Viking Brothers 4

Viking Brothers 4

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(255.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the Viking Brothers defend their home as a mythological race rises from the bottom of the ocean and threatens to change their world forever! To aid the Viking Brothers on their quest, you must guide them through dozens of visually stunning levels packed with strategic challenges. Join Everand and Boromere today and become an honorary Viking for life!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 3058 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Viking Brothers 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(255.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Viking Brothers 4 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine TM fun and quality Great graphics, happy characters, fast pace, click ahead fun game! This is the usual 'Viking Bros' gather resources, upgrade buildings, grass roots TM game. It has lots of visually new obstacles and collections. Clouds that slow you down like quicksand until you destroy them, pirates that keep needing to be cut down until you destroy their lair..all while you are in search of the "breathe underwater potion". So I am expecting even more scenery changes. The graphics are very happy and eyepleasing. There are three levels of difficulty one without time limits, normal and expert. This is everything you expect in a TM game. It says there is a bonus game that you can play after the main game, but I am not there yet. There are also achievements. I have only one negative in that is the dialogue boxes are a little annoying, but you can press skip. If you like classic and classy TM..you wont be disappointed I recommend this game and am having lots of fun playing it. More of this quality please BigFish!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to Believe What?? Not a Collectors Edition? Wahoo! This is an awesome game. Already had to replay levels many times in the free trial. But Gold is doable. That's what makes a Good TM game. Did I mention TM games are my absolute fave? Have fun TM junkies!!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite challenge I saw it, I grabbed it, I love it. There are several levels I had to replay for three stars. THAT makes for a good game. The graphics are great, levels are fun! A definite good TM game!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great TM game with tons of stuff to do in each level. The Dev's took their time and really made this fun. Very well done.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game lots of action This is based on the trial. I enjoyed this game. The graphics are so cute and colorful. The action is fast paced which I like and the challenge is good. The dialogue is a bit much but I usually just click through that anyway. A typical TM game but a fun one.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet but to short a number 4 ... love it but way to short played and finished it in one day. the story is great and challenge is not to easy but not impossible. if you like these TM games that on is for you. start with number one I would say enjoy
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent example of a good TM game I've played all of the Viking series and not one of them disappoints. Even the G'kids had a good time. A fun game to play with many things to do....and I loved it. The graphic artists did a superb job on this one and I must add here that I didn't mind the music either. Anyways, enough of my blather...as others have said its a game worth having !!! Have fun all !!!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so fun! I love these Viking Brothers games and yes - they're easy and yes they're all pretty much the same but doesn't take away the enjoyment for me! Such a great change from all this doom and gloom and frankly lack of really fun games these days. Won't describe the game since game play hasn't changed but Loki's back devilish as ever, as are Odin and Hemidahl. Atlantis has risen and the brothers and Loki have to find fragments of artifacts that Loki hid here, there and everywhere. So for a relaxing, easy and enjoyable game grab this one!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game to Play This Game series is fun and challenging, it has colorfull, balanced graphics. The transition story panels unfortunately are not in color. What's nice is once you figure out the strategy of a level you have enough surplus time to complete it at 3 stars. There are only awards, no building a structure or collecting items. You can play through on casual with no penalty.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun game Wonderful game but how do I get through the first level of bonus. Can not get enough stones.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from typical TM Game, but a little bit hard In Time you can´t get it in the beginning! When you start, you will think, it is a normally and typical Time-Management-Game, but the challenges are a little bit hard and you will need more time, than you have! It is nice!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOW THIS IS A FUN TIME MANAGEMENT GAME! Viking Brothers have everything yesterday's TM game didn't. It's bright and colorful, the music isn't annoying, and the features and tasks are varied in every level. I don't have to click on buildings several times to get to the one I need and then click again to accept my selection, and I don't have to listen to a voice telling me I don't have enough workers or resources. I'm so glad they didn't offer this game as a Collector's Edition so I can buy it now without having to wait another month for the SE version! This is a Strategy based, Resource collection TM game, and on most levels, if you don't apply the right tasks at the right times, you'll probably earn less than 3 stars. During the demo, I found myself having to replay a few of the levels to apply different strategies, otherwise, I was lucky to earn 1 star. You can play in a relaxed un-timed mode if you don't like fast-paced games, but if you're looking for a fast-paced, challenging game, you're going to love Viking Brothers. Each level shows you the goals before you begin, and are also shown during the level to use as a reference, at the top right of the screen. There is a Star status Progress Bar located on the top right of the screen, to show you when you are about to lose a star. If you don't achieve at least one star, you will have to replay the level to progress. On the top of the screen, there is an inventory bar that shows your resources and the amount you currently have. If you scan over a task with your cursor, it will tell you the amount of each resource required to complete the task. If you click on a task that cannot be completed due to a lack of resources, it will tell you which resources and the amount you are lacking. On the bottom of the screen, there is a Bonus Progress Bar, that refills slowly. Some levels only offer one bonus, some levels offer two, so you can either choose the first Bonus or wait until the meter reaches the second bonus to apply it. There are bonuses that make the workers move super fast, Extra workers, extra resources or bonuses that freeze time briefly. I love this series, I love the graphics, and I love the features and interesting characters such as Goblin and Trolls, even the god of mischief, Loki helps out the Viking Brothers. There are storm clouds to avoid, gold and stone to mine, bridges, and potholes to repair, food and wood to gather, and merchants to trade goods with. This is how a Time Management game should be, enjoy! VIKING BROTHERS GAMES AVAILABLE Title***Release Date***Average Rating 1-Viking Brothers 1 SE (April 12-2013) 3.9  2-Viking Brothers 2 SE (March 22-2017) 3.6 3-Viking Brothers 3 CE (December 26-2017) 3.8 3-Viking Brothers 3 SE (January 17-2018) 4.4 4-Viking Brothers 4 SE (May 30-2018) n/a by: Alawar Stargaze
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Level 38 I have been a big fan of the Viking Brothers game series. Was really excited when I saw this one came out in standard version (these games are too "simple" to pay collector's edition price). As some other reviews have mentioned, I feel the levels were extremely easy to play......until level 38! I have played this level at least fifty times and can't even come close to beating it. Am I the only one having this issue? And, of course, there's no walkt-hrough or forum discussion on it.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate ... NOT as good as "Northern Tales" by far, but adequate for those who are starving for Time Management games like me. Visuals are OK but could be better. Please give us more Time Management Games!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I dislike writing negative reviews, but... I know these folks put a lot of work into designing these games, and all of the Viking Brothers episodes have been great, except this one. The levels were FAR TOO SHORT. There wasn't many objectives to complete in each level, and I didn't "feel" this was a true Viking Brother. Sorry.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All about step and fetch-it Seriously guys? All the player had to do was click resources, once collected, go back and fetch some more. Where is the fun or challenge in this. I bought it because I was desperate for something new to play. All we are being offer is Hidden Object with the occasional quickly thrown together no brainer 'others'. Please game bldrs don't force the players into one thing to do in a game.
Date published: 2018-06-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_28575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Viking Brothers 4

Help the Viking Brothers defend their home as a mythological race threatens to change their world forever!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.