Clutter 1000

Clutter 1000

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(271.46 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready for the best Clutter of them all! Clutter 1000 is the most exciting Un-Hidden Object game you will ever play. The object of the game is as simple as can be. Just find and click on two matching objects to remove them from the playing field. Watch your pairs pop out and merge into one, then swoop down to the treadmill. All your old favorites are here along with twice as many new ones to keep you playing for days and days.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 706 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Clutter 1000

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(271.46 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Clutter 1000 is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need more I love these clutter games & I wish Joe would create a lot more of them.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy to see Another Clutter Game I love the clutter games and have several, so I was really happy to see a new one today. I bought it after the trial period. I played several different types of the games before I went to bed. I was a bit shocked by the lack of instructions/help, but I knew I would eventually figure it out. It made me worry that players who are new to the clutter games would just give up out of frustration. The last clutter game gave instructions pretty much just by picture, rather than text. If it wasn't for some of the very detailed reviews here, it would have taken me longer to figure it all out - so thanks to those of you who took the time to give all the detail on the new features. This is a killer clutter game and well worth the money, even if you pay full price. It's very challenging at times and keeps the brain cells busy. I don't know how Joe will top this one, but I'll be waiting to see when the next clutter game appears.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have another Clutter game I bought this without trying it and have not regretted it. Found not having instructions a bit puzzling at first but soon got used to it. Have loved all the Clutter games and think this one is just as good.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CLUTTER GAME TO DATE BY THE CLUTTERMEISTER Get prepared to enjoy the “champagne” of clutter games. What fantastic game! This is what a clutter game should look like! If you like this genre of games, this one you will not want to miss. This developer provides those extra touches and creative genius not seen in the copycat games from other developers. Always innovative, this developer has provided some new features within this game. The slats puzzles have been modified with more and skinnier slats making them somewhat nerve racking to solve. If you are a shoe addict, like me, you will love matching up like-shoes from dozens of them. Many of those shoes are very similar in design and color. If you opt to be timed while locating those shoes, it might take you several attempts to locate them all! However, I do believe shoe aficionados will have no problem grabbing up all those pairs! Seeing double? The “eyes” have it – within the cat scenes. If you are a cat lover, you might be amazed by the different variety of cats – many with different colored eyes. Being a cat person, I enjoyed these scenes; however, there are some with dogs as well for all the dog lovers out there! Another one which have you do a double take are the whirling circular matching scenes. Matching items while two interconnected circles are quickly whirling around each other might have you seeing double! Returning are the scenes we have grown to love in previous clutter games. There are matching of two or three items by size and color. There are also scenes matching halves of two items. My favorite scenes are matching up items which are amassed in the center and must be moved to locate them. For the money, this is a steal. This game is also a keeper, which cannot be said bout many games. Between HOP games, I replay some of these timed puzzles. This is a game you can replay and never feel it loses its sense of newness!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Clutter I love this game! I have all the Clutter games and this one adds a lot of new things to it. Love the emojis and the dogs! There are so many ways to play this and you have to figure them out by yourself which makes the game even more challenging and fun. Can't wait for more Clutter!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for days! Clutter is a super fun game that can be challenging or easy depending on whether you use the timer or not. I prefer to use it, and some levels REALLY stretch the limits of my skill! I like that in a game! It's a hidden object meets matching game with some fun sliding puzzles thrown in. (Sliding puzzles are sort of liking putting together a picture that you accidentally shredded - in a good way! :-) ) I don't remember why I first tried a Clutter game, but I had my doubts when it first started up...and then I was hooked inside of 30 seconds! The best part is that there are TONS of levels! You can play this game for days and it has excellent replay value, too. Give it a try, you will not be disappointed. (Some people have said that you can't turn the timer off - but you can. I can't remember which icon it is but just click on a couple of the less obvious ones, you will find it.)
