Queen's Garden Christmas

Queen's Garden Christmas

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(51.88 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It's Christmas time in the Queen's land and she decided to celebrate!

Help Jack, her loyal advisor to decorate the garden for a magical Christmas season in this merry match-3 game! Play over 119 levels, collect coins and special jewels, purchase plants and decorations to design the most beautiful garden this Christmas!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 97 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Queen's Garden Christmas

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(51.88 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Queen's Garden Christmas is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed, but Bought It Anyway. I have all the Queen's Garden games and I was glad to see they did a Christmas one. I was disappointed, however. First of all I didn't like the pathways look. Not attractive at all, imo. And being as how it's a Christmas game I thought sure the Christmas trees and lamps would sparkle as the Halloween things did. Why sell lamps/lights if you can't make the scene night-time?? I thought some of the Christmas things didn't really look like Christmas. As for the music, I was expecting Christmas tunes. That didn't happen and I don't like the music they chose so I turned it off. I did like the gameplay tokens, and I liked that the Santa sleigh didn't disappear when hit with a bomb or whatever, as the birds in the other games did. I also think there's a bit too much snow on the garden plants etc, because it was hard to make out what the flowers, etc looked like. So, with all this, why did I buy the game? But I did and I'm working on a second garden. I like this Christmas one, but I think it could have been much better if it had a nighttime and colored lights on the Christmas trees and more Christmas things to use. That would make such a pretty scene.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waited Forever for This Game I had hoped the devs would have given us this game a few years ago but we had to wait longer. It's nowhere as good as the Halloween version. There's not a lot of strategy to play the puzzles and I didn't feel challenged at all. Completed the entire game and was left almost dizzy with the unnecessary flying Santas zinging across the screen every few seconds. And the Santa who kept popping onto the screen to tell me the item I should be searching for (rope, hammer etc). These little "Tricks" are distracting in a bad way and disrupted the flow of the game. I wish the QG games were more challenging in the spirit of the Halloween version which is the best one of all, IMO. I prefer having powerups to use in strategic ways in order to finish a puzzle. The game was just "ok" but nothing to rave about, IMO.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and Relaxing M3 Game Ditto all the other reviews in that this is an enjoyable M3 Game. A few notes not mentioned for this game. 1) There is a scuffle option in the upper right hand corner. 2) I've played 29 levels and there does not seem to be any power-ups. 3) Once you place an item on the scene for building, you don't have an option to move an item. These last two items are things that perhaps the developers might consider to add to two games. Other that these comments, this is a wonderful game to pass the time during a relaxing holiday season.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Match 3 - build garden If you have ever played Queen's Garden games before such as Sakura Season, you know the routine, but now there are a few new twists. Now go and have some fun. For the rest of you, it is a Match 3 games with a Christmas Theme with options for Times, Relaxed (No Time), and Piece of Cake (No Time, No Weed Growth). It has calming music, tasks to accomplish for coins, and as you accumulate coins, you can slowly build a Japanese garden. Complete with flowers, tree, and man-made objects like benches and candy canes. Game Options: Full screen, Show Hints, Zoom with mouse wheel, Custom Cursor, Show Help, and also SFX and music Volume. Match 3 challenges: Gold tiles, earth blocks, special jewels, D\daisies that grow when you find a seed, presents to release, a shuffle button, bombs, power tokens (vertical and horizontal), bonus for a T or L shape, boxes, chains, quartz tiles that require 4 matches, snowflakes that explode and freeze tiles, vines, weeds that grow, rocks you have to drop to the bottom, angry Kabuki mask that bursts after so many matches, protected dynamite belts, a crown token which rewards with 500 coins and more, Sledge hammers to be dropped, roots that grow with matches, special Santa fly-by's with gifts not to mention other drama such as Rudolf being sick and you needing to find special herbs to cure him. Overall, a calm form of entertainment or a mad free for all - stuff for all to like. Enjoy!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game for beginners Nice little game. Good colors, straight forward play. No surprises [except for Santa's sleigh does run through from time to time]. A good starter game for those just learning Match 3. A good game to use a free game coupon or maybe a BOGO. Will be on my "to buy later" list. Relaxing and liked the Christmas music while playing.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought Without A Trial I now have all 5 Queen's Garden games. Love all of them but was a little disappointed with this one, not in the game itself, game play is good and I liked Santa flying across the screen removing game pieces. I would have liked to see more colored lights and maybe be able to line the walkways with strings of lights. I down loaded this 12-26 and have completed one garden and started on the second one. That's the great part because by the time your able to start the second garden you have passed enough levels to buy the Christmas trees. I have 23 Christmas trees in my second garden, can't have too many trees or lights. Great game
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wish there were more ... I've played all the Queen's Garden's games and wanted to love this one. Unfortunately, in my personal opinion, I should not have to wait to Level 65 to be able to purchase a decorated tree. I was losing interest around Level 30. In the Man-Made items, there need to be more (and bigger in size) Christmas decorations (suspended from poles?) such as wreaths, garlands, twinkle lights, etc. Other than a Christmas Table, there are no decoration options to put in front of purchased benches. There are no water options - no ponds for skating (or skating people) or bridges. Even lighted garland wrapped around taller pole lamps would be a good addition. I wanted to love this game as much as I loved prior Gardens ...
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So, So on this one. I love this series. I was so excited when I saw this come out today, I bought it right away without previewing. It was a little difficult at first to make sense of the different icons. After a while it became easier.. I was kind of disappointed .with what was offered.. You have to buy each plant as it becomes available. Your first garden is gonna be a mess! You have to buy ground cover in 10's. but they do give you lots of points for completing your "tasks" which are buying each plant as it becomes available.. It has most of the plants and ground cover of the previous games. I do have to say I am really bummed that there are no water features at all. No ponds, fountains or rivers to make. There are also no structures. No wells, gazebos, trees, or anything. other than plants and ground cover. There are a few Christmas features, but nothing really exciting. There are the statues from Queens Garden II, but you still can't turn them 180 degrees. I have finished all 120 games. I have over 200,000 points.. I guess now I go back and get rid of stuff I don't want and replace with something else. It won't be water! I don't think I will need to play another match 3 to finish the garden! You need to play all 120 games to reveal all extras, which includes the ability to play the sixth garden. Over all, it was Okay...It seemed really lack luster for a game I've been waiting years for! The snow covered all of the plants to the point where you couldn't tell what was there. I would have liked to make the snow appear when I wanted, rather than having to get rid of it all the time. For a free credit, Okay....
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not up to par I enjoy a good match 3 game, and I enjoyed two other Queen's Quest games. But this game does not measure up to the others in the series. The game sets up a challenge where you have to immediately use each plant that opens with the advance of play. But you can't really use the plants in any kind of "design" because you have to use them as they open. By the time you have played through the 120 some odd levels you have enough points that you don't have to play any level again. And, other than a few Christmas themed items, the plants are all repeats from the games that came before.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good grief Really confused as to why this game has such high rating. Really old school, small playing board (no challenge) way too much dialog....etc, etc, etc.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_29540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Queen's Garden Christmas

It's Christmas time and the Queen decided to celebrate!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.