Enchanted Kingdom: A Stranger's Venom Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Enchanted Kingdom: A Stranger's Venom Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(493.47 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Domini Games brings you the next spell-binding chapter in the Enchanted Kingdom series!

After doing such a great job, it’s time for you to enjoy a night at the theater! A new performance is premiering and you’ve got front row seats. But things take a deadly turn when a rising star attacks the head of the company, and that is just the beginning! Can you prevent the dangerous crystals from destroying your Order and the world? Find out in this sensational Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“This looks like a great game...beautiful graphics, engaging storyline and intriguing puzzles...cannot wait for the full version to be available!”  - Simon, Beta Tester

“What an awesome game! Incredible storyline, superior mini games and HO's, and absolutely beautifully detailed graphics. A certain purchase on release, cannot wait to continue in this game!”  - Mabel, Beta Tester


  • Rescue Dr. Klein’s magical heir in the bonus chapter!
  • Collect crystals to equip a state-of-the-art Healer laboratory!
  • Can you find all the collectible statuettes and morphing flowers?
  • Replay your favorite mini-games and HOPs!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, concept art, and music!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1955 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Enchanted Kingdom: A Stranger's Venom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(493.47 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Enchanted Kingdom: A Stranger's Venom Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK maybe same old trite story but I liked it! Yes, we have the same old worn out story of the evil menace trying to destroy the world, or empire in this case, but nevertheless I am enjoying this game. There's nothing new here, same old worn out, overdone games and HOPs but I enjoy collecting statues, finding morphing objects and other collectibles. I have also seen the crystal disease in another game but that was long ago. The graphics are gorgeous, the voice overs good. Can't comment on music since I always turn that off. Puzzles and mini games are not very challenging. This may be an overdone, trite, worn out game but it is a pleasant past time without having a brain drain to solve it. I am giving it four stars simply because there is nothing new here. And, as penmom mentioned, some of it doesn't make much sense either but who said games have to be reasonable? Its called fantasy. Try the demo and relax. You may like it too.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT'S A GOOD THING THIS IS A FANTASY THEMED GAME OTHERWISE THERE'S A WHOLE LOT OF "THAT DOESN'T MAKE SENSE" GOING ON Hey, guess what, the very first inventory item I picked up was a can of oil! Not just any oil, this is the good stuff, the kind that not only instantly removes 30 years worth of corrosion, but somehow restores the item to it's former glory! (well, after all I am a healer) The next item I discover is a bee fogger, and just in the nick of time too, because there's an angry mob of bees guarding THE very area I need to examine more closely (I live on 7 acres of land and have yet to come across an angry swarm of bees in a random place, yet they appear in nearly every game!) Soon I discover a bottle of water and you know what that means, yep I found a shriveled up plant that looks as if it flatlined about a year ago, maybe longer. Guess what happens next? Ta Dah! I add just a dash of water and this prune of a plant goes through an amazing cellular molecular transformation, and the rejuvenated chloroplasts instantly begin the photosynthesis process. Just when I think I can't be more impressed, poof! In the blink of an eye, my beautiful plant blooms! Pretty soon I find a Hilt, and it's a good thing because over yonder's a knife with no hilt, and you and I know you can't remove a knife that's stuck in something without a handle. My only question is, if the hilt fell off in the first place, won't it fall off again when I give it a giant King Arthur tug? Did I hang onto the hilt for a while before discarding it in the next location? There's a fireplace, I'm positive there's a very important object buried deep within it's fiery hot embers. Yes! I'm right, there IS indeed a puzzle piece I need, it's affirmative. Oh wait, I'm going to have to find an oven mitt, otherwise I'll burn my Healer Hands. Oh, here's one, all's good, let me carefully open the screen, careful now, HOT, very hot. Whew! rut row, an ember accidentally fell out, let me just pick that up with my UNgloved hand...got it????? By now, I've done very little investigating and even less healing, because.....I've got to pick this lock with the hairpin I just found, I've got my priorities straight. So now that we've completed all of the cliche and very predictable tasks, let's talk a little about the storyline. Clarissa was supposed to be the star of the Dance Imperium show, but was fired by the boss Domenico for the treasonous act of using dark magic.HR didn't get involved, innocent Clarissa meets her demise, leaving behind a bitter daughter named Amber. Amber Brown is not a crayon, but she does cry blue crystal tears. Being the fantastic healer you are, you agree to perform a ritual for Clarissa to help her weakened body reach the underworld. Clarissa assures us that she doesn't believe nor practice the art of dark magic as her mother before her did, so why is she willing to be ritualized by dark magic now? In this Collector's Edition version there are 15 Morphing Flowers, 15 collectible Statuettes, and 39 Crystals to find that allow you to buy 15 different Medico Imperium Laboratory virtual items. There are also 30 Achievements to earn for all the usual milestones. The Hidden Object Scenes are mostly Interactive Silhouetted Shape finds, but there's also one that requires finding and replacing Keyword items correctly, and there is an alternate Match 3 game to play instead of the HOP's. This CE version has 17 replayable HOP's in the bonus section as well. The Mini Games aren't bad, and most are available in either an Easy or Hard difficulty mode. