Viking Brothers 3 Collector's Edition

Viking Brothers 3 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(336.29 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Ready your weapons and answer the call of the gods to save the universe from evil! Viking Brothers 3 Collector's Edition invites you to journey through stunning environments to face a host of enemies as you solve the mystery of a dark god's plan. Packed with thrilling challenges, an epic tale of gods and men and addictive fun, Viking Brothers 3 Collector's Edition is an instant classic!

  • Dozens of thrilling levels
  • Casual mode for a relaxed experience
  • Bonus chapter and downloadable art and music
  • Detailed walkthrough of each level
  • Step-by-step tutorial

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1367 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Viking Brothers 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(336.29 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Viking Brothers 3 Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES YES YES I am so happy -I love the TM Viking Brothers, they are so fun. Number 3 is awesome as well !!!! If you havn'tt played one or two... go ahead and start with the first one. Great Games !!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game It's a great game, a lot of fun and very challenging.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from getting 3 stars almost impossible i must be missing something - up to level 29 and find it is almost impossible to get even 1 star on some levels - levels in the 20s - speed booster does not do anything so constantly running out of time. Any help would be appreciated - thx
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very challenging I love the Viking Brothers series and, in fact, love just about all similar TM/Strategy games. I enjoy a good challenge and this one in particular is considerably more difficult than previous VB games. During the trial period I only made it thru Level 7, having to repeat a couple of them just to get one star. The music is light and energetic (pretty sure it's the same music as VB2). Graphics are great and I encourage you to look at all the wonderful small details. I agree with earlier comments suggesting that CE bonus levels should just be included with SE game. Can't imagine many players are really interested in the other CE elements. Not yet sure I will buy this one, will probably wait for SE.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm tempted to say this is a child's game...very easy !!! We did have some fun with this game...but not as much as the last 2. I can see they put a lot of effort in creating this charming game but they forgot to slow down the messaging in each scene...it gave us no time at all to read them...especially when we were about to destroy a boss. The artistry was excellent, as usual from this developer but the music was so repetitive I finally had to turn it off !!! I bought the Collectors version and really didn't need to....it was a very easy game. A super great game for children !!! All in all...it was a great game !!! I just wished they tested it before releasing because some of the issue's in the game were doggone annoying ... namely the messaging !!! It's a great game folks and it'll be a fun game to play for the wee folks !!! Have fun all !!!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lost some of its charm I've been a fan of VB for a long time, so bought this game without bothering with the demo. On the whole, it's okay, but I really don't like the new style graphics. All the necessary elements are there, clearing, mending, building, collecting, and the level of difficulty is good; I've had to replay a couple of the early levels a few times to get three stars...but, meh!, somehow it just doesn't grab me in the same way as the previous games have done, I've even realised I'd forgotten I downloaded it! Wish I could have liked it more :-(
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not As Good As The Older Ones I didn't much care for this Viking Brothers episode. It was more artificial than the older ones.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missed Potential ... This Game would have been really great if it wasn't for me having to click on all the resources that have to be collected all the time. This is just too much clicking involved for me with arthritis in my fingers. I wonder why they removed this great feature which was present in Version 2 which automatically collected all the resources. Secondly, the dialogues are just too long in every scene. Surely they could have put in a way to Skip all the chatting? Ghosts appearing and then having to be slayed again? I didn't like that. Some people have commented that bandits appear and reappear too fast and steal your resources ... but I didn't get that far in the Game. For all these reasons, it is NO buy for me. What a pity because I thought it was really cute!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rather disappointing On several issues. Loved the previous two VB and tho this one is interesting don't see the purpose of it being a CE. First you're told to read the descriptions, etc, giving "interesting" history but they shoot by so fast you can barely catch them. Graphics are a bit cartoonish especially Thor and Odin who look like kindergarten urchins. Like the music but as another reviewer stated going thru too fast you find yourself replying a level. Will go back to this when I need a break from the gloomy games being offered these days (where's the fun ones)? but not something I'll play for hours.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why a CE? Fun game, but don't see what the advantage a Collector's Edition has. There are things that look like they should be collectibles but aren't. Way too much dialogue. There is also an annoying lag between the end of a level and the next level showing up on the map. Click "play" too soon and you replay the same level because the next one hasn't appeared yet. I enjoyed this game but will wait for the SE and use a free game code on it.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not finding this as enjoyable as the last few VBs I am playing this demo off another game site since BFG was taking so long to put it out, figured if I liked the demo enough I'd buy from BFG. However, this game isn't all that much fun, plus there are things that have to be done and they don't tell you about them so you lose time wondering why nothing is happening. It just doesn't have the same fun factor as the other Viking Brothers versions. I'm not going to buy this one.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the other two, but this one is disappointing Didn't care for how long it took to get to the next level. If you click as you would normally, it takes you back to the level you just completed. Loading the next level took too long and I got bored after the 3rd level. I don't know if it gets better after this level, it might, but this game is not for me. As I said in the title, I loved the first 2, but hate this one.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They tried, but got it wrong in my book. First of all I want to say that I adored the first two Viking Brothers games and have played them many times. I was excited and wanted to like this game, but found it tedious and dull . The dialog and story is boring and forces itself on me at the start of each level. I dislike having to endlessly click through this to start levels. It is very difficult to get 3 stars on many of the levels. I don't mind repeating a level a couple times to get gold now and then, but this is nearly impossible to achieve even following the guide. I am very good at these games, but this is beyond ridiculous. When you finally complete the difficult task list you are often presented with yet another difficult task. But wait, when you complete this one there is yet another. The gouls/specters roaming around blocking your path are completely irritating. They were a but overused in my opinion. Upon completing a level and returning to the map you have to wait for some time for the indicator to move to the next level. If you click withing a normal amount of time you are taken to the same level you just completed. The best part of the game was the bonus levels. The Mahjong was challenging, but at least it was doable.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Misleading Demo The demo for this game does not include the cursed souls that scare your workers and steal your "stuff". The timing for this game is very tight even without the cursed souls running around. Any time management game that has a "robber" feature is a non-starter for me. Had I known, I would not have purchased it.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from worst Viking game This was not the Viking game I was used to. Graphics are tiny, I could not tell if I was supposed to get gold or food they looked so similar. Instructions were absent or maybe just not apparent to me. Big disappointment!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Fun for Me I didn't care for the way this game "worked". Having to go back and click on each wood, food, gold, etc. took the fun out of it for me.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_27609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Viking Brothers 3 Collector's Edition

Ready your weapons and answer the call of the gods to save the universe from evil!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.