini Game to solve, and some of the Mini Games are more like a HOP. The Mini Games vary in difficulty, but nothing really challenging. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Drag items to the correct place in the scene during a short story. 2) Select a numbered path, 1-3 (scan over with mouse to see the projected path route) and click at the right time to avoid being caught by the guards. 3) Disable the infra red cameras in the correct order. 4) Connect the dots to recreate the picture shown on the instructions. 5) Arrange the figurines on the shelves so that no matching one shares the same row or column, either horizontally, vertically or diagonally. 6) Combine the stone halves in the center circle in the order shown on the clue. The top button rotates pairs the bottom button moves the pieces to the center circle. Surface Games Available: Alone in the Mist (CE 6-4-15) Game of Gods (CE 11-20-14) Lost Tales (CE 6-16-16) Mystery of Another World (CE 2-2-12) Reel Life (CE 4-10-14) Return to Another World (CE 11-21-15) Strings of Fate (CE 6-3-17) The Noise She Couldn't Make (CE 7-26-12) The Pantheon (CE 9-18-13) The Soaring City (CE 1-24-13) Virtual Detective (CE 11-26-16) This Collector's Edition has 140 Collectible Flowers in each scene (which unlocks the Secret Room), 12 Morphing Characters, replayable Hidden Object Scenes and Mini Games, 11 Achievements to Earn, 10 Wallpapers, 10 Concept Art pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 1 Screensaver, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While better than the past 2 Surfaces, the first couple in the series are still the best In recent months the Surface series has suffered the same fate as lots of other game series. A lack of imagination and originality on behalf of developers leads to games that suffer. In Strings of Fate the improvement is in the game play itself. As to the story, well we have seen this one hundreds of times with only the characters and the venues changing. Here Rachel and sister Fiona are outside their apartment and suddenly Fiona is struck by a speeding car. As Rachel approaches her sister a man who calls himself Gold is teleported to the scene of the crime. He explains how he and 3 brothers are somehow deciders over life and death. One brother, Blue got bored with the pattern of events so he devised a dice game wherein one person becomes a pawn in the life and death struggle. Fiona has become the "lucky " new player. Rachel must enter a forgotten world and complete numerous tasks to deliver Fiona from certain doom. Let's see : 1. A relative is abducted, in this case a sister. 2. Said relative is transported to an other worldly realm. 3. A being from the other world becomes a helper to the human " savior". 4. The good alien has a relative of his own who is of course the epitome of evil. 5. The "savior" must jump thru all kinds of hoops to return her relative to the safety of planet Earth. Have we not seen this scenario many hundreds of times? Why do all HOPAs necessarily become trials of good vs. evil with the evildoers frequently being alien creatures? Must story lines generally revert to unending cases of deja vu all over again? Developers, are you listening? What saves this Surface from mediocrity is the game play. Elephant Games has put together Ho segments and puzzles that require solid searching ability and the use of significant amounts of grey matter in order to achieve success. The puzzles while not new in and of themselves ( mazes, connect dots without overlaps, joining parts of wholes together etc.) the means to solve said puzzles are often trickier than most. As with all Surface games, there are flowers to collect and in this version some morphing game characters. For me, only the story due to a total lack of originality prevents a 5 star rating. A game must be a 5 for me to buy a CE so I'll wait a while for the SE. For players who cannot be without this CE BFG has for the weekend another of its " 1/2 price sales that are only 1/2 price for those who are not club members".
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from oh !!!!! what is my fate bad boys indeed !! good game enjoyed playing it
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A game of dice for their amusement... I'm not crazy about this game, in general. And for me, this particular episode was on the minus side. You collect different color flowers (white, yellow and red) and dolls. Also, don't forget to look up or down in some micro-scenes, as there is more than meets the eye. Fun fact: In the cave, the armband in your left hand has changed, from a thick bracelet to beads. The story is cohesive but it lacks action, it urgently needs better artwork and more confidence! The bonus game just repeats the main game, in terms of graphics and scenery. Also, pretty disappointing wallpapers...
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What's Not To Like, I'll Tell You I have enjoyed the Surface series and this game is no exception. I gave it 3 stars because it was not as good as Virtual Detective. I just didn't think the story line was all that interesting. All in all worth the play but wish it was SE so I could have gotten it cheaper. Not worth the bonus chapter for the price. Kind of a step back from the past couple. But I recommend it and hope you enjoy first. As usual try before you buy.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Average This game didn't do anything for me either way. I completed the short demo and it was just blah. I don't think I'll buy this one. Maybe as an SE later.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissaoppointed!!! I didn't buy the trial, with my faith in ELEPHANT to deliver. I was wrong. Same old story, bla bla bla. Not interesting or challenging in the least.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the Surface game I've come to expect.... Well, from beginning to end this was a very different game than the usual Surface games. it was alright I guess, there are a few series that I always enjoy playing and the Surface games were one of my favorites This was so weird....it was a good game but not what I usually anticipate. It has totally thrown me off. I usually don't like live actors in the games but I've come to anticipate them in the Surface series. I liked that it was a good game, but it really felt like something was missing.....
