Rescue Team 6

Rescue Team 6

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(364.54 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When Mother Nature does her worst, the Rescue Team does its best! Guide the brave members of the Rescue Team as they save people in distress and rebuild a devastated infrastructure after earthquakes, tsunamis, and volcanic eruptions leave a once prosperous land in ruins. You'll have to manage your resources well as you repair bridges and roads, restore factories and homes, and send doctors and rescue dogs to save the sick and injured. Work quickly as you command a fleet of machines ranging from helicopters and motorboats to airplanes and trains, and you'll beat the clock and win the gold! Strap in for the thrill ride of a lifetime and begin the adventure today!

  • Dozens of thrilling levels
  • Timed and untimed game modes
  • Bright, colorful graphics
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 384 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Rescue Team 6

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(364.54 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Rescue Team 6 is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Fun This edition of the Rescue Team games is very much like the others - not much in the way of new ideas or characters, but fun to play anyway.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love Rescue Team I love the rescue Team series...some more than others. My favorite was 2 but I feel like 3+ are totally different..not quite as much fun and not as "flowing" What happened? New programmer?
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Challenge This is a great Time Management series and I did enjoy #6 as it had a bit more of a challenge to get the 3 stars :)
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I've played all these but this one stumps me. I saw the video walk through and read the forum. I always play on Relaxed mode which is how I like it, and usually have no problem passing the levels. I only play to relax anyway. But on level 24, even on relaxed level, I can't finish the game. Not only is this frustrating, but it's unnecessary, because the level is supposed to be relaxed.(I quote, "Relax and have fun") It isn't fun when the game keeps closing the level because you "ran out of time." How can you run out of time on relaxed level? It's unheard of in my game play history. I think the dev's need to correct this. Relaxed is relaxed, or don't call it relaxed. This is the very FIRST game I've purchased that I wish I didn't and I've been with BFG for years and years. If you want to enjoy relaxing game play, this game is not for you. But don't take my word for it, read the forum.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like a challenge but.... I have all the other Rescue games. I like a challenge, but when a game begins to stress me out because you can't get it to react quickly enough, it's not fun. When you have what you need but the rescue planes are just so slow and you click and click but things don't get picked up. It's frustrating.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Very little challenge. Rescue Team 4 and 5 were much, much more interesting and challenging.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wannabe like previous ones, but no cigar! Really enjoyed previous releases (especially 4 an d 5). Graphics is worse than previous versions, as is level of challenge and storyline. In previous versions you could use different approach to achieve top marks (except for a few levels). Most of the levels here won't allow that. Version is rather bugged (objects nor appearing beyond obstacles, but unreachable, goal badge covering objects and target, et sim. ...). All in all, poor sequel, pity.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as last game I did not like that fact that you only had 1 option on a lot of the levels. I hated having to replay levels over again because I went to the right instead of the left. Not very relaxing or fun. Team 5 was way better
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not untimed! I played with no time limits but by level 24 the fire spread too quickly, even after buying slow fire help. I never got past level 24.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from same old same old Just like the rest of them rescue rescue and it takes a long time to get the stuff coming to you or should I say up in order to rescue people
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time & money Even in the RELAXED MODE I was unable to complete even level 21! Must have restarted two dozen times to no avail, even with help from the forum board. Totally frustrating!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should be renamed Rescue Team 666 The most onerous time management game ever. There are segments where only one option is allowed, therefore, using your mind will help you loose it. There is no final score, and you don't learn that until you have plodded through the miserable game. Just a very poor effort.
Date published: 2017-01-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_25980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rescue Team 6

When Mother Nature does her worst, the Rescue Team does its best!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.