Fabulous: Angela's Wedding Disaster Collector's Edition

Fabulous: Angela's Wedding Disaster Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(431.17 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Say “Yes!” to the dress in this wedding-themed time management game! Play the fourth season of the hit story game and find out what happens when Angela takes on wedding gowns!

Dealing with a new mentor, bridezillas, and even momzillas, Angela’s dress designing skills are put to the test in Fabulous: Angela’s Wedding Disaster Collector's Edition! Angela faces her biggest challenge yet as she and her besties, the “Fab 4”, team up to plan a wedding. Will she be able to handle the stress… or will it end in a mess? Find out in this hilarious wedding-themed, time management game!

  • Play through 60 story levels
  • 24 bonus levels, and 6 endless levels
  • New fashion-focused mini-games in every level
  • Unlock achievements and complete a scrapbook
  • Travel across 6 glamorous locations

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 445 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fabulous: Angela's Wedding Disaster Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(431.17 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Fabulous: Angela's Wedding Disaster Collector's Edition is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy diamonds for coins!? Where I can buy diamonds? Confusing a lot! Game is fast paced but I got all of my diamonds, just did not completed purchases as I run out of diamonds.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Think Twice before purchacing game The Emily/Angela games are one of the collection I enjoy playing. But after completing Angela's Wedding Disaster and I wanted to repeat the game, the game doesn't allow you to use different profiles so you can repeat play again. So I never got my money's worth with this game. Needless to say, I am disappointed with this.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun...but with some issues The game gets extremely hard after a while, and while I don't mind a challenge it gets really really difficult to keep up on normal mode. There aren't many ways to speed up Angela or anything else which is very frustrating. It's fun overall but definitely the over-challenge takes away the fun factor.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from disappointed i really enjoy TM games. They help to de stress and I enjoy getting gold on every level.I will replay each level until I achieve all outcomes. Disappointed that you can not change setting for beginner,normal or expert. I also like to play more than once. Not bothered by story i always skip anyway.I dont have music on but with this you need the help of sound to know when to look for the mouse. As yet I have not been able to get 3 diamonds for the open store stage. And why do you have to wait 24 hours to change your store? Hate that. The game itself runs smoothly but sometimes the pop up and icons get in the way of play.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from enjoyable but not great as it could have been Old delicious games are so good because of the old fashion style so why changing things? The mini games are not annoying as in the previous games, they are shorter but still why, the only point of having them that I can think of, is to annoy players. Based on demo I liked the game and it was fun however not worth collectors money. I like Angela as she is far from perfect sister Emily. Why Delicious games are now only collectors version? If it was a normal game I would definitely buy it. For this one I will wait for sale.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this game, it is so addicting I appreciate the challenge of this game. The amount of levels is great, it meant I didn't beat a game in one night. I like the challenge of the levels, I had to redo many levels to get 3 stars. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that there is way too much dialogue. I hate games with so much dialogue. I don't read it and it is bothersome to skip through it all.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Darn Good I really enjoyed most of this game.I loved the vibrant colors and the many different stores. I didn't give it a 5 star because the timer was not consistent or equal to the challenge. At some stores you have to do more than one step to finish a task, so the timer should be longer or slower. If this issue was fixed, I would like this game almost as much as "The Honeymoon Cruise".
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where is the reset in settings???? Someone mentioned that there was a reset button in settings so you could play the game again from the beginning. I have a mac and there is no "reset" in settings. Advice?
