Wave of Time

Wave of Time

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(564.83 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your aunt Miranda is missing and soon after her image begins to disappear from all photos. You and your friend Mike go to your aunt's house to unravel this mystery. There you discover a portal in time that transports you to Italy in the year 1468. During your journey you accidentally leave behind a textbook on modern physics and when you return to your current time you see that the world has changed dramatically. Will you be able to find your aunt and restore the time continuum?

  • Beautiful scenery of ancient Italy, the Earth after the disaster, and a mysterious planet.
  • Multiple mini logic games.
  • Unconventional use of HOG scenes.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 2754 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Wave of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(564.83 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Wave of Time is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A WAVE OF A GOOD TIME IS AWAITING YOU I knew when I saw the cutscenes advertising this game that it would be a somewhat different game, and it is indeed a different game. It almost reminds me of the old 'I SPY' games. The graphics were nice and clear, the colors bright, and the voiceovers were easy to understand. I don't necessarily like the games/puzzles that accompany most games, but I enjoyed each and every one of them in Wave of Time. They were on the easy side but had enough challenge to grab and hold your attention. I also like the sounds, especially whenever something was found and placed in your inventory. The HOS were interactive as well. You don't want to pass this game by. I highly recommend it. Enjoy :)
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun for a Monday morning! This game is really fun. I love the story and cannot wait to find out how it ends. I've encountered some new and enjoyable puzzles. Sit back, relax and admire this colorful little adventure. Worth a try!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wave of fun Wasn't sure about buying but glad I did. I am not normally a puzzle person but the puzzles were entertaining and different. There was lots of them but the variety kept you entertained and on your toes.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wave of Time Whatever you do: Do Not Skip the last video clip,where Big Maggie in her wedding dress,is throwing bombs at you! This scene IS the finale of the game/story. Here,the questions are answered: Did they stop Leo from getting this all started? Did they make it home? Is present-day 2016,the same world as we know it? Is aunt Miranda still alive? I made the mistake,of skipping the scene,where the bombs were chucked at me,by poor Maggie,left standing at the altar: And had to play the whole game over again. Other than this about the game,as others have said,there are unique games,one after another. Reminds me of the arcade games: Centipede,Space Invaders,etc. Battleship. And,there are IHOPS too. A huge refreshing change!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO GAME LIKE IT! THE MOST UNIQUE PUZZLES, NOTHING ELSE LIKE IT. NO FRUSTRATION AS YOU CAN CLICK ON HINT ANYTIME. THERE IS A LOT OF JUMPING AROUND TO DIFFERENT SCENES. I FOUND THIS GAME TO BE FUN, CHALLENGING AND VERY DIFFERENT FROM ANY OTHER GAME I HAVE PURCHASED OVER THE YEARS! I HOPE THEY MAKE MORE. THE DEVS DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB ON THIS GAME! THIS GAME SHOULD APPEAL TO JUST ABOUT ANYONE AS THERE IS SO MUCH TO DO.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally...Not A Match 3 or Time Management! Aunt Miranda disappears from all her photos and is also missing from her home. When Jane and Mike arrive, they try to unravel the mystery and soon embark on a journey through time. A futuristic pair of gloves with special powers have been found in auntie's basement, which can create a transition in time. Suddenly a portal appears. Jane and Mike step through the portal hoping to locate Aunt Miranda. Finding themselves in 1478 Italy, they know their time-line is way off. And I think the rescue attempt from this point should provide some decent entertainment. There were 4 HOGs and 7 games in my demo time. WOW! Every one was really great. Very different, challenge depends on which game mode you choose. The HOGs were lots of fun, very interactive. Especially loved the first one which was full of toys and interactive in surprising ways. I didn't experience a lot of the actual storyline because of so many games, which isn't a bad thing. But I did see enough to know that it will probably be a good, busy adventure. The graphics, colors, voices were all excellent. The characters were extremely well done. Music didn't irritate me to death. The scenes were lovely to look at. This seems to be a very generous Standard Edition and has promise of an entertaining adventure through time. I just hope it isn't too bogged down with games. Not many good SEs have come our way, for far too long. Thanks to other reliable reviewers I always manage to make the right choice when shopping for games. So I purchased this one soon after demo, and will rate it 5 stars. God Bless....
