Hiddenverse: The Iron Tower

Hiddenverse: The Iron Tower

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(154.02 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The evil Lord Marcus has usurped the kingdom’s throne and kidnapped the great mechanic Leonardo – the only person equipped to oppose the new ruler. Now, it’s up to Sarah, Leonardo’s daughter, to save her father and overthrow Lord Marcus. Help her get into the citadel and end his reign in this imaginative hidden object game set in a steampunk world.

  • A colorful fictional world
  • 100+ game levels
  • Fun pair finding and match 3 gameplay
  • More than 15 different game mechanics
  • 500 unique game tools.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 757 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Hiddenverse: The Iron Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(154.02 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Hiddenverse: The Iron Tower is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hidden object game this game is made by the company that did Witch's Tales and not Clutter , this does play better though , great if you just like matching things, easy game to while away a couple of hours x
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'M NOT A FAN OF STEAMPUNK STYLE GRAPHICS BUT I STILL LOVE THE CLUTTER I have always had issues with the original Clutter games that never seem to work well on my computer. That's one of the reasons I love this series, because I haven't had any issues or noticed any glitches in the last five games in this series. I also love the fact that they either change a feature or add new features in each game, while keeping the standard favorite features untouched, so it doesn't become just another cookie cutter game. Usually I give these game a five star rating, but I'm not a fan of steampunk type graphics, and the story line just didn't move me as much as the other games in the series did. The object of this game is to remove items from a heaping pile of junk. This may not seem thrilling, but I can assure you, this game isn't as easy as you'd think, and it's very addicting. There are only two modes offered in this version, an Untimed or Timed mode, I'm not sure why they didn't offer the Hard mode of difficulty in this one? In the last game, they offered Dynamite as a change of pace, and in this one, they have added a 3 level challenge, after every fourth level. You can play these challenges in any order, which includes a Match 3 game, A Pair Match game where you flip over 2 cards at a time to try to find matches, and a Clutter game which has two piles of clutter, and you drag the items one by one, from each heaping pile until you find and remove all matching objects. Some levels may require removing two identical objects, groups of three identical objects, removing objects that either have two or three of the same objects,match a big item to it's small counterpart, dragging items from a heaping pile to find matches, or removing one object in color, it's match without color. Crystals can be removed with a single click, and this will make the Hint option recharge faster. After a few Clutter levels, you get to assemble a different type of puzzle such as a Jigsaw or Slider type, which will give you an extra hint. If you don't use a hint, you will receive extra points, and you get points for any remaining time you may have. It does seem a little more difficult to earn all three stars in this game, and I would like to see the items with a little more color, but not too much, because I do think that adding too much color would take away from the challenge. Although I'm not crazy about the story line in this game, I will still happily add this game to my collection, and it's absolutely worthy of a PCC, enjoy! GAMES IN THIS SERIES Title***Release Date***Average Rating   1-Spirit of the Ancient Forest (June 29-2017) 4.2 2- A Plot Story (September 21-2017) 4.0 3- Witch's Tales (October 31-2017) 3.7 4- Dream Walker (December 15-2017) 3.1 5-Hiddenverse: The Iron Tower (February 7-2018)  by: Shaman Games Studio Other Shaman Games Kingdom of Aurelia/Dreamscapes/Fall of the New Age/Robin's Island/Sea Legends/Namariel Legends/Witch's Pranks/Silver Tales/Farmington Tales/Black Swan/Taken Souls
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Verse -Steampunk vs Clutter You decide An interesting Game with a nice touch in clutter like play. The whole storyline plot leads you to believe that you will have to solve some daunting mechanical problems, but alas this is not the case. The game revolves around clutter like play which does vary with choice of some match 3's , but is still by far the the main puzzle. The developers had a massive opportunity to add a few puzzles like are seen in "The tiny Bang story " which would have elevated this game to excellent. Nice way to lose a few hours but there are others with more appeal. Recommended with the above reservations.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Easy & Repetitive If you like the Clutter games (which I do), you might like this game but it doesn't have the many variations on the game that Clutter has & became somewhat dull & repetitive. At first it seemed challenging because your dealing with unfamiliar objects but once you adapt to the steam punk theme it's very easy. Got bored with it.