Jewel Match Twilight Solitaire

Jewel Match Twilight Solitaire

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(112.31 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It was a dark and stormy night... for Solitaire! Jewel Match gets spooky in this new Solitaire adventure! Discover and rebuild eerie derelict castles, but beware of vampires roaming the land. Over 200 levels in all, plus 50 bonus mahjong levels to unlock! Dozens of unique game play variations mix up the classic Solitaire such as locked and frozen cards, obstacles to remove, and power-ups like wild cards, jokers, and shuffles. Search the dark, cobwebby corners of every last level for gems and coins to purchase new castle upgrades and power-ups and go for the elusive “Perfect” in each level. Grab a deck of cards and get your spine chilled with Jewel Match Twilight Solitaire!

  • Build eerie castles
  • Replayable bonus mahjong levels!
  • different play modes and haunting soundtrack
  • Choose between several creepy card designs
  • Tons of game play variations and power-ups

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 132 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match Twilight Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(112.31 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match Twilight Solitaire is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spooky Fun Solitaire This is a quality and polished game. The graphics and sound effects, as well as the sound track, are spot on with a charming and light hearted spooky feel to it. The game flow is flawless and you have 3 modes of play to choose from: normal, hard, and relaxed. As you play you can unlock bonus levels of mahjong which have halloween themed icons. As you play you collect rubies to build a castle and coins to earn powerups. Brilliant! There are 200 levels to complete. I hope this dev produces more holiday themed solitaire games.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game. Love it, love it, love it. Pretty graphics, cool music, and very relaxing to me.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Hit!! I really enjoyed this game... Nice, Dark and Spoooooky for the season
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Held My Interest Hey Folks: I play A LOT of Spider Solitaire (4 decks - I like a challenge) and HO games. I do like a change every now and then. I purchased this game during Christmas and loved it. I played it right to end which is rare for me. If you are looking for something different for your gaming palette I recommend this game. Happy New Year everyone.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this This game is just lovely. The music and the sound effects add to the greatness. I have not lost one level and if that doesn't make ones day nothing does. Game play is FUN!! I cannot say enough how I adore this game and play it over and over and over.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Solitaire Game Loved everything about this including the bats and the spooky theme
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game If you are looking for a great solitaire game, make sure you try this one out. The graphics are great and the level of challenge is perfect for me. It has enough tasks to keep the gameplay interesting, such as, frozen cards that have to be shattered, chains that need to be cut from cards before you can play them, etc..... I have been playing this game for a while now and I still love playing it.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but a bit slow While this is a lovely game with several new additions for solitaire games, it moves too slow (even screens loaded slowly) and so my attention wandered. I believe it is supposed to look kinda' spook so the visuals were a bit muted and dull and I found myself rubbing my eyes to see them more clearly. I had to give it a 5 though because it is beautiful and well-designed, extremely relaxing; plus great for those who are looking for a this type of slow-paced, non-stressful game.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice long game! With as many levels and bonus games as this offers, it'll keep players entertained for hours. A great one for a rainy autumn afternoon, as the haunted layout is spooky but not overly so. It's a nice Halloween treat and I'm glad I was able to grab it.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game This game has everything, good levels of play, fun play, side games, trophies, good store. I really enjoyed the game and bought it less than 15 minutes into the demo.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Same game as Jewel Match Solitaire, just different title This game is the same as Jewel Match: Solitaire, just a Halloween theme. It`a a high-low game, place a card that is either one grade higher or lower than the base card, King can be player on an ace or a two can be played on the ace. Normal high-low game. This is based on the demo. There are 3 levels that can be played. Hard, normal or relaxed.The normal mode you get one deal and the hand is over, relaxed you get a re-deal, not sure about the hard, I just played the relaxed. You earn stars if you can finish the level, since I just played the relaxed, if you can`t finish the hand on one deal, you get a re-deal. If you do the re-deal you only get 2 stars, I haven`t had to do more than 1 re-deal to finish the hand so not sure if you get another re-deal and only 1 star. You earn coins and rubies that are buried under the cards. Rubies allow you to purchase items to build your castles/houses and other items on your property, such as bridges, signs, etc. Coins allow you to purchase items in your shop, such as wild cards, devices to eliminate a random card, another undo, etc. You can replay any level to collect the coins or rubies you missed on your first go-around. There are 4 choices for the backs of the cards and only 2 choices for the front. There are: locks on the card and you need to find the key, there are thorns on the cards and you need to find the scythe. There are chains on the cards and you need to find the hammer, there are ribbons on the cards and you need to find the scissors. Some cards are frozen and must be played twice. You can play bonus game(s) that you unlock after completing several layers. After you complete a bonus game you earn coins that you can use in the shop. I played Majhong and it took awhile as they didn`t light up and was hard to see my choices, I guess you only earn about 20 coins per bonus game. Again this game is exactly like it`s sister game Jewel Match: Solitaire, however I will buy as I need to use up a free game before I lose my punches.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing an Option Nice solitaire, rather easy so far (level 60), but why is there not an option to turn off that awful sound, when a card has been missed, it completely destroys the feeling of the game and my concentration.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5 stars if it were funnier or more sinister I generally avoid these one up or one down solitaire games as they quickly bore me. The Zombie solitaires are a cut above primarily due to the humor in them and there is a good deal of challenge. This Jewel Match Twilight is very good yet as I stated in the review title it would be improved had there been either an element of humor or better yet something lots spookier. The length of the game is really long with hundreds of individual card scenes. Oodles of helpers can be bought by accumulating coins available in each card section. Acquired rubies enable the building of a town which doesn't seem to enhance the game. For those who enjoy mahjong the game provides bonuses utilizing that genre. I skipped them during the demo. This is not a game that I'd spend money on. More than likely a free game code might be used . Time will tell.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Game, A Little Frustrating Further In I've been playing this game for a week now, and still am. My only gripe is the program's difficulty arrangement. It's gotten to where identical values constantly pop up on the talon, diminishing my stack and chances. It's like someone bought a new deck of cards and suddenly forgot how to shuffle. I understand the challenges should increase further in and you can use your collected coins to upgrade things and better your chances, but it's just the repetition of the playable values that's annoying to me.
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_27592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match Twilight Solitaire

It was a dark and stormy night... for Solitaire! Jewel Match gets spooky in this new Solitaire adventure! Play 200 levels and build 5 eerie castles!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.