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Change from the Dark & Dim Really enjoyed this fun game. A long story with some twists you don't see coming. What I liked most was the modern setting and graphics. No dark gloomy dungeons or monsters. Heaps of mini games and hidden object puzzles to keep you distracted. Skipped through some as I just don't like fast pace games but all in all I felt happy enough at the end to write a review. Recommended for a good few hours to play.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super FUN with Unique Puzzles / Mini Games!! A+++ I have to tell you all that this game is super awesome! It's not the standard hidden picture game. There are a ton of super fun & unique puzzles AND mini games throughout the entirety of game play. Some are really challenging & others are easy but interesting. I loved every one of them by the way!!! The graphics & brilliance of colors are amazing as well as the constant change of music. They use music of all genres so it never gets boring or repetitive. The story line is great but some of the characters talk a bit slow. Oh well... that's my only complaint. Otherwise this gets 5 stars from me hands down. I can't wait to play it a 2nd time & i JUST finishes it yesterday. I am praying for an continued series game makers!!! Thanks. ;-) Buy this game y'all!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game with translation issues The storyline is interesting, the puzzles are challenging, and the graphics look great. The major problem was the translation of dialog and instructions. The dialog was awkward and at times confusing,but did not prevent me from enjoying the story. I did have to skip one mini-game because I just could not understand the instructions, and I couldn't figure out what I was supposed to do.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to see this dev back after all the cookie cutter games of late! OVERVIEW Based on the screenshots, I had a sneaking suspicion that Jane was back for another adventure, after having saved both Mike and the world in the Invasion series (Lost in Time and Doomed). And I was delighted to see my suspicion confirmed, knowing I was in for a long game full of original puzzles. STORYLINE (8/10?) Jane’s Aunt Miranda has begun disappearing from family photos, so she takes Mike along to Miranda’s house, even though he already doesn’t even remember that Jane has an aunt. Sure enough, Aunt Miranda has gone missing, having unwisely toyed with a time portal. Fortunately, she left behind spare technology allowing Jane and Mike, time-traveling pros, to follow her. Unfortunately, they overshoot their destination and end up in 15th Century Italy where they mistakenly leave a physics textbook in the hands of Leonardo Davinci. When they return to the present, it is unrecognizable. Now, their task is twofold: Rescue Aunt Miranda, whenever and wherever she is, and restore the continuum. Good thing neither one of them accidentally killed their great-to-the-nth-power-grandfather! GAMEPLAY (12/15?) Wave of Time is a fairly standard, if puzzle-heavy, HOPA. Adventure mode finds you MacGyvering your way through and around obstacles, problem solving, and working through the story. HOPAs come in three flavors: • Find the “keys” to the three list panels, then find the items on the interactive list. Most of these include a puzzle of some kind. • Find all items in a particular category. • Find the items that don’t belong in the image. Puzzles and mini-games abound and most are original. They vary in difficulty from fairly simple to quite complex. I encountered 15 during the demo! I’ll just describe a few of them: • Clear the board by matching pairs of cards that are adjacent horizontally, vertically, or diagonally. Some of the cards on the board shuffle after every move, and you have three shuffles to use if you run out of matches. Plan well! • Swap the numbers to make all five equations true. The sums and mathematical signs cannot be swapped. • Clear the pool table of all balls except one. You can shoot any ball at any other ball that is in the same row horizontally or vertically. Plan carefully so you don’t run out of moves. • On a grid of red and green squares, click between two squares to flip both. Make all the squares green. INTERFACE (4/5?) The interface is minimalist, but functional. I actually liked that it wasn’t crowded with a bazillion different clickable spots. The map indicates available actions and transports, and there’s a journal. My only complaint is that, on some screens, the “go back” hotspot was a bit twitchy. LOGIC (5/5?) Refreshingly, all the usual deviations from logic were nowhere to be found. PRODUCTION (7/10?) The graphics had ups and downs. For the most part, the