Tiny Tales: Heart of the Forest Collector's Edition

Tiny Tales: Heart of the Forest Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(500.92 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Brave Giant proudly presents Tiny Tales: Heart of the Forest!

After a desperate search for money to save his childhood home, Max finds himself on a journey that will prove to be more challenging than he could have ever imagined. In a land plagued by drought and danger, what can a tiny man do to save the day? Follow Max on his unexpected quest to uncover a well-kept secret which, if revealed, could shake the very foundation of the kingdom of Brie. Become the hero of your own chapter in Tiny Tales: Heart of the Forest.

  • A beautiful Hidden Object adventure
  • Puzzles and challenging mini-games
  • Stunning art and exciting gameplay
  • Use a magnifying glass to take a closer look

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1641 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Tiny Tales: Heart of the Forest Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(500.92 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Tiny Tales: Heart of the Forest Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lighthearted Whimsical Game I find this game to be an original, lighthearted adventure game, Love being in a forest. The developers did a wonderful job in creating a whimsical story line. the games and HOS are fun to play. I am taking my time on this game because the scenery is just beautiful to look at. I also love the collectibles.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GORGEOUS FANTASY GAME REMINISCENT OF THE ROBIN HOOD THEME It is said that there is a kingdom hidden under the mushrooms and leaves of the forest where tiny people live in harmony with all creatures. And so begins the story of Max. Max arrives home after being away on his travels only find that things don’t feel quite right in his awesome little world. As he reaches his home he finds his mother being harassed by the King’s advisor/tax collector – Rattus Rathburn. It seems that Max’s family owes some tax money but what he has isn’t nearly enough. Fortunately there are signs posted for a tournament that has a huge prize. If Max can only win that tournament, surely that will be more than enough to satisfy the tax collector. The game rather reminds me of the “Robin Hood” theme. Play through this beautiful fantasy game and help Max save the day. Tiny Tales Heart of the Forest is a wonderful fantasy game that can be enjoyed by the entire family. It would be a terrific way to keep the grandkids entertained when they come for a visit. The graphics are gorgeous and colorful. The developer has done an excellent job in creating this tiny world by using live actors along with their beautiful hand-drawn artwork. It is not often that we see this type of creativity in games and I absolutely love it. How refreshing to see a fantasy game without clouds of black smoke used to portray some unspecified evil. For me the only drawback is the soundtrack that I found quite repetitive and annoying. The voiceovers certainly left a lot to be desired as did the dialog, but since the rest of the game is so excellent, I can overlook them. The game offers the expected modes of gameplay with the custom mode allowing the player to change some settings. I wish this developer would get rid of the misclick penalty or at least allow it to be turned off. Your tools include an interactive map and a spell book that will allow you to cast spells to get rid of obstacles. The HOPS are creative and a blend of the variety we normally see with list, silhouette and storybook scenes included. The PUZZLES in the game are fairly easy but we all should know by now that they become increasingly challenging as the game progresses. Some of the earlier puzzles are not my favorite type and involve using a balance pole – ugh. The CE version of the game includes collectibles and morphing objects to find. Of course we have achievements to earn if you are interested in those. Other extras include wallpapers, concept art, music, replay of HOPS and Puzzles, a bonus chapter and strategy guide. Tiny Tales Heart of the Forest is an ingenious game that shows the creativity of this developer. That being said, I just couldn’t get into the game because it seemed almost tedious with so many little items to find. At almost every turn I needed an item to complete another item so it could be used. I know this is standard in all HOPA games but it almost seemed too much at times. Maybe on another day when I have a bit more patience this game will be perfect for me. I am sure that many of you will absolutely love Tiny Tales Heart of the Forest as it is such a beautiful and refreshing fantasy game. Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny Tales: Heart of the Forest Collector's Editon This is one really cute, fun, whimsical game. A refreshing change from the usual dark, evil, demon, shape shifting genre that is typical of HO games. Would like to see more like this.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Dark At All A bright, beautiful, often silly and very different game. I was fortunate enough to beta it and aside from a title change there were significant improvements, notably in the player character. Original notes begin, "Cartoony, saccharine, Disneyesque, I hate these games," and end about a page later, "Must buy!" What changed my mind were the gorgeous graphics and a sense that the writers had kept a light touch on it. Don't expect subtle plot twists. No scary moments, no excess violence; this would be a very good game for a young person. For experienced gamers the puzzles are on the easy side, but the HO scenes are plenty and varied. No demons, no cutesy assistants to distract, no phony supernatural drama, just a nice, light, colorful, straightforward adventure. Well done, devs!