Delicious: Emily's Miracle of Life Collector's Edition

Delicious: Emily's Miracle of Life Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(194.87 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Join Emily for a very special chapter of her life! One thing is for sure, her family will never be the same again after this. Right after Emily starts her very own cooking video blog, she receives some heart-warming news... She's expecting a new bundle of joy! But how's Emily going to combine everything that's going on in her life with getting ready for the baby?

  • Welcome the new family member!
  • Play 60 touching Time Management levels
  • Guide Emily through her pregnancy
  • Discover 6 brand-new locations
  • Customize the new nursery

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 286 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Delicious: Emily's Miracle of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(194.87 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Delicious: Emily's Miracle of Life Collector's Edition is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun new Emily game loved the game as I do all the Emily games but was disappointed that it did not have level difficulty level choices like the other games do. I always think it is better to include all levels of players in the fun.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just could not skip on the series As many people have mentioned, not the best in the series, but those of us addicted to the story line still cannot resist. They just had an update, but I had already finished the game, so not sure what all that entailed. The mechanics were okay, but yes, people could not line up at the register. The side games were not great and all of the levels were super easy. The decorating the nursery was not good. The off shoots of this game have gotten much better and there was just nothing unique or special, except for the story line. This family deserves more. I still had to give it four stars, because it is not awful. I just miss the creativity and the challenges. If you have not done the doctor, fashion, or vet games by same company..do those first.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Liked It But I Didn't Love It I have played all the Delicious games including the ones set in the same world like Cathy's Crafts etc. and I have loved them all. This is the first Delicious game that I have not loved. I liked it, but I did not love it. There's no way to adjust the difficulty settings. I had liked that they had the settings ranging from easy to hard. That's gone now. The daily mini game is rather tedious. The game is slow to respond sometimes when you click on items which is frustrating when doing the mini games within the level or doing a mini game challenge level. The animation seems oddly different as well. I did like the story which is one of the big reasons I play the Delicious games. I like the stories and the characters a lot. I just wish the game play and overall design for this had been better. I liked the game, but I did not love it.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was fun until the very end! I have long loved the Delicious Series. It was one of the first computer game collections I stated playing, and I have all the ones offered by BigFish for purchase, including this one. The story lines in each one is fun and amusing and I have laughed till I was out of breath reading the dialogue in these games, and this was one was no exception until the very last level/chapter of the game. That chapter broke my heart, even though the storyline in the game hinted what the end would be. The end won't stop me from purchasing and enjoying any future games in this series, but I will likely never play this game through to the end again. I cry enough in real life, so I cannot play a game that will make me sob more.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another wonderful Delicious : Emily game This game was ok, but just not up to par, with the others. I missed having different levels of difficulty, and there were not enough things to accomplish in the different venues, as was the case with all the other games. Some of life's lessons, in this game might be a bit too harsh for a game, but it was done tastefully. All in all, it is a fun game, but needs some improvement to be able to compare this one to the others.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good game but not like the old emily games I have enjoyed the game so far, but it does not have the same feel as some of the other delicious Emily games. I am not sure why they would change it considering how popular the delicious Emily games are. I have played the first 15 levels and i have enjoyed the game so far, but i miss the old Emily feel to these games. I hope they bring back the old way this game use to play . time will tell i suppose
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Circle of Life Once again, another great Emily game as been released. I loved the storyline in this game. It was more realistic, and there were moments where it tugged at my heart. I even had moments of tears. Fans will remember that in Emily's New Beginning, we were introduced to Paige rather quickly. Now, Paige is about 3 years old, and this time we actually go through Emily's new pregnancy every step of the way: from the time she first finds out, to learning the gender of the baby, to finally "witnessing" her give birth, and then meeting the new addition. I know many weren't too thrilled with some of the changes that were implemented in this latest installment of the game. And I am one of them. The biggest one for me was the social media aspect. But I did like the idea of the daily challenges. It gives you another way to earn diamonds to decorate the new nursery. The nursery: This time, you have many more choices to choose from. For each item, you have three designs, each with their own color scheme. So, you can pick and choose however you like. You can go with a feminine theme if you think Emily's having a girl, or with a masculine theme if you think she's having a boy. Or, you can also go with a gender neutral theme like many parents do when they want to be surprised by the gender of their baby. As far as game play goes, unless you're quick with a mouse with these types of games, a touch screen helps a great deal with speed. Many of the levels are not too difficult to get three stars on, but there were a few levels that I've had to play several times just to get that third star. One feature that is new that I did like is that they added a shop to the map. I like this because if for whatever reason you are unable to purchase an item before moving on to the next chapter, you can go back once you have enough coins and just purchase the item from the shop instead of having to restart a random level. I really liked the graphics and on my PC they were bright and bold. The music also wasn't too bad, but it hasn't changed significantly since previous installments. You do have to option to turn it off in the Settings menu, though. As I said before, this game may tug at your heartstrings. It has it's LOL moments, its happy moments, and a couple of moments that may bring a couple of tears. But it's a wonderful storyline, and I think it's one of the best ones so far.