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing Something, For Sure! I can't put my finger on it, but this game is missing something ....OH...it is the FUN factor! This is the same old game that I, personally, am very tired of. The 1st two in this series were much better. I did enjoy the collectibles, but that was about it...sadly! As always, try the demo for yourself...
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rachel and Fiona are Sisters And Rachel will have to save Fiona from a twisted game played by some of demigods. Blue and Gray were winning and their brother Gold has stepped into reality to help Rachel get back her sister and perhaps tip the game in his favor. Good stuff: The collectible flowers are back along with collectible morphing figures. You will find all the familiar game elements with a few tweaks here and there that help make some of the HOPs and mini-games feel fresher. The artwork is clear. Bad stuff: The basic story is way too familiar. Saving a relative/friend has been done all too often. Even the fact that this adventure starts as part of a game is familiar - Surface: Game of the Gods comes to mind! I waited for the SE on several of the Surface games when the CE seemed to be lacking. In spite of the sale, I think I'll wait this time also and revisit the SE before I decide to buy. Please try the demo for yourself.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for Read the reviews and thought this might be a good game for me. I was mistaken. Played the complete demo hoping the 4 and 5 star scenes and areas would show up but they didn't and I was disappointed. The graphics were pretty good and I really liked some of the scenes but there was just a little too much darkness to suit me. The 2 main characters were on the bland side but the rest were nicely drawn and fit there place in the story. HO's were just average and not that hard and the mini games were on the fun, but easy, side. That said we now come to the cons of this game and the biggest one is, of course, and here it comes, the constant back and forth finding things to unlock other things to...oh heck, you get what I mean especially if you are a serious HO gamer. Why can't developers have HO's and mini games that progress the story rather than just keep you running back and forth getting nowhere? That is my biggest gripe and keeps these games from higher ratings from me. I would not buy this one because, frankly, I already have too many that keep me going nowhere and I don't need any more. I can't recommend this one for that reason but some of you might think that is ok so have fun with it. Play the complete demo before you decide. Have fun!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me.!!!! It started off alright the weird stuff. Not in terrible way I just like it displayed different. There are many ways to make it hold you to you seat. Just not this time Elephant Games. Keep trying.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2½? Some improvement in offering more challenging puzzles. Otherwise, it's an Elephant game. Review based on: full demo Overall rating: ??½ What my rating means: The puzzles were better, but the HO scenes had no hidden objects, gameplay had too many shaped keys, and the storyline didn’t engage. The Surface series is neatly divided into two sections. The first four episodes have well-developed, compelling storylines that explore hidden worlds existing alongside what we consider “the real world.” The subsequent six episodes faltered, either failing to fit the theme of the series, or just not being well-written stories. Strings of Fate, unfortunately, belongs in the latter group. The storyline mainly consisted of long periods of tedium which provided the player with no motivation to continue, punctuated infrequently with brief moments of excitement. The gratuitous jump scares made this feel even less like a Surface game, and more like last week’s Haunted Hotel episode. The idea that memories fade in this place should generate both visceral horror and a sense that time is of the essence, but the pace of the storyline and gameplay failed to evoke either. I honestly kept losing interest. Other than the HO scenes and puzzles, gameplay was typical pachyderm fare: running back and forth finding and using a thousand amulets, medallions, and bas reliefs—all hidden in places that made no sense—and completing a bunch of nonsensical tasks involving randomly placed items. The demo had only three HO scenes; none included hidden objects. • Straight list with no interactions, then unscrew six hex nuts, then two senseless tasks: randomly guessing the order in which to disable alarms and disconnect wires. • Silhouette list. • Find symbols to navigate the maze. Some are hidden behind rather obviously placed items in the scene. The puzzles presented more variety in level of challenge than usual, but still skewed toward exceedingly easy. • Constellation (difficult) - There’s an array of dots, four pairs of colored lights, and move/rotate controls for each pair of lights. Move/rotate the light pairs until you’ve successfully placed all of them on the array and they form a constellation. There are multiple places where each light pair fits, but only one solution. • Guards (medium) - Select from three paths, then time your crossing to avoid the patrolling guards. Three levels of increasing difficulty. • Ritual (medium) - Replicate the pattern by drawing lines between the dots without going over any line more than once. • Many Card Monte (medium) - Keep your eye on the ice tile while multiple tiles move around the board. When they stop, correctly point out the ice tile. Three levels of increasing speed and complexity. • Narrative (easy) - Return the items to the scene. • Sudoku (easy) - Swap the figurines so that like figurines are not in the same row, column, or diagonal. • Circles (easy) - Match the token halves in the center spot in the correct order. • Jigsaw (easy) - Restore the image by rotating the three circles; one may affect others. • Puppets (easy) - Move the posable figures to match the given clue. Had the storyline been more engaging, I might consider the SE version with a PCC, but I felt it wasn’t going anywhere, and my attention kept wandering. I did appreciate the fact that the level of challenge was stepped up in the puzzles, but the HO scenes were still throwaways, and gameplay was still a lot of back and forth silliness. It’s an improvement, but not enough.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_26773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: Strings of Fate Collector's Edition

Can you save your sister from a sinister game?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.