Incredible Dracula IV: Game of Gods Collector's Edition

Incredible Dracula IV: Game of Gods Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(377.02 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Outsmart a god in a thrilling showdown of wits and enjoy a lot of laughs along the way! Featuring drop-dead gorgeous visuals, a story that will keep you in stitches and enough bonus materials to fill a good chunk of eternity, Incredible Dracula IV: Game of Gods will take you on a journey you'll never forget!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 483 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Incredible Dracula IV: Game of Gods Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(377.02 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Incredible Dracula IV: Game of Gods Collector's Edition is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Game as always in this series Nice change of Graphics to emulate a Board Game. Very Clever idea. Same fun factor as always and the same great storyline. Change nothing on this game. If you are fond of the Incredible Dracula Series this is a go to game. Love it. (ps disregard the negative views of others who think the graphics are not good) They are the same as always.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I almost didn't try this game because of all of the negative reviews. However, after playing a few levels I am finding that it is a very cute and clever game and I am enjoying it. I guess we should all try it to see if we like it or not though.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the same game that kicked my butt. I have loved this series from the first. It is extremely challenging with a lot of finds in addition to solving all the conditions to get three stars. The other collections I am still trying to get three starts. This game is still very challenging for me it takes me many tries to find the hidden items and also complete all the tasks to get three stars. The review before me calms it is not challenging it is pretty challenging and it gets more difficult as you go along. There is no room for error or resting you have to make the right choices and move along quickly. The graphics are different from the other games since they introduce a different background and also different characters. I love it. I would recommend it to anyone. Of course it may appear to some as easy but it gets more challenging as you go alone. It's a different long than the traditional background. I like it.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starts out easy but gets harder & is fun! I am enjoying this game! I almost passed on it because of some reviews and am glad I didn't. It does start out easy but that is just instructing on how the game works. After a few levels it gets into a swing and has a good pace. Cute graphics very similar to past editions. Give this a try and see for yourself!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game series Over the holidays I re-played the previous 3 Incredible Dracula games. Imagine my delight to see #4 come out today. These are great time management games. They are multi-level; they go beyond just the pick-em-up-to-complete-the-level activity. The graphics and story are both humorous and attractive. They are simply my favorite series for time management. I will confess; I have only completed level 1 of the game (I purchased it outright when it appeared this morning) but I know it will not disappoint!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Initially I thought this game looked awful however I thought I would press on with it and am sooo pleased I did. Wonderful. So if you have read the unflattering reviews be brave and give it a go. I think you will be pleased you did.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great TM Game While this one isn't quite like the other Incredible Dracula games if you read the story before it starts you will understand why. The graphics are different based on the story line. They aren't bad. Dracula and his minions are the same they are just in a board game. I played the free trial and decided it was fun enough to purchase. I didn't really encounter any difficulty until level 10. I play the multi click version. The trick, like all TM games is knowing the order to do things. I loved it.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He's Back! I'm having a great time. I've been hoping for another TM game, and the Dracula series is one of my favs. I'm not a super gamer, so it's challenging enough for me. I've had to replay a few levels, but they're not impossible to get 3 stars. The characters are fun, and so is the story line. It's not the best TM game, but plenty good enough for the Collector's Edition. Hope you enjoy it!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness is a new Incredible Dracula game Even more happiness is that it looks as if those wonderful folk who designed the Epistory typing/origami game had a hand in the design of this game. It's pretty much the same format as the previous ID games - building, collecting, clearing and making - so no nasty surprises. Plenty of extras to find. Yes, there are hard levels, but surely that's the whole point?! All in all, it will keep me entertained for hours. *does Snoopy Happy Dance*
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great game from the Incredible Dracula series This game is very intense...I found this the highest level difficulty in the entire series...you must pay attention to everything...love this game as it worked my brain
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best So Far Really enjoyed this one and I have them all. Love that you can choose an option to "Queue Actions" Good replay. Strategy IS needed to attain 3 Stars on all Levels. Two levels were ridiculously hard and I had to replay more times than I can count. Others had to be played through at least once to figure out what resources were required AND in what order. You'll understand this last comment when you play some of the later levels. Still, it is rewarding when finally attaining 3 Stars Game play is smooth; graphics are nice. Even the storyline was entertaining The CE has a Strategy Guide as well. You can also mouse over many items prior to starting a Level, to get an idea of what is needed. This is my favorite in the Series. Am replaying the earlier ones now.