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game As usual, I love Emily's games but was disappointed that you could not choose a level to play as; some levels were so hard it took a couple of trys to get through them
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not The Best, But Still Fun! I think some people may be reviewing this game a little too harshly. Yes, the graphics look a little old school. They actually remind me a lot of Emily's Childhood Memories, but it didn't distract me from the game play. I really liked the challenge level of this game compared to some of the others. I had to play many levels again and again to get three stars but none of them were impossible. I did eventually get three stars on every level and challenge. The story line was a little corny as usual but no worse than Patrick falling down a well. In all honesty, when I play this again I will probably skip the story, but I really enjoyed playing this game.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will I Ever Finish This Game This game is beyond challenging. Part of the fun of the Delicious games is achieving all the rewards. With this game, it is impossible. I usually choose the beginner level. I don't know why the developers of this Delicious Emily game chose not to give this option. I have been a Delicious Emily game since the original. I have many of the games over and over again because of the sheer enjoyment. I was able to complete all of them including the ones that some people said were difficult. I am highly disappointed in this game.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the Emily I remember. I used to look forward to new Delicious games. I have been downloading some of the original Christmas games to replay in December every year. This one somehow does not have the charm of the old games. The older games seemed sweet and small townish. This new one feels like a drudge. Whaaaa!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Falls A Little Short... The "Delicious" series and its spin-offs are my favorite games. I always get excited when I see one has released. While "Emily's Miracle of Life" is cute and the challenge is much the same as the previous games in the series, this one seems a little... off. The cut scenes for the story line are so long that I often found myself hitting the "skip" button. One POSITIVE in this game is the addition of the "Daily Challenge" which is a new challenge (it generates a new one every 24 hours) to earn diamonds. Even if collecting diamonds isn't your thing, playing the challenge each day is still fun. Two NEGATIVES in this game were: 1) If you like to play in full screen, you have to reset it every time you start the game. (At least on a Mac you do) That was never an issue before, and it's not a big deal; just a minor annoyance. 2) A bigger annoyance, however, is that often your "customers" in each level will not choose an open spot at the counters, and will instead, go behind someone already in line. This most definitely affects game play, as the person waiting in line behind someone loses hearts. I have never had this issue in any of the "Delicious" games before so I was surprised to have it be an issue now. If you like this series, you will like this game--maybe just not as much as the previous ones. This one was as entertaining as previous ones, but seemed a little lower quality in general.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh - Not the best Emily game I am a huge fan of these games and have most of them. This one however is not up to their regular standard. The controls are not smooth and I find the animation a bit off. Bummer as I was looking forward to a new one. May not buy this one....
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK Emily is my favourite game of all. I loved almost all in the series. The last two were not as good as the first few. But now? Awful. Well...... just OK. Without a Hard option, it's too easy. Why take out the Hard option? It's the best part about a TM game; that race to the finish with seconds to go, or even doing the same level over to reach that elusive win. But now? What happened to the challenge? It's so repetitive! And sadly, boring. My favourite game series ever, and the first I will not buy.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the usual Delicious This was not my favorite. It seems it was missing so much of the detail I have come to love. I did not like the story line particularly and played the game without reading the story for the most part. Also I found it a bit boring. The other games have such fun episodes and this one just seemed to drag. I love the delicious series and have all the games. I wait for them to come out and will play this but its not the fun games I am use to.I recommend it on the level that its a TM game and better than most out there.