Avalon Legends Solitaire 3

Avalon Legends Solitaire 3

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(135.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Camelot needs an ally and nature needs a protector. As the Royal Druid, it’s up to you to secure an alliance between King Arthur and the Queen of the Elves. Can you master the power of the Magic Cards and build the City of the Elves? Are you the hero both Camelot and the Elves need? Then get shuffling! Simultaneously relaxing and challenging, Avalon Solitaire 3 features multiple levels and power-ups, plus wild cards, jokers, hazards and more, making it a must-play for solitaire fans!

  • 250 levels of exciting solitaire
  • Construct an Elven City from 39 buildings
  • Harness the power of 32 unique power-ups
  • 2 difficulty modes to suit your style of play
  • Great characters and storyline

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 221 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Avalon Legends Solitaire 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(135.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Avalon Legends Solitaire 3 is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Game To Pass the Time Away. This combination Solitaire and Time Management game is a good game to pass the time away. This is based on the 1 hour demo of the game. The art work is a bit dull and could use some more colour, but overall the solitaire game is easy to play and understand the rules. I have played the other two games in the Avalon Legends series and this is the better of the three.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed This wasn't as interesting as I anticipated, and I managed to purchase/build every building by the time I was a third of the way through the game. The story line also was disappointing. Playing the card levels was ok but its not really held my interest and I have given up already
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Totally enjoyed the first 2 Avalon Legends, but this one, I just didn't care for.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not For Me I loved up/down solitaire, but this game is too busy. You can earn money, food, wood, etc. but you have to use the money to buy hero people, buildings, up-grade building, cards to assist you and you don't make enough money to do all these things and then it just gets boring.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more variety and music I found this game rather boring. For me good Music and sound effects as well as a good storyline is very important for this type game. I couldn't get through the demo since it did not keep my interest.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Played the whole game.... Kept looking for the bonus game to use my points. Found it. NO POINTS NEEDED. What am I suppose to do with all of the points? Finished all of the structures still had about 30 or 40 to complete. Completed them all....Meh, nothing to make me want to play the game again. I used a free credit. I think it was wasted.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not nearly as good as the first two This third follow up was disappointing. The only 'power-ups' are helpers you have to purchase a huge cost. Also there are wild cards you can buy but again the cost, as compared to the little amounts of gold you get is very high. I felt the number of cards given on many levels was woefully inadequate considering the number of obstacles. I am not finished with the game but I am half way through so I think that is far enough to tell people you may want to skip this third edition.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There are Better... Eh... that about sums up my feelings about this game. I own Avalon Legends Solitaire 2, and while it's been a while since I played (it's a 2016 release), I am pretty sure had to be better than this or I wouldn't have bought it! I don't mind a nice one-up-one-down once in a while, preferring solitaires with more challenge. This one offers two modes, normal and hard. I tried both, seeing no differences. Maybe further on? The backgrounds are pretty, but the cards are just not quite clear and crisp. Th game play is just what you'd expect. Match one up or one down, use mulligans to go back, use power-ups, etc. I didn't see nearly all of the 32 power-ups the game is said to contain. 32 seems way too many, I wouldn't possibly remember what I had and when to use it! My biggest thing about many of these games is the side business. If I wanted to play a builder game, I'd play a builder game. But, I don't. When I want to play cards, I want a card game... period. In this game, after finishing a hand, you are offered the chance to restore the buildings, or vineyards, etc. (using money/energy/food/resources/lumber/etc. gained during the solitaire hands. Even if you don't have enough money to do so, you are still taken to that scene. Then, click the arrow to play more cards, get the map, where you wait for your little boot to walk to the next stop. Too much time between hands. How about a quick "next hand" option? Fan of one-up-one-down? You may like this. I found it boring, even for a one-up-one-down! I've played much better, and even played them through to the end.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't finish without using assists/cheats! Tired of card games where you have to buy into cheat assists to win the game. I want to strategize on my own to win; not use cheats. Otherwise until I got to level 132, the game was fun and enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you want variety ..... Only one game to play, which got boring really quickly, especially as that solitaire is not one of my all time favorites, or even a sometime favorite. Not enough skill needed and too much chance!
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_28831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Avalon Legends Solitaire 3

Camelot has found a new ally, but needs your help to secure the alliance!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.