The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana

The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana

PC

Also available on

Adventure

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(548.60 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WARNING: The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana contains occult images that may not be suitable for younger players.

Can you survive this dark adventure set inside the sinister Arcana Manor? On a dark and stormy Halloween night, you find yourself standing before the manor’s gothic gates. A strange force compels you to find a way in, but as soon as you set foot inside the mansion, the door slams shut behind you, sealing you inside the eerie manor house. A ghostly vision appears before you, presenting you with a challenge: Resolve a maze of riddles and perplexing puzzles, or be doomed to spend eternity locked inside the inescapable mansion. Do you dare accept the deadly challenge and discover the secrets that lie within The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana?

The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana is a throwback to early computer puzzle games. The game was designed to have a very retro look and feel within a simple framework with minimal mouse controls. The end result is an effectively moody and entertaining game that evokes a haunting sense of nostalgia. Players must resolve a variety of devious puzzles to unlock Doctor Arcana's darkest secrets. Players are also subjected to taunting remarks from Doctor Arcana throughout their adventure, and lost souls who consult the in-game walkthrough, aptly named The Cheater's Compendium, will be scolded and ridiculed for doing so. For those seeking something more mentally stimulating than the usual arcade game or hidden object adventure, this is the game for you.

  • A captivating mystery set in the realm of magic and illusion
  • Over 50 perplexing puzzles and mind-bending mazes
  • Original soundtrack by Nox Arcana
  • In-game art gallery featuring eerie works by Joseph Vargo
  • Detailed walkthrough from Doctor Arcana himself

