Rescue Team 7 Collector's Edition

Rescue Team 7 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(469.74 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Mother Nature has met her match! When the Earth trembles, volcanoes rumble and thunder splits the sky, the Rescue Team is there to save the day. Guide this expert group of thrill-seekers, with a heart for helping people, as they dig through the rubble of one disastrous scene after another to save victims and rebuild towns. There is no calamity too big and no animal too small to keep the Rescue Team off the scene. Play Rescue Team 7 today and experience the adventure that waits on the other side of danger!

  • 70 gripping levels
  • Vibrant graphics and animation
  • Timed and untimed modes
  • Step-by-step strategy guide
  • Bonus content galore

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 490 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Rescue Team 7 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(469.74 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Rescue Team 7 Collector's Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best One Yet After Rescue Team 6 I vowed never to by one of these games again but I thought I would give it a try and am so glad I did! This game was playable without the fires burning you cant put out (like in the last version). Great items to buy from the Shop and build the Base. Thoroughly enjoyed it, the Developers have fully redeemed themselves with this one.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I played with pleasure! Thanks for a great game. Had a nice time playing it, and generally it left a quite positive impression. I think you'd like it too.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Game? I want to "ditto" all the other great reviews and only comment on why I will purchase the CE vs SE version. In three words, the strategy guide, is a real plus. It's simple and gets right to the heart of the matter regarding the best way to get 3-stars. Why I have not used it yet, I'm certain it will come in handy when I get to some of the higher levels. I purchased the CE of RT 6 and found it helpful when I could not get 3-stars on a couple levels without it. Thanks you developers for a great game.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rescue Team Yet! I was pleasantly surprised to see a TMG this morning, but even more, I was absolutely delighted to see Rescue Team! This is the best Rescue Team offering to date. New challenges without being impossible, fun to play, and love the new cable car. Still has the usual cranes, firemen, doctors, boats and helicopters, but IMHO, they keep the fun associated with this series. The have the achievements, and as in the past, some are quite difficult to achieve. But, isn't that part of the fun and challenge? Also includes using points to build up a "city" (for lack of a better word). I look forward to completing the game, reaching 3 stars on each level, and tackling those achievements. I highly recommend this game if you like time management games.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different, in a great way The colors are crisper, the characters run faster, there is a new cable car which also runs at a quick rate. Timer not overly fast - levels can be completed with 3 stars. Music a little bit different, but still great. There seems to be a bit more written chatter in between levels. Def recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Management game Another fantastic game. Thanks BigFish!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RESCUE TEAM 7 HAS HIT THE MARK WITH THE BEST ONE YET! Rescue Team is one of the most entertaining Time Management series available, and this edition is by far the best one yet! This is a point and click type TM game, but you do have to use a little bit of strategy to earn all 3 stars, particularly when choosing which structures to build. You can play in a Relaxed, (untimed mode), a Normal mode (can only assign available workers) or a Multi-click mode ( allows you to queue workers) The best part is, Larry and Barry the Saint Bernards have returned to help Ron rescue people! There are the usual tasks like most TM games, collect resources such as food, money and wood, clear roadways of debris, fix potholes, and repair bridges and damaged buildings, and strategically construct Sawmills, Burger Cafe's, Houses to rent, Pet Shops to feed Barry and Larry, and Gas Stations that will produce the required resources. Because this is a Rescue game however, it's all about rescuing people from natural and manmade disasters. Barry and Larry, will do their own type of rescue, searching demolished buildings and debris to find any trapped people. People aren't the only ones that need rescued, you will be tasked with rescuing cats, dogs and other trapped or endangered animals too. If you earn 3 Stars on a level, you will receive coins that can be used in the Shop to purchase Bonuses. There are also Bonus chips on some of the levels that will make the rescue workers run, or produce gas, food, wood etc. faster, but for a brief period of time. In the Shop you can purchase bonuses in 4 different categories: Cruising Speed (speeds up workers, construction, repairs and obstacle removal) Emergency Help ( people become colder slower, fires spread slower, disease spreads slower) Turbo