background scenery was lovely, although the greenery was unnaturally oversaturated. Items in closeup were beautifully rendered. NPCs were drawn well, but not animated. For the most part, animation was confined to the puzzles. Even in the cutscenes, it was of the stop-motion variety. I found the music somewhat repetitive and, at least in 15th Century Italy, inappropriate. Voiceovers were done well, but environmental sounds were just ok. EXTRAS (no rating) If Wave of Time is like this dev’s other games, there will be extras even though it’s a Standard Edition. (I got so caught up playing that I forgot to look, but I do remember seeing a “mini-games” button on the main menu.) CONCLUSION Overall Rating = 36? ÷ 9 = ???? This is a definite purchase for me. Yes, I know there were some awkward translations, but none affected gameplay, so I’m not bothered by them. Wave of Time is chock full of gameplay; you literally run into something to do every step of the way. This one’s all thriller, no filler. I also recommend Invasion: Lost in Time and Invasion: Doomed by this same dev. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silly but fun Time travel with Leonardo da Vinci and dinosaurs - Fairly enjoyable with some interesting puzzles. Was worth a fee game coupon. Not the best graphics (the Bridzilla is hilarious) but not a bad way to spend an afternoon.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3.5 Star, Family-Friendly Different than the usual HOA we're offered which I appreciate. Based on the demo, I found game play too easy and a bit slow, was almost ready to abandon play very early on but stuck with it to give it a fair chance. The story so far is quite interesting -- the best part of the game for me. There are many short mini-games and I found them all quite easy, didn't have to skip any. The hidden object scenes were fun to play. This would be one I'd use my free coupon on or buy when there's a 2-for-1 sale. Overall, it was fairly enjoyable to play, good for when you want more relaxing gameplay rather than a challenge. I highly recommend you play the demo and give it a try.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wave Hello to a Good Time Come with me on a journey backwards and forwards through time as we attempt to solve a mysterious disappearance and undo the mistakes that have unwittingly been made... You arrive at your aunt's house to find that she's not there. Worse still, she has vanished from a photograph of her holding you as a baby, which rather disconcertingly makes you appear to be hovering in mid-air. This is where the game grabbed me and I fell in love with Mike - his reaction to this is hilarious and really well acted. The voice work on the whole was pretty good with one obvious exception but that particular character's not so great acting added to the experience for me. The characters look like real people and graphically the game is a joy to behold. It's bold, bright and brash with beautiful artwork that tries hard to be photo-realistic as opposed to a more whimsical hand-drawn style. There was a slight lag between some scenes but it wasn't long enough to be an annoyance. The story-line is pretty decent with a few twists and turns that I didn't see coming. Your missing aunt turns up in a newspaper article from the '60s which reports on her tragic death and mentions the fact that she was found in possession of documents from "the future". How odd - what's going on? You find a glove which can punch a hole through time, put it on and WHOOSH! You're off to the past! And then the future! It's all gone horribly wrong and you have to fix it! And do umpteen Hidden Object scenes and puzzles! The first Hidden Object scene blew me away with its total cuteness - full of brightly coloured and beautifully rendered children's toys. In each scene you will have to find 3 symbols (anchors or snowflakes for example) of different colours to unlock 3 parts of a list of items. There are a few multi-step items in each scene and these words are a different colour to let you know it's not just a straightforward find. There's an abundance of puzzles and mini-games but none of them are particularly difficult and the Skip button fills up almost instantly for the puzzle haters. I prefer puzzles to HO scenes so I was in my element. Some of them are of the arcade type - jump across moving logs, or shoot different coloured virus cells as they slowly move towards you. Some are timed which adds an element of suspense and panic, which I wasn't keen on, I play HOPAs to relax and take it easy and so found these particular mini-games annoying and stressful. The adventuring aspects were better than average. The amount of back and forth to find items and use them was reasonable - you