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 582 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(548.60 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Very different games, no HOPS, all brain challenging puzzles. Music, artwork and plot and incredible. Best game I've played in years!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best puzzle games yet! LOVED IT!!! Wow. This game stretched my brain and I loved it! I play games because I love figuring out things, I love to be challenged, I love to think and I love being surprised... this game did it all! Bravo to the team of developers and brainiacs who thought up every part of this game and then put it into a semblance of logical order. Would LOVE to see more of these types on Big Fish
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I say WOW! This is so good. Puzzles to work on, keys to get in a mansion. There is help if needed. Really entertaining.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle galore Wow, puzzle galore nice and hard. There hasn't been a true puzzle game since the Azada's and the Pahelika games. I loved this. More please.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had so much fun! I really enjoy a good puzzle game especially when it has a storyline where the solving of a puzzle leads to some purpose. This game is all about that. This was fun. There are no HOPS , no morphing objects, just puzzles. You agree to be locked in a mansion and the only way out is to find the 13 keys. There are some redundancies that may bore some but there is an element of perseverance that is part of the game.Things get harder as you go. I enjoyed it. I am not good at keeping track of direction and experienced some frustration with finding my way and the map isn't the usual map, in that you can only go to places where you found a key. So at one point I was frustrated but that 's part of the puzzle. This was fun and well worth the cost of a standard game.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr. Arcana Rocks ! Just finished this game. Best one I've ever played. Everything about this was great. I hope Monolith does more of this thought provoking play. There were hard and easy games., and many of them. the Cheaters compendium made it happen for me. The humor of script plus the eeriness of the graphics just touched off a wonderful game play. I'm so glad this was Not listed as a Co llectors Edition since I won't pay the higher cost. This was only $6.99. I hope many more enjoy this game.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Please!! Wowza! I'll buy every one of these types of games without even trying them out first. They're that good. I'm not finished yet but I had to interrupt my play to rave about this game. It's not an easy one, and it takes hours & hours to solve (at least for me). But that's what I love about it. You get your money's worth over & over again. More like this, please!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic game!!! Easily one of the best games in a very long, long time!! I would have definitely spent the money for this game but was able to buy it with a coupon. Very challenging, great story, SO MUCH FUN and the graphics were excellent although not on par with much of what is coming out these days for graphics - having said that, I think the graphics were appropriate for the storyline and the look. This game reminded me of the older games from 10 years ago - oh I have missed the quality and challenges from back then. Thank you so much for this game Monolith Graphics and The Hideout! Was an absolute pleasure to play it. I didn't know there was a compendium until the end but am glad of it. Next time I play - because this is a repeat play game for sure - I will check that out. Can't gush enough about this great game. Really, REALLY hoping there is a sequel to this - and that's the first time I've ever said that.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4.5 Stars - The Most Fun I've Had In a Long Time Getting Totally Mind Blown! [review based upon completed game] Pros: really cleverly crafted puzzles, great atmospheric graphics and music, non-obtrusive dialog, built in walkthrough and other extras (and in an SE!) Cons: if you want everything handed to you in your games...leave the mansion now! This is easily one of the best games I've ever played for how compelling it was - I literally spent all my free time outside of work playing until I completed the game in just a few days - sleep deprivation, missing my usual gym workouts, barely cooking anything - because I couldn't stop playing until I reached the end! This developer is new to PC games and really hit it out of the park with their first crack at making games which is truly amazing to me. If you are looking for HOS, don't bother as there are some hidden objects here and there to pick up, but this is all puzzles. If you've been playing casual games for a while you'll be taken down memory lane with the puzzle types you'll see. Not to worry, it's not totally 90s as the graphics and soundtrack are beautifully done and very atmospheric. I'm glad to see BFG changed their cautionary statement, as there is no graphic content to scare anyone nor is there any "explicit adult content", but there definitely is a lot of occult imagery which doesn't bother me; however I can understand how it's not for everyone. Loved how the storyline was worked into the game: instead of the usual cutscenes/voiceovers, you get Dr. Arcana's mysterious mask appearing here and there speaking to you just enough, and the rest of the story is worked into the rooms of the mansion as you're working on accessing the assorted puzzles. The puzzles are varied and ingenious in their design and level of complexity. The difficulty is everything from pretty easy [if you get what the clue is telling you] to diabolically brain-straining, and there's a pretty good mix of hard and easy puzzles within each room of the mansion as you're going along, although there's a definite difficulty gradient that increases as you go higher up in the mansion. The very final underground room you access is either an awesome example of puzzles within puzzles, or a hair-pulling hard fiendish trap as you will have to solve a puzzle even to get the clue to be able to get into the rest of the room. Something I noticed while playing was the assorted clues and objects to collect weren't always needed right away - sometimes you won't be using them for quite a long while as you might have to do several rooms elsewhere before you can get to the spot where you need a particular object or clue. The clues themselves start becoming little