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny Tales: Huge fun! Wow! This game is ONE BIG WOW! I've never seen HOPA like this! Graphics are beautiful, whole atmosphere is so much like fairy tale, details are perfect and there are lot of them. Story begins in something that looks like comfortable little paradise deep in the woods. What starts a bit nostalgic and has so much warmth and emotion is soon to be revealed as adventure larger than life! I loved every single second of it and every single second was fun and immersing. It was very enjoyable experience filled with very original HO scenes and beautiful puzzles and stories! I loved competition at the tournament and hated tax collecting rat from the first moment I saw him. Though it was interesting and nicely done dialogue. I cannot but recommend this game for every single one of you who still likes beauty and aesthetics of fairy tales but also adventure stories full of brave heroes and epic challenges that keep you on the edge of your seat.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hidden object game that made me feel like I was a child again!` As an Artist this was so perfect. The game itself made me laugh. Was intense enough, though I didn't even realize it. I was inside the screen as though I was one of the caricatures. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this game! Beautiful graphics, fresh-ish storyline, morphing objects, collectibles, well thought out but not impossible mini games and logical actions to be completed.Only had 3 minutes left when I finished the demo (I did take my time, though), and I rarely give reviews, but I wanted more when it ended. Great way to pass an afternoon, instant buy!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful fantasy tale In the heart of the forest we come to know a great tale about tiny and not so tiny beings - a beautiful fantasy world, where Max, a human has to overcome a lot of obstacles to save the kingdom. The story presents humans together with animals (acting more human) living in a kingdom, ruled by a mouse king. His adviser, sort of a chancellor, is Rattus, a rat. In former times rats and mice were enemies and for a short period this seems forgotten: rats and mice as well as other beings live peacefully together. But this is more of an illusion, as Rattus strives for power himself and intends to destroy the kingdom. A drought has plagued people for some time now and the King calls for help. In a tournament it shall be decided, who would be able to find the reason for the drought and make this world bloom again. Max wins together with an amazone but in the end it is him, who saves the princess and triumphs over Rattus. Artwork in this game is stunning, HO scenes are varied and creative. Puzzles are not very difficult but interesting.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A BEAUTIFUL FAIRY TALE COME-TO-LIFE: A 5 STAR PLUS GAMING MASTERPIECE FOR BRAVE GIANT/ARTIFEX MUNDI REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 4 Chapters plus a Bonus Chapter: Strategy Guide – 50 Pages Play time: 4 hours for main game – 1 hour for bonus game OVERVIEW: Remember the fairy tale games of yesteryear which were breathtakingly beautiful, with many activities to engage the player? This game is one of those. Welcome to a game reminiscent of those offered in the past which stand alone on their merit without the need for gimmicks of any type. You will not find any “helpers” in this game nor any gimmicks unless you consider a recipe book for potions as a gimmick. Thank you to Artifex Mundi for providing this game free of charge for me to enjoy and review. It is a masterfully produced game and one which we seldom see nowadays. STORY: The story is based on the theme of the common man battling and overcoming obstacles larger than himself. In this whimsical fairy tale come-to-life, a tiny human hero, Max, from the Mouse Kingdom battles against all odds with a formidable villain to save the kingdom. The pace is excellent. The game engages the player in a beautiful background of a forest seen through the eyes of the creatures of a forest. You will meet other denizens of the forest including rats, moles and beavers whose whimsical presence make this game enjoyable to both adults and children. It is a gaming work of art! There are equal number of HOP scenes and puzzles. However, many of the puzzles are designed with a HOP format. Collectibles include dolls and coins which are easily seen within the scenes. You create potions with your own recipe book. These potions will help your defeat the obstacles in your path. You will collect symbols and play puzzles to create and activate the potions you create. You can replay some of the puzzles and HOP scenes. HOP SCENES: There are 21 in the main game and 6 in the bonus game. There is a variety of scenes including silhouette, lists of items, and FROGS. Many of the lists require looking for a specific number of items. The FROG scenes create inventory items which are used within the game. Most are somewhat interactive. The most creative one for me was one in which you create a box insert. This one involves moving items to locate items and playing mini-puzzles to finally create that inventory item. PUZZLES: There are 22 in the main game and 6 in the bonus game. The puzzles vary in design and most are thematic. Most of them are easy. I feel that the puzzles are better and a little more difficult toward the end of the game. Many of the puzzles are modified HOP scenes set in a storybook setting in which you locate items or replace items back within the scene. There are also several physical puzzles. They include balancing yourself going across a tree stump and climbing up a tree. My favorite was a mathematical puzzle at the end of the game in which you manipulate numbers so that their sum equals a third number. The other puzzles are familiar ones seen in other games, modified to reflect the theme of the game. BONUS GAME: Sadly this is my only complaint about the game. This chapter seems thrown into the mix. It loosely relates to the main story of the game; however, to me, I did not feel it related to the main story very well. It has only one objective to perform which is performed rapidly. