Incredible Dracula III: Family Secret Collector's Edition

Incredible Dracula III: Family Secret Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(569.54 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save Dracula from the unspeakable horror of pesky relatives in this thrilling new adventure! When a gaggle of Dracula's distant kinfolk shows up at his castle expecting a warm welcome from their cold-blooded host, he begrudgingly accommodates them. But when they won't leave, his patience wears thin. To send them on their way and reclaim his former title as Lord of the Castle, he'll have to capture the creature that demolished his family's estates and return their homes to pristine condition.

Join Dracula and his zombified servant Rufus as they travel far and wide to track the beast and repair the damage it has done. To complete each quest and earn the best rewards, you'll have to manage your time and resources well. With colorful graphics, challenging missions, and a storyline full of laughs, Incredible Dracula III: Family Secret Collector's Edition goes for the jugular and hits the funny bone!

  • Thrilling main quest and bonus chapter
  • Colorful graphics and animation
  • Timed or relaxed gameplay
  • Simple point-and-click controls
  • Comprehensive tutorial and walkthrough

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 646 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Incredible Dracula III: Family Secret Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(569.54 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Incredible Dracula III: Family Secret Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dracula is Back! But . . . The Incredible Dracula games are my favorite and I have all three Collector's Editions. Like the first two, there is a relaxed mode with no time limits. Many of the same, enjoyable characters are back. But . . . I should have given this game four stars instead of five for the following reasons: 1. Caches - The caches are an imaginative idea, but I really hate it when there are so many on one level. I'm at Level 35 and there are NO manufacturing buildings, only Cocoa Trees and Caches. 2. Man-eating Plants - There are these plants that move constantly. There are also bobbing mushrooms. The continuous motion of these things gives me a headache. I gave the game 5 stars because I want the makers of the game to hurry up and release Dracula IV, but honestly, I would be happy if I never saw another Cocoa Tree or Cache again. It would also be great if the booster to level up all the buildings was introduced earlier in the game. If you don't have any of the Incredible Dracula games, I'd buy "The Last Call" first.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yet! The graphics are larger and clear. Very cute game and challenging to play!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have just started playing I have only recently started playing TM games after always playing the HOG so I am so happy having tried the free trial I think I am now addicted to theses games
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Five to the Creative Devs My love letter to the Devs: I love your imagination and sense of fun. Keep doing a great job. You bring many smiles and chuckles to us gamers.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game!! It is so much fun! Really, it is! I am a HO game fan. Rarely do I look at other games, but I love this little Dracula. So I tried it. It's so much fun! I love hearing his comments, and his minions do most of the work, groaning as they do it! So clever! Now I want the other Dracula games.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great One Love this series! The graphics are fantastic. Really enjoy it. Can't wait for the next one!! The only negative I can think of is that it seemed easier than previous versions. I beat almost level after the first try, only a couple took two tries :(
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! Funny story line. I liked the other Incredible Dracula's and even after the "Ehhh" got old - the rest was fairly entertaining. The challenge of finding all of the "bonus" items was pretty tough and getting 3 stars was a challenge after the first few levels so I just played and didn't really care. I look forward to the next one and the clever addition of items to "build" to complete the tasks.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First TM game I've enjoyed. I've tried TMs in the past and not enjoyed them due to the time limits. Some folks feel that aspect adds to the fun of the game. I do not. I've played the first two games of this series and anticipate continuing because they include the option to choose to play in a 'relaxed' mode. Also, compared to a few other TMs i've tried, locating the items that need be removed and directions of what needs to be done were both easy to learn and follow. I didn't give it 5 starts because the constant setting up of the main buildings became boring and redundant. Maybe that's just the nature of TMs, but I don't are for that aspect of them.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute and fun, yes, but... ...I found this too difficult, like some of the others. The timelines are excruciatingly tight once you're past about level 10, and there's seemingly no rhyme or reason to how you can ensure you play the game fast enough to win. I've played a couple of the classics - several Royal Envoys and Timebuilders: Pyramids rising series. Neither of these were easy, but if you could not get everything done in gold time and tried a different tack on your next turn, you'd see a noticeable improvement in your game time. This is where Incredible Dracula fails. You put your all in time after time and win, at best, a couple of seconds on the timer. There's no noticeable improvement, no matter what you do. It was not well thought through by the devs, who, in their eagerness to create a challenge have created a spirit-crushing game. I also find their reliance on speed/building bonuses to be a cop-out, since these can never be a substitute for a well-laid-out game. At the very least, some built-in speed tips for getting through the levels should have been included on the SE AND the CE. For a game this tough, not having an online or in-built walk-through makes one feel kind of ripped off. Without that there's no chance I'll be finishing it all in gold time, which is something I managed to achieve on all the other TM games I've played (even if it took a long time). I only recommend it if you're extremely competitive and don't want a relaxing game, or any help at all. Otherwise I'm afraid it's 'do not recommend'. Cute storyline, though, for what it's worth.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where is the challenge ? First of all, please, excuse my poor english. The first two games of the Dracula's serie are my favorite ™ games ever. I played them again and again tirelessly. These games are very entertaining, with stunning graphics, funny details and collectibles, and challenging gameplay. So, I was thrilled to see that there was a new Dracula's game. But after having played it entirely, I have to say that it is a huge disappointment. Yes, the graphics are the same, but the gameplay doesn't seem to have been made by the same people. Developer, where is the challenge ? "Dracula, Chasing Love" and "Dracula, the last call" are so fun because they are some of the most challenging ™ games I have ever played ! Especially after the 20th level, It's really difficult to get 3 stars. Player has to use his brain and to think about the strategy : which building have to be upgraded, in what sequence and with what speed. I had to restard the levels many times to get 3 stars, and it's the reason why it was so fun ! But this time, I don't recognize my favorite serie. The gameplay is always the same : you simply have to fully upgrade all the buildings and to collect as many resources as possible, and you have plenty of time left... I only had to restart 6 of the 60 levels to get 3 stars… Too simple ! I hope that the developers read the reviews. I can understand that some players prefer relaxing games, but please, developer, think of players who love challenge ! You could maybe add a new playing mode, for example. I give 3 stars to the game because of the graphics, the storyline and the collectibles. But I am very, very disappointed. I really hope that the next Dracula's game will be as interesting and challenging as the first two of the serie ! PS : _ I regret that the zombie mobile is automatically fully upgraded. _ I also regret that we don't have the possibility to switch between a move faster bonus and a work faster bonus, as it was possible in Dracula, Chasing love.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far, each of these really enjoyed.... until I get to only Level 6-8. In EACH of 1, 2, 3, After 20+ minutes, I have cleared everything EXCEPT ONE SET (in #3 crystals). NO more available and NO chance to even back up to a point where I can collect them. The only way to continue is to 1) Read the EXTENSIVE, EXACT STEPS at EXACT TIMING in the Strategy Guide, THEN go back and forth as you follow a few of those steps. THAT is NOT FUN! Would be really helpful if the developer at least allowed going back to a few different stages, instead of forcing us to either stop playing or waste double the time to be able to continue.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Entertaining gameplay, but.... The gameplay in this third game in the "Incredible Dracula" series is basically the same as the first two, but remained entertaining. It's nice to see familiar characters from the previous games, and some of the levels were challenging and required a fair bit of thought to successfully complete. Unfortunately, I found some of the new character designs in this third game unappealing, which somewhat spoiled what would otherwise would have been an enjoyable game.
Date published: 2017-01-20
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_26000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Incredible Dracula III: Family Secret Collector's Edition

Save Dracula from the unspeakable horror of pesky relatives in this thrilling new adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.