Campgrounds III Collector's Edition

Campgrounds III Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(598.39 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Meet Bart. Bart isn't very good with a hammer, or a saw, or managing his money. In fact, he's managed to work himself into a very precarious financial situation and has turned to Addie for help. Join them as they embark on a journey to get Bart out of his predicament. Unique locales and beautiful beaches await in this thrilling, strategic game of campsite development.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 926 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Campgrounds III Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(598.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Campgrounds III Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I had almost given up on this game producing a third in the series. What a nice surprise to see they haven't given up on Campgrounds. It's one of my favorite games and this doesn't disappoint. Only got to the sixth campground and had to stop and buy it. Plus today is two for one.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello old friend! As good as ever! This series rates amongst my top favourites. Its been a long time since we had a new game. Having said that, its not really that much of a new game. It is VERY similar to the others in the series, but I consider this one also VERY similar to another old favourite..(I feel like I am playing Royal Envoy in another set of clothing lol) There are even treasure chests! Its has a conservation/environmental theme. Its a standard build, reap rent, and meet the goals TM. It has a relaxed and a timed mode. You wont however find a timer bar..you are given a certain amount of days to get your jobs done and get gold, silver etc stars if you meet the amount of days you were allocated. Its a bit disconcerting at times not having a bar, but you get used to about how long a day is and how much time you actually have. You will build and upgrade tents, houses, hire workers, make gardens, decorative plants, manafacture tools and (seeds for the gardens) as well as build recreational and food sites. You often have to meet a goal of reaching a daily income as well as perhaps a specified amount in hand at the end of the level. Its a bit old school but beautifully animated, a decent but achievable level of challenge and absolutely a lot of fun to play. Try the demo, but I am smiling. I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something Refreshingly Different My first Campground, but not my last. Without giving away the store, the whole concept invites you to change your mindset and rethink your time management gameplay. It's really cute. Instead of houses and goldmines, you develop and enhance tent areas and the camp itself. Factories and greenhouses in your campground? Sure, why not? Currently playing the demo so there's more down the road, no doubt. Challenging yet fun in a cute way. The graphics are nicely color-balanced, simple and clear. Observe that you can upgrade certain things without being told in the character dialog, which I always want to skip anyway. The Collector's Edition has a strategy guide, challenge levels (unlocked upon game completion) and development art videos that some may find interesting. You can use the game pointer or your own system one, and you can adjust the sound effects/music volumes. Try not to go over the days you have allotted and then you can dodge the mosquitos and chill with a cool drink in your upgraded and garden-y tent come nightfall.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun little game This is another of the camp ground series. It's a fun little time passer with some challenges. One of the challenges, however, has to do with language. There is a section that says "build all buildings". I've figured it out, but there seem to be people who haven't. The wording is bad in that mission. This statement may keep my post from going up because it gives away a little bit about the game, but I'm hoping they'll put it up so others can pass this level and continue the fun. Other than that, it's a fun little game.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YAY Excited to see another Campground game!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game but... I always liked this game although I keep confusing what gets the "ecocamp" credits and what gets the landscape the houses credit. That's must me. I do wish BFG would bring back the community game help so Qs could be A'd. On Lev. 43, it says it wants All Buildings but doesn't give enough building plots. I have torn down every single building, one at a time, to get the the number of how many more I need and can't seem to make it work.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No forum I love all the Campground games and I'm enjoying this game, so far. I hope I do this... I can't find a forum for this game and am having a little problem with a level. If you know of some help on line, please let me know.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A CAMPING WE WILL GO~A GLAMPING WE WILL GO I've always liked this Time Management series, mostly because I love camping, especially RV-glamping. We often don't have a destination in mind, we just load the motorhome and take off, stopping at areas of interest we didn't even know existed, such as the world's largest hand-dug well. My point is if you don't enjoy camping, you may not enjoy this game because everything is centered around campgrounds, building and upgrading tents and other camping related tasks. In my opinion, there were a lot of missed opportunities that could have made this game more fun, such as building different types of Tent styles with individual color options. As you make money, campers could Upgrade from Camping to Glamping with options to choose pull-behind Travel-Trailers, 5th-Wheelers or Pop-Up campers. Eventually, campers could trade those models in for a bigger and better Motorhome such as, A~class ( large luxury bus type) B~class (smallest of the 3 classes with less room and less amenities) C~class (built on a truck or van chassis, usually has an overhang that extends over the cab) You could even go one step further by upgrading each campsite with camping favorites such as camp stoves, firepits (with smores of course), and maybe even decorations like camper string lights, coolers, and lounge chairs. You could even "build" the campsites themselves by choosing where to place them. Now that seems like an awesome TM/Builder type game that would be fun for everyone, even those who have never been camping! There are 50 Campsite Levels that can be played in a Timed or Untimed difficulty mode, and there are 14 Trophy Achievements to earn. Really the only Collector's Edition goodies you get are 20 Challenge Levels, 6 Concept Art Cutscene Videos (time-lapse), and a Strategy Guide. I'm not seeing a whole lot of strategy-based scenarios involved so I doubt I will need a Strategy Guide and other than a handful of bonus levels, there's nothing offered in this CE version that tips the scales, so I will wait for the Standard Edition version to be released to purchase this game. Although you must clear paths to get to the campsites, there's not a whole lot of Resource gathering, instead, you build Factories and buy the resources needed in bulk. This is a multi-click type of TM game where you click on campsites and then a specific Tab. ~The Housing Tab allows you to choose from several options such as Tents, Campers, Cabins, resorts, etc. which depends on the level goals as to which one to build. Each "housing" type can be upgraded 3 times, each upgrade earns more rent than its predecessor. Buildings can also be Salvaged if it's no longer useful, allowing you to erect a new building or tent. ~The Buildings Tab allows you to build Factories for supplies, Farmhouses for food and other camp-related necessities, such as Playgrounds or Tennis Courts. Factories and Farms, for example, allow you to buy supplies in bulk amounts, which you need in order to build and upgrade the tents. As I stated earlier, if you like camping, you will probably like this game. It's not a hard game to master because there aren't a lot of strategies to overcome, and it can become a little repetitive until you get the option to build more than just a tent. CAMPGROUNDS SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Campgrounds: 1 SE only (August 24-2012) 3.9 2-Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition (November 28-2013) 4.1 3-Campgrounds: 3 (May 25-2019) n/a by: Jumb-O-Fun Games
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An Enjoyable Game I played the Relaxed level just to try out the game and liked the game play. I would like to purchase the game but a tad to pricey for me so I do hope the will be a standard game. Great game to pass the time and a bit of a challenge for both young and old. I would recommend this game.
Date published: 2019-05-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_30149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Campgrounds III Collector's Edition

It's time to jump back into campsite development. Bart has gotten himself in a predicament and needs your help out of it.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.