New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 4 Collector's Edition

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 4 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(181.12 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Set off on a time-tripping adventure to the medieval past to face fantastical foes and solve a mystery of legends and magic! Featuring a hilarious storyline, eye-popping visuals and thrilling minigames, New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 4 is Sir John's biggest, boldest adventure yet!

  • Dozens of dazzling levels
  • Downloadable artwork and music
  • A detailed walkthrough of each level
  • Minigames, bonus levels and more
  • New Yankee in Santa's Service

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 485 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 4 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(181.12 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 4 Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the level of challenge Great game. Really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last,a time management game First off I have never played this series before so cannot comment on if it's an improvement on the earlier ones but I totally am enjoying this game. Time management at it's best. I do love a good time management. I like the bonuses you can choose but choose wisely as you can't change your mind.I slowed the skeletons down and reduced the number appearing etc but that's just my choice. As I say never tried the others so I can't compare. The one negative I have is that I found the white italics on a brown background very hard to read and had to carefully study it to read it.I feel it could have been clearer. You get so many hogs all the time which I am not a lover of so it is nice to get a good time management game
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was pleasantly surprised! i downloaded it just to try and bought it within 15 minutes of playing! i just absolutely love it and it is re-playable! everything about it, i love. thank you BFG!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found a replacement game!! I was hooked on the Incredible Dracula game series...own all of them except 5...I couldnt find anything else I enjoyed till I came across this series...I adore them!! My aim is to own all of them!! Thanks!!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT'S DIFFICULT TO ACHIEVE GOLD STATUS The graphics have improved significantly, but I was disappointed that they didn't release another Christmas themed Time Management game. Again, I'm also not thrilled that this game is offered as a Collector's Edition, because I personally don't see a need for a Strategy Guide, and I could care less about Wallpapers and Music, so perhaps I'll revisit the Standard Edition version when that is released. There are the usual Time Management tasks, of clearing paths, harvesting food, cutting down trees, repairing bridges, and gathering other resources. Mana is gathered to cast spells which give you Faster Workers, Faster growing Crops, and instant Tree regrowth etc. Building of various types must be built,. Sawmills, Foundy's, and other buildings that help you replenish resources faster to meet the level goals. Skeleton's have returned, and if you don't click on them fast enough, the workers get scared off an the tasks selected will need reclicked if the workers retreat. I liked this TM game, I just didn't love it. I found there to be too many workers, too many of the same task items, and too difficult to achieve Gold Status. I like levels to have a lot of different tasks, not 20 gold piles, 15 trees, 25 wheat fields. There's no variation in the levels, so I quickly became bored with the repetitiveness. I did enjoy finding the Puzzle Piece in each level, but more CE collectibles may have helped persuade me to shell out the big bucks! This Collector's Edition version has 30 Achievements to earn, Movies, 10 Music Soundtracks, 5 Wallpapers, Collectible Puzzle Pieces to assemble a Jigsaw Puzzle, a Strategy Guide and Bonus CE levels, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun game! collector's edition bonus levels are great!! I would recommend getting the collectors edition.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many enemies I'm a fanatic for the road building games. I've noticed that the trend is moving to more and more enemies destroying your progress. Fighting off enemies takes away from my enjoyment of the games. It is now so stressful that I end up not buying the game. They are so rare to come out anymore and now due to enemy infiltration into this genre, it has become a different game imo. Developers please go back to basics. Fewer enemies, more strategy. The graphics in this version are very good and the game play and mouse movement is less clunky. Wish I could have enjoyed it more. It had great potential but could never give 5 stars with all the chaos and enemies coming at you so fast you cant perform one task without an attack.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I'm a fan of TM games and I thought this would be fun. I'm playing the CE. The thing is, it's just really hard to get the Gold on many levels. I mean REALLY hard, which sort of takes the fun out of the game. I don't mind playing a level over one or two times to change my strategy, but when it gets to be four or five times, it's more frustrating that enjoyable. If you don't care about getting the gold, then this is a good game. So I have to be neutral with my rating.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from . I bought the CE version and am sorry I did. It's frustrating that after four tries on a level and still cannot get three stars. Then move on to the next level only to get more frustrated with the same thing. If you study the levels and play over and over to the find the right pattern, you will get three stars. That's work......not a fun game. 2017
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Much Going On - No Strategy I have been waiting for a good time management game of this type and so was excited to try. A lot of running around collecting wood, food etc and building houses (only for the purpose of gaining an extra person). This game is much like it's predecessors. In an effort to make it a little different the designers have too much going on. Skeletons continually coming from all corners, towers continually coming down, the game screen divided into small sections with walls and boulders separating them. There seems to be no strategy involved except going as fast as you can and it's a relief when it's all finished and onto the next round. Which then turns out to be much the same. It is with reluctance that I say that I will not be buying this game. I couldn't even be bothered finishing the hour sample game as there was no joy in it for me. Sadly, I do not recommend this game.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am so sad :( I absolutely love New Yankee and have played the other 3 games a hundred times and more but now I'm really sad. I've longed for the sequel and jumped for joy when it was avalable but it was not so much fun as the others. I really hope the next one is better or my beloved series is going to die with this one.
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_27530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 4 Collector's Edition

Set off on a time-tripping adventure to the medieval past in this time management adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.