never had to go too far. Travelling to different time periods and places meant that gameplay was somewhat compartmentalized so there was never the feeling that you might have missed something twenty screens back. I played in the hardest difficulty mode (but I think that only changed how fast hints re-charged) and found it reasonably challenging at times to work out what needed to be done next. The game seemed quite long - I can often finish HOPAs in 2 sittings of a couple of hours but this one took me several sessions to complete. I'm usually glad to finish a game, even a particularly good one but I was sorry to see this one end. I was particularly impressed by the music. Some of it was really funky and had me lingering in the scene to listen to it for a while. It wasn't always appropriate to the environment however and I could imagine many players would find it grating and intrusive. It's a shame that the music isn't available to listen to independently of the game. You can play some of the puzzles separately but they were ones that I hadn't really enjoyed the first time around so I wasn't particularly interested in playing them again. So it's a cute, colourful and reasonably easy game. Sounds ideal for family play, yes? Well...almost. For sure, 99% of the game is perfectly suitable for playing with a child or grandchild on your knee and they might be better at those quick-fire arcadey mini-games. But there is one use of quite a strong swear word (think "male bovine manure"). Personally, I laughed because, quite honestly, it was an appropriate thing to say under the circumstances but I appreciate that it's not a word you might want a young child to hear. Also, you very slightly mistreat an animal at one point - honestly, it's nothing serious - in fact the only thing that is wounded is the animal's pride. Again, I laughed, but that's just me. But apart from those two small things I would say it's family friendly, mildly educational and lots of fun.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Travel in Time I found this game way too easy -- it seemed like it was made in a hurry. The hidden objects are monotonous and I agree with others that the music was really annoying. Some of the mini-games were new to me, but also very easy. After each completion you are told your are "excellent". This reminds me of a game for younger individuals. Just not for me.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from EDUCATIONAL GAME FOR ALL THE FAMILY REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME This game is perfect to play with younger family members as there is something in there for everyone. There is: * Voiceovers (with dialogue); * Easy, Normal and Difficult modes of play; * Interactive map; * Diary. The graphics are crystal clear and sharp. There is plenty of colour and items are easy to find. Sound is good and the music is orchestral and kind of rock with guitars. The hidden object games are interactive straightforward which you will do once. Items are clear to find and each one only takes a couple of minutes. I enjoyed doing these. There are a huge (and I mean monumental) amount of mini-games to play, ranging from quite easy to hard. I played them all but found that I was getting sick of them towards the end of the game. However, most of them are educational and kids will have fun doing these as well. I liked the story line. Its easy to follow and I really wanted to know how the ending would pan out. I wasn't disappointed. Overall, its quite a good educational game for all family members. Some mini-games will need a bit of patience and an adult to be nearby, but I think kids could do most of these themselves.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Game Almost Ruined by Terrible English Translation Over-all I liked just about everything about this game. The graphics were excellent and the story line was interesting and well thought out. I especially liked the multitude of unique mini-games that ranged from super easy to very tough. Unfortunately, the odd word choices and frequent mistakes in English grammar detracted from an otherwise great product. I gave it a Yes recommendation, but only rated it at three stars instead of the four or five that I otherwise would have awarded. Some mistakes were merely annoying; the key to a lock or other item was invariably identified in inventory as the key FROM the lock, etc. Other mistakes were worse. A few were so bad that they resulted in descriptions that were wrong, misleading, or at times almost incomprehensible. I realized early in the game that there might be English translation issues when the tutorial offered this ponderous bit of advice: "Area, where cursor changes to moving arrow, indicates possibility of travel."
