Surface: Project Dawn Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Surface: Project Dawn Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(483.58 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Elephant Games presents the next spine-tingling installment of the Surface series!

After a car accident on the way to your new home, your daughter goes missing! Your search for her leads you to a town that’s abandoned… Or is it? With danger around every corner, it’s up to you to uncover the mystery behind Project Dawn and save your daughter! Do you have what it takes to explore a dangerous history beyond your own imagination and escape? Find out in this chilling hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

  • Uncover secrets from Gray Falls’ past in the bonus game!
  • Learn more about the characters with your collections
  • Review your illustrious achievements!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 2626 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Surface: Project Dawn Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(483.58 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Surface: Project Dawn Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIND OUT WHAT LURKS IN GRAY FALLS! The graphics are very good even though a bit dusty and filthy. I am so very sick of insect-ridden, nasty, filthy graphics, which is my biggest complaint about some mystery or horror lite games. Why can’t we have a horror game where things are tidy and neat? Guess those two things don’t go hand in hand in HOPA Land – huh? The HOPS are just about what we come to expect in all these games – nothing more and nothing less. When you have played as many HOPA games as I have in the past 14 years then there really isn’t much that is new out there. That being said, I still enjoy the genre and am a huge HOPA lover. The same thing goes for the mini-games or puzzles. The ones in Project Dawn are a bit easy but that is okay with me. I actually like some of the puzzles from this developer and they are not all toggle this or spin that to reach the end. I like that there are puzzles where one actually has to think about what to do in order to solve most of the puzzles. If you love the CE version of a game this one is fairly typical of other games in the Surface series. Yes, those collectible flowers are back and you will find them hidden in each scene. There are also morphing statuettes to be found in some scenes BUT I really think that this developer rather skirted their way around the extra content by including a rather short list of items. Yes, all of the standard fluff is there but when there are really only 12 collectible statuettes to find and not that many flowers to find (if the strategy guide is to be trusted), then it makes for a rather less than excellent CE quality game. The Strategy Guide only includes about 43 pages with 3 pages listing the collectibles so it is probably a very short game as well. Maybe if the developers would include better CE packages and longer games, the gamers would be willing to pay more for their games – just sayin’. Of course the reverse is true and if we would pay more for the games, maybe the devs might work harder to create more. With a short game and a storyline that seems to steal its gameplay from the Redemption Cemetery playbook with freeing guilt-ridden souls, I don’t think this is one of the best games in the Surface series. Of course, Surface has not been a favorite series of mine, but still I expected a bit more from this developer. The game isn’t a bad game but it simply can’t compare to earlier games as far as I am concerned. Newer gamers will most likely love the game because it still is terrific as far as the game itself. I am simply disappointed in the length of the game and the lack of collectibles from a top-tier developer. I am finding that some of the lesser known developers are working a lot harder and creating games that are far superior to the ones we are recently being offered by this developer (and a few others) who seem to be “resting on their laurels”. As always, please try the demo because Surface Project Dawn might just be perfect for you. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love i love every hidden object game i play. thank you so much
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELCOME TO GRAY FALLS - GO PAST THE SIGNPOST AND ENTER ONE OF THE BEST GAMES OF THE YEAR! REVIEW BASED ON THE ENTIRE GAME - Time: 4 Hours – Main Game 5 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 43 Pages OVERVIEW: Welcome to one of the best games this year – a psychological thriller which is packed with incredible, creatively designed HOP scenes and puzzles. And although it is a puzzle-intense game, in my opinion, this game contains the BEST DESIGNED HOP SCENE THIS YEAR – a piece of creative genius! Elephant spent a great deal of effort in producing this little gem. The graphics contain surrealistic imagery of a nightmare world. However, the game is not dark as one might expect with a sci-fi/horror theme. The game presents a surrealistic creepy nightmare world with soft tones contrasted with garish colors! This fast-paced game is frightening and thought-provoking as well. You will ask yourself, “This scenario of a futuristic world of science-gone-amuck could not possibly exist – or could it? You collect the same flowers as in all the “Surface” games. Some are well-hidden and do take some effort to locate. A secret room awaits you at the end of the game to trade in those flowers for 3 additional HOP scenes. You also collect figurines of the twelve (12) characters from the game. You also can replay some of the puzzles and HOP scenes. The game moves quickly from scene-to-scene. I LOVE this game and it was an