Heart of Moon: The Mask of Seasons

Heart of Moon: The Mask of Seasons

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(100.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Clara and her adoptive father have discovered the location of an ancient artifact called the Mask of Seasons hidden in a temple on an island in the middle of the Pacific. Legend tells that this Mask is responsible for the extreme weather conditions there.

Collect resources, find various artifacts and weapons, defeat your enemies in epic battles and find enough gold to restore the island.

But above all, get your hand on this incredibly powerful Artifact: The Mask of Seasons!

  • 200 Innovative and dynamic levels
  • Spot the difference and hidden object scenes
  • Collect resources
  • Help the inhabitants restore their island

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 106 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Heart of Moon: The Mask of Seasons

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(100.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Heart of Moon: The Mask of Seasons is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Finally!!! A Match Three game that is worthy to be called a Match Three Game! Fun, plenty of explosions and has increasing challenges.Worth your time and money!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you Liked Mystika 3 - You'll LOVE this! I was heartbroken when my Mystika crashed and couldn't be fixed. I was overjoyed to see this come out! I purchased it on the 'early' (one day) release. I played it all day. Love, love, love it and I am finally a happy camper!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS GAME HAS EVERYTHING I played the hour demo and immediately purchased it. This game combines almost all types, not just match 3. There are hidden object scenes, find the difference, collect items to rebuild buildings, just in the first hour. You will definitely not be bored. The beautiful tropical island setting is so bright and adds to the pleasure of playing this game. What a great relief from dark games. I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it right the first time This is my first Match 3 game. I always do Hidden Object games. Some of them have match 3 mini games, so I thought I'd try this one. What a bargain this game is! It's fun, there are different things to accomplish in various levels, and it goes on and on and on. This is a longgggg game. I don't know if this is the norm for match 3, but I sure liked it. I found it was highly addictive and staying up playing way too late because i couldn't stop. I'm not a kid, I'm 60, and work night shift, so not being able to stop and get some sleep by 3 in the afternoon was bad. And I did this 3 days in a row. SO, I REALLY liked this game.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I loved the Mystika series and was glad to see this was put out by the same game developer with pretty much the same play format. This isn't a hard game - takes time to accumulate resources to rebuild structures - but love anything with islands so took the plunge without previewing the game first. This to me this is a welcome relief from the usual mind bending games with constant back and forth, hideous faces and ugly monsters. If you want a game with a bit of a challenge, liked the Mystika series and overall relaxation this is it.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overall Match Three Game yet! I love Hidden Object and Match 3 games. Although Hidden Object are my first choice, this is the first Match 3 that might change my mind. This is an addicting game that gives you a little of everything; you have to find the differences; hidden objects; fight spiders, thieves and wolves as well as lots of match 3 levels. What more could you ask? I ask for more of this.....need sequels please Big Fish. Well done UNIKGAME!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEART OF MOON......... EXCELLENT TITLE FOR EXCELLENT MATCH 3 !!!!! I LOVE THIS AND,. OTHER MATCH 3'S MADE BY THESE GUYS!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive So much fun. Really addictive game. Graphics are great. Sound is excellent, love the thunder. I hope there is a series of these.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! This has to be one of the best. Pretty graphics and music. Relaxing. HOGs and puzzles filling it. Has it all.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Loved! Unikgames creates super magical, challenging, beautiful Match-3 games with extras. Super Awesome! I bought this one! THANKS!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT GAME This is a fast and fun game of Match 3 plus the added extras of fighting off bad guys, comparing pictures for differences and hidden objects that are easy to fine. The boards have different colored blocks that denote ice, heat, make more blocks, etc. I decided to play relaxed this time. Most of the levels can be completed in less than 3 minutes and if you match 4 of the same kind you get one that when matched again gives you a lot of explosions.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart of Moon:The Mask Of Seasons One of the best match three games.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart of Moon: The Mask of Seasons Fantastic, addictive gameplay, storyline and graphics!! This M3 is definitely a great addition to my M3 games. Challenging levels, but not impossible. Story is fun and the graphics are awesome. The mini games in between are also so much fun. I highly recommend this one for M3 fans!!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I love this game sooo much. I will go so far as to say that I am addicted to it. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome game/ great graphics and also can play untimed read many reviews of this game before I chose it and was very pleased with my choice. The level of challenge is just right not too easy or difficult, haven't played the game long enough to see about the storyline but the game is extremely fun to play. Its right up there with "Plants and Zombies" and thats a really high mark. Would strongly recommend trying this game out--I think you will really like it if given the chance.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great match three and more in 1 game well made hope there's more!!!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart of the Moon: The mask of seasons This has to be one of the best match games ever....I love it...the dev's need to do more like this...and thank goodness it appeals to all age groups and not cartoon(y) Thank you