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Challenge, Very Outdated This game is a no-buy for me. While it's loaded with mini-games, none of them are challenging. At all. I kept feeling that this was a game from years ago that was taken out of the archives. Also, the English is horrible, something I'm a little OCD about. So I'll save my money for another, newer, more challenging game....
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More like 'Wave of Minigames' I played the demo when it was in 'TGT' mode (03/27). I would have rated the 'Fun Factor' and 'Level of Challenge' higher IF the game - as another member stated in their review - didn't have SO MANY puzzles/mini games immediately one after the other. The only positive I got out of the game were the 'Visuals/Sound Quality' and 'Storyline'. . .which didn't go far - again - because of the over abundance of puzzles/mini games. I do, however, highly recommend for those who live for puzzles/mini games. As for myself, it's a 'no-can-do'!!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to like this more but --- I love the story line, great graphics, good functional map BUT you HAVE to love minigames. Every time you think you are moving ahead yet another minigame pops up. The only thing that is saving grace is you can skip these in a very short time. These are so frequent that the story line begins to blur. For instance in one scene you play three minigames and a hidden object that has three levels then another mini game to collect only one thing to go forward with. I muted the music due to it did not relate to the game at all even changing scenes and places on the maps the music was not appropriate to the current scene. I was very interested in the story but the mini games wore me out.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible english Loved the graphics. The story was not bad. The english and typos were so bad it just made it annoying. Instructions for the mini games is poor.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Another Puzzlefest from Itera Labs Itera Labs is behind two of my favorite Big Fish Games -- Invasion and its sequel. I love how puzzle-heavy these games are; you encounter one at almost every step, and they're incredibly diverse. I had high hopes for this entry as well. Sadly, Waves of Time delivers in puzzle quantity, but they are far too easy. Nothing I've encountered so far delivers even modest challenge. The game does have a fun and creative plot, involving a mix of sci-fi and time travel (so do the Invasion games, that seems to be Itera's specialty). The other Itera hallmark is hilariously incompetent English translation -- and Wave of Time delivers! The dialogue and pop-up boxes are garbled products of non-native speakers. Guys, fork over the modest amount it would cost to hire someone to proof your games already! Wave of Time goes a step further by having American actors valiantly reading the broken English and trying to sound convincing. The effect is funny enough that it's actually one of my favorite things about the game. If you love puzzles and minigames but want them to be very easy to solve, Wave of Time will delight you. If you can appreciate the unintentional humor of the dialogue, that's a plus. But those of us who loved the Invasion games are going to have to keep looking for other games loaded with "brain teasers" that actually tease the brain.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks great but that's it This game has great graphics. Very detailed and the people actually look lifelike. But that is as far as the fun goes. When they talk there is no skip so you just click fast to get through. Evidently, lead characters aunt went back in time and they are trying to find her. All this really is is a series of HO's and puzzles and mini games that have little to do with the game. I actually became tired of having to do so many. Some people may like this type of game and, like I said, the graphics are rather good but it isn't for me. So, with that said, I don't recommend this one.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Started OK but fizzled out. When I started the demo I was not sure if I liked it. But as I played more of it I decided I liked the colors. I have grown really, really tired of the dark and dreary, the swirling smoke, and the creeping vines. The games were a bit different and the story line had potential so I bought it. This was one of those games where the demo held your interest enough that you decided to buy it then are sorry you did because when you get past where the demo ended it goes rapidly down hill. The music at times got so annoying that I had to mute it. The translations needed a proof reader in the worst way. The developers either ran out of ideas, ran out of time and/or money, or just lost interest. They resorted to a lot of arcade type games which turned me off. With the wide variety of games on this site, if I wanted to just play arcade games I would buy one.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just dullness Not really understanding the love for this game. Major lag time between actions, rather poor translations (usually I can overlook this but really, folks, you can source this for about $10/hour) but what really put me off is the flag puzzle. So, the answer for the USA is MONEY? What the heck is the deal with that? :suspicious: So then why not make the answer for Japan slaughtered dolphins? Or for Germany or Egypt slaughtered people? I don't know what country these developers hail from or why they seem to equate the importance of the USA with only money, but this game is a serious NO for me. I played on for another 30 minutes or so but since there was still nothing else redeeming here I just could not overlook that insult. Enjoy if you can folks!!