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oh No!! Undecided - May not be a buy for me This is one of my all time favorite series. Have them all! I must agree with one of the other reviewers though. This is not up to par. The controls are sluggish and clunky. AND what on earth is up with the Customers lining up behind each other when there is an open space at the cash register. This condition was in the earliest versions of the Series and thankfully the Developers corrected it!! Now it is back again??!! Really?? Another issue is that if Emily is at the Register and there are rows deep of Customers, as long as she stays there, she rings everyone out. Not so in this latest installment. Again, a condition that was remedied in the earlier versions. Back then it was something we could overlook as the games were so fun and fresh and the development was progressing. Now though, it's kind of shoddy AND it affects ability to maximize points. **sigh** The lack of finesse on the controls and these items above, really have me on the brink of not purchasing the Game. Sooo disappointed!! On a positive note, I find the graphics cute and the storyline sweet. New interesting products too. The playability, or lack thereof, is a real killer though. Truly seems like a different Team worked on this one. Perhaps the Developers will read our comments and issue a revised product. Sooo sad. I too, usually buy these the moment I see them. With the controls issue, I cannot recommend it. P.S. If I want to share on social media, I will - don't like it "pushed" on me.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK The previous 3-star reviews said it all. I was borderline 2 star. I own all of the Delicious series but this definitely didn't sway me to purchase at the Collector's level. The graphics are cute but it was just the same old, same old for the most part. The customer's lining up when there's an empty spot was annoying and the storyline dragged on for too long. I had to skip pretty much all of them. I don't intend to buy this game and so cannot recommend anyone else to do so.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but getting a little bit boring I enjoyed the series more before Paige was born. This game, in particular, got kind of boring, especially the preschool level. I missed not having the choice of difficulty, and the levels went on too long. It ended up being tedious and boring doing the same thing over and over for that length of time. I prefer the cooking levels more than the hospital, preschool, etc. Regardless, it's still addictive.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'd KIND of recommend it I love the "Delicious" series, but this one seemed to run a bit slower. I do love the story line, however.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Helping give birth & watching characters die not fun! I usually love Emily games, but this is the first one I really disliked. My idea of a fun, relaxing casual game does NOT include helping a character give birth and watching 2 others die! I'm not playing these kind of games so I can cry! Even if I could get past all that, the story line is boring and obvious -- no surprises. And while I get that part of the game play is being in different locations to keep things different, I'm tired of Emily letting everyone take advantage of her. She rarely stands up for herself in this game and then it's written off as "just a hormonal woman." So you can add some obnoxious sexism in the mix as well. As others mentioned, you can't adjust the challenge level and it was mostly too easy till the very end when it became crazy hard for me and sucked what tiny bit of fun there was right out the window! I don't enjoy replaying a level multiple times to pass it. There are long pauses after you click the mouse, which I don't think is a glitch as it always happened. So they should have put a loading icon. I kept clicking the mouse thinking I hadn't clicked correctly and then that double clicking put me in the wrong place on the map. I always get conned into buying Emily games because they seem so fun during the demo. From now on, I wait till they show up on a free site. But even free, this game would have bugged me.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Delicious series is no fun anymore I used to buy every game of the series, enjoying how unique it was. The storyline was fun until Paige came along, and gradually, the series started to go downhill. I still try the demos because I hope the series will find back to its form, but most of the times I'm disappointed. This time, I didn't even finish the demo. The gameplay is as usual, they added a few tiny changes, but there is nothing really new there. That is not bad in itself, but unfortunately, the challenge level has gone downhill as well. In previous games one was always busy, some levels were even difficult to do on the first try. Here, it's three stars on the first try way before the level even ends. The side tasks are taken care of quickly and easily, even in the extra levels. Maybe they want to make the game appealing to new players, but they could have resorted to offering two skill options, like they used to. Now, it is just boring. The graphics aren't awful, but they are not as good as they used to be. They look cartoonish. The facial expressions in the animated scenes are weird and don't always fit. They are also kept too long sometimes. What are the characters waiting for? A laugh track? These animated scenes used to be fun to watch and flowed well. The storyline wasn't too my taste at all (and neither are some of the future locations - it's all children-related and doesn't feel like a restaurant game anymore). Paige is still a brat and her awful behaviour is still considered cute by her family. Emily has become whiny and annoying, the storyline is boring. The story used to be the highlight of each Delicious game - I remember when I couldn't wait to see how it continues. Now, I skipped after some lines of lame dialogue and strangely animated facial expressions. Another strange thing is that the game freezes for a while every time one starts a new level or skips a scene. I never had that issue with a previous Delicious game. Maybe a new player might enjoy the game. It still has the basics of the old series, they still came up with a nice variety of dishes to prepare and for someone looking for a relaxing TM game, this could be the one. For me however it feels as if they took a few steps back with mediocre graphics, awkward animation, freezing times and challenge level. Maybe they could give Emily her spirit back, finally come up with a story line again that doesn't revolve around toddlers / babies, and put the challenge level up (a lot). Then it would be a fun series again.