puzzles of their own late in the game which I thought was truly clever. There are no sparkles or other giveaway hints so even early on you'll need to engage your gray matter. The in-game journal is great for checking on your found clues especially when you finally reach a puzzle for which you found the assorted clue or HO several rooms ago, but I'd recommend writing down other tidbits you come across in a notebook. If you get stuck, there's a built-in walkthrough, but even if you only play for a little while, you'll notice Dr. Arcana has a dark, biting humor in his commentary. He saves his best shots for the walkthrough, which is a work of art IMO with how he ranges from patronizing, miffed, and very mockingly sarcastic. I actually read through the entire walkthrough after finishing the game just because I found it hilarious, but if you're one who's easily hurt and needs a lot of help to get through a game...this one isn't going to be for you. There are even other extras which usually only appear in CE versions like being able to view all the artwork you've discovered in your travels, a music player, and hidden Easter eggs to find which don't affect the main gameplay, but those who have gaming OCD will be spending quite some time trying to discover all the hidden secrets. If you like to *really* be challenged in your games and want one where you can solve it with logic and not luck, I definitely recommend this! The only minor quibbles I have are that you can't replay the game on the same player once you've finished to try to improve your ranking or locate whatever missing artwork, journal entries, or secrets you missed, and some of the puzzles could have benefited from having an "undo" button instead of only a "reset" button. Oh, and don't press the Hint button as I found it nearly useless and it lowers your ranking when you've finished the game. These are really the only reasons I took half a star off my review. I'm eagerly looking forward to more of this series. Puzzle lovers rejoice, you're seriously missing out if you haven't tried this game!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED this puzzle game! Based on the completed game. This is a great game for puzzle lovers, not so much for anyone else. There are a variety of types of puzzles that repeat, but the degree of difficulty changes for puzzles that appear more than once. The further you get in the game, generally, the harder the puzzles are. I had to skip a bunch of them, even with the help. I'll join with others in complaining about the mostly useless map, but having to travel for it made you really remember where you were and what you had seen there. Often you cannot finish a location on your first visit, so the map was occasionally helpful. What was not so helpful, but oh, so much fun, is the Cheater's Compendium. It's worth the read through, just to feel how useless and stupid you are, even when you have actually solved something. The tone is hilarious. The hints are scant, although there are lots of clues - you just have to remember to look for them. I also found that some of the solutions in the Cheaters Guide did not work (or maybe I couldn't follow the directions). The graphics, while old style, are exquisite. The game plays more like a CE than and SE and I had a great time spending a few hours over several days with it. Then I went back and played it again as another player. Someone else noted that you can't go back and play the games you've skipped, and that would be a nice fix. I wholeheartedly recommend this game (which I don't often do)!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Puzzle Game I was happy to play a game that isn't like all the other games I have played lately. I feel a little in a rut and this broke me out. This is a straight up puzzle game, It is puzzle after puzzle in order to learn about Doctor Arcana and escape his mansion. The puzzles were varied and interesting, and a few I ended up skipping due to my lack of patience when I get stuck. That brings me to my one tiny drawback, and that was there were no hints on where to go. I found myself a couple of times wandering from room to room trying to locate the puzzle that I needed. Once you get into the library you can jump from room to room, but there is no indicator on where to go. Overall super fun and I spent a nice rainy afternoon playing it.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Challenging Retro Style Game I really enjoyed this game. It is one of the best games I have played in a very long time - definitely a Game of the Year contender. It reminded me of puzzle games from the 90's. If anyone remembers the Seventh Guest it is very similar in feel to that just not as complex. Yes the puzzles do start off easy and there is repetition with unlocking the doors but the difficulty does increase as you go along. The only thing that would have been nice is to be able to have the map with you to be able to zip through the rooms quickly, but as a previous reviewer stated, it is not a big house that you are exploring its just tedious going back to previous rooms looking for clues and items that you may have missed or to go back to puzzles that you have finally located a clue for. The other nice thing would have been a counter letting you know the number of secrets you had uncovered and same with the artwork. I managed to find all 38 pieces of art but it wasn't until the end that I discovered that I had only found 20 of the 22 secrets and I can't go back to see if I can find the missing 2 secrets. i hope that the game developers create a sequel as I really did enjoy playing this.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good puzzle game excellent for puzzle lover, some really difficult but take your time and you will be so happy to succeed,
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Adventure Game I really recommend this game for Adventure Games lovers. At last we got a different game for a change. Get it, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever That's the game I'm looking for, PLEASE MORE OF THIS KIND
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun puzzles love this game. is is all puzzles and it does repeat puzzles but lots of games in between i had a hard time at first because when i downloaded the game after buying it. it tool back a purple stone and i was stuck . could not advance .. so i started a new game and then i had no problems it you like puzzles that put pics together or filling up all the spaces without backtracking. things like that you will like this game. i think im about half way through it and the puzzles do get harder but all fun..... very good puzzle game.. no hog