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed it! I've seen a lot of disappointment in some of the reviews because of the timed theme. If the time runs out it will give you 3 options. The first is to replay, the second is to continue where you left off but with no timing, and the third is to move on to the next puzzle. I don't think a lot of the players used these options or I think they would have been more impressed with this game. It's so different from the past games that it really impressed me!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Clutter game! Although there are levels on this game I don't like (the emojis, primarily), I've still played through all 100 levels at least 10 times in the last few months. Another Clutter game is due any day, and I cannot wait!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Neverending clutter My husband and I are very different in nearly every way, but we both love this game. There are some parts that I don't love, like the kitten faces, but I will do them if it is early in the day. I would love some instructions but they aren't actually needed. I think it is kind of fun when I discover something that I hadn't known before. Love the game and play it always and forever. <3
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clutter Game ever! Clutter 1000 is outstanding. I love all of the Clutter games by Joe. You can play them over and over and they never get boring.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Story in Pictures Another beautiful, challenging Clutter game from Joe. This time, he does away with verbal storytelling and instead gives us a visual story. Pictures from all over the world come after each Clutter task, creating an amazing kaleidoscope of our diverse, lovely world and the people who inhabit it. Very striking. This Clutter allows you to customize games to get exactly what you enjoy. Buttons! Smiley faces! Dogs! Cats! And Shoes! And every kind of clutter match. Finished the game and was sad when it was over. Well done.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joe has done it again! I'm a huge fan of Clutter. I own them all! When Clutter 1000 was released I couldn't wait to try it. I was not disappointed. There are so many variations in this new game, it's unbelievable! The more time I spend playing the more things I find. It's like having a hidden object game within the game :) Like all the other Clutter games you can replay it again and again. Maybe, I miss the dialogue a little, but since I can lose myself completely in the game, I forget all about it. If you've never tried any games in the series this is a great way to start. Joe, please keep making more Clutter!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No-Stress Clutter! Joe's Clutter games are the best for helping me to unwind and relax after a long day. And Clutter 1000 is the best version yet, IMO. I love the cats and dogs, butterflies and smiley faces, and the rounds & squares, too. I recommend this game for kids of all ages.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clutter 1000 Thank you joe for another great clutter game. love it love it a little bit confused at the start but work it out as i went along. 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from De-Clutter your life I own all of the Clutter games, this is an exceptional addition to the series. Different from the others as it lacks commentary, but none is needed, it is self explanatory as you progress thru the game. Anything can be changed with a click, unchanged by unclicking. It is hours of fun, a good way for me to manage clutter in my life that I cannot physically change.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Clutter! I just love the Clutter Series. I bought it without trying. This one offers all new images and an increased level of challenge. It is addicting and you can replay indefinitely. There is no story line (was fun) and no help feature (would be useful) but if you played those games before, you will easily understand by trying the buttons and there are actually interesting "one Click" buttons like to continue the game after the time expired or the "X" to close the game immediately.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best clutter ever joe just gets better and better! this clutter game has new graphics and games, and has a way to turn off the timer if that's your preference. i wish there were two of joe so that he could put out more clutter more often. i'm not crazy about the mahjong-type mini games, but that's just me. clutter 1000 is so much fun in its entirety. i highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging; Makes you think! Another in the Clutter series and this is the best of the bunch! Navigation at first is challenging but once you figure it out there is loads to explore and many puzzles to solve. An added bonus is the developer is readily available for questions and assistance! Give this one a good long try!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, but confusing. I have purchased all the Clutter games and love every one of them. This one, not as much. I'm older and am sure there are others, like me, that need an Untimed game. Hope he corrects this in the future. No instructions is a bad thing. I bought it without playing the Demo. Had I known there was no way to stop the timer, I'd have passed on this one.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from takes a bit of working out like other reviewers i'm a clutter fan. however this one takes some working out ....I suppose this is the challenge!! my problem is I feel i'm missing out puzzles as I am having difficulty working out how to progress. as for fishies who havnt played clutter games before I feel the lack of instructions is going to put them off.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ALMOST a 5, I bought this without even playing it .. I love the Clutter games. And I'm finding this one quite hard .. the 'emoji' level is doing me 'ead in! As with all Clutter games, it's a bit clunky, and its devotees are quite used to that .. but the only reason I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is that this one is sorely lacking in instructions and 'help'. But I don't really care .. it's just great fun.