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Expert, Custom Hints: 5 to 90 seconds in game. Hints: 5 to 60 seconds in HOP scenes Skips: 5 to 120 seconds EXTRAS: Map is given to you at the beginning of the game. Potion Kit to create spells. 20 Achievements Collect 20 dolls, 16 coins (very easy to locate) Morphing objects within the HOP scenes. Replay 8 HOP scenes and 8 Puzzles 8 Backgrounds, 8 Cut scenes, 8 Concept Art, Music, EPILOGUE: For my favorite developer, Artifex Mundi, along with Brave Giant (who created this game) a BIG THANK you for restoring my faith that gaming masters (like fairies and Santa Claus) still exist. There are still those developers who take pride in their art and spend time in creating masterpieces. As ever, Artifex Mundi, the “siren’s call” of your games continues to beckon me to play your excellent games and those of your subsidiaries. You are truly my favorite developer and this game by Brave Giant is a perfect example of why that is the case.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take me to this enchanted land What a charming, charming game. A perfect game for mom dad and the kids or grandparents and grand children. the characters are enchanting. Even the bad guys are not so villainous. Nary a witch, monster or nightmare inducing crazed serial killer in sight. I am sure there are those who think the game is too simplistic, but for them ther is a game this week that carries a warning of intense thriller for mature players only. Graphics are beautiful, voice overs charming and engaging. Puzzles are complex enough for adults while some are kid friendly. This one is definitely going to near the tom of my all time favorites list.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game Very cute and interesting game with a new theme. I liked it very much. Kudos to developer! .
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A breathe of fresh air! What a lovely game ... totally agree with Sunnyglow! This game is gorgeous, beautiful graphics, makes me feel like a small human in a small world! The DEV's have taken time to develop this into a beautiful surreal world we can enter and enjoy ,,, I just loved that feeling of gameplay! You are on a quest, with challenges to meet, friends riding rabbits, you are so small but you rise to it all! Definitely invest in this game, beautiful, fun, enjoyable, gorgeous graphics ... and well done BRAVE! You certainly "hit the nail on the head" with this one! Keep them coming ,,,
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful tiny world! This game has the most beautiful graphics of any game I've ever played. The developers created a magical tiny realm with everyday objects used to build houses and other necessities of live for the inhabitants. So imaginative! Love everything about it. The challenge for me is perfect, not too easy or hard. This is the second time I've played it and it's just as fun as the first. Hope there is another one from this developer like this one!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOR THOSE YOUNG AT HEART WHO TIRE OF DARK AND GLOOMY! Hey, did you ever wonder what happens to the refuse and other items scattered about the forest floor by unthinking humans? Players will discover and delight in this beautifully hand-drawn rendering of Brave Giant Studio's creative genius. Thank you Boris and team for a whimsical, entertaining game. Delightfully colorful without being overly garish. Players have a task book, map and runes case. Collectible items are dolls and gold coins. Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolutely fun fairy tale game ... totally enjoyed by all in this household !!! What a beautiful game to play...it isn't dark and threatening like most have been lately...I hope some of the other developers take note and bring some happy notes into some of the games they release. The artistry in this game is absolutely gorgeous...a must see...its so very well done !!! I found the music a wee bit monotonous but we (G-kids and me) chose to ignore it...we were having so much fun with this game it didn't register till almost the end... LOL We didn't find any super challenging areas in this game...with a half a cup of thought and a quarter cup of patience and a sprinkling of strategy its all doable !!! This game is a must for my library and we'll be playing this again. Its one of the finest games I've played in a very long time. I think you'll agree with me when you try the Demo...it was an instant gotta-have...anyways...have fun all !!!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) DELIGHTFULL :) DELIGHTFULL :) !!! Loved it !!! I fully agree with the positive reviews for this fun to play whimsical game :) LOL, one thing that caught me off guard was the need to think as if living in Tiny World when looking for needed objects to complete a task :)