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has its ups and downs... I'm not a huge TM fan, but there are exceptions. I haven't played the previous episodes in this series, and this one has some good stuff and some annoying stuff. THE GOOD STUFF I liked the origami-inspired graphics and the clarity of the items represented. The storyline was humorous: Loki tricks Dracula into playing a board game in which he is the playing piece. The tasks presented enough variation to be interesting. There are items to collect in various numbers, as required to complete tasks, so each level has interim goals to achieve as well as the goal of moving to the next level. And there are bonus items to gather as well, including gifts of stickers, figurines, Loki's chests, and more. These items are generally not on the paths, so you have to search the whole screen for them. I liked that several modes of play were offered, including an untimed mode. Personally, I dislike the stress that accompanies timed modes, so I really appreciated not having the timer. THE ANNOYING STUFF The music, as is typical for this genre, became repetitive quite quickly. I suggest turning it off completely. I found the zombies' repeated comments irritating; every time you set them to a task, they made one of two verbal responses. I would have liked to be able to turn that off without turning off all the sound. CONCLUSION If you're a fan of TM games, and you like the idea of tasks that are out of the box, you might enjoy this game. I haven't decided whether or not it's for me, either in CE or SE version, so my recommendation is to try the demo. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm Liking It! Read the first review and thought ...oh no it sucks...but started to play it and was caught up in the first 5 minutes! Very good just like its forerunners....storyline ok(somewhat corny) but ok for the most part. I do think this number 4 is the most intense...had to play some levels twice to figure the right way to go, left me wanting more. Played the demo and I was hooked, but not so much as to buy the CE. Will wait for a sale price or for the regular version to come out. For the most part I liked the game!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The continuing saga of.... I just bought and played the first 3 Incredible Dracula games and liked them just fine. I just played the demo fro IDIV and it plays like the prior versions. I do always play without sound so don't ask me about that. Dracula has been magically taken to a different world/dimension where paper is primary so you are collecting a lot of things (not all) that have to do with paper and the landscape, people, etc. look like they are made out of paper. All well and good, change is nice. My one piece of advice is try to get to and then ignite/build the manufacturing buildings before you spend any resources on getting to bridges, people, other goals so you won't run out (which I did 3 times on just one of the levels). i don't know what the collector's ed may have that makes it worth the extra cost but I guess I'm going to find out since I'm buying this. I do wish that they'd dressed Drac in something a little more dignified.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique 4th Addition to the Incredible Dracula Series I loved it. I know there are a lot of mixed reviews for this game and not all are complimentary but I loved it. I liked it better than the last installment as a matter of fact. Same cute characters though I suspect that this was going to be a Christmas release that didn't quite make it - hence, Dracula's Santa costume. The music is upbeat and charming. I actually like the Plastic Land v. Paper Land idea. I bought the CE edition because I like finding the little statues and presents, etc. but the SE (when it comes out) should be just fine. IMHO I'll give this a B+.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The first three are much better! The graphics are terrible. I felt like I was playing a game for a 5 year old! I usually love changing the background and story to keep a game fresh, but in this case it was a step back. It takes longer to complete each level (and not in a fun way). The music is annoying after 5 minutes and I turned off the sound. I bought it and played it all the way through desperate for a new TM game, but this is not the quality of the rest of the series.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A mixed bag As background for my comments, this is one of my favorite types of games, though not my favorite series--I do own two of the previous ones. I found this trial to be just challenging enough to be fun. I had to restart a couple levels, not because of time restraints, but because I hadn't used the correct strategy or taken the right direction the first time and ran out of resources to proceed. Hard enough to make me think, not so much as to frustrate me--just right. I didn't object to the artistic style as some apparently have, but the graphics made the paths too flat and dimensionless. The lack of depth-perception caused me to think the characters were at dead-ends or cul-de-sacs when they were actually supposed to continue on under a bridge. There was absolutely no elevation to the bridges, and that was frustrating. While I enjoy finding and collecting the various hidden extras, I don't think they or the Desktop pictures justify the CE price. I didn't try the Strategy Guide, so I cannot comment on that. I would use a half-price sale or a PCC for the SE version of this game.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love the other Dracula games. This one was boring and not very challenging with the exception of a couple of levels.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To many redos to get to next level Had to quit game before done:(
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay, but not great I have played all previous games in this series and found them to be challenging and fun, although the dialogue was never very good and clueless Dracula gets himself into some really dumb situations. This new one has some of the same characters, including overworked yet loyal Rufus, the butler who can only say "eeehh..." I got through 9 levels on the demo and had to do a couple of them twice. The roads twist and turn so it's sometimes difficult to figure out where you're going and how to get there. The storyline (still rather dumb) involves the evil Loki (he sure shows up in a lot of games these days!) and various paper characters (low cuteness factor) in "Oz-meets-origami-land." It's all pretty stupid and much of the dialogue (again) makes no sense. If you just take this for the time management and strategy elements of the game, the challenge is still there. I don't plan on buying this as a CE, altho' another challenging element is trying to find the hidden statues etc and I'm not sure they will be included in the SE whenever it comes out. If you really love TM games, and can look beyond the silliness, you'll probably enjoy this one. If you're more into the story and characters, probably not a good buy for you.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Back to the Drawing Board! I was prepared to love this installment of my favorite time-management games but I don't. It is an OK game but I did not like the story line and it was a tad dull and drab color wise. I think that the first three were much better and quite frankly more fun.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened to the Incredible Dracula series? Where should I start... ok I have finished the demo, I play withthe sound off and i have bought every single Incredible Dracula before in CE and i fully understand some fresh "blood" is needded to keep a game/series on their toes...having said all that. I just couldn't believe my eyes, the graphics were horrid, trying to mock origami but instead looking cheap and nasty; the characters which were so cute and fun and so beautifully drawn are just a shadow of themselves; the level of challenge is way too easy in normal mode(which is the difficult mode by the way), with the old games I had the impression to get value for money but on this one I didn't feel challenged one moment; the storyline is just tedious; the resources are new ...and? I am hugely disappointed, not sure if the game play could improve on purchase, I will wait for the standard version and will use a spare coupon. A very very sad and frustrated fan of Incredible Dracula and on that basis I will not recommend this game