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from one player at a time only did a level to check on those that say can't play more than once. You have to go into Settings and delete player then you can play again as same person. You can't have more than one active player at a time so no multiple family members each playing at the same time.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Little Disappointed I usually love the Angela/Emily games. These last few, however... should you really have to earn 400+ diamonds to get all the clothes? Today there was an update so that at least now instead of having to earn 50K, 200K, and 300K for diamonds in the daily game it is 10K, 100K and 150K. Also, the customers are taking longer to get mad. It still only gave me one of the 3 diamonds I earned, which is better than when I get none of them. Not sure I will purchase another game if the devs keep this up.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Whew! Talk about way over the top challenging with "NO" option to change the skill level. Not sure about buying the game bcos of the lack of this feature. What's the point if you can't seem to get past the level in the trial game. Seriously guys?! Next, the volume button only allows for real high or off. What's up with that??? I had to minimize the screen and lower the volume on my iMac. Again, seriously guys? Also, the slider on the sewing machine gets jammed at the top, which makes you re-slide it several times before it connects and lets you out of that action, which makes you late for the other customers, when you are in those real hard levels. Other that the that, I would snap up this game in a minute if I knew that I had the skill set for the super hard levels, but I don't and without the option to play in Medium or Beginner levels, there's no point in buying this game which makes me real sad bcos I love everything about it. Not boring at all. A very exciting game. Keeps you on your toes. If you have the skill set to play the "hard" levels, I know that you will enjoy this game.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only 1 Profile REALLY?????? I like the game.. Love the Angela Series.. But... ummmmm… There is only 1 profile even if you uninstall the game and re install it.. and I unfortunately paid the $20.00 for it.. I will check going forward. 1 profile is a big disappointment for me and I have literally purchased over 50 games or more over the years and I am disappointed... I like the story line the graphics the variety in dresses the updated characters … but I am having a difficult time with the 1 profile and that definitely needs to be UPDATED, FIXED, REVAMPED, REFUNDED.... SMHH...
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Bad I enjoyed the game the first time around but I always play at least twice. Too Bad you can't do it with this game. Bad choice I won't buy the next one if I can't play it more than once.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CHUTZPAH I like this game, but it isn't as good as the previous games in this series. I don't understand why this dev has felt the sudden urge to include a bunch of mindless mini-game features to their Time Management games either? They aren't really mini-games, and they definitely don't require any skill on the players part to complete them, not to mention the fact that this is a TM game, not a puzzle game! This is actually the fourth installment of the Fabulous Angela's Time Management series, but only the third one made available from Felix. In the first episode, Sweet Revenge, Angela moved to the Big Apple to begin a career as a fashion designer. In Fashion Fever, Angela had to design the perfect dress to win the chance to take over for a legendary fashion mogul, Truly. In High School Reunion, Angela was organizing her High School reunion when she managed to get thrown in jail! Now Angela has the perfect opportunity to learn from New York's fashion guru, Sebastian, in Fabulous: Angela's Wedding Disaster. The object of this Time Management game is to serve customers that come into the boutique as quickly as possible so they remain happy and patient. When customers arrive they will show you which product or dress they desire, you click on the correct item, then click on the correct customer, then click the register to complete the sale, if a customer tries on a dress, you will need to clean the dressing room as well. Some items require multiple steps to combine the product, and eventually some products are located inside of display cases. You will earn up to three gold stars, each star earned gives you 50 coins that can be used in the shop (available after each level) You will earn extra points if you find and click on Carl the Mouse that pops up, and for multi-tasking or combinations. There are 60 levels located in within different areas, 24 Bonus Levels and 6 Endless Levels 9 Wallpapers, and 18 Trophy Achievements available in this Collector's Edition version. You can purchase upgrades that will help serve more customers, help customers remain happy and patient, restock larger inventories, or make cleaning a breeze. If you complete the side quests that are given to you on some levels, you will earn Diamonds that can be used to play the bonus diamond levels. Although I'm not a fan of a Collector's Edition and the price that goes along with it, on a TM game, it doesn't look like we get the Standard Edition version options because none of the Fabulous games have been offered so far by BF, so it's kind of a "take it or leave it scenario. This isn't one of the best Fabulous games offered, but I suppose if you wait for a sale, it would be worthy, enjoy! FABULOUS SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Angela's Fashion Fever (May 24-2016) 4.2 2-Angela's High School Reunion (May 30-2017) 4.3 3-Angela's Wedding Disaster (May 18-2018) 3.1