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzles, puzzles, and more puzzles OK so I bought this after playing the demo for 15 minutes. This is not your everyday HOP game so don't go there if that's what you are looking for. This is a bona fide puzzle game. Yes there is a help. Go back to the main screen and click on EXTRAS and then the CHEATER'S COMPENDIUM. This has all of the help you'll ever need. Here's a clue to get you past the front gate - Abracadabra!!! If you've gotten that far, I was a little confused at the staircase as I didn't realize there were hallways off the top floor and only stumbled on it by accident. So move your cursor around and you'll get there. Read the low ratings. They are all from people who couldn't find help or didn't know how to get past the gate. Everyone else loves the game. Now that you know where the help is, you should love it too. Enjoy!!!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever This is THE BEST GAME.... I can't wait for these folks to offer up a sequel.... I LOVE puzzles.... ok, I confess I had to cheat once with the cheater's compendium of secrets.... but I felt no shame....my favorite puzzle was the maze with the gold scarab pushing around the gold balls..... made me think..... totally ready for the next game of puzzles please....
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED IT! This game reminds me of the first ever game I played...AZADA! It's a game with logic puzzles that are not so easy to solve (in fact, I had to skip 4 puzzles that I wasn't able to solve) Inside the many rooms of the mansion you will find many clues that will help you to solve the puzzles... but some clues are not so easy to find. You have to look very hard. The puzzles are quite challenging and you have to use logic to solve them... and that's the main reason why I love this game. I love logic puzzles. So, if you love the usual HO games, you may don't like this one. It's a pity that there isn't a guide though, cause I would have liked to see the solution of those games I skipped. Anyway, if you love challenging games, this one is for you!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana I enjoyed playing this game because all the mini games were good to play. I could practise them for the hidden object games. The graphics were simple to look at and it was a treasure hunt when it came to the gemstones because I had to search for them all over the mansion
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Game. Ever. I never review games, but I've simply got to weigh in on this masterpiece. This is not a few hours of entertainment --- it's a days-long adventure. Lots of thought from some fiendish minds went into creating The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana, and players must expend lots of thought to survive. The Cheater's Guide --- which I'll admit accessing once or twice --- also requires fortitude to survive, as Arcana's rapier-like snark impales all mortals foolish enough to look. (If you manage to make it through the game unscathed, check out the Cheaters Guide after finishing. Arcana vacillates between extreme disdain and utter exasperation. The guide is a masterwork in its own right.) Please, please, please give us another like this soon!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down, this is the Game of the Year! Before I even downloaded the demo, I knew this would be a purchase for me, based solely on the fact that the negative reviews complained that it was too difficult. YES! Challenge accepted. The negative reviews included quite a bit of misinformation which I feel should be cleared up: • Yes, there is a map, but you don't find it until you access the library. And do you really need a map to navigate a foyer, two hallways, and four rooms? • Yes, the puzzles include instructions. Click the RULES button, located in the top left corner of the puzzle screen. • No, the HINT button is not useless. It provides a hint; it doesn't hold your hand and tell you exactly what to do. • Yes, there is a walkthrough. It's accessible from the main menu. Click EXTRAS, then CHEATER'S COMPENDIUM. Your game will be saved and you'll return to the exact spot. • No, there are no HO scenes. Because this game isn't a HOPA. Time management games don't include HO scenes either. Nor do Match-3 games. Because they're not HOPAs either. • No, nothing is customizable. That's how it is with ALL adventure games. No one will hold your hand or hand you the solution. You're expected to use your brain. I'd like to note for the record that this game was developed by only three people. Knowing what goes into developing a game, I can't stress enough what an epic accomplishment this is. The lead, Joseph Vargo, wrote the story, developed the puzzles, created the artwork, performed the voiceover, and composed and performed the music with his band, Nox Arcana. Christine Filipak created all the computer graphics. And Daniel Kennedy programmed the game from start to finish. STORYLINE You begin outside the gates of Darklore, the magical mansion of Doctor Arcana wherein his secret society called Arcanum met. You bear an amulet that has been handed down through your family to you. The image of the doctor greets you and challenges you to a death match battle of wits, taunting you endlessly. Find the doctor's Sarcophagus of Doom, hidden somewhere in Darklore, and fulfill your destiny as his successor. PRODUCTION The graphics are beautifully detailed and textured, creating the atmosphere of a gothic mansion steeped in magic. Paintings and other decorative details abound, most containing clues. The music is appropriately eerie and quite diverse, with nine compositions entertaining your ears. GAMEPLAY Explore the mansion, collecting clues and solving challenging puzzles, until you finally reach the Sarcophagus of Doom. Most of the puzzles require you to find one or more clues in order to solve them, but some stand alone. They range in difficulty from moderate to difficult. There are no throwaway matching pairs, Simon Says, Towers of Hanoi, etc. You'll need to have your wits about you, be vigilant in observing your surroundings, and able to strategize and think critically. PUZZLE DETAILS Here are descriptions of some of the puzzles you'll encounter: • Door Locks (repeating, increasing in difficulty, easy to challenging) - First, find the appropriate clue: a sigil alongside a name. Next, swap and rotate the pieces of the puzzle to restore the image of that sigil. Then, input the name. The door locks increase in difficulty with the sigils becoming more ornate, the puzzle including more pieces, and