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a really pleasant game It is really nice to play a game that is not full of nasty things. This is a fantasy game full of challenges and finding things and I really like it. The graphics are beautiful and detailed. It is lovely to look at and the music is easy on the ear. I am loving it!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Relaxing Very enjoyable game. Not a real brain twister, and sometimes that's exactly what I'm looking for. The 'options' are flexible, so you can tailor the difficulty to your preferences. The graphics are enchanting. I found myself spending a lot of time just taking in the scenery. The music is relaxing, and not annoying. I didn't encounter any glitches. If you'd like a break from ghouls, gore, and screens too dark to see anything, you cannot go wrong with this game! I'm sincerely hoping for more "Tiny Tales". P.S. The bonus chapter is a good length, too.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Of Completed Game.. This will be a shorter review because I finished this game over a week ago and I don't remember enough game details to warrant a long review BUT I wanted to say what I thought of the overall game since it really WOWED me! I can't say I am a fan of games like this. What I mean is the world is like a fairy tale with weird little creatures that talk and remind me of Alice in Wonderland. Half the time I find them absolutely cheesy or painstakingly boring BUT there are a few every now and again I find absolutely charming (like Alice In Wonderland) and this game is one of them! I was not expecting to adore this game the way I did while playing it nor did I expect a week or so later to still remember how I felt while playing. This game relaxed me and with all the stress in my life right now, it was awesome. When I downloaded this, I thought it was part of the Tiny Tales TM games so how surprised was I to realize it was a hidden object game. However I have only seen these developers on a few other projects and I HAVE loved all their other games. (drawing a blank right now to what ones they are but I promise you, they are awesome) This is a game to get immersed in because everything you touch moves or has some kind of added magic to it that the developers didn't have to put but they did for the gamer's pleasure. It held my interest throughout the entire game and bonus chapter! (and I rarely make it through bonus chapters or even play them! so when I speak highly of one, its great!). I think this game is amazing and I would love this developer to make more.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give It A Minute! The first five minutes my thoughts were "This is the dumbest game I've ever seen" but the more I played, the more charming it became. A couple of the characters actually made me lol, so I knew I was hooked. Silly? check! Weird yet delightfully so? Check! Made me forget all about politics and news for awhile? Check!! Play out the whole demo before dismissing this bizarre, quirky and fun game.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I NEVER KNEW THESE PEOPLE EXISTED! I'VE GOT TO WALK MORE CAREFULLY! Look closely, no, look really closely, because under your feet exists an entire Kingdom of teeny tiny people! These tiny little people are having some very large problems, the rivers are drying up! The Kingdom of Brie was once a luscious and beautiful kingdom, but when the river began to dry up, its citizens began to get nervous, without water, no one can survive. King Oliver decided to hold a tournament that would allow a hero to rise, a hero that could set off on a journey to find the cause of the drought, and hopefully solve the issues. Of course, that tiny Hero, is you! I love the creative graphics, ladders made of matchsticks, spoons and forks as decorations, and even an axe made from a pop top soda can! These people are so tiny, they make little creatures of the forest seem huge. In this Collector's Edition version, there are 16 Collectible Coins to find (even these tiny people have to pay taxes) and 20 Collectible Dolls as well as the usual CE extras, but Brave Giant devs never let you access most of the extras until after you complete the game. The Hidden Object Scenes were average, neither good nor bad. Most of the HOP's require you to find Multiples of items such as tokens or coins, but there are also Fragmented item finds and Silhouetted Shape finds (with silhouetted shapes that are just as tiny as the citizens) You can play an alternate Monaco Card game which seems to be available in most of Brave Giants games, just like their previous game Ghost Files. The Mini Games are fairly easy to solve, and nothing really new is presented. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Answer the questions by locating the items that the rat is wearing. 2) Select the tiles floating around the rat to reveal the colors and then find its match in order to charge the spell. 3) Slide tiles to create an opening. 4) Find the symbols shown in each scene, covered by acorns. 5) Click on the target to stop the balls when they are in the red circle. 6) Cross the path using a balancing rod by adjusting the direction with the mouse. 7) Pass through all of the points only once. 8) Rearrange tokens so that adjacent tiles have something in common. This Collector's Edition has 8 Wallpapers, 8 Concept Art pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, Movie Video Cutscenes, replayable Hidden Object Scenes, replayable Mini Games, Achievements to earn, 20 Collectible Coins, 20 Collectible Dolls, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game When I first read about this game I thought "oh no, not another cutsey game." However, after playing part of the demo, I surprisingly, found it to be fun and entertaining. A very good game especially for children, and also adults. Give it a try.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just lovely What a delightful game!! I am just enjoying the heck out of this one. May be a few too many HOS for my taste (hence the 4 stars) and thought this would have been more fun as adventure only, but devs seem to need to appeal to everyone so there you have it. Good mini games, though most aren't much of a brain stretch but they suit the task at hand and that can make all the difference. Lovely graphics with quite the attention to detail and a perfectly fine story to boot. Looking forward to more from these folks.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game Very delightful charming game. The storyline was adorable and the colors are vibrant. Loved the animal characters.