automatic purchase for me! This is a must-have for those who love sci-fi horror. MAIN STORY: Wake up Mom! Awaken to your own living nightmare! After experiencing a car crash near the abandoned town of Gray Falls, wake up to the horror that your precious six-year old daughter Maya is missing. Your worst fears will be realized as you enter a town which is not as abandoned as it may appear. Hidden beneath the façade of this town is the lair of a secret facility working on an experimental research project called “Project Dawn.” Unfortunately, your daughter has been lured and ensnared within its web. She has been led into the heart of the project by a lonely boy named Darren. You will need to work feverishly to locate your daughter and escape this futuristic “Village of the Damned.” As you traverse the town, be prepared to meet the ghosts within the town and enter their nightmares as well. BONUS CHAPTER: I have not finished the bonus chapter. However, it is a prequel with a story reminiscent of the television series, “Under the Dome,” Gray Fall’s residents are also imprisoned under a dome and plot to escape the town. It is a long chapter and, to me, truly worth the additional price. From what I have played, it contains the same quality in puzzles and HOP scenes as in the main game. HOP SCENES: There are fifteen (15) scenes in the main game. For once, I truly enjoyed playing HOP scenes. They are same ones we have in other games; however, their design puts them in a class of their own. A few of the scenes also contain mini-puzzles as well. Some of the more creative scenes include searching for runes on the many arms of a nurse in a panoramic setting. Another scene involves searching for items on two computer screens. In this scene you must flip back-and-forth between the scenes. There is also a FROG scene in which you locate pieces for a doll. BEST HOP SCENE THIS YEAR! In a surreal scene, find yourself searching for items on a whirling diorama. The scene is a town which is slanted and 3-dimensional. First locate silhouette items whirling back-and-forth between the two scenes. Then place the items back into the scenes. Finally interact with the scene taking items from one scene and whirling back to place them within the other scene. Go back-and-forth searching for items, replacing them and interacting with the scene. There is also a mini-puzzle within this scene. Hopefully other developers will get inspiration from this creatively designed scene. PUZZLES: There are twenty-six puzzles within the main game. This is a puzzle-intense game. The puzzles vary in style and difficulty. They are thematic. Here are few of my favorites: A. Poof! Where did my snacks go? Match-3 puzzle (variation). Remove all food tokens from a grid by connecting 2 or more like tokens next to each other. By clicking on one, all the others will be removed as well. 3X Increases in difficulty. I truly wanted to keep that popcorn! B. Me and My Shadow. Choose the animals associated with shadows on a wall. The shadows are formed by the shadows created by the positioning of mechanical hands. C. What a web we weave! Maze puzzle. Spiders beware. Create a maze for a spider to exit its web by connecting green dots upon the web. The clincher is that you must switch four segments of the web to create the path. D. Memories of my nightmare! Jigsaw puzzle. A tricky little puzzle which uses three syringes to manipulate pieces of a picture until they forge together. E. BEST PUZZLE OF THE GAME: Where is an a-maze-ing doctor when you need one? Maze puzzle. Guide a doctor through a maze picking up inventory items for use within the maze, all while trying to get to the exit. Your doctor will also meander back-and-forth within the long maze to interact with objects along its path. Find the doctor engaged in some death-defying activities such as flying on a hang glider or pushing clouds away to help her get through that maze. It Is a LONG puzzle and truly well-crafted. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Hardcore, Custom Hints and Skips: 15 to 90 seconds EXTRAS: Map is provided as you play the game 20 Achievements Collect the usual Surface flowers in 70 locations and 12 Morphing Character figurines Replay 15 HOP scenes and 11 Puzzles 10 Wallpapers, 10 Concept Art, Screensaver, Music, Secret Room
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In and out of reality Surface – this series always treats a world outside our reality. Be it a glance into future technology, as in Virtual Detective or way apart from facts, in the world of fairytales, when we look into Lost Tales. With Project Dawn we will not master the game as Alice or red riding hood but as a mother, seeking for her daughter, trying to free her from the grip of a ghostly boy in an abandoned town. She will enter through different portals into different realms, where former inhabitants had met their fate, helping souls to find peace. Main story: Jennifer and her daughter Maya are moving to another town. They have been on the road for hours, now it is getting dark, a swarm of crows flies directly towards their vehicle, one of them hitting the windscreen. Next scene: the camper has crashed in front of a town (Gray Falls): You realize, Maya is missing. A police officer has arrived, she introduces herself (Nicole Riley) and after you gave her Maya’s photo, she hands you a mobile, a key and a map. You shall search the town and when you’ve found Maya, immediately leave the area. Nicole has found Maya’s cap, so she must be around. Gray Falls has been locked up, it looks deserted, a sign near the fence saying ‘Evacuation Note’, demanding, everybody shall take only ID and money and undergo medical testing, when leaving Gray Falls. When entering, a big clown figurine comes to life