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Swap articles of clothing between 4 mannequins, using the sign labels as a reference. 2) Use the Diagnosis Lens to examine the patient, and click on the affected areas. (okay, I'll admit this is a stupid game) 3) Position the dancers limbs to match the image shown. 4) Use directional arrows to move flowers to their matching spots. Some passes may be affected if you cross over the red spinners. 5) Trace the symbol without drawing over lines twice. 6) Place ritual items in the correct space by moving tokens to adjacent spots. 7) Prepare a potion in the Healer Kit by placing all items where you think they logically go, then click the button to test your arrangement. Correctly placed items will light up, but if any are wrong all items will be removed. 8) Paint the canvas using the picture as a reference. ENCHANTED KINGDOM GAMES AVAILABLE Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-A Dark Seed (April 6-17) 3.9 2-A Stranger's Venom (September 28-17) n/a This Collector's Edition has 10 Concept Art pictures, 16 Wallpapers, 5 Music Soundtracks, 17 replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 17 replayable Mini Games, 30 Achievements to earn, 15 Morphing Flowers, 15 Collectible Statuettes, 39 hidden Crystals that allow you to purchase virtual items for your Medico Imperium Laboratory, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Enjoyed This Game I enjoyed this game and would recommend it. It wasn't too easy and not too hard. It has all the things a Collector's Edition should have.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything shiny is not always pure You'll have fun for quite some hours in deep caves with crystals and secrets buried in time and evil. And although the story itself is not a very unique one, the gameplay is strong and with many different scenes. You get to collect crystals, morphing items and some statues.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always wondered what it would be to look like a crystal again and as always enjoyed playing the game
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brought Nothing New To The Table... Firstly I'll start out with what I liked about the game. Overall I enjoyed the visuals, despite being a bit too colorful for my tastes. I appreciated having an alternative to the HOPs whenever I wasn't able to find an object. Some aspects of the game, like the diagnostic lens, were unique and intriguing. However, I felt the negatives outweighed the positives. Sometimes certain sound effects would be quiet and then another sound effect immediately after would be incredibly loud. The story wasn't too interesting, though it had its moments of uniqueness. I felt there was way too much to collect in order to advance the story, I was lost about halfway through the demo and the hints weren't helpful. Overall nothing to write home about. Might be someone else's cup of tea, but it wasn't mine.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So very boring Played out, storyline was boring and some of the voice overs were hilarious, as what was printed on screen was not was not what the voice over actor was saying. Poor game oversight. I did not enjoy this. Finished it but was glad it was over.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Another Dud!! The game was an immediate "No" for me due to the "collectible indicators" on the inventory bar. This is a feature that ruins an HO game, for me. I am also not at all impressed with this Devs graphics....poorly drawn, too may shades of purple, cartoon-like figures, etc. Fantasy or not, the story line was off. I'm not going to pick it apart...others have done that for you. As always, try the demo for yourself!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dangerous crystals! Hello friends! Well, looks like we have #3 in this series. As always, I review mostly on the game play and leave the story line to others who do a much better job than I. Colors in this addition were actually quite nice, very bright and true. Game play was very good, no problems during the demo. Graphics are mostly clear, except when going in and out of close ups and cut scenes, then a bit blurry. A couple of cutscenes were quite blurry. Not a lot of animation but some. Music was annoying. The tempo was much too fast and was constant, making you think something was about to happen all the time. Voices are fairly nice and are age and character appropriate, and we have enough character interaction so that you don't get bored. Again, we heal people of the evil and dreaded crystal disease, using a healer kit and a diagnosis tool. The tool is used to ID the problem, find the items needed, mix them together in the correct order, and then use them to cure the disease. Using the tool was boring and unnecessary to the game for me, but okay. Sound FX are nice, but mostly we have the annoying music. HOPs are somewhat varied, with silhouettes, interactive lists. The scenes are a bit cluttered, but you can still find the items without difficulty. You can switch to a match 3 if you prefer. Puzzles were fairly simple, and you can choose between easy and hard. Did not run across many HOPs or puzzles during the demo, so hopefully that picks up a bit. Again, this game has my favorite map. Areas are clearly identified and you can choose to get a hint on whether you missed a collectible or not. The hint system is very helpful and it does transport to longer locations. Mostly by the map opening up and showing you where to go next. There is a lot of back-tracking, so this is a big time saver. Strategy guide is the usual and easy to follow. We have some nice, varied and somewhat challenging collectibles to find in this addition. We need to find 15 flowers, which are not all that easy to find and they morph; 39 crystals that are small but still not too difficult to see, which we use to purchase items for the lab; and 15 statuettes of our characters