Mode ( speeds up all machines, speeds up medics firefighters and police, dogs find people quicker) and Boost (planes deliver freight faster, cranes clear debris faster, pumps operate faster) You need to construct buildings, sometimes in a specific order because Houses will earn money, Sawmills provide wood to repair and reconstruct, Burger Cafe's provide food for the workers, Hospitals provide doctors to treat the sick and wounded, and Gas Stations allow you to use power equipment such as boats, Helicopters and Lifts etc. You will use various equipment to rescue people, Cranes are used to clear debris from mines, Pumps will drain flooded areas, Generators will produce light in dark mines, Boats rescue people from the water, Ski Lifts rescue people trapped on the mountain tops etc. There is an excellent tutorial, so even if you've never played this type of game, you'll easily catch on. This is the second Rescue Team offered as a Collector's Edition. This one has 9 Concept Art pictures, 14 Music Soundtracks, 7 Character Biographies, 5 Gifts, 38 Achievements to Earn, a built in Level by level Strategy Guide and Bonus Levels. Rescue Team is a really entertaining Time Management series that has different features offered than most TM games, I personally just don't see the need for a CE in this type of game, so I'll wait for the SE to be released, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent and fun game I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully done...great job !!! I really enjoyed this game...from start to finish !!! I can honestly say this is the best of the entire series !!! I had a wonderful fun time playing this and I hope they produce more of this great series. The music was not the type that you have to turn down...it was pleasant and fit with the theme of the game. The graphics are great and very well done...as always !!! There definitely was a challenging level or two...but with a little bit of thought and strategy it's doable !!! I don't have a bad thing to say about this release...just try the demo and you'll see for yourself...how well done it is !!! Enjoy your adventure with this one folks !!!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Time Management Game! Rescue Team TM games are great. They never get boring for me. I like that since it is a rescue based game, the developer's have a wide variety of natural diasters to choose from as well as the team could go anywhere in the world to assist and bring aid to those who are stranded and hurt. Keep it coming. I thought maybe Ron would follow Carrie to Canada and we would have new scenes in a different country with some of Canadian Mounted Police. Would be a change. Earthquakes and Tsunamis. Could be exciting. Waiting for the next one.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game as per usual. However... I do love the rescue team series, and this one was really great fun to play. However it didn't take long to finish the game with 3 stars on each level. Personally I wanted some of the levels to be harder and the game to be more of a challenge to complete.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good gamre very good game. was so excited when this came out. there r two games that i wouldnt hesitate to purchase,,, rescue team ans royal envoy. its about time another royal envoy game comes out
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from only one complaint as with all the Rescue games, one click just does not do it. it is necessary to click on an object multiple times before it is accepted. considering this is a 'time management' game, this needs to be fixed. i never pay attention to the storyline, so i won't remark on that. i also play with the sound off. visual quality is quite good when playing in full screen.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is an ok game at best. From reading the reviews and the fact this is a collectors edition I thought I was in for a fun time management. I was wrong. You can play any good time management and get the same thrill as this one gave me which was HO-HUM! They are all the same and I have't seen a buyable one in quite awhile. Now don't get me wrong, I do enjoy good time management games with a little flair but this one just didn't go there. Graphics are nice and the colors are bright and cheery and the characters move with purpose. I recommend this with reservations. Good if you just want a time management but not so good if you want a thrill and some great action. Play the demo and decide for yourself. Have fun!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too hard to get gold time This is a fun game, but it is truly impossible to get gold time in some of the levels. Which is frustrating to no end for me, as I am a time management game fanatic and I love getting gold time on all the levels. I'm pretty experienced with these games, but with this one, I've replayed some of the levels several times over, and I still can't get gold time. Then the game becomes more frustrating than fun.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_26906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rescue Team 7 Collector's Edition

Mother Nature has met her match! When the Earth trembles, volcanoes rumble and thunder splits the sky, the Rescue Team is there to save the day.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.