suddenly, but you still think, you just must have hit your head pretty hard in the accident. So you go on with your search for Maya, overcoming obstacles, finding clues on what could have happened in this deserted place: a flyer, advertising Project Dawn at the Research Institute as “Dawn of New Humanity” is one, another is a boy in ragged clothes, sitting beside a skeleton of a nurse, claiming Maya for himself, as his new companion and scowling at the dead nurse…. Here the first substory or ‘otherworld’ begins: It is the nurse’s sad story. It leads us into a fantasy world with rules, much different from ours. Step by step we learn, the nurse had left her sick mother to earn money for treatment somewhere else. She was working for Project Dawn, when her mother died and can’t forgive herself for not being with her, when needed. With the nurse’s story, the first interlude ends and we get a hint of Project Dawn. We collect flowers and figurines, both easy to spot. HOS are mostly creative, puzzles not very difficult but entertaining.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game I loved this one so much, I played it all over again as soon as I was done.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game I have been playing my older games that I bought and just never got around to playing. This one is amazing. Very creepy and great story line. The HOS and puzzles are good. I was glued to my seat during this game which says a lot since I have a very short attention span. This one definitely has replay value. If you haven't played it, give it a try. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Surface game! In my opinion, this is the strongest game in the series! The visuals are spot on and the soundtrack has some real stand out tracks! I don't think I can fault this game at all and it has definitely encouraged me to check out other games in the series. Really well done to everyone involved :) The story is the best part, without spoiling much, it is really emotional and will keep you hooked :)
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surface series I was intrigued. I will play the full game now as I played the trial and was eager to play again/more!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beneath the SURFACE there is a fantastic story I have not been moved to write a review for some time but this game is not to be missed. There is a great story with characters you can believe in. The nightmare idea takes the player to a different domain. The puzzles are challenging but not impossible, the growing plant really makes you think. I like HO and all sorts of variations are included in this game, I particularly enjoyed the suitcase challenge. Finally the CE is certainly worth the money, with many hours of absorbing game play.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid 4! Fun game. The HOS are what set this game apart from most of the usual ho-hum games these days....really well thought out, and original, for the most part!! (The tattoo-style of puzzle has been done by another Dev, and ....**spoiler alert**:...there was a "tell" in finding the shapes.) That being said, I loved the HOS. I am not willing to pay full price for this CE...so I will be waiting for a sale. Personally, there's just too much of same ole, same ole (pour acid on the lock, find an oilcan, etc) from this Dev...&, while much improved, in many ways, I still can wait...HOS are great, but don't warrant the price, IMHO.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit creepy... Hello friends! And the games just keep on coming. We have another addition to this series, yes I have them all. As always, I mostly review on the game play and leave the story to others to review. Colors are a little faded now and then, but otherwise very clear and nice. Graphics are very well done and quite clear. Game play is excellent, with no problems during the demo. Animation is perfectly done and very smooth, with very realistic movements, e.g. eyes,mouth, etc. Music is somewhat soothing for the most part, but does move with whatever may be happening, or about to happen, in the scene. Voices are age and character appropriate and extremely well done, with emotion, fear, anger, etc. You can click through the dialog if you read faster than they speak. There seems to be a little more character interaction than in some of the others in this series, which really draws me into a game and makes it more realistic. Sound FX are very well done and quite realistic, and are throughout the game. No dead air in this game. Be aware that I did run across one clown, so if you don't care for them, close your eyes. You do get to destroy him. Occasionally, things jump out at you. I didn't find that scary, but some people might. HOPs are quite varied and an excellent combination of interactive lists, pairs/list/puzzle within a puzzle, place item in scene and find symbols. Areas are very clear and items are not difficult to find. I did not see that there was another game you could switch to if you did not care for the HOPs. Extremely well done. Puzzles were somewhat challenging, but we still had a few that were fairly simple. Nothing new, but a little something for any level of player. Nicely done. Hint system is quite helpful and it does transport to longer locations. This is very helpful, as you do return to the same locations multiple times. The jump map was okay, and it did show you whether or not you found the collectible, but I much prefer the transport feature. Again,we have to collect flowers. Some scenes have more than one. This time, they are a little more difficult to find, as some as quite light in color, but most are fairly easy to spot. We also have 12 figurines of the characters, and they morph. I found some