which are not in every scenes, so they easy to forget about. This is why it's helpful to have that great map. Be aware that when traveling, you do have bright lights, but travel is few and far between. This game is not exceptionally challenging, but I found it interesting enough to want to play it out. If you can get past the blurry graphics now and then, you might like this one. I did have to laugh at the "head guy's" dialog, when he said, "I stole this from Amber while she was roughing me up." Might have fit better if he had said, "while she was attacking me," or something like that. Anyway, I think all levels of players will find this one a nice game. Yes, I am adding it to my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reason Died, Logic Disappeared, And Sense Crumbled to Dust Clarissa is arrested in her dressing room at the theater for the practice of Black Magic. Her daughter, Amber, witnesses her mother's disgrace. Poor and struggling, Clarissa dies, leaving Amber to be sent to a home. Now, twenty years later, you, a valued agent of the Medico Imperium, have been given a special pass by your director to see a dress rehearsal of the same theater group. You swoop in on your flying steed and enter the theater in time to see the troop's director, Domenico, infected with an illness that forms green crystals on his body. The person responsible, a young woman named Amber, throws a couple of threats at you and disappears through a door. Time to waste time! Good stuff: There are various HOPs, mini-games and puzzles, overly colored artwork, music with volume extremes, and an empire to save. Yes, that's right. To avenge Domenico's firing of her mother, Amber aims to destroy her world. Can we say: Overkill? Extreme? Bad stuff: You get to find a cure for each person infected with the crystal disease - a completely different potion that will have you running in circles to acquire the ingredients each time. There will be all of the now standard/required "puzzles." The smoker and the bee swarm are just the beginning. Yes, I know this is a fantasy game, but there has to be some way to proceed, a method of working through the puzzles and problems to find the ending. When little to nothing makes sense and you spend most of your time scratching your head in confusion, logic has died and you are left playing this game! It starts as you land outside the theater. Your bag has been tightly sewn shut! The only open pocket contains a lit bee smoker and your missing Healer's badge. Hand over the badge to the automaton at the door and proceed. eventually you'll pick up different versions of the same tool to solve problems, often in sequential scenes - a carpenter's hammer you carry around to the society's headquarters and use to nail up a sagging hinge, followed minutes later by the reflex hammer you use to break the bottom of a giant hourglass. There are a lot of "Say what?!" moments also: You find Amber's diary and in between the pages? An oven mitt. Amber had written about the only thing she had from her mother - a music box with a figurine on top. You find the figurine encased in a glass box that you have to break to get the ballerina out. You restore the dancer to the top of the music box - which is locked in Domenico's office. There's more, but I'll just suggest you play the demo. I finished the trial, but can't imagine why. See what you think.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Infinite illogical inanities. The medical kit hasn't changed since the last episode, and it's still a badly-designed puzzle, since there are 120 possible combinations of 5 ingredients and 5 locations (5x4x3x2x1=120). Even if you have a clue to the location of one ingredient, you're still left with 24 possible combinations (4x3x2x1=24). I have better things to do than randomly guess combinations for 30 minutes each time, not to mention making a list of those I've already tried. There was an incredible lack of logic. Why did I sew shut my own bag? How did the key to my medical kit end up in the theater, where I'd never been? What on Earth are oven mitts doing inside a book, and an animal tail inside a cash register? Inane. Not to mention, the storyline is nearly identical to the last episode's. The gameplay included all the trite devices that have been overused in recent years. Bees...find a smoker. Rust...find an oil can. Ants...look for sugar. A dry plant needing water. I'm sure at some point, something will catch on fire and there will be a zipper lacking its pull tab, as well as spider webs and/or dust that I don't want to touch. The palette included every color imaginable, usually at the same time, and frequently in eye-searing neon shades. And the animation was both blurry and pixellated. Music was repetitive and sound effects were annoying, especially the loud "whoosh" every time you found a hidden object. There was no end to the ways in which this game was slowed down unnecessarily. Conversations that typed out one letter at a time, delaying the moment when you could "continue." Banners for every conceivable reason. Endless cutscenes that provided minimal information. Lastly, the gameplay consisted of children's games: swap the outfits, pose the ballerina following the clue, move flowers to their matching slots, trace lines without overlapping, swap ritual items to their matching outlines. No thinking required. HO scenes with objects in plain view and large. Plus that laundry list of ridiculous tasks.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deja Vu This was so much like the other Enchanted Kingdom game I had to check I had not accidentally downloaded a game I had already played. Same healing potions, same potion making equipment etc. The developers obviously saved a lot of time by re-using what they had done in the previous version. I was not impressed. I might even trash it and get a different game.
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_27333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchanted Kingdom: A Stranger's Venom Collector's Edition

Can you keep history from destroying the present?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.