Paranormal Files: Fellow Traveler
Exclusive

Paranormal Files: Fellow Traveler

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(370.54 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Elephant Games, the creative masterminds behind Haunted Hotel, proudly present an all-new thrilling series: Paranormal Files!

A drive back to your parents is interrupted by a strange girl hitchhiking on the side of the road. Unfortunately, she’s at the center of a paranormal phenomenon that’s caused hundreds of disappearances along Route 39, and now you’re one of them! Can you escape your fate, or will you die in three days like everyone else? Keep your wits about you explore this crumbling mansion in search of the truth behind the disappearances in the first episode of this new hidden-object adventure puzzle game series!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 936 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Paranormal Files: Fellow Traveler

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(370.54 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Paranormal Files: Fellow Traveler is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More of this, but longer This is a possible new series, and the 1st in the series was great fun. Excellent storyline, easy to follow plot, good voiceovers and special effects. The protagonist is a guy, very good looking one at that. Only minor downside to the game is it seems short, maybe because the tasks to progress are logical and make sense, so it goes quickly. Puzzles are mostly easy except for 2, which I found vexing. Expert mode does not allow hint or skip or clues on map, but helpful messages remain and are plenty for experienced players. I liked the premise of this new series and hope more will be forthcoming, but make the game longer. Maybe have a love interest or female partner for the next game.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Story I enjoy this game, the story, the crazy twist.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun few hours I liked this game, the HOS weren't too intricate and the graphics were engaging. The overall plot line though cliched was entertaining too.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice storyline, liked the lead character I enjoyed this game and played all the way thru plus the bonus chapter (usually I get a game and play half way then forget about it). I liked the lead character, the voiceover work was excellent. Well done background music added to the atmosphere as well. The only thing I didn't care much for was some of the puzzles but that's what the skip feature is for lol. Looking forward to playing another if this is a series.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but no buy for me The story started out interesting and different. But the bad dialogue and slow pace to the game did not hold my interest. I played the demo to the end and it did not grab me. No sale here. The visuals were good and the background music appropriate, just not interesting to buy to find out what happened to Rick.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok, but I'm not buying it.... Well, you get to be a male this time, which is a nice change. You are driving down a dark backwoods road (sound familiar?)...and you pick up a ghostly looking woman who had a car wreck. She tells you she's going to a mansion (probably haunted) and then she disapppears. Shortly thereafter, you drive by a bunch of crashed cars, that all say, "you have 3 days to live'. Hmmm.....They are all outside the mansion. So, you try to enter the big wrought iron gate. Do all mansions have huge gates that are abandoned? Shortly thereafter, you read your own diary that essentially says, your life has been really bad lately, and you are going home to visit your mother. If that is the case, why are you on a dark and dingy back road somewhere with ghosts? Of course there is the requisite fountain inside the gate, with the mermaid statue. There is also the bush that needs trimming, a knocker that has to be found, and an old lady on the inside of the house that wont tell you her story herself, she wants you to enter the main part of the house to learn about the tragedy of her life. You get to that main part by breaking a key in the lock and having to remake it with a mold and a tin soldier.....I kind of became completely indifferent at this point in time because I couldn't figure out why I cared, or what I was doing there......theme: scary mansion, ghosts, you're going to die if you don't play the game....I'm a cynic and kind of fed up with the same old themes, therefore, I will not purchase this game. You might like it....try it for yourself.......
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fizzled Out I enjoyed it for the first hour then it fizzled out into a standard do this do that game. I had liked this game developer; I had an expectation that they would produce a game that lasted beyond the demo. Wrong. They only put money into the first hour. Very disappointed by them since I paid for a game that I expected to be decent.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_28719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Paranormal Files: Fellow Traveler

You'll die in three days if you can't uncover the truth!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.