Pick & Tick

Pick & Tick

PC

Also available on

Brain Teaser

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(81.66 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Wake up your sleeping brain with this unique mix of mini puzzle games & trivia questions with amazing fun facts about the world around us!

Challenging and endless fun!

  • 600+ fun trivia quizzes
  • 12 puzzle games including Hidden Object!
  • Relaxing music
  • Earn trophies as you play

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 332 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Pick & Tick

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(81.66 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Pick & Tick is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Fun But Needs Tweeked! I am leaving this review because I want the makers of this game to keep at it. I am in agreement that too many of the questions are repetitive, so that needs work. Additionally, (and maybe it's just me) If you (I) don't press the "right" part of the arrow (left or right) it doesn't "take" and I have to press it again. Sorry about all the ( ) and ". Also, each game is kind of on the short side then you start a new one. Some people may like that however. But this game is a good change of pace and I have been waiting for it.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ...and now for something completely different! I actually have mixed feelings about this one. While I loved the trivia, I didn't care for the way it was presented. For every question, you must choose one of two answers. If you're a trivia fanatic, it's not too challenging. The "choose one of two answers" presentation was also used for the HO scenes, the word searches, and the "stacked disks" matching pairs puzzles. Constantly darting my eyes back and forth during these gave me a headache. I definitely would have preferred the traditional word search and HO scene format. (I didn't reduce my rating based on this reason, since it's personal. The design wasn't bad; it just wasn't my cup of tea.) The graphics vary from realistic to cartoon, and the palette is fairly bright and colorful, but not garish. My rating is based on two things: • This game is completely different from what we usually get, and I'd like to encourage more variety. • It's a well-designed game with a variety of gameplay, most of which is engaging. I'll recommend that you try the demo. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different but not for me Wasn't impressed by the description and screen shots but decided to give this a try based on the glowing reviews. I enjoyed the first 15 or so minutes but then got bored, played almost to the end of the demo just to see what the other games were like that you get to play by spinning the wheel of fortune. At least 50% of the time I landed on 'hidden object' and never did get to play all the games available (by chance only!). I'm always hunting for something new/different, approached this one with an open mind, hoping I'd enjoy it as much as other reviewers did. The trivia questions were mostly extremely trivial, pure guess work for the far too many questions that were of the "which is heavier..." variety (eg, which is heavier, a giraffe or 10,000 mice, kind of thing). Who cares? I love pure hidden object games like the Christmas Wonderland, Cruise Director, Park Ranger series but these ones were just boring. By the 4th time the wheel landed on 'hidden objects', I groaned and just wanted to get it over with hoping I'd land on something more entertaining with my next spin. In these HO scenes, you see two side-by-side pictures much like you'd see in some adult colouring books and choose which side the named object appears in. You don't actually have to click on the hidden objects, just need to choose the correct picture. It is a change from the usual and no game pleases everyone. I certainly recommend giving this one a try -- you may love it as much as the majority of other reviewers do.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well ... not quite. I too thought this would be a wonderful change from endless cliched HO games, and it almost is ... but not quite, for me at least. The brain twisters are pretty good, though quite elementary at the start of the game; hopefully they get harder as you go along, though I don't know. Graphics are lovely, and the music is gentle and pleasant -- a bit muzak-y, but inoffensive. For me, the deal breaker was the fact that the game comes with a total lack of any individual controls. You can't change the volume of the music or turn it off. You can't pick where you start. Worst of all, you can't play in a window; it's fullscreen or nothing. Now I love a simple little puzzle game once in a while; it's soothing and distracting. But I don't want to do that and nothing else, and this game requires that you give it your FULL ATTENTION. And there just isn't enough there to merit it. Tip to the devs: Make that one tiny tweak -- give players the ability to play in a window and turn the music down or off -- and you'll have a winner. As is, well ... I'll find something else to do.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun For About Half An Hour This is a good game for someone that needs a fundamental brain workout. The health profession recommends that everyone should do some kind of brain work-out a few times a week. This helps keep you sharp as you age and helps to fight diseases like Dementia and Alzheimer's. I play all types of online puzzle and word games. I buy PC Hidden Object, Mahjong, etc. but my all time favorites are 1000 piece jigsaw puzzles. If I were not used to such variety, I might have enjoyed the game more. If your brain work-out consists of changing channels or texting then this game would do you good. The game is cute but anyone that likes to really challenge themselves will probably enjoy the first 15 min., then keep playing another 15 min. like I did just to figure out what kind of game the Spin the Wheel icons stood for. The game gets repetitious pretty quickly. That's where I start yawning. The game is worth playing the trial but I can't imagine very many true Puzzlers playing this game over and over or for hours on end.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fun but limited I like brain teaser games and this one this one was fairly original. Decent level of challenge even though many questions forced you to guess at something unknowable. Even though there are a number of different games the "random" game spinner makes sure you land on Hidden Object every other time, which was annoying. The biggest drawback for me was that by the time I finished the one hour trail over 50% of the trivia questions were being repeated. I even had one same question four times during the trial. Based on that alone this is a no buy for me. But if you like brain teasers, it's worth doing the trial.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dumb game kind of weird game would never buy, just not my type of game, get some more Haman games
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should be free to play Here's another android game that has been turned into PC platform so they can charge actual money for it. This COULD have been a cool game, but they totally missed the mark. There's just too much wrong with Pick & Tick, so it's strange that so many reviewers gave it five stars. First and foremost, I found the trivia questions repeating themselves within the demo period. Why would I want to keep answering the same questions over and over again? Adding to my dislike for the game were the hidden object scenes. They were mostly hand-drawn abstract shapes and poorly drawn objects. Also, when I spun the wheel to determine the mystery game I'd be playing, it almost always landed on those poorly drawn hidden object scenes. Sub-par graphics and sound finally forced me to quit playing. There are better trivia games on your phone or tablet that you can play for free; and those are the ones I recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring Didn't even use up the one hour of free play time. Uninstalled after about 35 minutes.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just got bored I played the first round.As I dislike Hidden Object games the wheel of fortune seemed to choose them the most.Just not my kind of game but I'm sure others will enjoy something a bit different to play.
Date published: 2018-02-08
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_28082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pick & Tick

Wake up your sleeping brain with this unique mix of puzzle games and trivia questions.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.