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many, too fast I have the opposite problem of some reviewers here -- the original Clutter games play well for me but this series doesn't. I experience slow mouse response, what I call "floaty mouse". For that reason I haven't purchased any although I really, really wanted to continue to play the first two after I demo'd them. I like to play this type of game timed and the slow mouse response is just frustrating, no fun. (I need a new computer!). In my opinion, the developer should wait longer before releasing yet another game in this series (what I mean by "too many, too fast"). They're all so similar to each other that, even though I've only played 3 or 4 of the demos, I've grown bored with them. At first I thought, hmm, a nice change from Joe's Clutter games but now I'm finding those original Clutter games far more entertaining. I found the hidden objects harder to find in this one because of the steampunk theme; too often it was more of an eye-straining struggle than entertainment. If you haven't played any of the other games in this series, I recommend you also try the 1st or 2nd one before purchasing this one if you like it -- you might like them a lot better.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay .. BUT .. It was okay .. and I bought it, but I got bored after a while. I am a huge Clutter fan, and although this doesn't have the awkwardness (and as many gitches) as Clutter, it was nowhere near as enjoyable. With Clutter .. even if a level was tough, I didn't mind repeating it over and over again .. because it was FUN. Whereas this game was just thoroughly hard work, I thought ,, rather depressing. (Neither was the 'pointer' as precise, I often had to click an object twice ..) I didn't hate it, but I doubt i'll play it often. Jo
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3½ stars...Very similar to the last one, Spirits of the Hidden Forest. This is a Clutter-style game with the addition of a few "rearrange the strips" jigsaw puzzles, and bonus levels that offer a choice of gameplay: a Clutter scene, match the hidden pairs (Concentration), or Match-3. You can skip the bonus levels, play only one, play two, or play all three. The Clutter scenes are presented in a variety of formats: • find pairs • find triplets • find both pairs and triplets • find pairs where one is monotone and the other is in color • drag items from piles to find pairs • find large and small versions of the same item • find pairs, moving the giant leaves aside to reveal more If you've played Namariel Legends: Iron Lord and/or Kingdom of Aurelia: Mystery of the Poisoned Dagger, then the storyline will not be new to you, since it's merely yet another retelling. Not that a story is crucial in this type of game, but if you're going to have a story, at least make it an original one. The graphics are realistic and well-rendered and the music is lovely. There are no voiceovers, and the text contains numerous translation errors, but none that affect gameplay. I won't purchase this one, since I already have Spirits of the Hidden Forest, and this game is extremely similar to that one. Honestly, I wish this dev would continue the adventure series in this fictional universe instead. If you like the Clutter style of gameplay, give the demo a try. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After a while, it`s boring Too similar to some other games that have the player make matches of objects. After doing a few levels, the game becomes boring. It needs different challenges, not the same matching game over and over...Even the bonus games became boring. The graphics are good and the story line is interesting but it needs a different mix of challenges.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too cluttered. This one is my least favorite of the series. I had a lot harder time finding objects. And there were times I'd click on a pair and they didn't disappear. Minutes later I'd clicked on them again and they'd disappear this time.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What I Expected This game seems to be short a storyline and scene changes. Just a few minutes into the game and I realized this was not the kind of HOP adventure I love. I took advantage of the BOGO and wish I had chosen more wisely. I guess this would be fun for some. I am not a steampunk fan, but I thought there would be characters and quests, so I dove in. Now I have surfaced and will not make the dive again.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just gets old The problem with this game is that is just gets repetitive after level 2. It's the same challenges over and again and they don't get any more difficult. Every level starts with a simple jigsaw puzzle and then the next one is a match 2, the next either match 3 or big and small, yada yada yada, wash rinse repeat. This game becomes so boring that I stopped caring about the story line. Ugh, save your pennies.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Good It's a clutter game but not as good boring
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i hate this game,,,this is the first game i have ever hated! HATE ,hate HATE WOULD ASK FOR MONEY BACK BUT IT WAS A FREE GAME ,,,THANK GOODNESS
Date published: 2018-02-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_28074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hiddenverse: The Iron Tower

Save the kingdom by casting down it’s evil dictator in this imaginative hidden object game set in a steampunk world.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.