Heart of Moon: The Mask of Seasons

Heart of Moon: The Mask of Seasons

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(100.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Clara and her adoptive father have discovered the location of an ancient artifact called the Mask of Seasons hidden in a temple on an island in the middle of the Pacific. Legend tells that this Mask is responsible for the extreme weather conditions there.

Collect resources, find various artifacts and weapons, defeat your enemies in epic battles and find enough gold to restore the island.

But above all, get your hand on this incredibly powerful Artifact: The Mask of Seasons!

  • 200 Innovative and dynamic levels
  • Spot the difference and hidden object scenes
  • Collect resources
  • Help the inhabitants restore their island

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 106 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Heart of Moon: The Mask of Seasons

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(100.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Heart of Moon: The Mask of Seasons is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Typical ho-hum match 3 Nothing special about this one at all. If there is a story line other than doing all the match 3 levels then I missed it. Graphics are ok and the characters are average at best. Not much in the way of instruction and you can pick either relaxed or timed mode. Not being a match 3 fan I don't recommend this one but if you are a fan then this is the game for you. Have fun.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Game in Slow Motion? I would have purchased this Game because the Graphics are very nice and the Storyline seems good, but all the Tiles fall in Slow Motion. Are they supposed to fall that slowly, seriously? Sorry but life is too short to spend 5 minutes on one level when it could be completely in 1-2 minutes. What a pity!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too slow It takes forever for the tiles to fall on the match-3 games. Got bored within 5 minutes of playing. Will not be purchasing.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a Pleasure to Play This game comes for the same people who bring us the Mystika series of match-3s. Last year we had Mystika 3: Awaking of the Dragons. That game (and the earlier Mystikas) are far superior to this one. So much so I wondered why they released it as it is! It's just not a pleasure to play. It's clunky. The tiles are not quick (although you can make matches while others are falling). It plays like an older game. There are HOS you play for coins. There are "quests" that aren't really (since you just play match-3 boards to get "resources" that then finish the "quest" automatically for you). The "quests" are just another stop along the way. If you make matches of 4 or more tiles, you gain one extra blaster tile to use next time you match that type. You break out tiles, try to match around rocks, "dig" in the dirt for "resources," hidden in the match-3 boards. Now and again there will be a surprise that comes in from outside the board to blast away tiles. The rock obstacles leave after what seems to be an avalanche. A dart shoots through the board. There is a button on the lower right that will shift the board, making many matches or resetting a board with no matches. Play timed or untimed. That's about it. A bit below average match-3. It's disappointing to know a developer CAN do so much better, yet release games that are only so-so. Play Mystica 3 and see the difference!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Simply Lousy I can't believe I actually purchased this poor, boring version of a Match 3 game. Right after the Demo, It lacks everything that makes this Genre exciting or worth another minute or dollar spent.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Big Yawn If I can get through 90% of the levels on the first try at either two or three stars and there's no real challenge to a match 3 battle against an enemy (I win every time), then it's not worth my while. I bought this game because people said it had variety. Yes, it has a few HO games, but I can click on virtually anything without reading the list and can get most of the items. There is no strategy to the enemy challenge. There is also a level where you dig up rocks and wood, but after a while, after you start buying and developing lumber mills and mines, you don't see the point of this. There is a brief story, but it has no bearing on the next set of match 3 games. You collect objects like watering cans, only to allow you to buy destroyed buildings for fixing. Over 200 levels of the same thing. I tried the demo and thought it would get more challenging, so I bought the game. Buy this one only if you like repetition.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh I did not find this game fun. There is no rhyme or reason to the difficulty of each game and the time allowed to finish. About a quarter to half of the games were the same and impossible to make 3 stars. It had a very uneven progression of easy to difficult. It didn't feel as if a lot of thought went into this game. The music was ok but rarely varied.
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_28762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heart of Moon: The Mask of Seasons

Help Clara and her adoptive father find the Mask of Seasons in this innovative match 3 adventure.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.