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHAT A DISAPPOINTMENT! Like so many other reviewers, I'm a lover of the Drac games. Sadly, not this one. There's absolutely no challenge, it's just pick up, build, pickup. Very little choice in the order things are done, and it makes absolutely no difference what order you do them in. As for the "origami" graphics - what a cheap and nasty way to re-make a game! This one is most definitely not for me - I wouldn't waste my money on even the standard version.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I agree too, what happened to my favorite series ? Please, excuse my poor english. I am so disappointed... Incredible Dracula was my favorite TM game ever ! The first two games were challenging, incredibly fun to play, with a very good storyline and plenty of amusing details. We had to really think to get 3 stars, especially for the second game : Incredible Dracula : the last call, which was the most challenging and fun game I had ever played. Despite the fact that I played it again and again, I had to use my brain everytimes. The third game of the series, family secret, already was a let down for me, because the level of challenge was very low in comparison to the two pecedent ones. Nevertheless, I still was looking forward to the next Incredible Dracula, expecting a wonderful game as the two first ones. But for me, this one is just a fail... A bug during the demo allowed me to play until level 30. I think it's enough to judge the game ! I prefered the storyline and the graphics of the precedent games, but I would have been thrilled if the game had been challenging. Unfortunately, this game is just... terribly easy. No need to use your brain, no need to restart any level to get 3 star. There is zero challenge ! So boring... I don't understand why this challenging series is becoming easier and easier, as a lot of games nowadays. Developers, there are a lot of expert players who want to play challenging games ! I am so disappointed. Please, developer, think to experimented players, who loved so much the two first episodes of the series. I totally understand that some players want to play an easy game. But why don't you add a level of difficulty for expert players ? I still hope that the next episode will be as challenging and fun to play as The Last call was, with a new level a challenge for experimented players. I still hope...
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Liked The Previous Graphics & Storylines Could not get into this Incredible Dracula game. Did not like the paper cut out style graphics. I really liked the first three. I hope the developers go back to the previous style with its humerous charaters of vampires, ghosts, goblins, tombstones, bats and bold colors and night scenes. I may try the Standard Version when it comes out if I am itching for a time-management game. I say try the demo you may enjoy this game.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't like restarting I've always enjoyed the Incredible Dracula games. That said, I despise having to start a level over because I didn't have enough of something to complete it. I swear that kept happening every fifth level or so in this game. I got near the end and was so tired of it that I deleted the game without finishing it. I know that some people like that in a game... the having to start over because they didn't get the strategy correct. I'm not one of those. I play these games to relax and I find having to start over frustrating. Perhaps the "easy" mode should have enough items to finish even if you don't do it exactly correctly? I enjoyed the "hidden items" search.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst of the four. I have enjoyed playing the Incredible Dracula series with the exception of this game. The challenge isn't there. The variety in each level is lacking. I wasted my money on this game.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Development Poor example of a time management game. Apparently the "developer" considers himself to be a "GAMING MASTER"...Epic FAIL
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This one is not that incredible !!! First of all I'd like to say how much we loved all the previous Dracula series...unfortunately not this one !!! We had a hard time following the story-line on this one...it seemed to be all over the place. The others at least had a story that you could follow !!! I could see a lot of work went into the art work but its still not as good as the last 3 releases !!! The music on the other hand caused me to turn it off ... it was the same tune played over and over and over again... I was disappointed as normally I can tolerate most of the sound tracks !!! We also found that this one played much the same as the last 3 in the series...things were changed just a wee bit but basically it was the same play !!! I'm not sure why this developer changed this game...normally this developer produces such awesome games...so this was a big disappointment !!! I'm not going to give up on this developer because I know they've done better in the past !!! It's just this one game that's thrown me off !!! Try the Demo and then make your decision...Enjoy !!!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from UM WELL If it hadn't been for the fact this was an Incredible Dracula game would have given it five stars since it is fun - but what happened with our Dracula? A court jester to Loki? Was very disappointed in this - PLEASE bring back the I.D. we know and love and not this type of nonsense! Donuts instead of Bloodonald's? And have played quite a bit into it and nowhere so far can you upgrade the buildings or zombies and some of the items are hard to see among the other mess of items needing to be picked up. Sorry developers - ya leave me cold on this one!
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_27514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Incredible Dracula IV: Game of Gods Collector's Edition

Outsmart a god in a thrilling showdown of wits! Featuring drop-dead gorgeous visuals and a story that will keep you in stitches!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.