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabulous Angela's Wedding Disaster I agree with others it is a good game. Good story line. But I strongly object to having only one profile. It really limits the play-ability if you can only do it once. I don't spend that much on a game to play it one time!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the previous Fabulous games more Most of the levels of this game move too quickly to follow. I had to replay most of them several times to earn the three stars for each level and on a couple of the bonus levels, I only earned 1 diamond, no matter how many times I played. This game was clearly not meant to be played by anyone younger than a teenager and in fact, I think you need to either have a genius IQ or be a computer to succeed at it. I am really disappointed in this "Fabulous" game!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Disappointment I am really disappointed with this game. I agree with everyone that there is no level of difficulty and the music and sound can only be turn off or on. You can't just turn it down some. If a customer needs assistance and you are measuring or sewing you can't pause and go attend them. They get mad and leave. Please change this game back to the way delicious games are.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Far to difficult I played this when it came out on another site. I am still only on Level 30. I love all of the Delicious games and their respective spinoffs, including Angela's games. But this one was just over the top difficult. The bonus level just seemed never ending, and the amount of customers were overwhelming at times. You had to basically forgo any of the story line just to keep up. I am not asking for easy by any means, but this one became annoying so I probably won't finish.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has a decent storyline I found this game to be very fast paced, not intended for beginners. It also takes awhile to redirect with game hints showing, which will not shut off when you click it in the preferences. At the end of the game there is no way to re-sign on and try to better your score. The only way is to manually remove the game and download again. On the other hand it does have a good story line. I did recommend this game for skilled players
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre - vast improvements required - still playable Played the game right through. In my opinion: if the player ONLY plays for the sake of playing and not to get 3 stars or the 'awards', it's not too bad - it does become harder the further in the player goes (some levels are still quite easy), and can be quite stressful if playing for the awards and 3 stars (not to mention tough on the wrists with the pounding of the keyboard). As just about everyone else has stated the characters become angry extremely fast (in fact, ridiculously / impossibly so on 3 of the bonus levels later in the game). Three stars is manageable on the normal levels, but not on all the bonus levels. I am assuming the developers considered that only one player needed to play (with no other choice but to delete and reinstall) because of the difficulties encountered the further one gets, and therefore the player would have to re-play (repeatedly) some levels to reach full 3-star status. The 'intuitive play' embedded in the game should not be part of these types of games. The games on these sites (Bigfish, Steam, et al) are not for the hard core full-on game player. I'm thinking the developers have forgotten who keeps them in business! Or perhaps they're attempting to display their clever programming abilities. I thought the teams for each series (Fabulous Angela, Delicious, et al) worked within the same building - if they do they need to share the critiques of their games so they can all learn what the players are after. This one's design ain't it! Fun: so-so. Too tough on the wrists (weakened from my stores-person days and lifting / pushing too heavy and / or large objects) Visual / sound: no sound on my computer so no comment. Visuals not too bad; they REALLY need to watch that spot on Jenny's lip! It keeps changing sides - did especially so in the previous game. Challenge: The levels are ok, bonus levels - no comment. Storyline: so-so again. In parts fine, but in other parts off kilter. I might add that this game cannot be rated just on the demo. Recommendation (should be a third option - 'Not Sure'): not recommended for beginners or those with a short fuse (I think I might be one of fuse ones after this game). Recommended for those who don't mind a bit of stress in their life. Not recommended for the reasons almost everyone else has mentioned. The 'Nays' have it - not recommended until the the developers correct their stuff-ups.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough pace I play as may TMGs as anyone however I managed to complete the entire game with 3 stars and never once repeated a level to do so. Oh, I lie, I redid a level to get the mouse! This game would be great if it were more difficult, it is not on a par with the Emily games, pleasant enough, but no real challenge unfortunately
