Amaranthine Voyage: The Burning Sky Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Amaranthine Voyage: The Burning Sky Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(392.68 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Eipix Entertainment presents the next exciting journey in the Amaranthine Voyage series!

Eve Glover embarks on another adventure to a new dimension, but this one is in danger. A huge meteor is coming, and now two estranged tribes of dinosaur tamers must come together to survive or risk the extinction of their world. Can you help them find common ground or will this be Eve's final destination? Travel through a new world filled with dinosaurs in this epic hidden-object puzzle adventure!

  • Investigate the theft of a powerful spell book as a Captain of the guard in a suspenseful bonus game set before our adventure begins.
  • Collect hidden dinosaurs to complete a scrapbook of dinosaur facts.
  • Revisit Eve's adventure to find treasures for your souvenir room!
  • Replay your favorite mini-games and HOPs.
  • Enjoy exclusive concept art and the original soundtrack!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 802 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Amaranthine Voyage: The Burning Sky Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(392.68 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Amaranthine Voyage: The Burning Sky Collector's Edition is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Pretty Easy Relaxing Game I liked the game. Fairly easy, made me think a bit. Liked the story although it is the same as hundreds of other games. Puzzles were new and interesting. I liked the variation of the HOPS. I usually don't review until I played the entire game and bonus, but I'm on the fence with this one, maybe with a two for one sale? I'll keep this in the queue for the future. Would've like to see some morph's in the scenes or at least in the HOPS. Decide for yourself. I think the demo is worth a try! Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feast For My Beast and Sugar For My Honey What's happening: You are archaeologist Eve Glover reopening an expedition into caves in Montana. A prior expedition was abandoned because of an earthquake. You enter a world with prehistoric creatures and two rival tribes. A giant meteor threatens. Will the two tribes be able to cooperate to open the shelter, or will they literally devour each other? I found the dinosaur theme to be a refreshing change. That said, this game is not exactly groundbreaking. Many of the all-too-familiar story elements and characters are still included (but no zipper pull). You also use a device called a kinetic beacon. However, I found the trial period interesting enough, although the way it ended was predictable and a little disappointing. Voices are well done and fit the characters. The music is very pleasant. The colors are somewhat washed out and the scenes are a little flat but not hard on the eyes. The game play itself is pretty linear with very little backtracking. The puzzles are kind of interesting and simple and HOPs are fairly easy too. Usually these last two can make a game boring so I can understand those who feel that way. However I was not bored during the trial, perhaps because the story was different enough to hold my interest. Note: the HOPs to mini game ratio is 13 / 21. CE extras: Thirty collectible dinosaur symbols (degree of difficulty about 6/10). Souvenir Room. Strategy Guide. Replay of HOPs and mini games. Pseudo extra stuff. Since I enjoyed the trial I will recommend the game. And besides, where else can you ride a dinosaur! Three and a half stars for a light, refreshing frolic in dinosaur land. Be sure to finish before the meteor hits.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DID YOU EVER WANT TO SOAR THE SKIES ON A PTERODACTYL? Eve Glover is back and this time she has been called to explore an excavation site in the Montana Foothills that had been shut down twenty years earlier due to an earthquake that made the site unstable and unsafe for further investigation. Now that the site has been deemed safe the University has requested that Eve, a renowned archaeologist, continues the excavation to see what she can find. Well, I guess it should be no surprise that what Eve finds is even more than she imagined and will take on a journey into this latest game in the Amaranthine Voyage series, the Burning Sky. Graphics are a mixed bag with them most times being crisp and clear but then there are some scenes that seem almost grainy. For the most part the graphics are very colorful. The game offers four modes of gameplay to select when setting up the game – Hatchling, Fledgling, Mature, and Diverse (Custom). Hints 10 – 120 Seconds and skips: 10 - 400 seconds. Tools include a map and an Ancient Artifact HOPS were usual but I am noticing that the items in the scenes are becoming much more indistinct and difficult to find. This could be due to an effort to make the games more difficult but the danger is that it is making the HOPS frustrating and tedious. It would be nice to see a blend that will keep those who want more challenging HOPA games happy as well as satisfying those who play for relaxation and enjoyment. I know it can be a fine line to walk but people like me might stop buying games HOPA games when items are too difficult to find. I’m not saying every item has to be jump-in-your face easy to find but there has to