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typical CLUTTER. some will love it, some will hate it. I just like it. Another Clutter game is here for us. I am sometimes enough of a masochist to welcome these jumbled messes and this edition certainly fits the bill. We find the same sort of puzzles in 1000 as have been found in previous games. Some require finding identical pieces, some look the same but are different sizes, some have different colors. Then we get the scenes where no matched are needed but items traveling along a treadmill must be matched. Then there are the segments that are split horizontally and must be realigned to form a whole picture. For me Clutter can be taken in small doses of no more than 1/2 hour at a time. Anything longer and I get frustrated or annoyed. Included in this version are the small colored balls which must be clicked on to garner more hints when a player gets stuck. After each completed section we are provided with a photo ( I guess it's the game maker ) which does not tell us anything concrete to advance what the developer is suggesting. Lastly the directions to play are poor so folks new to Clutter are sort of flying blind. This is a game that I would only use a free game code to acquire and the game code would need to be close to its expiration date. ( Why does BFG limit a 2 month window to use freebies??? ) This makes no sense to me. One must sometimes relish a plain old junk pile game to stick a toe in this pond. For some the water will be too hot or cold and others will find the temperature to be fine.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from can you start over Just wondering if you can start over and begin a new game.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hurrah for Clutter I did not think that there would be any way that Joe could come up with something more than the Ultimate Clutter game. But he has proven me wrong. I think the new clutter items are bright and nice to match. I love the new ideas for what to match, such as cats, dogs and especially shoes...love the huge matching shoe game (up to 5 pairs). The pictures chosen for the puzzles are very beautifully put together. There is a lot of creativity in this game. I usually am someone who wants instructions, and help on any new game, but it did not even bother me how the game was set up (i.e. no instructions). I have most of the Clutter games and started immediately. I wrote down what one reviewer said everything meant and have it as a reference sheet but mostly I just push the arrow and let the next game come. I am playing without sound and there is a button to turn it off on the opening screen (which I may have found randomly). In reality, if you live in 'clutter' your life can feel rather unorganized, can't it? So the way the game is set up sort of fits that, doesn't it?:-) I think this is an awesome game, although I must admit I sometimes groan when another emoji screen shows up. But there is nothing stopping me from just hitting the arrow and going to the next screen. Thank you Joe for a great new Clutter Game!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best clutter so far, creative, clever This game had some effort put into it, a wide variety of object themes that give your eyes a challenge and fun, different shapes, colors, pictures, etc. For people who enjoy hidden objects and keeping the eye trained to see in different ways, try this game. I purchased after trial.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good game first i have read reviews because they got rid of the forum that state no options. there are options to stop timer etc. click on the time bottom right it will turn off. i have played both ways. some are very difficult but i like challenges. not as many different variety like previous versions but it is called clutter so the majority is straight clutter.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got the hang of it I have always enjoyed the clutter games but was disappointed at first with the game as it doesn't offer an untimed mode. I had run out of time in the 3rd level and so wrote a review about my disappointment. I decided to try the game again as I had time left in the demo and figured out that by hitting the middle green button, I am able to finish each level. I am enjoying the game almost as much as the other Clutter games but will say to Joe, please bring back the options for no time, belt running etc from previous games.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Challenging - but spoilt by poor interface! I love all the Clutter games, but was disappointed with this one because of the clunky interface and the lack of guidance with the instructions - hence the 3 stars. That said - the games themselves are first-class and I am really enjoying playing them. I just love the smiley one. :)
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from more and yet less Finally a clutter game with new items . New types of games are good. No silly messages is good. No instructions are not good . The lack of other game types also not good. My favourite Clutter games are in Clutter IV and V. They just havn't got any better , although this one is better than the last two.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but needs instructions I really love the Clutter games but if you're new to them, this is not the game for you. Even being an experienced player I find some rounds confusing because there are no instructions. And, when you run out of time in a round you get three options but I don't know what they mean. So, if you're used to Clutter & Puzzles by Joe you'll like it a lot, but newbies should download an earlier game.
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_29921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter 1000

Get ready for the most exciting Un-Hidden Object games you will ever play!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.