Moai IV: Terra Incognita Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Moai IV: Terra Incognita Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(475.90 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Hero is back! After a massive earthquake forms a chain of new islands from the deepest depths of sea, the Hero must now explore a cornucopia of tropical locations! Join the Hero and his beloved wife Bright Light as they explore a brand new world! Dive underwater, ride on the back of a giant turtle, and face ghostly pirates! Find new tools and artifacts to help you manage your time and resources as you help the people of Terra Incognita overcome any challenge that stands in their way!

  • Play through dozens of challenging levels!
  • There's even more epic fun to be had in the bonus chapter!
  • Master the game with the step-by-step strategy guide.
  • Prove your skills by unlocking challenging achievements.
  • Experience character bios, original music, artwork, and much more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 489 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Moai IV: Terra Incognita Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(475.90 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Moai IV: Terra Incognita Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superior game with lots of laugh's and relaxation !!! This whole game is very well done...The graphics are clear and concise and when they present you with new tasks you'll know exactly where to go and what to do in order to complete them. The music and sound are nice to listen to during your adventure !!! I now own all the series ... up to and including this one and I sure hope they'll release a lot more like this one. Enjoy all...try it ...I think you'll like it !!!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! I have previous versions of this series and just recently found this one.......fantastic! The storyline and challenge is amazing. I thank the creators of this series!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great sequel! Pros: Lost of levels, artifacts to craft and use, a large achievement section (all good for a CE). Two game modes (timed/untimed)- best part about this is that you can alternate within a game (rather than starting from scratch). Great for those endlessly frustrating levels that you can't seem to get the gold on. Cons: Too much dialogue (for me, anyways). Those annoying birds! but fortunately, they are only in one chapter (versus the whole game).
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True awesome! I m really like this. Amasing characters, story and humor! Seriously, I laughed at the jokes. Very good, fun and nice looking game. Thanks for this!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awwwwwwwwwesome YES I already saw a preview and I was psyched and now playing it.... so much fun !! I love it !!! The only thing I am not a huge fan of is that you have to wait for your workers to get sick before you can finish a level-- that is a bit crazy.... because just waiting while everyhting else is finished well it gets boring. I also think the backpack upgrades are a bit confusing but that could be me. Enjoy :):) !! Hope soooo much there is a 5 and even 6 coming PLEAAAAAAASE
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more MOAI please This series never bores me. A game I can play over and over and still feel challenged.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sorry Can't Talk, Gotta Go Play Well, this fourth timed/strategy installment is from a collaboration of two teams who have produced the Rescue Team series and Island Tribe 4 among others, so it's gotta be good, right? It is! Rich, detailed graphics, varied tasks, challenges and obscured pitfalls. Delightful, tropical background story, based on exploring uncharted territory, creating villages and vanquishing bad guys. If you're familiar with the previous Moais, you can pretty much just dive right in (wish those popup tutorials were optional). Worker task-stack was there from the start, a big plus. No problems on a Windows 10 machine. I can tell the teams put some serious effort into this one so I'm going to put some serious effort into playing it. Have fun!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hero saves the day Hero does it again Lets have more of him amd his family
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where is the level-time? I'm only misssing information about the level-time in minutes so I cannot try to outdo myself. Everything else is just fun: nice graphics and difficult levels, Don't hesitate to try!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT GAME AND SERIES :) Saw Moai IV. Didn't trial it. Bought it. Playing and loving it. Great game. Great series. Extremely talented and 1 of 2 favourite developers. That's it. My review :):)
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best TM games series!! Loved it!! Please continue this series!!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Play again and again All the Moia games are terrific, including Moai V. This one is particularly good for hours of play -- and with the CE, the bonus content is as large as many stand-alone games. Great value, great fun, great game.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moai IV I really like the Moai games, and I play them over often. One thing I would like to suggest though: There are a lot of us that like to play these games over, I hope for the next one, they have the option to skip tutorials. They are helpful when you first play, but if you are going to play them over like I do, I would love to get those "tell you what to do" pop ups out of my way! All and all, I do recommend this game.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good sequel I liked this game as much as the earlier ones. I played it through once and then played it through a second time. I am very glad to have purchased the Collector’s Edition because it was enough fun that I hated to see it end.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shorter, easier than the other versions I really enjoy these games but was disappointed since this version doesn't have the second level of quests (1a, 2a, etc.) No level was overly challenging and I finished the game in much shorter time than the other versions. I wouldn't have bought it if I would have known all this.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs More Variety I like the fact that this game is long, but unfortunately it didn't have much variety. It would have been nice if there were villains of some sort, because after a while it really got boring and I was just looking to finish the game.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Few Things Could Be Better Please give us a Skip option for all the chatter. Extremely annoying not being able to pass on this. Especially when one is replaying a Level The Birds . . . , enough already!! Extremely disruptive to flow. So much so, that it really killed my level of enjoyment. Some are okay, but this was just overkill. Graphics were nice. Storyline cute. Controls responsive. Good replay. This is a Strategy Series. Not just a point and click (other than the click-fest with the Birds). Be prepared for a challenge though. If you're looking for a more relaxing experience, this might not be the best choice. If you like challenge, you'll probably enjoy it.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Graphics but not as many leves as Moia 3 Graphics we good.But my problem with the game was it was to short for a collectors edition.Not as long as 3.My major problem with it was even on timed it was to easy.I played through again on not timed and was still beat the whole game in 4 hours.There was really no difficulty to this virson at all.3 was more difficult on timed than this on.I would rate it 3 stars but not for the money you paid for it. So soory it did not make the grade for me.Maybe if they did come out with a 5 they could go back to the amount of levels in 3.Sorry I cannot recommend this game at all.If you want to throw your money away it's up to you like I did thinking it would be as good as the previous one.But for the extra money I spent on this one.I could of gone to McDonald's and bought myself some lunch.
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_24924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Moai IV: Terra Incognita Collector's Edition

Explore newly created islands, teeming with bizarre creatures and heart-stopping danger!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.