be a realistic blend. However, in this game if you don’t want to search for items or find them too difficult to spot then there is an alternate bubble-popper game available. From the demo it seems that there is a good blend of puzzles with some being more challenging. There are some puzzles that are creative and different from those we see consistently from this developer and I applaud their efforts to keep most of us happy – particularly those of us who play virtually every HOPA game to come our way. There is an idol placement puzzle early in the game that had me scratching my head because I simply couldn’t figure it out. When I get the full game I will take my time and work through it until I get it. I really like that particular puzzle and believe there will be others ahead. CE Extras include: Collect 30 Dinosaurs, 22 Achievements to earn, 12 Wallpapers, 5 Music Tracks, 12 Movies, Replay 21 Mini-games and 13 HOPS, Souvenir Room, Strategy Guide – 36 pages, and a Bonus Game. I did not find any morphing objects in the usual places in HOPS or in the various scenes. It seems like in recent months this developer has been cutting corners and slimmed down their extra content. The games are also becoming shorter. Perhaps there is too much pressure on this once top-notch developer to produce far too many games per year. Whatever the reason, the quality has slipped considerably so many of you might wish to skip the CE version of the game. There are some things I enjoy about this game but the storyline was a bit confusing. Even though the demo ends on a cliff hanger, I didn’t care for the way it ended. Amaranthine Voyage has not been a favorite series but I did enjoy the last game – Winter Neverending. The Burning Sky has a lot of potential but the demo was so short that I felt like I was just getting into the game when it ended. Even though the storyline initially seemed confusing, I love the concept of a once technologically advanced culture now living in a prehistoric world. Because there are some interesting puzzles and because I want to see how this storyline plays out I will definitely buy the full game. As always, I recommend you try the demo to see if this is a game you will enjoy. Happy gaming.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but a bit too linear.. I always have to congratulate these devs on the fact their games run seamlessly with no glitches at all on the Mac. The story line was ok, and the Irish accents a bit stereotypical, but not annoyingly so. The music got boring after a while, so I turned it off. The HOPs were nicely done and a variety of them too. The puzzles were ok and beautifully designed, but I skipped a few as they didn't hold my interest. The gameplay was too linear, and not enough to do in each scene. Although some more things to do opened up after doing an action or two, there could have been way more interaction with the scenes. I played to the end of the bonus chapter, and it really wasn't worth double the price. Collectables were a symbol in each scene and some morphing (only 14) objects in the HOPs.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crossed eyed Prince Did anyone else notice the prince's eyes are almost crossed? LOL. Game was a little bit of a yawner. I would buy it on sale and still goes somewhere in the to buy list. Puzzles were pretty good though in this game. Game had decent game flow, Just so so Characters, collect artifact type symbols, Jump Map, Nice critter action, and Use of articles decent enough.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weakest of the series I have really enjoyed the Amaranthine series, but I think it has run out of gas. This entry has a plot line that was kind of unintentionally funny, and although the graphics were okay, it was just tedious to play. The fun of this series was that it had engrossing stories, but this played more like checking off a to do list.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missed Opportunities....and a Bit Boring! As always, Eipix has great graphics! The story fell a bit flat, for me....even lost the story line, at some point, and just played the game. I am not a fan of several of the puzzles. Just weren't fun, IMHO. The HOS were pretty good, but nothing exceptional there, either. The real downfall of this game, for me, was the serious lack of CE features...worthwhile features, anyway! The collectibles were laughable...very large dino silhouettes....couldn't possibly miss them. No morphs, or hidden anything else. I only played the demo, so hopefully it's a very long game, and has an extended bonus game to justify the price. I will purchase the SE when it comes out, btw...it's worth that price, in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not One For Me It really is about what you enjoy in a game. I beta tested this game so keep in mind my review is based on that.For me the pace of the storyline was slow. I like a game that just keeps a pace that doesn't cause me to say," I'll finish it later." The graphics were good and the characters were ok. It just did not hold my interest. Truthfully I thought I would like this game. But that is me, remember all have different tastes and this game might be one you like. I"d try the demo before purchasing. You might enjoy it. Have fun!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An average note to go out on. Based on the demo: I'm not a follower of this series; the only one I've purchased to date is "Legacy of the Guardians". That said, it would still be nice to see this series go out w/ a bang, as opposed to...? (Of course, if Eve gets stuck this time, that would be SOMETHING of a bang :D). All I can really say is, for a CE, this under-performed for me. Do the demo, & see what YOU think. Happy gaming. :)
