Heart's Medicine: Time to Heal Collector's Edition

Heart's Medicine: Time to Heal Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(538.64 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Become a doctor in a romantic medical drama, and be part of the life of aspiring surgeon, Allison Heart! When Allison falls in love with Daniel, Head of the Hospital, she discovers that she still has strong feelings for her old flame, Connor, Head of Pediatrics. Romance blossoms when suddenly Daniel has a terrible accident, and Allison is the only one who can save his life! In fact, she’s rushing him to the hospital, when the ambulance crashes...

  • Become part of a romantic medical drama!
  • Help Allison save lives!
  • Cure patients across 90 captivating levels!
  • Enjoy a brand new hospital game!
  • Collect diamonds to buy decorations for the new hospital wing!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 559 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Heart's Medicine: Time to Heal Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(538.64 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Heart's Medicine: Time to Heal Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING story. Heartbreaking. Compelling. WONDERFUL. I want more games like this!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting and Fun! What a great game! I liked that it was framed like a dramatic comedy, with pretty funny dialogue and cool characters. The dramatic moments were played up by lovely music fit for television. The gameplay itself was lively and entertaining! I liked the challenges that made each level unique and challenging. Though at times it was a bit too easy, especially when you got characters to golden hearts, there were a lot of aspects that were still really fun. The character design was also pretty good, and the in-game sounds for patients felt realistic. I liked the minigames, such as tapping the syringe to get rid of bubbles and turning the IV dial for patients.I also liked the little guinea pig Oliver! Overall a really great and enjoyable game.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for the next one!! Love this game and everything about it! Can't wait for another one to come out!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll Fall in Love with Allison and Everyone at the Hospital Perhaps the most engaging time management game I've ever played. The levels are fun and challenging and the storyline is funny, poignant and sad at the same time. The first TM game I have ever played where I was going to miss the characters when the game was over. Well done!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect time management game! Time to heal is a fantastic game. Its level of challenge is about perfect - you'll probably have to replay some levels to get expert score, but you won't have to pull your hair out over it. There was a lot of effort put into the story, making it an enjoyable game in that regard as well. This game was not too short (which Season One was). In addition, helping Emily out in the cafeteria was a fun addition for anyone who likes the Delicious Emily series.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING but expensive I did the 1hr trial. But dying to know how the story will end. However, the game is very expensive in my opinion.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed by this game, hope the series continues! I've played all of the Delicious games and I was intrigued by this medicine series from the same developers. I'm glad I gave this a go. This game is visually appealing, has an interesting (though sometimes cheesy) storyline, likeable characters, and is overall more challenging than the Delicious games, but by no means impossible. I've finished the game with all achievements on Beginner difficulty without too much trouble. There are more mini-games than the Emily games and the different mechanics keeps the game distinct from the Emily ones. Some people have complained that this story is too "dark" but I disagree. It's set in a hospital, of course it's going to have more dramatic storyline. I like the more serious tone of the game at times, it makes the game more compelling and refreshingly different from the usually more light-hearted, family-oriented Delicious series. I really hope the developer continues this series, will definitely get the next game!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bigfish has done it again! this game is awesome great graphics great story line. I'm on level 53 right now it has 60 levels for me I cant stop playing I love this game. great job BF.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Fans will love this challenging medical drama! Just finished, and I LOVED this game! I'm a long-time Delicious fan, and I consider myself pretty expert, but this game was pretty challenging (though doable, and not requiring so much mindless repetition of episodes to get all the trophies, as in some Emily games). The chapters in Dr. Heart's rotations in a hospital were interesting & different. Loved the characters, too. And the game play at the end was really cool (I won't spoil it, but it reminded me of medical computer games waaay back in the day...). As other reviewers have noted, the subject matter of the storyline is sometimes quite mature. But the game pulls it off, with a lovely original soundtrack to boot. FIVE STARS! Can't wait for the next one.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Video game made me cry! this is an excellent follow up to the first game the storyline is awesome! I couldn't believe a video game made me cry!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right in the Feels This game is from Blue Giraffe, the company that has brought us the Emily games. It follows the same flow as the Emily time management games but has also thrown in some mini games to add some variety. It does break up the monotony of serving the same customers over and over again but I'm not 100% sold on them yet. There are a lot of levels and each new area unlocks new mini games which keeps the game from getting too tedious and feeling like a chore. I'm on level 3 and the storyline is getting juicy. I definitely am finding myself playing so I can get to the rest of the story. I like this storyline better than the Emily ones because those tend to become highly predictable. All in all, I'm glad I purchased this game. If you don't like the first level of the demo, then you probably shouldn't get it hoping things change up.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good TM with a decent storyline! I really enjoyed this game! Playing as Allison Heart was fun, yet challenging. The levels aren't impossible, but can be very challenging. I cannot wait for the next one to be released.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, challenging game! I love time management games and this is one of my favourites so far. It has a great story line, graphics and excellent game play. Yes it's challenging, especially on expert but every time you have to re-do a level you get better and better and it' so much fun trying to achieve all three stars. I cannot fault this game. If it is too challenging you can adjust the difficulty and then increase it later to give yourself even more of a challenge. Best time management game yet!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taking care of people This game is amazing . it helps you the better understand sicknesses and how to treat them . It the best game ever since i want to become a doctor in the future it was very helpful to me .I would love to see more episodes and more games like this .love it.