the name requiring increasing levels of decryption. • Circular Maze (difficult) - From the start point, strategize a path to the center that visits every room once without doubling back. • Logical Deduction (challenging) - Twelve beasties are arranged on a grid. At right are labels bearing their names. At left is a list of clues about their positions relative to one another. Decipher the clues and correctly label the beasties. • Golden Lines (challenging) - Swap the pieces of the circular design so that all its golden lines match up, including those around the circumference and in the center. (Note: The center circle can be rotated.) • Color Theory (moderate) - Swap and rotate the triangular pieces to restore the images of three cubes so that their adjoining colors match one another and the colors along the edges of the board. • Rune Pattern (moderate) - Slide to rearrange the rune tiles so that each one is positioned in its matching place. • Masks Maze (difficult) - Light up all the masks by creating a path, following the directional arrows without doubling back. RECOMMENDATIONS • First, as always, I recommend that you try the demo. Just because this game is my favorite type of game doesn't mean you'll be as enchanted. • If you love to be challenged and are sick unto death of childish, cookie cutter gameplay, this game is for you. • I hereby nominate The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana as Game of the Year. It's that good. Beautifully immersive, constantly challenging, and utterly enchanting. Now, if you'll excuse me, Doctor Arcana and I have some work to do. Oh, you rave reviewers might want to check out the website where your reviews are quoted. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from something different it was a little difficult in the beginning because I wasn't sure how to play and the HINT button doesn't help you much, but once I got the hang of it- fabulous! CHallenging and different. In the end, I was happier having figured it all out on my own
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from don't open any kitchen cabinets I really think this was a great game it was different i feel it was quit a challenge butt i do say having the map in one room was kinda off the path. and the hint button only worked in certain area's. butt a good game
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engage that grey matter !!!!!! Absolutely brilliant game, no need for helps, hints, sparkly areas or a cute little helpers.....just engage brain and work it out !!!!!! Well done Big Fish, finally an adult puzzle game that actually engages you, good graphics, great voice overs and good fun. Knew i was going to purchase it at the very start of the demo....still struggling my way through it but loving every frustrating second !!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game I can't remember when I played a game as interesting and challenging as this. I prefer puzzles as opposed to HOS in the games I purchase, and this game had a really great variety of puzzles with different levels of difficulty. I didn't want to stop playing. Lately, many of the games are just too easy and cutesy. I prefer the darker games, and challenging puzzles, and this game had it all, along with great artwork. I even enjoyed the voice telling me I did well on a puzzle or asking why it took me so long to finish it. The only issue I had was accidently hitting the skip button on one puzzle. It just skipped it instead of the usual box popping up asking if I really wanted to do that. That was disappointing because it was a really good one. Luckily for me, i can play the game again anytime since it was a definite buy for me after only a few minutes into the demo.. If you like brain teaser and more challenging puzzles, and a darker style of game is to your liking, I would highly recommend this game and I hope there willl be more of this style available.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmissable Adventure For those gamers who like puzzles, this game is an absolute must to play. Okay, it won't be to everybody's taste - no hidden object scenes here - but a puzzler's paradise. The minigames appear to get harder as the game progresses but, unusually for a SE game, there is a very humourous walkthrough (hidden in the "extras" and described as a Cheater's Compendium). Congratulations to the devs and BF - a real pearl!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Key! The Key! Fun, fun game. All puzzles no HO's. Puzzles are fun to do once you get the hang of them. You definitely have to check out the guide if only to read its disparaging remarks.Terrific game. Enjoy!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting and challenging game. A different and challenging game. Enjoyed it.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A PUZZLE GAME THAT WILL KEEP YOU HAPPILY ENTERTAINED FOR HOURS IF NOT DAYS The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana is an amazing Puzzle game. Although it has a Hidden Object designation it is definitely more of a puzzle than hidden object game. As you may know I am not a huge fan of having far too many puzzles in HOPA games BUT with The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana being what I consider a Puzzle game I love it. Now these are the types of puzzles that I love to solve. Yes, I am looking around for bits and pieces to help me solve them I still don’t consider it to be a HO game. Everything about The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana is high quality and amazing. The graphics are rich and the voiceovers are incredible. Wow, Monolith Graphics created a masterpiece with this one! The puzzles in the game require some thought to solve but if you find yourself stuck, there is an excellent journal and then you can find additional help in the Cheater’s Compendium that is included in the Extras section. If you enjoy puzzles where you need to use your brain instead of your fingers to twist this or that then you are sure to enjoy this game. We don’t often see a terrific game like The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana here at BFG and I hope that we see more like this in the future. Even though I am now a fan of this developer and this wonderful game, as always I recommend that you try the demo to see if this is one you will enjoy. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_29992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana

Solve a series of devious puzzles to escape Arcana manor and uncover the dark secrets of the mysterious magician once lived there.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.