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A DISAPPOINTING INSTALLMENT FROM THIS OUTSTANDING GAME DEVELOPER AND SERIES If you are into dinosaurs and mystery planets, this one is for you. However, it is not the best representation of this developer's ability to create and inspire. The game starts out okay with Eve, the main character, off on another adventure exploring a cave to pick up where the Professor left off. From there, it takes a turn for the worse with a campy storyline that fizzles out and makes little sense. The mini games are very easy and the HOPs were few and far between. All in all this installment of a popular series fell short of excitement for me and did not leave me wanting more. I will not be purchasing this one. I recommend it for those who are beginning their adventures with Hidden Object games. Thanks. Mia :)
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THE SKY'S ON FIRE...THE SKY'S ON FIRE! Eve Glover may want to pursue another career at this point, because every archaeological dig she's assigned to, ends up taking her to another world. One of these days she's going to get stuck there, with no way to return, and perhaps, that would be a great way to close this series. Epix games are top notch, but they just don't know when to quit, they tend to release one game after another, until they drive it into the ground. I gotta give them kudo's for the Lost World storyline theme, but they didn't take advantage of the really cool jurrasic era meets alien world genre. Instead, you get the responsibility of uniting two opposing tribes, that once were one. The missed opportunity? Well, the tribe originated from another planet, which make them aliens, but they are no different than tribes in any other game, for starters. They use the planet's native dinosaurs as means of transportation, but they don't really focus on them, which is a major mistake in my opinion. There are never any games about dinosaurs, let alone sci-fi games with dinos, would've, could've, SHOULD'VE! Lastly, the graphics are bland and unappealing, not what you'd expect from a futuristic yet prehistoric jungle game, and the only extra offered is the infamous Hidden Sign's, 30 prehistoric drawings. The Hidden Object Scenes lack detail, which inevitable make objects difficult to find, not because they are well hidden, it's because they are hard to distinguish when there's no detail. Many scenes are multi-layered, and vary with Interactive List finds, Progressive Interactive Silhouetted Shape finds, Multiple Item finds, Finding and Replacing items back into the scene, and finding 5 of the same object in 2 categories that will give you a tool to open up the Object List. There is an optional Bubble Shoot Game as well. The Mini Games are okay, but nothing really new. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the semo: 1) Press symbols in the correct sequence using the encryption code clue. 2) Excavate a dig site using three different tools in the correct order. 3) Position the figurines on their color coded places, then guide them in the correct order, along the slots to their matching platforms that open up after placing them on the correct spots. 4) Slide yellow tiles to make a path for the marble to reach the other side. 5) Form a bridge by finding matching pairs of stones. Select a stone on each side of the bridge to compare them, stones can be rotated. AMARANTHINE GAMES AVAILABLE Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating -Legacy of the Guardians (CE 10-15-16) 3.8 -The Burning Sky (CE 7-15-17) N/A -The Obsidian Book (CE 4-30-15) 3.7 -The Orb of Purity (CE 10-1-15) -The Shadow of Torment (CE 7-31-14) 4.2 -The Tree of Life (CE 1-27-13) 4.0 -Winter Neverending (CE 4-23-16) 3.4 This Collector's Edition has 13 replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 21 replayable Mini Games, 8 Wallpapers, 12 replayable Movies, 12 Achievements to Earn, 30 Hidden Drawing Signs, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ANOTHER BURNED OUT STAR FOR EIPIX OVERVIEW: Plundering across the gaming landscape comes another rather large (dinosaur) EGG for this developer! And like the dinosaurs, this series is ending, going into the archives of gaming history. Unfortunately, this series is ending with a rather large THUD! I loved the games in this series; however, for me this one does not match the quality of the others. Get ready for a battle of mismatched themes, (much like a B-rated horror movie), as Dinosaur Land meets Medieval Times all while dealing with an extinction level event based on the Nibiru myth! STORY: Play the ever-intrepid anthropologist, Eve Plommer, returning to investigate yet another alien world - this one showing up in Montana. After a massive earthquake, research came to a halt. Now, you, as a spunky explorer, have ventured into those caves. Finding an artifact, you are transported through a portal to another planet. Bordon Loi (all attired in his funky Medieval regalia with a crown no less) greets you and tells you the sad story of his planet, with his people forced to leave due to the arrival of a burning star. His race arrived on this