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for the faint of heart I had played the first Hearts Medicine several years ago so I was excited to see a sequel and played this when it first came out on another site. The play is good, as it the challenge. However, the story line is a real downer. Very adult in it's theme. But I guess that's to be expected in a hospital setting. The levels do get harder. especially the last one. I like that it wasn't over and done in a few hours. This one took me a few days to complete.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast paced fun! If you like Emily's adventures, you are going to love Heart's Medicine! It's fast paced time management like you've never played before and so much fun. Adjusting dials, tapping syringes to remove bubbles and so much more, this game is exciting and you won't be bored. I recommend this game!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where's the 90's level? Great game, liked it a lot, however, the advertisement said it had 90 levels...I got to level 60 and completed that, thinking I would then go to level 61....not? Perhaps I read it wrong? Help!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging yet fun This game can be a bit challenging at times, but it is a lot of fun. The surgeon stages are particularly difficult.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Emilie If you like a TM game with a storyline than this one you will like! Its similar to the Delicious Emily games and she makes appearances in the bonus levels
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WOW, COULDN'T KEEP UP WITH THIS ONE Okay, I'm not a TM game fan to begin with but I have found several recently that I just love and have been getting my feet wet with this new genre. The ones I really like have a relaxed mode and seem to be a bit slower which is great for a TM newbie. The graphics are good and I actually thought the storyline seemed promising but the storyline didn't pan out like I had hoped. Where I ran into problems is that the action is way too fast for me and I couldn't keep up - even though I did get three stars on the earlier levels that I tried. Believe me, I was exhausted just by playing the beginning of the game and my heart was racing. I happen to like to play a bit slower and take my time and a game this fast is just too much like the hustle and bustle of a busy office environment and I'm done with that now - lol. I am sure this game will be a winner for those of you who like the fast paced action of a TM game but it isn't for everyone. Sorry to say, Heart's Medicine Time to Heal isn't for me but please try the demo because you might absolutely love this game!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Game is difficult!! story line is depressing! The game is really hard. I am not a novice player and still, even when playing at beginner mode, I couldn't get 3 stars at all levels and I couldn't finish all the challenges. The storyline was dreadful! very depressing
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seriously??? No way! I love games from the developer. However, this one is ridiculous! There is no way to get 3 stars every level. I enjoy the story line, but am frustrated beyond belief in how hard it is to get 3 stars AND find that stupid hamster!!! The only reason I keep playing is to see how the story works out. I can guarantee if the next game from this developer shows signs of this level of difficulty, I won't be buying because I won't give a ... well, I won't care what the story line is. I am an expert at TMG, but this one is unfrigging believable! GRRRRRR!!!! I only recommend this game to anyone who doesn't care if they make 3 stars or not.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I found it really hard to get more than one star. I found it really hard to get more than one star. I have played TM games for decades, so, I am familiar with them. This one is really difficult to get more than one star on a level. There are the extra tasks that you have to do with your mouse that I think contributes to that. I have all the Emily games, and love them, but, this one is not a buy for me. I like a challenge, of course, but, I find this one over the top with everything you have to do to just get to one star on a level.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a Depressing Game! I typically love these types of games and I had high hopes for this one. The game play is adequate, although a little tedious at times. About half of the minigames were annoying. But it was the storyline that killed this game for me. Without giving away any spoilers, this storyline was a complete disaster. I purchased the full version of the game in the hopes the storyline would eventually work out and redeem itself, but it never did. What happened to a silver lining??? I couldn't believe it got even worse! It was one of the most depressing games I've ever played.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Love TM, Except For This Game I play TM all the time and usually in the normal or expert mode, with this game there were so many episodes that I couldn't get 3 stars even in the beginner mode. I found the story a bit depressing and some of the dialogue areas were too long and you didn't have an option to escape all that talking. I hope the next one will be better, certainly can't get worse. I could not wait to finish this game and I deleted it as soon as I was done.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heart's Medicine Way TOO HARD This game is ridiculously difficult. I have been playing it on the Beginners level and STILL CANT PASS most of the levels. Only after I try over and over and over again do I finally get all three stars and meet the challenges. It's just not as fun as the Emily related games. I would't recommend buying it.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too fast for me ! Based on the demo, I found the gameplay interesting, the characters nice to follow. But, it's way too fast for me ! I began to lose third stars since level 4... I can't keep up !
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Convoluted and Tedious I enjoyed season one much more than this one. Season one was simpler, the dialogue was shorter, and I absolutely loved the mini games (removing nails, bee stingers, etc). I was looking forward to season two, until I realized they turned it into a full blown Emily game basically. It's convoluted, tedious, and takes itself way too seriously with extra long passages of dialogue. It's just stressful with all the running around, hustle and bustle, and not being able to keep up. All of that taxes on the enjoyment of the game, whereas season one was relaxing, but had just enough pressure to keep me on the edge of my seat. In other words it was well balanced. This one just has too much going on, including having to throw stuff on that tray only to remove it to give it to the patient, another tedious factor. But I can deal with that without all the rat race. It's just too bad. Part one was perfect.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This game is terrible This game was just a story telling me to pick this up - move this here. There is no building in this game, no thinking. I don't love the stories on Time Management games and this one is all story. Wow this game was a total waste of money
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_25253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heart's Medicine: Time to Heal Collector's Edition

Become part of the breathtaking life of an aspiring surgeon!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.