Elven Legend 4: The Incredible Journey Collector's Edition

Elven Legend 4: The Incredible Journey Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(369.36 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Queen Aerin meets a strange guest named Tillian that hails from another world. Tillian's homeland is on the verge of disaster unless Aerin can act quickly to avert the cataclysm! The adventure spans multiple worlds each one more fantastic and magical than the last. Exciting time management and strategy elements will you keep you entertained for hours. Save Tillian's world!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1053 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Elven Legend 4: The Incredible Journey Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(369.36 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Elven Legend 4: The Incredible Journey Collector's Edition is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's an o.k. journey not incredible I love this series, but first I would like to say I completed the whole CE on another site, and it's NOT CE worthy. I didn't pay for this game, my pass covered it. After playing the whole game, and knowing what I know, I wouldn't even have bothered using a P.C.C. on it. I just played the game out of boredom after playing the first few levels. You have 40 levels on the main game, and 10 on the bonus chapter. There is a strategy guide. To get to it, you have to go back to the main menu where you put your name, then go into extras and you see the guide there. That's how it was in the version I played. Totally inconvenient. I didn't know it was there till I finished the game. I know on the introductory on Big Fish it states that each world is more fantastic than the last, not to me it wasn't. Actually, only the background changed a little. For collectibles, there's an odd bottle of potion, and a little thief to pick up. You will see his eyes poking out of the ground or walls and that's when you click on him. I never once said anything about the grammar and let that go with the understanding that English isn't the dev's native language, but in this game I had to read parts of it twice to understand what it was saying. Words were in sentences that didn't belong for example. Dev's, please, if you want to sell a CE, either get a grammar check program, or a beta tester who's fluent in English. On the main game there isn't no VO's, or at least in the version I played. Story: On one level you are playing, Aerin sees a man flying out of a portal, and that's how she met Tillian. He is an alchemist. Aerin agrees to help Tillian get back to his homeland, but the portal keeps taking them to the wrong places. It's an o.k. journey, not incredible in my opinion. Bonus Story: Aerin gets kidnapped and Tillian is on a mini journey to save her. I truly loved the others, but this one fell very short for me. The bonus chapter in my opinion is not worth the extra 2 bucks.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rather sad attempt This feels rushed and rather carelessly put together because it desperately needs spell check and an editor. This is a shame because good time management games are needed and this certainly does not fill that need. A real let down in the series. Maybe they will take more time and effort with the next one.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Features but still lacking I LOVE time management games and I wanted love this one, but after an hour of play I don't plan to purchase the game. I really like that there are a lot of options and using strategy is a must (that's why I gave it 3 stars). Somehow though, the graphics and the click action are downright annoying to me, to the point I couldn't continue playing. Also, collecting the "potions" and "hidden guy" every level seemed pointless even as bonuses (and aren't acknowledged on the completion screen at the end of each level). Also, a huge screen pops up when you click on them that you have to click OK every single time and this can really disrupt the flow.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay Never played one of these before, but so far, I'm very confused by it all. There's not enough explanation on what I'm supposed to do, so that I spend half the time wondering where I'm supposed to get something from. I'm only level 8 and I'm so confused as to how to get the clay bricks that I'm just bored with it all. I like a challenge, but making me figure out how things work isn't the way to do it. At least, not for me.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The English Translation is Horrible I think a non-english understanding Brah translated this. There are careless typos and nonsensical sentences and then all of a sudden someone just says "Dude" without any context. Like I think a pirate said "Dude" instead of "Arrgh". Also, I find if I don't click right in the middle of an object it doesn't engage. Also, the timing is not calculated well because some boards are just slightly difficult while others just don't even pretend to give you enough time. And character graphics from previous games have been recycled.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So tired of Impossible TM Games I like a good challenge. I'm actually quite good at these games. They should NOT be IMPOSSIBLE. This is one of those. Even on the site (I dont think I'm allowed to mention it) that shows video walkthroughs they dont have people achieving 3 stars. I've given up. I don't like playing relaxed mode - I like to get the stars - and if it is REALLY IMPOSSIBLE, or almost impossible, then the game is NOT fun. After 15 tries, and you are nowhere near, on a lot of the levels, and you know you are pretty good at these games - well, you know the difficulty is set WAY too high. Where do these people get their pleasure off this? They set the first few levels lower (always) so you don't know what you are in for until you start to get to - here - level 7. Then it is very hard to win. I see many people have given up and gone for the relaxed play, or just taken less than 3 stars. I don't like to play that way. I like, after a reasonable amount of play to get the three. I accept a few harder levels that it may take a few days to play. But this game is ridiculous. I've given up, and marked this developer as one to be wary of in the future. It takes all the fun out of playing, which I gave what should be a fun game only 2 stars.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Regret Buying It I just find this game to be lacking "something" and to be rather boring. I cannot even bring myself to finish it, and that's pretty bad. To summarize: this game isn't fun (it is boring), the visual quality is poor, the game is boring (so not a challenge), and I could care less about the story line at all. I don't recommend this game.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be good, written part lets it down The graphics were quite good, and the game itself could be challenging. Having said that, I found the written part of the game (story, instructions) to be awful. Not the story line itself, that might have been quite good for all I could tell. But the grammar and spelling mistakes, changing of tenses (past tense and present tense all in one paragraph), the difficult to understand instructions and game guides, all were written very, very poorly. It got to the point where it made my enjoyment of the game significantly less than what it should have been. Game developers, if you're going to go to the effort and cost of making a game, obviously in the hopes of making more than you spent, then please invest time and money in hiring people who can help - in this case, copy editors or their equivalent in games - to ensure your players enjoy the game and give it good review.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as fun as there was the other 2 &3 I am not far in this game and really hate it . I bought it because the other 2 where lots of fun. This one is terrible because the people who would buy this are 65 and older. Here you get a lot of action who asking you for bricks but do not tell you how much! I do not re-comment this one unless they fix that part. I did not say anything about sound is because I cut the sound and listen to Free Speech TV when I play game.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Guessing Game There are too many games out there to play this one which gives you no direction. You are constantly trying to figure out what you need to do. EX: Why doesn't the Smithy work for me I have the correct number of resources to buy the item? Oh, I am sorry I need to make a potion first. And just how in the world would I know this! So while you are trying to figure out what the heck you are suppose to be doing your stars are ticking away. So sorry I bought this game. What a waste of my money. Deleted game from my Game Manager.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Are we there yet? I really couldn't play this game past the first few levels for these reasons: 1 - Why is this a CE? Besides collectibles that mean nothing and some bonus levels, I can't see the point 2 - Get rid of all the whining, moaning, complaining. I don't need to hear that every 3 seconds. Yes, I know you're in pain, but I need to finish a few tasks to even get to you and complaining won't make me go faster. (Now I feel like I'm talking to my kids) 3 - Way too much strategy for a casual game. I play to relax. If I want to stress, I can talk to my kids (see #2) 4 - Being a bit of a grammar nerd, poor translations set my teeth on edge. Just had to have a filling replaced.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elven Legend 4 I liked Elven legend 3. when Elven legend 4 came out, I figured that they would make it somewhat harder than the previous editions, however they totally changed the game with no instructions as to what had changed..I figured it out somewhat but gave me a headache trying. I should have played the hour trial before buying, because I wouldn't have bought it
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_26303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Elven Legend 4: The Incredible Journey Collector's Edition

Queen Aerin meets a strange guest from another place and agrees to help him to save his world

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.