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but disappointing I love these games. They're always fun to play until now. I enjoyed the story line however I didn't like the fact that you can't change the difficulty setting. I like to give myself a challenge. Though I then like to go back and play at an easier level so I can enjoy the game more. I play these games to relax not get more stressed out. I really hope they fix this major issue otherwise I'm afraid I won't be buying more of these. It's a shame since I've been a fan for years.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wedding Disaster The story line followed all of Emily/Angela games. I was kinda hoping for something different!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Issues that makes game tiring. I LOVED the storyline and it was fun to play in the beginning but when you get to the Indian Store and farther, it get's extremely harder to play. I find it REALLY hard to get 3 stars on some parts once you reach the Indian Store and beyond even when you play flawless (in my opinion). As someone else stated, Angela can't move as fast as needed. Also, as another person stated, I, too, would have NEVER purchased this game if I'd known that you CAN NOT change or add player as you could in the other Emily's Delicious or Angela's Fashion series. I am hoping that the developers read these comments and update the game so that we can have the options of changing our player name and to be able to make Angela faster. If I could go back knowing what I know about this game, I WOULD NOT purchase this.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Feel cheated! I could only play this game one time. No place to change profile. really? I wish they would update and fix this problem. I see some are saying they have played it more than one time. they are getting a different game or not telling the truth. Very bad game purchase if one time through is all we get.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from was not worth the money can only play 1 time no way to reset and play again
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Start for Slow Clickers I don't know exactly why I don't much care for this story line. It seems rather boring, but that's not what bothers me. There is no place to select "beginner, regular, expert" and I don't click as fast as I used to. I could tell after the first hour of play that it would only get faster and I wouldn't be able to keep up. I just finished the second "Dr. Cares" series and it had a beginner level that was difficult for me to keep up with. (It also has a better story line.) There are also pointless "mini-games" in this game that make it more aggravating than fun.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a downward spiral from here Play First Games created the Delicious Emily series and those are the games I fell in love with. For some reason, they sold out; and in the process, they got rid of Francois -- Emily's sweet, bumbling, fashion-conscious & super hilarious friend. For me, that's when the games started going downhill. It appears the new developers are gearing these games to be played on phone and tablet devices. I assume this because there's no way to add more profiles, there are no difficulty levels to choose from, and there is no way to adjust sound or music. The mini games between the regular levels are difficult to score three stars on. In fact, many of the regular levels themselves are very frustrating to finish without throwing in the towel. There's a point where the game simply isn't fun to play anymore. The story lines are becoming more juvenile and so are the graphics. It's nice to have more upgrades available but the ones I really needed weren't even offered. And while finding Carl the mouse in every level has been cute for many years now, I feel it's time to come up with something new. I played two locations of Angela's Wedding Disaster and just couldn't take anymore of it. I have ended up starting the Delicious series from the very first game and will re-play all those wonderful creative old games again.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I miss the old Emily games I pretty much stopped playing the Delicious series after "Message in a Bottle." After that is when they turned the entire series' animation into something that looks like it was designed for preschoolers, and the storylines have all become nonsensical and childish. Gone are the thoughtful and intelligent characters and dialogue that was what made me love the games in the first place. I thought I'd give this game a whirl, because despite the fact that I hate what they've done with Angela's superficial character along with her vapid, narcissistic "Fab 4", I do like wedding themed games. But this one is a disappointment all around. Same uninspired, unintelligent story, same cartoony animation, and they've changed the settings now so that you can't adjust the sound quality or the difficulty levels. Sound is either off or on, no in-between, and you can only have one profile at a time, which means if you want to replay the game, you have to completely uninstall it and reinstall it each time. How ridiculous! Any hope I had for returning to the Delicious/Fabulous games has been completely quashed after this experience. I'm going to delete all my games after "Message in a Bottle" and just pretend that that's where the story ends, so I won't be disappointed anymore by the substandard entries in the series that have followed, and apparently are going to continue to follow.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from why? Why did they remove the level of difficulty? It was one of the things that I really liked about these games (including emily's, etc). If I wanted to be frustrated by something, I would turn on the news.
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_28479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fabulous: Angela's Wedding Disaster Collector's Edition

Say “Yes!” to the dress in this wedding-themed time management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.