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it, but... This game is really great, but the time to read messages is way too little, you always have to click again to see the message in a scene as long as you need to read it, and also with the mini-games the cursor is way too sensitive, you almost have no change to get this balancing thing right etc. - this does not add to the joy of playing - that's why i only give it 4 stars. It is as if someone wanted us to hurry through the gameplay instead of to be able to enjoy it.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable Game for Kids & Families Review based on: full demo Overall rating: ???? What my rating means: Childlike fairy tale that kids will love, but they might need a bit of help with some of the gameplay. SHORT & SWEET SUMMARY REVIEW Fairy tale storyline geared toward children, but they might need a bit of help with some of the gameplay. I’d rate the storyline for ages 5-8, but the gameplay for ages 8-10. More details on the specific elements of the game below the fold… ———————————————————— STORYLINE Max and his fellow tiny people live in harmony with the forest animals. But their land is suffering from a drought, and the king’s water taxes are just making the people worse off. So the king decides to have a tournament to find a hero to go on a quest to save the kingdom, and Max decides to enter as a contestant. Not only does he have competition, but also someone else unexpectedly heads off on the quest…and needs to be rescued. Max has his work cut out for him in this beautifully illustrated, heart-warming fairy tale. EXPLORATION Max needs to find enough money to pay the water taxes, then equip himself for the tournament and quest. You’ll need some imagination to figure out how to use regular-sized items as a tiny person, as well as MacGyver’ing solutions to the obstacles in Max’s path. You also have a potions kit, for which you’ll need a sharp eye to collect the necessary rules, then assemble them and add the correctly colored powder. This will give you a variety of spells. HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES Varying presentations include multiples of one item, silhouettes, symbols, mini-zoom multiples, interactive lists, FROGs, and more. More than any other game of recent note, the objects are well-integrated into the scene; these are not throwaway scenes. PUZZLES Some are fairly easy; for others, your kids might need a bit of help from you. Puzzles included hidden matching pairs…two levels, and during the second, the arrangement moves. There’s also a lock where you have to rearrange the token so the adjacent ones share some common element. The tournament consists of three segments: • Archery - three increasingly difficult levels of clicking when the moving dot reaches the bulls-eye. • Balance - move the balance pole left/right to keep your balance on the log. • Labyrinth - move through each point only once to navigate the labyrinth from beginning to end. There’s a really cool multi-part clock puzzle that requires some inventory items and a nearby clue, and a lock puzzle that requires entering the numerical combination by rotating the concentric circles, but moving one affects others. PRODUCTION The graphics are lovely with a beautiful palette. Animation isn’t state-of-the-art, but that doesn’t detract from the overall experience, in my opinion. Quite a lot of thought went into depicting this tiny world. Voiceovers are decent, and the music is appropriate and varied. EXTRAS Bonus chapter, performance achievements, and collectible mouse dolls and gold coins. Replay HO scenes and puzzles. I noticed a morphing object in one HO scene, but it was an object on the list, so I’m unsure whether all scenes have them. The dev’s portfolio includes wallpapers, videos, concept art, and downloadable soundtracks. CONCLUSION It’s not for me, but I think it’s perfect for kids and families, because the “age” of the storyline actually matches the challenge level of the gameplay, more of less. So that’s how I’m rating it. Please try the demo. It’s quite a lovely game.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally something different This game is nice change from all the "gloom and doom" games we have been presented with. Nice graphics, music is repetitive but storyline interesting and cute animals. I play on easy so as far as challenge level that is up to you. Would love to see more of this type game. So tired of ghosts, evil, mists, etc. I recommend this game.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty close to the nut cracker cute game thought the characters where cool fun to play
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crazy-cute artwork, tiny gameplay disappointment So... this game got me torn a little bit about my rating. It's a ridiculously cute game with fairytale-like artwork and that's its only bonus. Not a small thing, but still... It's music, in the main part, is monotonous and sleepy and the puzzles are for the best part just too simple. Almost childish. You get to collect coins and dolls in almost every scene. And some fun features are the spells you can cast and the traits you observe on people, while talking to them. Although that only happens once... And what is this with the so few wallpapers? I mean you already have the artwork, so why not share the love?!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Based on Demo Cute Game, lot of mice and cute helpers. Hidden objects are easy though some small items may be hard to see. This is a great game for children. I did not have sound on so do not know about voices or music. Graphics are good, lots of color. Game does have a map and guide although I didn't use either. Custom options available and can change to other levels if you want.
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_27096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tiny Tales: Heart of the Forest Collector's Edition

Become the hero of your own chapter in Tiny Tales: Heart of the Forest.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.