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful game I loved everything about this game. Great fun to play and the occasional HO or find the difference scenes were a nice break. The battle challenges were a lot of fun. This is a long game; it has 200 levels. But I could have happily played to 300. As a hint for future players, those matches of four are important. Especially in one level, I think it was 137 the only way to beat it is by making four matches in the center chamber. I can definitely see me replaying this game and I sure am hoping for a sequel.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging I liked this game very much. The first levels were very easy, but later on, it get's really tricky. The duells are fun.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked this M3 I liked this M3 a lot. It was the most fun of the recent M3 games and it was never slowed down by intentional difficulties created by the authors, a sure fun killer. This was a game I enjoyed playing whenever I could find the time. OK, so the back story was weak, but the play was fun.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long game This match 3 has 200 levels. I enjoyed this game and played it in a untimed mode but even though I prefer untimed games I think this one would have been more challenging timed which I think I will try. Great animations and an unusual way of "shuffling" the game board which I had never seen before. A few "can you see the difference" and HOS games which were easy. It was a builder match 3 which you had to acquire different things to construct the buildings including "fight" scenes which were fun, but it seemed you always one...maybe it was just me. The game was so long and very relaxed it did become a bit tedious after awhile. It would have been better it the game board in relax mode had a bit more challenge to it. The game was a bit slow, but for those who just want an easy going, relaxed game it was fun. However, I would give the timed game a go first.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An easy way to spend some time A fun little diversion without any thinking required. Just play along and enjoy an easy match 3 and while away the time.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If You Like Easy Played the demo. I absolutely loved the graphics and music but to my surprise it was too easy even for me (who likes games with quick hint refills). Not enough variety to hold my interest. It might get better as game progresses but I won't be buying. Maybe someone who has played this game longer could give more information. I suggest you try the demo anyway.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Level Complere???? Just had to point that out. Golly, with all the available whatever language to English translations out there wouldn't you think the developers could get that right? I bought the game. It's okay. Graphics are clear, bright, and colorful. I don't care about storyline - it's match 3 for goodness sakes. How much can the storyline matter? I don't listen to any game's music so don't care about that. I prefer the match 3s that have a bigger board but this one works for when I need to take a break from work.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Real Good Match 3 Game I really like this game. I purchased it earlier today after viewing the demo. Like a lot of games it starts out a little on the easy side to get you use to the flow, then it get progressively more interesting. It is not so easy that I became bored nor was it so difficult that I wanted to give up. I think they found just the right balance. It has great action sounds and a story line that does not interrupt the game flow. It is challenging enough to make you want to keep playing so that you can reach the goal that will enable you to rebuild the island to its former glory. I do wish they had some mini-games earlier into game play. Because they do add more pleasure when playing these games and they also help to refresh you before going on. All in all, it is a great game that I would highly recommend. It is entertaining and fun, at least to some of us. I'm glad I purchase it.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no power ups I got this cuz i love games with power ups, but as of yet i have not seen any other then the board blows up when you match 4. im i missing something? its fun dont get me wrong .
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good But I like the game wish it was more adult style, ha! The Sounds are Cool don't like the Fact there is NO Custom relaxed mode nor do i like the fact of the hint arrow! You can't turn your head for 1 sec and the Hint pops up. don't like that either.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I was excited to see so many levels, but by level 100, I was bored. Yes, the difficulty increases, but everything else is the same old same old. I don't care much about storyline, but the father & daughter conversation is so vacuous. "Gee, that swamp looks dangerous" "Yes it does". Glad I only paid 40%.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from FIND THE MASK OF SEASONS This is a very easy game to play and is perfect for beginners or if you just want to chill out. There is: * Voiceovers (with dialogue) but its quite sporatic; * Relaxed and Timed modes; * 10 trophies; * 200 levels; * Extra HOPs and spot the difference games. The graphics are gorgeous and each tile is easy to identify which makes it so much more fun playing the game. You can carry on playing while tiles are falling and I loved the explosions and the sound of breaking chains, etc. You will also have fight scenes to play where you have to beat the baddies. You are able to get extra health, weapons, etc while you are playing. I enjoyed doing these. There are a few hidden object games to play which are straightforward and spot the difference. These are very easy to do. Your aim throughout the game is to get 3 stars for each level and to get all the trophies. This is very easy to accomplish and I managed to get both without any effort. I thought the game would get harder, especially after level 100, but this was not so. You can restart the level at any time, especially if you feel you are not going to get 3 stars. However, the timer is very generous, so you won't have to do this often. At the end of the game you can start again if you wish, however there was no point for me as I already had accomplished everything. All up the game took me about 5 hours to play. I enjoyed the game but feel that I couldn't play it again as it was just too easy. Overall, if you feel like chilling out and want to play this in between the big games we play, then this game is perfect. Happy playing fishies.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Flashy I guess I play too many Match 3 games. This one was pretty but it was boring to me. Also I couldn't handle the lights flashing all over the board during game play. It made me think I was supposed to be clicking there or else miss it. And they gave me a headache. I did like the music and graphics though.
Date published: 2018-07-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_28762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heart of Moon: The Mask of Seasons

Help Clara and her adoptive father find the Mask of Seasons in this innovative match 3 adventure.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.