to be rather small, and they morph fairly quickly, so be on the lookout. This story is sort of creepy, but wasn't really scary to me. Even at that, I was drawn into it right away and I have the need to see where it is going. The game was quite easy to follow, and you were constantly on the move, so you don't get bored. Took a look at the bonus content and see that it looks as though we have 3 extra areas to visit if we collect enough flowers. This is called the secret room. I really need to see what that is all about. I do not give 5 stars easily, as a game must be exceptional in all areas. I'm on the edge on this one. Something is keeping me from giving it 5 stars, but I don't know what, so I'm going to give it a solid 4.75. I think most all levels of players will find this one fun and entertaining. I really love this series, and this one is no exception. Yes, I am going to add this to my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ghosts or not, here I come! final score: 4,1 You must find collectible figurines and flowers. The game overall is a bit abstract, a bit absurd... That's the Surface alright. I think I liked the previous one better, but it has a good gameflow.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SLOW START Based on the demo. Others have already supplied the story. The premise of the game is interesting although it's a repeat of other games I've played. I did get somewhat frustrated at the time it took to get to the interesting part of the game; but at least there were no keys to look for:) But for instance, you have to find three objects to make a walkie talkie work after you just used it. No real information was gleaned after it was fixed. The developer did make the hops interesting in the variety offered - even switching from placing a part in the same scene to finding one in one instance. The objects were clear and easy to spot for the most part. There are several different chapters all with a different scenario to play out which is interesting. The puzzles were all pretty easy at least in the demo. Graphics in the game were clear & I found only one slightly dark scene. Even in the advanced level the hints filled up pretty quickly. There are collectable morphing figurines & flowers to collect. Since the story itself isn't new then the way it's told needs to grab you & keep you interested. I have purchased games before because the story is intriguing and the graphics were beautiful. I didn't find the game challenging enough for myself, but it would be a good game for beginners.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad but not great This review is based on completing the entire CE. So people are complaining about the lack of a story but I have to say that after a gazillion games have been made, just how many variations in a storyline can there really be? So I am not going to ding this game for a repeated storyline of an experiment gone bad and a town destroyed by a crazy scientist. My review is based on the puzzles, the programming, the length of the game, and the level of difficulty. I use a custom setting for the games with no tutorial, no skip, no sparkles but I use the map to tell me if something is left to be done. There are quite a few puzzles but most are either easy or moderate difficulty. I really like puzzles so these might be more difficult for some. The HOPs are not difficult either but they are a little different than your typical find the object. The length of the game is a concern. For a CE, I would have expected more. This game seemed to be about as long as most standard games. My computer crashed on the second to last chapter and I had to go back and restart my profile. It took about 90 minutes to catch back up. Hmmm.. The map is very useful if you have it turned on. It shows when you have all tasks completed, allows you to zip to a location and will also tell you if you have found a collectible. There is a bonus chapter with extra games if you have found enough of the collectible flowers. A big gripe I have is that you cannot go back in to a location that has been locked to see if you can find the remaining collectibles. All in all a good game to play but I would recommend the standard edition and not the CE.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For Want of Logic, the Whole Thing May Colapse Jennifer and her little daughter are moving. Jennifer is driving a rented van with a trailer on the back. Maya is in the van's cab with her mother when they are passed by woodland animals running passed them. Moments later they run into a tree when a bird flies into the windshield causing Jennifer to lose control of the van. Jennifer discovers that her daughter has disappeared after the crash. Luckily, when she is able to get out of the van, there is a policewoman there with her patrol car. The van is just outside the chained and locked gates of Gray Falls. Jennifer will need to find Maya. Good stuff: The HOPs are a step up from the run-of-the-mill ones we usually see. The mini-games are OK when the instructions are clear. The VOs and music are also well done as is the artwork. There are the usual collectible flowers from earlier Surface games as well as collectible statues added to the CE bling. Bad stuff: I'm beating a dead horse here, but sooner or later, I hope someone gets my message. The trailer behind the van is carrying Maya's toy box. After the crash Jennifer has to use a jack to raise the door on the trailer. When she does she finds that the toy box is missing some animal pieces to open the top. Jennifer eventually finds one of the missing animal pieces inside a locked and shuttered store front in town. And players know this How? Later pieces for a lock to the backroom inside the same store are found in a vending machine and a newspaper box. The guy that presumably put them there is a corpse behind the door the pieces open. As for Maya, how would a small child get through the locked and chained security fence around the town? Since we've had more than a few games this year that showed the results of uncontrolled experimentation on adults and children, I'm surprised we are back doing much the same story again. I'm not convinced we needed another Save My Child story line and I do wish there was some coherence in it. Please try the demo for yourself.