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What Happen.... This game just don't match the quality of the "Delicious" series. I am a big fan of this series. When the screen is enlarge to the full screen the graphics are cartoonish.I am really turned off by the cartoonish characters. The time between screens is so slow, there is only one game mode, the people get angry within minutes of ordering their meal and the hearts starts disappearing, and it take to long to get three stars. Based on the quality of other games in this series, I bought this one and I'm really unhappy about this game.This game is a big disappointment. Any true Delicious Fan will notice this right off.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What have they done to this fun series?! Bought it without reading the reviews or looking at the demo, played all the levels... and am severely disappointed. There's nothing in there to warrant a CE - 60 Levels plus the bonus levels normal for this series. You can now send "postcards" to people. Yeah, right. Because I need people to know which games I play? It's just a clever way to advertise the game, which I find annoying. The game itself plays badly, mouse clicks often don't register and the game takes ages to go from one screen (shop) to the next (level). You can't change the difficulty, which can be annoying especially for people new to TM games. Customers don't slip into a free slot at the cash desk, they stand behind other customers - and Emily only takes cash from the first people, you have to click the register again for the second lot. They had fixed this issue in previous games, and now it's back! Why??? Each level has a "mini game" which crops up several times during a level - you have to "rub", "drag" and "hold" or "click". Now, I found that annoying in the Allison games, and now I have to put up with it here? Also, I don't want to change nappies... I want to serve food! Seriously, this stops you from dealing with customers, so you have to be very careful about your timing. Superfluous addition, in my opinion. They changed the characters, most noticeably, Carl the mouse! Why would they do that? Paige is annoying, Emily is whiny and don't get me started on stupid Francois and the family! They are pushy, they are inconsiderate and intrusive. Now, they've always been like that in all the other games - but it's getting worse! Ugh! As for the storyline... they went for "realism". Fine. So I have to be with Emily every step of the way, from finding out she's pregnant to giving birth on the kitchen floor. Not what I'd call cute - it's not even interesting. But then you get a robin hatching (from an old and cold egg, no less!), and the bird immediately takes off for a little flight around the yard. There goes realism... Also, do we really need to see dead people in this type of game? Grandfather sitting dead in the garden was a bit too realistic for me, thank you. I just wanted to play a fun restaurant game... which this isn't, anymore. I don't really know what to call it, but you end up helping out in a day-care centre and a spa... All in all, this game was not what I expected - the Emily games were always high quality where the game was concerned, and fun as regards the storyline. Now? Gameplay down the hill and the storyline slow and very boring. I don't recommend this game, and certainly not the CE version! Really not worth the money, I'm sorry to say. I hope they change the format again, and soon! I'd like a story about Emily (and not her offspring and friends!), and I'd like the game to flow smoothly again. Then, and only then! will I buy another game in this series. Play the demo before buying!!!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What Happened to Emily? This game was such a disappointment. Graphics were like they were created years ago with the original Emily series games. Was so looking forward to the next Delicious series but will not be buying this game.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Give this one a miss Normally I love Emily and her family but in this one the customers are way to quick to anger. In the other Emily games I usually manage to get a near perfect score on each level, even with the hard option, on the first go. Okay a few times I have had to play a level twice to get the best score. In this one by the time you get to the daycare the customers stack up so fast and get angry so fast that my husband has had to make me stop playing because I was crying and screaming at the screen. I have had to play most of the levels twice just to barely pass the level forget getting a decent score. There is no way to set the difficulty higher or lower. The mini-games, ie such as having to change diapers while dealing with all the piles and piles of customers, make it so frustrating because you have to give your full attention to the mini-game while the customers get angry. Seriously give this one a hard pass.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What *happened* to this great series? Whether based on its own merits or as a part of a great series, in my opinion, this game just doesn't cut it. The "Delicious" series is my all-time favorite. I own all but one of the previous games in this series, including some not available from Big Fish. I've replayed all of them more than once. It's an understatement for me to say this game is a big disappointment. I played for almost an hour, thinking it would have to get better. Perhaps it does, eventually, but I was too turned off to actually buy it in order to find out. The graphics are cartoonish, game play response time is slow, there is only one game mode, and -- worst of all -- it's really repetitive and boring. I was also turned off by the cartoonish "shrugs" between Paige and some of the other characters. The game feels as though it was developed at least 10 years ago, and in my opinion does not in any way match the quality of previous "Delicious" editions. I'm not sure who designed and developed this latest version, but they should have reviewed previous games in the series to see why they are so greatly loved. As always, try before you buy. Based on the quality of other games in this series, I almost bought this one before I tried it, and I'm really glad I didn't.
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_27257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Delicious: Emily's Miracle of Life Collector's Edition

Help Emily through the ups and downs of her pregnancy in the latest Delicious adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.