dinosaur infested planet. Through the years, the populace has divided into two warring tribes, Carnis and Herbanis. (Gee - could this be a reference to Carnivorous and Herbivorous dinosaurs?). You will be engulfed into this territorial battle as a NIbiru-like star now looms over this planet foreshadowing another extinction-level event. In my opinion, this is a game with incredibly beautiful graphics which plods along at a slow pace. It gets slower as the game continues. It is a poorly designed game which has been sitting on the shelf for quite some time awaiting release. I found the game tedious due to an excessive amount of dialogue, lack of any challenging puzzles, and lack of an engaging story. In other words, I did not feel any urgency to save this civilization from extinction. As far as I was concerned, by the end of the demo, I was hoping it would get clobbered by the meteorite just to see the demo end! I would recommend this game for children, dinosaur lovers, or those who love Medieval tales. You collect dinosaurs and you can replay the HOP scenes and puzzles. Even with the thunder of the plundering dinosaurs in the game, I practically fell asleep playing this game. I played the beta and replaying the demo (which is exactly like the beta) was tortuous. If you enjoy it – good for you! YOU LIGHT UP MY LIFE – NOT! For your delight, EIPIX has provided a little “light” for your hint bar. Joining you throughout the game will be a lucent dragonfly sitting at the side of this bar. At least he does not jump around, sing songs from Barney the Dinosaur, nor help you in the game. HOP SCENES: There are only four in the beta and they lack creativity and are a rehash of the same ones we have seen in the past. That standard, reliable EIPIX HOP scene returns. Most of the others are multiple step scenes which include silhouette and lists of items. However, there is one in which you locate the items and interact with them in the scene. You can play a bubble popper game in lieu of the scenes. PUZZLES: The puzzles are all easy, a little too easy for my taste. The first puzzle has three parts. First take a hoe and aimlessly hit the ground until you uncover a relic. Second, take a scoop to remove the object and finally take a brush to brush off the dirt. To me, this is NOT a puzzle. Other less-than-thrilling puzzles include a sequence puzzle placing symbols in order, a sliding tiles puzzle using statues, and a connection/maze puzzle removing obstacles to create a path for a marble. The final puzzle of the demo requires matching up bricks to assemble a bridge. LEVELS: Hatchling, Fledgling, Mature, Diverse (Custom) Hint: 10 to 120 seconds Skips: 10 to 400 seconds EXTRAS: Map is provided as you play the game Collect 30 dinosaur symbols 12 Achievements Replay 13 HOP scenes and 21 puzzles 8 Wallpapers, Replay 12 Movies, Music, Souvenir Room HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES IN SEQUENCE HOP SCENES: You can play a Bubble Popper game in lieu of the scene. A. Multiple step. (1) List of items. (2) Silhouette. B. EIPIX standard HOP scene. (1) Locate five of two items followed by (2) List of items C. Multiple step. I1) Silhouette. Locate items and then interact with the scene using the items. There is a puzzle within this scene. (See Connection Puzzle D) (2) Silhouette D. Silhouette PUZZLES: They are all easy A. Sequence puzzle. As per a diagram, press symbols on a cave wall in correct sequence. B. Sequence puzzle. Strike ground with a hoe locating areas by hit-or-miss until all are removed. Second. Use a scoop to remove those pieces of dirt you hoed. Third, brush dirt out of the way to uncover a skeleton. C. Slider puzzle. Move statues to that they match up with the symbol beneath them. Then move them again to drop down a hole until they all disappear. D. Connection puzzle. Move blocks to create a path for a marble to travel from end of a square to the other. E. Matching puzzle. Match up stones so they click together to create a bridge.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Their final fling isn't going out with a bang. More like a pop If this is the best they can do for a final game then I hope they don't do anymore. Only redeeming factor on this one was...oh, wait, there weren't any. Game play is childish at best and the characters are the biggest hams I have seen in a long time. Talk about over acting, these guys have it down to a science. Graphics are ok but tend to be on the washed out side but at least they aren't dark and foreboding. HOs and mini games are average with no real challenges and I just skipped some to speed up game play. I played both versions and this review pertains to both. Nothing at all special in the CE to make it worth the extra money. Unless you REALLY like HOGs I wouldn't bother with this one in either edition. No recommendation coming from this reviewer. Sorry. But play the demo anyway. This might be your cup of tea.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Getting old Don't know if I'm getting too old for that type of game but I really don't enjoy these stories anymore. It's more or less always the same story, same characters and same drawings. I went up to the end of the game because I don't like to leave them unfinished. But I was really bored all the time and I'm not sure to have the courage to do go through the Bonus chapter. It's probably a nice and interesting game for a (very) young teenager.