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but not as good as the older Surface games! Let me just say I agree with GrannyGruff's assessment of the game for most of the reasons she's given. I almost always agree with her and if she recommends a game you can be sure you really will enjoy it. On this game I will disagree with the not recommending the game, I do recommend it, it's fun, it's just not near as good as the older games in the Surface series, which I gave 5 stars, this game I'm afraid does not deserve 5 stars! I really wish they'd bring back the putting of pieces into the hidden object scenes it was the most unique thing about the surface games and something no other game designer has ever done. At first, It annoyed me but once I got used to it I loved it! I too am getting pretty tired of things that don't make any sense as GG pointed out in her review. Can the game designers please incorporate a little more logic in their games. Is that really too much to ask? Maybe they can also come up with new scenarios instead of missing zipper pulls and zippers etc. that have rusted, both of which have never happened in real life and I have purses that are 50 years old! Elephant almost always gives you a fun and entertaining game and they do so here as well. It's not as good as past games, but it's far better than many of the other games that have come out these past few months. This game does have some fun and slightly unique hidden object games and puzzles and the graphics are wonderful. I will purchase this game on a great sales day or wait for the SE edition.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I Could Have Liked This First, I liked the graphics, the animation, the puzzles, the HOs, almost everything EXCEPT for the story line. It seemed to be all over the place, and I'm one of those players who enjoys the games to make sense. Missing daughter, town plagued by an evil child who uses a scary clown and a wicked nurse. Stone flowers, mechanical dummies, floating doors into the past, etc. This game seemed to be patched up from a lot of other games and it didn't work for me. If you just want a game with puzzles and some pretty good HOs, it's probably worth your money. This one just wasn't for me.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Compleated game and Bonus chapter. The story is great but to much back and forth which makes the game much longer then it has to be. I recommend this game if you don't mind all the back and forth.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Elephant Has Died Elephant has long been my favorite developer, but that has now officially ended with this game. Their games are now nothing more than a badly done cartoon....and in this case a VERY BADLY done cartoon. Further this overall story is just ridiculous nonsense. Long gone are the excellent graphics quality and 3D-animated cut-scenes of their past games. RIP. As an aside, it's way past time for all of the endless "series" games to also die on BFG. It seems that's all we get anymore. Any semblance of originality seems non-existent with the exception of 4Friends games.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Suppose It Could Be Worse. Sadly this review is based only on the demo. Normally, I play a game all the way through. This one I struggled to finish the demo. And, it will be the second Surface game I have deleted from my computer today. i did not care for the storyline. The graphics were dark even after lightening the screen making the HOP's a frustrating time waster waiting for the hint button to refresh for most of the HOP's. This game was completely frustrating to play and I am not a newbie at this. I am quite disappointed as the first couple of Surface games were excellent. It might be time for Elephant games to either retire this series or to step up their act.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't think they could get worse but this one did I'm usually a fan of Elephant games but this one left me cold. The storyline is weak at best and it is the constant back and forth, get no where scenario that is so popular with developers these days. In this one, they throw things in just for the heck of it such as the clown. He had no reason to be there at all simply because he was so easy to remove. Graphics weren't even up to par for this developer and the action was lame. Got through first part of the demo (finally) and was transported to some other part of the game that seemed totally unrelated. I've played 52 minutes of this game and that is enough for me. Don't buy this just based on reviews because I think you'll be disappointed. Play the demo and then decide. I decided no.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing story line I am a big fan of Elephant games. They produce some stunning products.. and I would have been of this game too..it is visually amazing... except I find that " Help me mommy" games are a big turn off. Pity.. but no thanks
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_27587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: Project Dawn Collector's Edition

Can you save yourself and your daughter in time?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.