Jewel Match Solitaire Collector's Edition

Jewel Match Solitaire Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(174.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the world of Jewel Match in this beautiful new Solitaire adventure! Journey across an ancient land to rebuild epic castles of old. Over 320 levels in all, plus many Solitaire variants including Klondike, Spider, Freecell, Pyramid, and more! Dozens of unique game play alternatives shake up your classic Solitaire with locked and frozen cards, obstacles to remove like vines and wax seals, and power-ups like wild cards, jokers, and shuffles. Search every level for gems and coins to purchase new castle upgrades and power-ups. Jewel Match Solitaire is the ultimate relaxing Solitaire game!

  • 18 additional Solitaire variants to master
  • 8 beautiful castles to build!
  • Dozens of Trophies to achieve.
  • Built-in strategy guide
  • Choose from several Card Decks.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 215 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match Solitaire Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(174.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match Solitaire Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never knew so many different games of Solitaire existed! I'm a big solitaire fan and really enjoy the daily Microsoft solitaire challenges, but this game takes it to the next level! With so many different games to unlock, and the added bonus of building the castles in the varied settings, this will keep me entertained for many a relaxing evening in the coming winter months. And the soundtrack is one of those rare ones that I don't feel like I have to mute! Great job, Suricate Software!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb solitaire game You can feel that the creators of this game like to play cardgames as well. I like everything about this game: smooth gameplay, beautiful backgrounds, different skill levels, bonusgames to put some variation in etc. Just like in the Jewel Match match3 games, the standard is high! For me it is worth the extra money to buy the CE. Keep 'em coming developers!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another win The Jewel Match games are always a hit with me. And I love solitaire. Add in the great, beautiful castles and this game is a win. Fortunately, it is a very long game since the price was pretty spendy. $13.99 is more than I would usually agree to spend for a game but it is a collectors edition so I decided to go for it.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic game! This game is so good! It already has a ton of content and now the collector's edition adds more than 100 new levels. It's really addicting trying to get a perfect score on each level, I can just zone out for hours. Music is great. Graphics are great. Can't recommend it enough.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Just Bought this Game, and OH WOW !!! I just bought this Game, Out of all the Solitaire Games I have Bought this is the BEST when it Comes to Games the Folks who Make the Jewel Match Games are One of the Best, Visual is Awesome, sorry can not help much on Sound Quality I am a Hearing impaired player , Enjoy Folks I know after 30 minutes of Play I fell in Love with it.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great game I have to agree. This has everything and it's the first time it's worth the money.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best By Far This has got to be one of the best solitaire games ever! The graphics are incredible. There is enough challenge to keep it interesting without losing hope. There are enough shop items for you to buy to get you out of trouble if you get stuck on a level. The bonus games are great -- some of which I've never played before. The bonus games are a great place to go to gain a little extra cash for the shop if needed.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, Beautiful Game I love Solitaire games and have played many, but this one beats them all. The graphics are amazing and I couldn't stop playing because I wanted to build the next castle. They are beautiful. I love this and all the Jewel Match Solitaire Collectors I have them all. Thank you guys for finally making an exciting game.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad game. Poor coding though. I ended up buying all three of these. The collectors edition was a surprise. I loved the extra levels. I didn't care for the spooky one, and it froze up on my part way through so I had to start over. I liked the Amour one for the pretty colors. I wish there was a little more variety in the three games. they are all the same with just different style buildings to build. I play all mine in the relaxed mode. On this one, once I finished, instead of starting over, I thought I'd just go back and try to get all my levels to 3 stars. But, after a while of just replaying the same games over and just getting a few coins, I reset it to play again later. The advantage is that you don't have to worry about paying too soon after finishing and already knowing where everything is! The worst thing is, that you almost can never get ahead. I've gone until almost the last part of the 3rd round in relaxed mode, just flipping through card after card, after card to get the last one or two I needed.The guys who coded probably thought they were being funny, but they weren't. It's like this is all three games. I wouldn't buy another of their games for this reason. There is no point coding a solitaire game so that it can never be won. The card game style is easy though, and helps pass the time when I don't have enough the play my adventure games.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is an OK kinda game Normally I am a fan of golf type solitaire games but this one left me with the "ho hums". No real challenge or excitement here. I played in normal mode, which is what I use for all golf type games, but it left me wondering when the real challenge is showing up. I did notice on initial start up that there are A LOT of games with this one. I thought Avalon Legends had plenty but Jewel Match puts that to shame. Graphics are ok and it would have been interesting to see the town that develops but I don't know if I could play that long without falling asleep. Maybe if I had used the other cards it would have been better. I used the older looking ones as opposed to the more modern design. I may still buy this one as soon as all the sales end and I can use a credit. Just not quite ready to put real money out. Play the demo and use both decks and try all the different modes and maybe you'll have more fun than I did. I have a little time left so I'm going back to try something different. BTW, I do recommend this one despite my lower rating.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT WHAT I EXPECTED I was hoping to love this game as I play solitaire everyday on BF. Sadly, I found it boring and too repetitive to enjoy. There are allot of bonus games but I didn't bother playing them as I was already bored with the main game. Sorry if I rained on your parade but honestly I wouldn't recommend this game.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good varitey of card styles I really like the games Jewel Match in general. The solitaire kind was really promising but I disliked totally the style of the cards. The scripture on them are way to small. Some solitaire games are showing big 'numbers' on the cards and it is not hard for your eyes. Next time, please give us the choice. I will gladly purchase the game!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really pretty boring I play solitaire games everyday, but there's something especially boring about this one. Each game board looks exactly like the last, and I guess you build a castle or something, but really all you do is click on a component of it to spend your gems. Shopping basically. No choice at all, except what you have enough gems for. If you have 3 gems and you click on the component thats costs 3 gems, you've bought it and it appears in your landscape...but so covered in trees that you lose interest in that really quick. The game itself is very basic golf solitaire, very repetitive and very easy to win. There are 3 levels to play on, I played on normal. Any bonuses have to be bought, you don't find them in the game as you uncover cards.. The shop itself I didn't use, as I never got enough money to buy anything except the one that tells you how many cards are left in the deck. However, I won every game I played. I played one of the bonus games, it was klondike, and you didn't really have to think at all on that game, any card you click on automatically moves if it can, so you aren't really playing, you're just a very little involved in the game the computer is playing. I played for about 20 minutes and then uninstalled it.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You can only get so far You can only reach a center level and then the game gets completely impossible to pass. You try over and over (and over) that it eventually takes the fun out of playing. I'm all for a challenge but this reached the point of no longer fun.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT WAS PROMISING I will never own a new game that you have to touch buttons twice to play it...........this game had a promising future until I found that out.
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_27137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match Solitaire Collector's Edition

Return to the world of Jewel Match in this beautiful Solitaire adventure with 320 levels, multiple play variants, 8 castles to build, and much more!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.