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much for the experienced player The graphics are top notch but nothing else is. The game play and story line is slow and very basic. Unless you are a beginner player or have a thing for dinosaurs there is really not much to entice a purchase. I really advise you try the demo first.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's time for Eve Glover to retire. Review based on: full demo Overall rating: ?? What my rating means: I enjoyed writing the review more than playing the demo. SHORT & SWEET SUMMARY REVIEW Another cookie cutter game from Eipix with unHidden Object Scenes, puzzles that are far too easy, and tons of clicking to advance the storyline (which is NOT gaming). Anyone else tired of the sameness of every game that comes out lately? More details on the specific elements of the game below the fold… ———————————————————— STORYLINE Eve Glover, to no one’s surprise, discovers yet another dimension with yet another civilization in imminent danger, plus yet another battle between societal forces. Same basic storyline, different details. This time, two tribes of people who tame dinosaurs—the Carni and the Herbivari (you can guess which tribe tames what)—who have been estranged must unite to save both tribes from the incoming meteor. But a traitor isn’t going along with the game plan. Aside from that basic storyline, there’s quite a bit of other information presented during the demo about the ancient history of these tribes, their technology, and what might be foreshadowing of subplots. However, by the time the demo ended, most of it hadn’t integrated into the storyline yet. Oh, and the Herbivari are presented in civilized, medieval garb, while the Carni are depicted in more savage, barbaric clothing. But perhaps it’s best not to judge a book by its cover. EXPLORATION There were quite a lot of actions to perform that, IMO, didn’t constitute gaming, but were really just clicking to advance the story. Gathering items from the vehicle, clearing the cave entrance, conversations with questions to click on (where there’s no choice…you just click on them all by the time you’re done)…none of this requires figuring anything out, following clues, solving puzzles, or anything else under the definition of gaming. Frankly, this kind of non-gaming is getting really old. Could we have something that requires firing our neurons, please? HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES Most of the scenes were multi-layered, and presentations included interactive list, silhouette, find five of each to unlock list panels, rebuses, and find and use in the scene. None of the items was really hidden, though, so these scenes were easy to complete. PUZZLES I encountered seven puzzles during the demo, plus one repeating puzzle. Only the last puzzle presented a challenge, and my demo ended right in the middle of it. • Mural Combo - Copy the professor’s notes to press the symbols on the cave mural in the correct order. EASY • Digging in the Dirt - Use the hoe, spade, and brush to uncover the skeletons. EASY • The Icon Shuffle - Slide the icons along the tracks until each is on its matching symbol. Then, slide them in the correct order to their matching holes. A bit of planning is required. MEDIUM • Marble Madness - Slide the yellow tiles to make a path for the marble from beginning to end. EASY • Charging the Artifact (repeating) - Find the tiles, then press them in the correct order, following the given clue. EASY • Bridging the Gap - From each group of stones, find the two pairs that match and rotate them until they connect. Three levels. EASY • Mural Jigsaw - Restore the Lost City mural, rotating the pieces as necessary. EASY • Dino Eggs - Each of the six the colored buttons activates a preprogrammed path. Keep pressing the same button, and whichever dinosaurs are on the activated path will move along it. Switch between the paths as necessary to get each dinosaur to its nest. DIFFICULT PRODUCTION Same fabulous graphics and animation. Big deal. This. Is. A. Game. Pay attention to the game design, please. Also, I noticed that at least two of the soundtracks were from prior episodes, not new. EXTRAS Bonus chapter, strategy guide, performance achievements. Collectible dinosaur graffiti. Replay HO scenes and puzzles, plus return to scenes to find souvenirs. Dev’s portfolio includes wallpapers, videos, and downloadable sountracks. CONCLUSION It’s the same basic storyline as the other games in this series. The gameplay is far too easy, as usual. Copying information from a paper is NOT a puzzle. Clicking when you hit a visible hotspot is NOT a puzzle. No more jigsaw puzzles. Hide the objects in the HO scenes. Basically, toss out your cookie cutters, Eipix.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just one word - Boring This game bored me to the extreme in short order. I uninstalled the demo at about the half-way point. The cookie-cutter feel along withe same repetitive tasks as their other games just caused me to lose interest quickly. As always demo it for yourself. Everyone has different tastes. An aside note to BFG - adding some new developers to your lineup would be a good thing.
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_26948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amaranthine Voyage: The Burning Sky Collector's Edition

Join two tribes of dinosaur tamers and help them save their world!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.