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Time Warp Game Intriguing concept was marred by obnoxious, intrusive music, so obnoxious that at times I had to mute it. Good voicing. Graphics are uneven, ranging from okay to infant-schooley.The hidden object games require you to find 3 items in a pile to unlock the true list, and occasionally are almost challenging. Almost.Going back to a spot after you have left requires the skill or a locksmith. That little line that appears must be hit just right or you are stuck. Many minigames seem aimed at childen: find X flowers, birds, or butterflies of a certain color. Others range from tedious to fun.It seemed as if minigames and hidden object games had been farmed out to folks with very different mindsets and graphic skills. The story is much better . After you open a strange suitcase in the disappearing aunt's chalet, you and the boyfriend zip off to 15th century Italy. Trying one of Leonardo's inventions shoots you into the future, but an alternate future. Because you fool, you have left a college level physics book under the ballista, and someone understood it. Grim future populated by ugly electronics, and supersized Venus flytraps. What's next? I was almost interested enough to find out, but the music and other elements of this game don't quite work together. I felt insulted, and didn't buy, although I played almost 90 minutes..
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wave of boredome A dissapointing story line,very outdated graphics. Ok puzzles, but not challenging enough. Waste of money to be honest.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh... I'd pass if I were you This was one of those instances where I ran out of the trial time and purchased on an impulse... don't be like me. This game was overall mediocre, at best. It has a time travel story line that was cute at times but dialogue was also annoying at times. Graphics are mid level, sound quality and voice overs are great but as someone else previously stated the music was truly obnoxious! I found little to no challenge in beating it within a couple hours and see ZERO replay value in this game. The "adventure" portion was lacking as this game was simply littered with hidden object scenarios.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oh dear! There were no reviews posted for this game when I trialled it yesterday; today I'm amazed to find three people have given it 5 stars in the meantime. Personally, I don't know where to start with just how bad this game is. First off, I realised there was going to be a problem when invited to "enter the name" - not "your name"; I wasn't wrong, the English is terrible. Ar best, this grates, at worst it leads to incomprehensible instructions or incorrect names for things. Second, if you are going to produce a story-line about time-travel - and I've seen this one before - you need to be very careful about including anachronisms. No wonder our protagonists couldn't work out where they'd landed up when encountering a young man in 18th century costume standing near an 18th century coach (and a 17th century shoe appears randomly at one point) to be informed that they're in Italy in 1468. Then the devs actually include a puzzle which involves spotting what they think are anachronisms! The puzzles are quite interesting, though very simple, the HOPs are also simple and were getting pretty boring by the time I finished the trial. The actions and puzzle solving required were simply not logical. Annoying pointless noises are made when you are completing them. By that stage I could no longered be a**sed to go to the settings and try to turn them off. I was playing with the music turned off, but I could still hear it. Finally, this appears to have been dug up out of some archive: games have moved on a lot since we had a picture of a character pop up with dialogue written underneath. Clearly, other Fishes will have to decide for themselves whether they like the game.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of the worst games I have ever played! I don't usually leave reviews, but, I had to leave one just for the sake of preventing people from wasting their time in the downloading of the free trial or heaven forbid the wasting of their money on the purchase of it. Everything from the music to the story content to the horrid dialog made this a game to pass on! The graphics were bad, the puzzles were way too easy and boring. I mean where are the game quality values going? If this game is any indication right down the toilet.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No go for me I stoped after 3 mn. This game should rather be named Waste of time, its not a time management game but just an other hidden object thing which I just hate
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_26488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Wave of Time

Journey through fantastic landscapes and complete many interesting tasks and exciting puzzles.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.